Stats: 3,325,449 members, 8,422,106 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:09 PM

Udopasa's Posts

Nairaland ForumUdopasa's ProfileUdopasa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 24 pages)

PoliticsRe: APGA House Of Reps Primaries: Ifeanyichukwu Ibezim Emerge Winner In Idemili by Udopasa: 8:56pm On Oct 07, 2018
markfemisgay:
Chidoka will beat this boy hands down.
Unfortunately, this time, Chidoka cannot rig with Federal might. I can confidently tell you that Obinna Chidoka is a goner already.
PoliticsRe: APGA House Of Reps Primaries: Ifeanyichukwu Ibezim Emerge Winner In Idemili by Udopasa: 8:54pm On Oct 07, 2018
Ifeanyi Ibezi we know!
PoliticsRe: #PDPConventionPHC: Saraki Unveils Running Mate (See Photo) by Udopasa: 8:17pm On Oct 06, 2018
Peter Obi for VP? Same Peter that made an unwritten law in Anambra State for non Anambrains not to hold any elective/selective position any where in Anambra state? Same Peter Obi that derided the Yorubas and Hausas? Same Peter Obi that lost election even in his local government? Can I laugh here pls? kikikikikikikki
PoliticsRe: Imo APC Primaries For Senatorial, Governorship, House Of Representatives (Photos by Udopasa: 8:05pm On Oct 06, 2018
Why am I not seeing the pics of the only headache of Rochas and his son in law? Or is Senator Hope not participating in the primaries?

Well, I stand with Ararume! Nke a bu nke anyi.
PoliticsRe: Why I’m Contesting Against My Brother For Senate- Chris Uba by Udopasa: 9:57am On Oct 06, 2018
Laughable... He's going to the senate just to protect his status as a godfather. Aru melu!
PoliticsRe: Humphrey Chukwuemeka Nsofor Shot During Primary Election In Imo. Graphic Photo by Udopasa: 9:36am On Oct 06, 2018
otunbadan:
Wat law re you referencing. Or is it just your stupidities that is smelling the rest of us ?
"that is smelling the rest of us"? Can you pls type in your local language cos your grammar is as embarrassing as your stupidity.

Now, take a look at the piece and campaign poster again and see if your brain can reboot to comprehend. Thank me later.
PoliticsRe: Humphrey Chukwuemeka Nsofor Shot During Primary Election In Imo. Graphic Photo by Udopasa: 6:53am On Oct 06, 2018
vincixpresso:
You no get heavens @ all. Try understand wetin u dy read nah
If only you will re read the said piece with the campaign poster attached to it, you will start crying for yourself. You fall hand sha
PoliticsRe: Humphrey Chukwuemeka Nsofor Shot During Primary Election In Imo. Graphic Photo by Udopasa: 6:52am On Oct 06, 2018
igwefivestar:
ayam disappointed in you grin grin grin, so you want me to believe that u cannot understand simple English. grin grin grin grin
And you want me to believe that you're blind not to see the campaign poster of the said Nsofor or just lazy not to even conduct a background check of the said incidence?
PoliticsRe: Humphrey Chukwuemeka Nsofor Shot During Primary Election In Imo. Graphic Photo by Udopasa: 6:50am On Oct 06, 2018
otunbadan:
Bros, re read the post well before you embarrass youself totally.
And you've already succeeded in embarrassing yourself by not asking how a Reps aspirant in/from Anambra state will travel down to Imo state to monitor a House of Reps primaries. You get brain so?
PoliticsRe: Humphrey Chukwuemeka Nsofor Shot During Primary Election In Imo. Graphic Photo by Udopasa: 9:16pm On Oct 05, 2018
So, Nnewi is now in Imo State? A case of deliberate mischief or exhibition of ignorance?
TravelRe: Taxify Debuts In Ibadan, Owerri by Udopasa: 7:48pm On Oct 05, 2018
OlujobaSamuel:
no one starts a biz without doing background study yet giants fail every now and then.
I personally dont see that of Ibadan succeeding.
average tfare in ibd is #100, those far location na #150 max, even bike sef na #100 and #150/200 during peak period, so i go do big boy enter #1400 car when the #400 go carry me go come.
btw, most of the rich dude in ibadan that can afford such would prefer to go in their car as there is no heavy traffic as we do experience in lagos, and majority lives there due to low cost of living not for show off.
I don't know about Ibadan. But, trust me, it's gonna be a huge harvest of profit for the coy for some obvious reasons.
TravelRe: Taxify Debuts In Ibadan, Owerri by Udopasa: 9:56am On Oct 05, 2018
Afam4eva:
I want to see how hey will succeed in Owerri.

It's funny how they ignored Porthacourt.
And you think they didn't conduct their due diligence before choosing Owerri or you think you know more than them?

