Stats: 3,153,993 members, 7,821,463 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:21 PM

Ultimas's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ultimas's Profile / Ultimas's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)

Romance / Re: Taboo by Ultimas: 6:00pm On Nov 27, 2022
"Mmmmm, you don't know how I needed that, just now." she murmured as she nuzzled my neck with her lips.

I felt wonderful. I felt the glow of having found just the right gift to give someone you love. I was astonished at having thought of it.

I even told myself it was not a selfish act that I really did it out of love. I suppose it was at least partially true. Besides, you have to take credit when you can.

I now know that I was in fact giving her that loving post-coital cuddling that women voice as the most important part of sex. Anyway, it had been some kind of Hanging-out Saturday, I can tell you! I went back to bed and slept a sound sleep until breakfast smells brought me back to life.

step Mom came in and sat on my bed. She touched my shoulder.

"Your breakfast is ready."

I opened my eyes and looked searchingly into hers. Was it okay? She smiled and stretched, arms over her head, her blouse gaping and showing one breast-filled cup of a light blue bra.

"I had a wonderful night!" she said, "how was yours?"

"Nice. Very nice." I said as I sat up.

It was clear to me that the something that had changed was that we weren't hiding our intimate fleeting moments as much any more. It was okay if we each happened upon the other masturbating for example. It was natural, and now it was natural enough we didn't necessarily have to hide fleeting moments of solitary pleasure. If the sounds of her masturbation loosed an urgent need in me, that would be fine and vice-versa. I shivered at the sexy thought of my step Mom hearing me jacking off and pretending her fingers were my cock. Is that possible?

We each knew that we both did it, now our intimacy would include it. Doors sometimes left open, sometimes not; it was not of consequence either way. We weren't a married couple with the right to Bleep together, at least not yet, I added in my mind, but we could share some additional easy liberties.

Sunday usually was a day that could bring up the question of whether or not any sexual questions had come to my mind. This was one of those days.

She sipped her coffee and looked at me though the steam of her favorite brew.

"Any questions about ... anything, Prince? I know you hate me to ask, but ... I'm still always ... always happy to answer anything that might ... might bother you ... anything?"

"Well, step Mom, yessss. Maybe so. But it would be easier ... to ask in the darkroom." Somehow, the darkroom, while laboring over developing prints, was an easier place for intimate questions.

There, bathed in the dark, a ruby light casting eerie shadows and the physical closeness made a safe place to ask the most intimate questions. I don't know why, but that's the way it was.

Literature / Re: Taboo [18+] by Ultimas: 5:53pm On Nov 27, 2022
"Mmmmm, you don't know how I needed that, just now." she murmured as she nuzzled my neck with her lips.

I felt wonderful. I felt the glow of having found just the right gift to give someone you love. I was astonished at having thought of it.

I even told myself it was not a selfish act that I really did it out of love. I suppose it was at least partially true. Besides, you have to take credit when you can.

I now know that I was in fact giving her that loving post-coital cuddling that women voice as the most important part of sex. Anyway, it had been some kind of Hanging-out Saturday, I can tell you! I went back to bed and slept a sound sleep until breakfast smells brought me back to life.

step Mom came in and sat on my bed. She touched my shoulder.

"Your breakfast is ready."

I opened my eyes and looked searchingly into hers. Was it okay? She smiled and stretched, arms over her head, her blouse gaping and showing one breast-filled cup of a light blue bra.

"I had a wonderful night!" she said, "how was yours?"

"Nice. Very nice." I said as I sat up.

It was clear to me that the something that had changed was that we weren't hiding our intimate fleeting moments as much any more. It was okay if we each happened upon the other masturbating for example. It was natural, and now it was natural enough we didn't necessarily have to hide fleeting moments of solitary pleasure. If the sounds of her masturbation loosed an urgent need in me, that would be fine and vice-versa. I shivered at the sexy thought of my step Mom hearing me jacking off and pretending her fingers were my cock. Is that possible?