Just watch and see them succeed in this.
PoliticsRe: Audio Of Obiano, Ifeanyi Ubah And Ibeto's Meeting On Automatic Senatorial Ticket by Udopasa: 10:48pm On Oct 02, 2018
mekaboy:
The government house is his final destination, if he does not make it there, he will use his influence as a senator to install a criminal that will share the resources with him.

We don't want ifeanyi ubah to be anywhere close to power or resources of our state. If he can sell federal government fuel, he can sell Anambra state.
Now, this your argument is very lame and pedestrian. It's no crime for anybody to dream big. But, how many senators from Anambra or any state in Nigeria have used their "senatorial powers" to install or manipulate themselves to their states' government House?

As regards his selling of federal government fuel, I'm sure even the federal government will disagree with you. This is the same man that broke the ranks of petroleum marketers bent on blackmailing the federal government into paying subsidy. And he broke their ranks by releasing huge litres of petroleum products to Nigerians. If you can't see any thing good in your fellow man, then, I'm sorry cos you're evil.
PoliticsRe: Audio Of Obiano, Ifeanyi Ubah And Ibeto's Meeting On Automatic Senatorial Ticket by Udopasa: 8:22am On Oct 02, 2018
mekaboy:
J

Yes, money would be better than having someone with dubious character find his way to the states treasury.
State's treasury? He's going to the Senate and not House of Assembly. And before you say he will find his way to government House as the Governor since he's from Anambra South, let it be known to you that the next gubernatorial contest will be decided by so many factors Ndi Anambra inclusive.

If it be the will of God and the masses that Ifeanyi Ubah will be the Governor, stopping him from going to the Senate wouldn't stop him from becoming the Governor.
PoliticsRe: Audio Of Obiano, Ifeanyi Ubah And Ibeto's Meeting On Automatic Senatorial Ticket by Udopasa: 9:26pm On Oct 01, 2018
NonsoWow:
Peter Obi promised to retire from politics after his second term and also promised never to leave Apga. By now, you should know that political promises are subject to change.
Yea, political promises are subject to change but those changes often come with unpleasant consequences.

GEJ promised to go for a term but later reneged. What happened to him?
Peter obi promised to retire from politics after his tenure but later reneged. Has he made any head way politically since then?
Same Peter Obi promised never to leave APGA but later reneged. Has he found peace and fulfilment in the other party he is now?

Let's learn from History Biko nu.
PoliticsRe: Audio Of Obiano, Ifeanyi Ubah And Ibeto's Meeting On Automatic Senatorial Ticket by Udopasa: 9:21pm On Oct 01, 2018
mekaboy:
Either way, he did not honour in the interest of the people but himself, so he should carry his cross himself. We don't care if willy duped him, that's all for his selfish interest.

It's not about today but tomorrow. The moment he becomes senator, he will want to become governor. That is how Anambra will have someone with little or no education, dubious character and lacks integrity ruling the state. All the efforts of chris Ngige, Peter obi and Obiano will be wasted, as Anambra returns to lawlessness and huge debt.

He has gone from APGA to Labour to PDP to APC and back to APGA,such a person can't be trusted with anything.

A stitch in time saves Nine.
Politics you should know is all about interest. Davido supported Adeleke not necessarily cos he's the most competent but cos he's his uncle. The south south and south east supported Jonathan not necessarily cos he was the best but cos we felt more at home with him. The North is currently supporting Buhari not necessarily cos he's the best but cos he's one of their own.

Ubah supported Obiano cos people from Anambra South believed that "sure 4" is better than "unsure 4" and that after Willie's four years, it will rightly be their turn. Now with that and the personal appeal made by the Governor to Ubah coupled with how the PDP rubbished Ubah at their primaries, if you were in his shoes, what would you have done? Not to support Willie?

Now, as a human being that he's, is it now wrong to attach a legitimate condition for his support? What if he had asked for money, which would have been better?
PoliticsRe: Uche Nwosu's Campaign Vehicles Burnt By Imo Youths (Photos) by Udopasa: 8:02pm On Oct 01, 2018
Rochas has awaken the true spirit of Imolites. But, this time, 2011 Gubernatorial contest will be a child's play. Anybody who supports Rochas or Nwosu will be seen and treated like an enemy of the state. Enough of this madness being orchestrated by Rochas. Imo state is not a private estate of mediocres!
PoliticsRe: Audio Of Obiano, Ifeanyi Ubah And Ibeto's Meeting On Automatic Senatorial Ticket by Udopasa: 7:43pm On Oct 01, 2018
mekaboy:
Well if he rigged for obiano, then he denied Anambra people the leader they deserve, so he should rather be punished for that and not rewarded.