We each knew that we both did it, now our intimacy would include it. Doors sometimes left open, sometimes not; it was not of consequence either way. We weren't a married couple with the right to Bleep together, at least not yet, I added in my mind, but we could share some additional easy liberties.

Sunday usually was a day that could bring up the question of whether or not any sexual questions had come to my mind. This was one of those days.

She sipped her coffee and looked at me though the steam of her favorite brew.

"Any questions about ... anything, Prince? I know you hate me to ask, but ... I'm still always ... always happy to answer anything that might ... might bother you ... anything?"

"Well, step Mom, yessss. Maybe so. But it would be easier ... to ask in the darkroom." Somehow, the darkroom, while laboring over developing prints, was an easier place for intimate questions.

There, bathed in the dark, a ruby light casting eerie shadows and the physical closeness made a safe place to ask the most intimate questions. I don't know why, but that's the way it was.

Romance / Re: Diary Of A Playboy by Ultimas: 4:33pm On Nov 27, 2022
The casual dress and comfortable ponytail might have softened her all-business image if it weren't for the way she'd been stomping around coldly giving commands into her headset.

"I wonder what you would do in my situation... Tell you what, I'm not exactly putting you into my situation. But I feel like I just don't understand all this just yet. So here's what I'm going to do." I got up, heading for my zip-up sweater and my keys. "you're in charge. Make any decision you want on my behalf. Arrange furniture, decoration ideas, whatever. I'm going for a walk and I'll meet you back here at... at 4pm. I'll say goodbye to my apartment and then we'll head over to 5th Avenue."

"Of course, sir."

Moments like this were all business. The "sir" suddenly seemed appropriate. It felt good to just take charge and bark out my own orders.

"And might I add, sir, I think you're finally getting the idea."

"I'll see you in a few hours. I'll take the car and remind the driver to bring me back on time." And with my wallet and keys, I was out.

Now the really hard part. I had to call my mom and tell her my new address.

"Where to, sir?"

I leaned back into the plushy softness of the ultra-luxury Maybach 62 sedan and thought about it for a moment. "I need to do some shopping. Some really, really out of control shopping. And I'm starting with the biggest TV I can find."

"I know just the place, sir." And so the driver pulled out into traffic.

Meanwhile, I thumbed open my phone and put in my fancy earpiece. I found my mom's number and hit the TALK button.

Thirty minutes later, the car was idling against the curb while I desperately attempted to get off the phone with my mother. "Goodbye, mom."

I then twiddled my thumbs for another two minutes listening to her more urgently blister advice into my ears before I tried again, "Goodbye, mom."

Now under the latest urgent assault, I reclined my seat, letting the footrest come up and support me while I lay almost flat in the back of this car. I sighed... All the money in the world and I still can't get off the phone.

By 4:30pm I was back in the same position, reclined all the way back in the backseat. Only this time, the trunk was full with several bags of clothing I never would have paid the money for in my previous life. My new ultra-sound-blocker headphones were wiring a full library of tunes into my ultra-mp3-playing-cell- phone. The flashy diamond-encrusted watch was a heavy dead weight on my wrist. And even though the Maybach windows were perfectly tinted, my new oversized sunglasses provided that extra level of protection against ANYONE seeing my eyeballs.

Okay, so I was a half-hour late. But I was the boss. What could Helen do, fire me?

It's a good thing I was able to schedule most of the rest of my shopping for delivery to my new pad. Otherwise I'd never be able to fit everything into this car and I would have been even later. Damn I loved black credit cards.

And best of all, I had the brand-new AWESOme wardrobe to suitably impress my date for tonight. That was the one big thing missing. I was all alone in this backseat. But that would soon change. I had youth, good looks, and a ton of money. Soon I would have love.

Of course, life doesn't turn out all nice and tidy like that, does it?

I'd been standing in my bedroom for at least five minutes, at least, what was left of my bedroom. I'd painted the walls four years ago when I moved in. Now, everything was stark white, smelling of fresh paint, and ready for sale on the open market. not a stick of furniture was left... my home was now nothing but an empty shell.

The full-length mirror was built into my closet. And now I stood there, not liking what I saw in the reflection.

I didn't like the me I saw. Helen had complimented me on my clothes when I arrived. She had shown impeccable taste for the few days I'd known her, and she was blunt enough to tell me if I'd made a serious fashion error.
Literature / Re: Diary Of A Playboy (18+) by Ultimas: 4:32pm On Nov 27, 2022
The casual dress and comfortable ponytail might have softened her all-business image if it weren't for the way she'd been stomping around coldly giving commands into her headset.

"I wonder what you would do in my situation... Tell you what, I'm not exactly putting you into my situation. But I feel like I just don't understand all this just yet. So here's what I'm going to do." I got up, heading for my zip-up sweater and my keys. "you're in charge. Make any decision you want on my behalf. Arrange furniture, decoration ideas, whatever. I'm going for a walk and I'll meet you back here at... at 4pm. I'll say goodbye to my apartment and then we'll head over to 5th Avenue."

"Of course, sir."

Moments like this were all business. The "sir" suddenly seemed appropriate. It felt good to just take charge and bark out my own orders.

"And might I add, sir, I think you're finally getting the idea."

"I'll see you in a few hours. I'll take the car and remind the driver to bring me back on time." And with my wallet and keys, I was out.

Now the really hard part. I had to call my mom and tell her my new address.

"Where to, sir?"

I leaned back into the plushy softness of the ultra-luxury Maybach 62 sedan and thought about it for a moment. "I need to do some shopping. Some really, really out of control shopping. And I'm starting with the biggest TV I can find."

"I know just the place, sir." And so the driver pulled out into traffic.

Meanwhile, I thumbed open my phone and put in my fancy earpiece. I found my mom's number and hit the TALK button.

Thirty minutes later, the car was idling against the curb while I desperately attempted to get off the phone with my mother. "Goodbye, mom."

I then twiddled my thumbs for another two minutes listening to her more urgently blister advice into my ears before I tried again, "Goodbye, mom."

Now under the latest urgent assault, I reclined my seat, letting the footrest come up and support me while I lay almost flat in the back of this car. I sighed... All the money in the world and I still can't get off the phone.

By 4:30pm I was back in the same position, reclined all the way back in the backseat. Only this time, the trunk was full with several bags of clothing I never would have paid the money for in my previous life. My new ultra-sound-blocker headphones were wiring a full library of tunes into my ultra-mp3-playing-cell- phone. The flashy diamond-encrusted watch was a heavy dead weight on my wrist. And even though the Maybach windows were perfectly tinted, my new oversized sunglasses provided that extra level of protection against ANYONE seeing my eyeballs.

Okay, so I was a half-hour late. But I was the boss. What could Helen do, fire me?

It's a good thing I was able to schedule most of the rest of my shopping for delivery to my new pad. Otherwise I'd never be able to fit everything into this car and I would have been even later. Damn I loved black credit cards.

And best of all, I had the brand-new AWESOme wardrobe to suitably impress my date for tonight. That was the one big thing missing. I was all alone in this backseat. But that would soon change. I had youth, good looks, and a ton of money. Soon I would have love.

Of course, life doesn't turn out all nice and tidy like that, does it?

I'd been standing in my bedroom for at least five minutes, at least, what was left of my bedroom. I'd painted the walls four years ago when I moved in. Now, everything was stark white, smelling of fresh paint, and ready for sale on the open market. not a stick of furniture was left... my home was now nothing but an empty shell.

The full-length mirror was built into my closet. And now I stood there, not liking what I saw in the reflection.

I didn't like the me I saw. Helen had complimented me on my clothes when I arrived. She had shown impeccable taste for the few days I'd known her, and she was blunt enough to tell me if I'd made a serious fashion error.
Romance / Re: The One So Hot by Ultimas: 8:10am On Nov 26, 2022
At least that’s what I thought, but I still had more questions. “Who did she teach you this?” I asked while squeezing her breasts a little harder. “Is this something that all girls are taught?”