It shows he is selfish and does not Care about the people. Let him suffer for his actions.
Had thought you understand Igbo language. Was there any where in the clip where rigging was mentioned? Obiano asked for help in terms of mobilisation of the people and Ubah honoured his part of the bargain. Shouldn't Obiano do same?
PoliticsRe: Audio Of Obiano, Ifeanyi Ubah And Ibeto's Meeting On Automatic Senatorial Ticket by Udopasa: 7:40pm On Oct 01, 2018
If a Governor who is referred to as "His Excellency'' cannot keep to this little promise, is there any hope that he will keep to any promise made to the people during the electioneering campaign? The word of any man that's worth his salt should be his bond!
PoliticsRe: Faces Of The Senate's Mace Thieves On The Run (Photo) by Udopasa: 9:18pm On Apr 18, 2018
Lionelll:
Yeah, He actually led them into the chambers before they snatched the mace. Just watched it on channels (politics today).
and you think it's not possible for him to deny those guys while same guys will give a confessional statement of carrying out the act out of patriotism and without the senator's prompting, knowledge or instruction? lol
PoliticsRe: Faces Of The Senate's Mace Thieves On The Run (Photo) by Udopasa: 6:54pm On Apr 18, 2018
please, in all of these pictures and videos being circulated, have anybody seen the face of senator omo agege on it? Cos that could be a plausible ground for denial
HealthRe: Doctors/Nurses Help My Wife Analyze This Scan Result Abeg (PHOTO) by Udopasa: 7:28pm On Mar 04, 2018
Hmmm... God's Grace I wish you and family at this very trying time. it's well
Christianity EtcRe: Archbishop Obinna Attacked In Imo Catholic Church During Mbata's Burial by Udopasa: 2:55pm On Mar 04, 2018
nkwuocha:
So what then cause the commotion in the church as seen in the video.Or did they just all of a sudden start arguing among themselves?
I wasn't there and I have read various unverified accounts.
Christianity EtcRe: Archbishop Obinna Attacked In Imo Catholic Church During Mbata's Burial by Udopasa: 12:46pm On Mar 04, 2018
nkwuocha:
Do you have a video evidence to prove he didn't?
There are videos which have gone viral. And, in all that I have seen, have not seen any where the revered arch bishop was being assaulted. Dalu
Christianity EtcRe: Archbishop Obinna Attacked In Imo Catholic Church During Mbata's Burial by Udopasa: 11:22am On Mar 04, 2018
nkwuocha:
So forcefully taken a microphone from an archbishop in front of his congregation is not an assault?
You have a video evidence?
Christianity EtcRe: Archbishop Obinna Attacked In Imo Catholic Church During Mbata's Burial by Udopasa: 10:22am On Mar 04, 2018
Gossiplover:
what do you think happened in the video. The video was recorded after the archbishop was insulted which led to the chaos in the church. Can't u see how the church was very rowdy which is not suppose t be so. Maybe you were expecting the see the exact moment the archbishop was attacked as if the person recording the video knew what was going to happen.
Do not be deceived my brother. In such a high profile burial mass that have the wife of the Governor; the chief of staff and other top government functionaries in attendance with the arch bishop officiating, Assumpta press - media wing of the catholic Arch diocese of Owerri will be there live to cover it amongst other media organisations. Except you wanna tell me their video cameras "miraculously" shut down while the Bishop was being assaulted. Dalu

cc: achiever12
Christianity EtcRe: Archbishop Obinna Attacked In Imo Catholic Church During Mbata's Burial by Udopasa: 7:15am On Mar 04, 2018
I will never support the candidacy of Uche Nwosu. But, truth be told, there's nothing in the video that suggests the Arch bishop was being attacked or assaulted. If anybody wants to carry out a political propaganda, the person should take his/her time to plan plan and execute it other than insulting our sensibilities.
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Splashes 13 Million Naira On Imsu Best Graduating Student. by Udopasa: 10:10pm On Feb 14, 2018
Felicitations Dr Ekenze.
PoliticsRe: Breaking News :Jacob Zuma resigns as South Africa's president by Udopasa: 10:06pm On Feb 14, 2018
will? hasn't happened yet.
TravelRe: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Udopasa: 9:18pm On Feb 14, 2018
okezie007:
Hey! Any winning formula for getting a willing supervisor?
I think it should be doing a background check on their research interests and getting to chat them up to see how they can be of help. It's not a sure winning formula but might help.
TravelRe: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Udopasa: 8:58pm On Feb 13, 2018
obioraeji:
Still putting proposal together...
k
TravelRe: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by Udopasa: 8:44pm On Feb 12, 2018
frankie2K:
u need to show in ur own bank statement that you have 6720 euros for feeding and co
Tanx bro

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 24 pages)