“No,” she replied while gripping my dick harder in that silky vise between her legs. “I asked her to teach me.”

Now I was getting more curious than just the general inquiry to appease my state of arousal. “Who did you ask her to teach you this incredible trick?” and this time I squeezed her breasts and held firm, not releasing them immediately.

Favor responded by clamping her pussy onto my cock and squeezing really hard. It felt like I was inside a virgin as her pussy held me firmly from tip to base. She only released her grip when I let go of her tits. “I told her I wanted to know of the ancient art of pleasing a man, so I asked her to teach me.” I could tell she was skirting my question a little.

“Didn’t she want to know Who you wanted to learn this?” I asked while rolling my thumbs over her nipples. The effect of rolling her nipples under my thumbs brought about the rippling effect from inside her tight pussy.

From the base of my cock to the tip, her delicious pussy began sucking me into her. As I slowed down my movements she would slow down, when I speeded up, she sped up. I was in absolute heaven! The control Favor was displaying showed a lot of discipline.

While I ‘played with the controls’, Favor let out a small sigh and answered me, “I told her I wanted to be able to please you.”

I froze in place. My fingers stopped moving and my hands stopped squeezing. Did she just say what I thought she said?! “Say that again,” I stammered looking up at her face. “You wanted to please me?”

Favor looked long fully into my eyes before nodding her head yes.

“When Uncle Daniel came home for Christmas and the New Year of 86’ he brought his pictures from that first semester. He showed us what some of America looked like, the school grounds, and several pictures of his room and roommate.” With that statement an unsolicited squeeze came from Favors pussy.

“That was me,” I stated. “I was Uncle Daniels roommate all five years.”

“Hi,” replied Favor as she began squeezing and releasing my dick in a slow rhythmic pace, almost like a massage. “I thought you were so handsome.”

She paused in her speech for a moment while her eyes scanned all over my face, neck, and shoulders.

“I stole that picture from Uncle Daniel and hid it in my room. Many nights I would rub myself thinking of what it would be like to be with you.

So one day I asked my mother if I could go and stay with my grandmother for a while. She used to live in the imperial palace, when she was a young girl, as a hand maid to the impress.

One of her duties was to teach the impress how to please the emperor. These are the ancient ways that have been kept secret for many years.”

Literature / Re: The One So Hot (18+) by Ultimas: 8:09am On Nov 26, 2022
At least that’s what I thought, but I still had more questions. “Who did she teach you this?” I asked while squeezing her breasts a little harder. “Is this something that all girls are taught?”

“No,” she replied while gripping my dick harder in that silky vise between her legs. “I asked her to teach me.”

Now I was getting more curious than just the general inquiry to appease my state of arousal. “Who did you ask her to teach you this incredible trick?” and this time I squeezed her breasts and held firm, not releasing them immediately.

Favor responded by clamping her pussy onto my cock and squeezing really hard. It felt like I was inside a virgin as her pussy held me firmly from tip to base. She only released her grip when I let go of her tits. “I told her I wanted to know of the ancient art of pleasing a man, so I asked her to teach me.” I could tell she was skirting my question a little.

“Didn’t she want to know Who you wanted to learn this?” I asked while rolling my thumbs over her nipples. The effect of rolling her nipples under my thumbs brought about the rippling effect from inside her tight pussy.

From the base of my cock to the tip, her delicious pussy began sucking me into her. As I slowed down my movements she would slow down, when I speeded up, she sped up. I was in absolute heaven! The control Favor was displaying showed a lot of discipline.

While I ‘played with the controls’, Favor let out a small sigh and answered me, “I told her I wanted to be able to please you.”

I froze in place. My fingers stopped moving and my hands stopped squeezing. Did she just say what I thought she said?! “Say that again,” I stammered looking up at her face. “You wanted to please me?”

Favor looked long fully into my eyes before nodding her head yes.

“When Uncle Daniel came home for Christmas and the New Year of 86’ he brought his pictures from that first semester. He showed us what some of America looked like, the school grounds, and several pictures of his room and roommate.” With that statement an unsolicited squeeze came from Favors pussy.

“That was me,” I stated. “I was Uncle Daniels roommate all five years.”

“Hi,” replied Favor as she began squeezing and releasing my dick in a slow rhythmic pace, almost like a massage. “I thought you were so handsome.”

She paused in her speech for a moment while her eyes scanned all over my face, neck, and shoulders.

“I stole that picture from Uncle Daniel and hid it in my room. Many nights I would rub myself thinking of what it would be like to be with you.

So one day I asked my mother if I could go and stay with my grandmother for a while. She used to live in the imperial palace, when she was a young girl, as a hand maid to the impress.

One of her duties was to teach the impress how to please the emperor. These are the ancient ways that have been kept secret for many years.”

Romance / Re: Nothing Goes For Nothing by Ultimas: 8:00am On Nov 26, 2022
“Not good enough.....where you want me to shoot?” Alfred queried, keeping his hand off her clit.

“Ohhhhhh.....fill me up. Come on....uh......fill my pussy up with...your cum......oh god.....” she moaned, looking back at him, lust in her eyes.

“You got it.” Alfred said, triumphant. He mashed his hand up into her clit again, and sped up the pace of his thrusting.

“Ohhhhhh, ahhhhhh......” Henrietta gasped. It felt like her brain was being slammed by the pleasure. In moments, her orgasm washed over her. “AIIIIIIEEEE OOOHHHHH GODDD!” she screamed.

Kole quivered, and began shooting his load, which had neither the force nor amount of Alfred's typical amount.

Alfred slammed his cock into Lovina and, with a cry, started shooting his cum into her. Shot after shot pumped into her pussy.

“Oohhhhhhh” Lov moaned, feeling his hot sperm coating her insides. More cum followed, and she felt it filling her up. “aaghhhhh, soooo good......” she practically whispered....another orgasm hitting her.

She tensed up, and Alfred grabbed her hips tight, which she loved, and tried to grind himself deeper, releasing more of his seed into her. “ahhhhhh.........oooohhh” she let out, in a higher pitch, feeling the warmth and the quantity of what he had discharged.

Alfred gently squeezed her hips, and moved his hands down to her ass, grabbing it, and pressing his thumbs deep into the soft skin. His cock emptied the last couple shots of sperm out of his balls, but he held it, pressed into her.

Lovina had a small orgasm, feeling his hands and cock enjoying her body. The sensation of his cum packed into her made her feel like she belonged to the long hard object lodged in her pussy. She felt the hands that were groping her rear were her owner's.

She relaxed from the tension of orgasm, and with a contented sigh, pushed her ass back and up a little, to encourage more groping and touching, which Alfred obliged her with.

Kole watched as the young man in front of him took possession of his wife. What the hell.......why the hell am I so turned on......

The orgasm he had experienced himself took its toll on him, being an older man, and he lay his head back and drifted into a sleep, the last thing he saw was Alfred pulling out of Sam, and cum spilling out of her pussy.

Both Alfred and Lov lay down in the bed, with the abused wife curling up next to the man who had just mated with her: they fell asleep with Alfred's arm around her, and her hand lazily stroking his cock.

Literature / Re: Nothing Goes For Nothing [Adult Contents] by Ultimas: 7:59am On Nov 26, 2022
“Not good enough.....where you want me to shoot?” Alfred queried, keeping his hand off her clit.

“Ohhhhhh.....fill me up. Come on....uh......fill my pussy up with...your cum......oh god.....” she moaned, looking back at him, lust in her eyes.

“You got it.” Alfred said, triumphant. He mashed his hand up into her clit again, and sped up the pace of his thrusting.

“Ohhhhhh, ahhhhhh......” Henrietta gasped. It felt like her brain was being slammed by the pleasure. In moments, her orgasm washed over her. “AIIIIIIEEEE OOOHHHHH GODDD!” she screamed.

Kole quivered, and began shooting his load, which had neither the force nor amount of Alfred's typical amount.

Alfred slammed his cock into Lovina and, with a cry, started shooting his cum into her. Shot after shot pumped into her pussy.

“Oohhhhhhh” Lov moaned, feeling his hot sperm coating her insides. More cum followed, and she felt it filling her up. “aaghhhhh, soooo good......” she practically whispered....another orgasm hitting her.

She tensed up, and Alfred grabbed her hips tight, which she loved, and tried to grind himself deeper, releasing more of his seed into her. “ahhhhhh.........oooohhh” she let out, in a higher pitch, feeling the warmth and the quantity of what he had discharged.

Alfred gently squeezed her hips, and moved his hands down to her ass, grabbing it, and pressing his thumbs deep into the soft skin. His cock emptied the last couple shots of sperm out of his balls, but he held it, pressed into her.

Lovina had a small orgasm, feeling his hands and cock enjoying her body. The sensation of his cum packed into her made her feel like she belonged to the long hard object lodged in her pussy. She felt the hands that were groping her rear were her owner's.

She relaxed from the tension of orgasm, and with a contented sigh, pushed her ass back and up a little, to encourage more groping and touching, which Alfred obliged her with.

Kole watched as the young man in front of him took possession of his wife. What the hell.......why the hell am I so turned on......

The orgasm he had experienced himself took its toll on him, being an older man, and he lay his head back and drifted into a sleep, the last thing he saw was Alfred pulling out of Sam, and cum spilling out of her pussy.

Both Alfred and Lov lay down in the bed, with the abused wife curling up next to the man who had just mated with her: they fell asleep with Alfred's arm around her, and her hand lazily stroking his cock.

Crime / Re: Wife Stabs Husband To Death In Oyo Over Sexual Demand (pic) by Ultimas: 7:54pm On Nov 24, 2022
Strange things are happening. What is the crime in making love advances to your wife?
Literature / Re: It Started With A Look (18+) by Ultimas: 5:27pm On Nov 24, 2022
Nice work.
Romance / Re: The Favourite Who Loved Me by Ultimas: 5:22pm On Nov 24, 2022
Nice work.
Politics / Re: APC Presidential Campaign In Ebonyi State (Video) by Ultimas: 5:13pm On Nov 24, 2022
Image123:

Peter Obi's naming i think. Tinubu is putting up a good show here, despite this being PDP and Obi turf.
Classic answer.

Family / Re: Lady Before And After Marriage Causes Stir Online by Ultimas: 5:07pm On Nov 24, 2022
THINK BEFORE YOU LEAP.

Politics / Re: Court Sacks Tonye Cole, Rivers APC Governorship Candidate by Ultimas: 2:46pm On Nov 24, 2022
This is double wahala for 'deadi body'.

Politics / Re: Aggrieved Northern APC Christians Endorse Peter Obi, Give Reasons by Ultimas: 2:40pm On Nov 24, 2022
The same Babachir Lawal that was on the team that got APC Presidential form for Tinubu is turning round to call him 'Yoruba hegemonist.'
Politics / Re: Aggrieved Northern APC Christians Endorse Peter Obi, Give Reasons by Ultimas: 2:31pm On Nov 24, 2022
Alright, they are free. It's a free world.

Romance / Re: Dangerous Love by Ultimas: 2:23pm On Nov 24, 2022
Nice work.
Politics / Re: Tinubu Dresses In Isiagu For APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Ebonyi by Ultimas: 1:52pm On Nov 24, 2022
Almaigaa:
I am not a fan of Tinubu, but this Igbo dress looks goo on Tinubu. I am beginning to wonder, Tinubu might even be an Igbo Man. grin. Tinubu a.k.a Mazi Chinedu. grin grin grin grin

Education / Re: Avoid Christian Private Universities - MURIC Tells Nigerian Muslims by Ultimas: 1:50pm On Nov 24, 2022
This is very unneccesary.
Travel / Re: Corruption In The Nigerian International Passport Process (Video) by Ultimas: 1:48pm On Nov 24, 2022
The truth is there is corruption in virtually all sectors in Nigeria.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi & Soludo Hug Each Other After Soludo Criticized Him Publicly (Photos) by Ultimas: 1:42pm On Nov 24, 2022
Good. Let there be politics of no bitterness.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Pictures From PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Ilorin, Kwara State by Ultimas: 1:26pm On Nov 24, 2022
Quite impressive, but for now, people are suspicious of PDP.

Romance / Re: Nothing Goes For Nothing by Ultimas: 9:34am On Nov 20, 2022
Kole, not knowing the deal, but not in any position to argue, pulled it out. It was just 4 inches long, and thin.

Alfred pulled out of Lovina, then flipped her over on her stomach, and moved around so she could suck him, which she did. “Go ahead and stick that thing in your wife man.”

Kole, somewhat confused, proceeded to stand up behind Lovina and stick his penis in her. She was loosened up by Alfred's massive cock, and her pussy swallowed up his dick easily.

She immediately felt the difference between the two. Instantly, and without reflection, she found herself wanting Alfred's cock back in her. Damn I can barely feel him...Alfred's cock is so big I can hardly give him a decent Mouth Gig. Kole's sweet, but he can't Bleep me crazy like.......

“Alright, she needs a real cock, doesn't she Kole? You know why I'm doing this now, right?”

Kole, annoyed by walking into the insult, slid his cock out and went back to his seat. Alfred re-assumed his rightful place, behind Lovina, fucking her brains out. The power trip went from his head to his balls, and in no time his sperm was ready to fly. Alfred grabbed Sam's hair and pulled her back. He leaned forward and whispered, “I'm going to fill you up with cum Sam, and you're going to love it....but you have to ask....” as he thrust in and pulled out of her.

Lovina was silent, not wanting him to cum inside her. Alfred moved one hand around her waist and started diddling her clitoris while he bleeped her. It felt fantastic, and her body started climbing towards its climax as she grinded her ass against his thrusting cock, and reached down to press his hand into her clit.

“Come on, you want my cum, don't you Sam?” Alfred whispered

“OOOHHHHhhhhhh Noooooooo not.....not...OOOOHHHHHHHHhhhhh” Lov replied.

Alfred lifted his hand off of her clit, and her hand frantically tried to push it down again, but he fought it. “You want it or not?” Alfred said, smiling back at Kole, who was trying to hide his erection.

“GOD....OHhhh....Bleep me..........Bleep me.........” Lovina cried out, unable to hold back.

Literature / Re: Nothing Goes For Nothing [Adult Contents] by Ultimas: 9:32am On Nov 20, 2022
Kole, not knowing the deal, but not in any position to argue, pulled it out. It was just 4 inches long, and thin.

Alfred pulled out of Lovina, then flipped her over on her stomach, and moved around so she could suck him, which she did. “Go ahead and stick that thing in your wife man.”

Kole, somewhat confused, proceeded to stand up behind Lovina and stick his penis in her. She was loosened up by Alfred's massive cock, and her pussy swallowed up his dick easily.

She immediately felt the difference between the two. Instantly, and without reflection, she found herself wanting Alfred's cock back in her. Damn I can barely feel him...Alfred's cock is so big I can hardly give him a decent Mouth Gig. Kole's sweet, but he can't Bleep me crazy like.......

“Alright, she needs a real cock, doesn't she Kole? You know why I'm doing this now, right?”

Kole, annoyed by walking into the insult, slid his cock out and went back to his seat. Alfred re-assumed his rightful place, behind Lovina, fucking her brains out. The power trip went from his head to his balls, and in no time his sperm was ready to fly. Alfred grabbed Sam's hair and pulled her back. He leaned forward and whispered, “I'm going to fill you up with cum Sam, and you're going to love it....but you have to ask....” as he thrust in and pulled out of her.

Lovina was silent, not wanting him to cum inside her. Alfred moved one hand around her waist and started diddling her clitoris while he bleeped her. It felt fantastic, and her body started climbing towards its climax as she grinded her ass against his thrusting cock, and reached down to press his hand into her clit.

“Come on, you want my cum, don't you Sam?” Alfred whispered

“OOOHHHHhhhhhh Noooooooo not.....not...OOOOHHHHHHHHhhhhh” Lov replied.

Alfred lifted his hand off of her clit, and her hand frantically tried to push it down again, but he fought it. “You want it or not?” Alfred said, smiling back at Kole, who was trying to hide his erection.

“GOD....OHhhh....Bleep me..........Bleep me.........” Lovina cried out, unable to hold back.

Romance / Re: Diary Of A Playboy by Ultimas: 9:12am On Nov 20, 2022
I simply sat and waited out the chaos, unwilling to leave while everything I owned was being handled by professional movers.

Helen was the field marshal, half muttering into her phone's earpiece and half yelling at the movers as she marched around supervising the dozens of people handling my move.

Some were in my apartment; some were shuttling down and back from the moving truck, everyone in a big hurry. I didn't quite see the rush, myself. After all, I'd only picked out my new place this morning. And yet my bed was being dismantled before my very eyes.

I guess I didn't live in a world of escrow or inspections. When Tade Robins, billionaire, bought a place, it was time to move.

Then again, I was Tade Robins... billionaire. This was MY life. "Wait, wait, wait!" I sputtered angrily.

"Yes, sir?" Helen immediately was at the ready before me.

For once, I didn't try to correct her. "This is just all moving so fast. Am I really moving out of my apartment tonight?"

"Technically, we'll be ready to move you in about an hour. I've already cleared it with your new address. you'll be able to sleep in your new bed in two hours if you wish."

"And if I don't wish. If I wanted to unpack everything and call the whole thing off."

"That is your prerogative, sir. I will remind you of the security concerns and the requirement of available space for your staff. I wouldn't recommendstaying here forever. There's no point in continuing to pay Manhattan rent prices. Still, the choice is yours. Do you wish me to stop?"

I sighed and thought about it. "No, no I suppose not. I'll just have to get used to my new... situation."

"No offense, Tade. I wouldn't mind being in your situation."

And she flashed me a wicked smile. At least Helen wasn't in her professional business suit anymore. With a little more of a rough and tumble day, she had a long-sleeved cotton top and jeans so tight she had to have been sewn into the denim.

Literature / Re: Diary Of A Playboy (18+) by Ultimas: 9:10am On Nov 20, 2022
I simply sat and waited out the chaos, unwilling to leave while everything I owned was being handled by professional movers.

Helen was the field marshal, half muttering into her phone's earpiece and half yelling at the movers as she marched around supervising the dozens of people handling my move.

Some were in my apartment; some were shuttling down and back from the moving truck, everyone in a big hurry. I didn't quite see the rush, myself. After all, I'd only picked out my new place this morning. And yet my bed was being dismantled before my very eyes.

I guess I didn't live in a world of escrow or inspections. When Tade Robins, billionaire, bought a place, it was time to move.

Then again, I was Tade Robins... billionaire. This was MY life. "Wait, wait, wait!" I sputtered angrily.

"Yes, sir?" Helen immediately was at the ready before me.

For once, I didn't try to correct her. "This is just all moving so fast. Am I really moving out of my apartment tonight?"

"Technically, we'll be ready to move you in about an hour. I've already cleared it with your new address. you'll be able to sleep in your new bed in two hours if you wish."

"And if I don't wish. If I wanted to unpack everything and call the whole thing off."

"That is your prerogative, sir. I will remind you of the security concerns and the requirement of available space for your staff. I wouldn't recommendstaying here forever. There's no point in continuing to pay Manhattan rent prices. Still, the choice is yours. Do you wish me to stop?"

I sighed and thought about it. "No, no I suppose not. I'll just have to get used to my new... situation."

"No offense, Tade. I wouldn't mind being in your situation."

And she flashed me a wicked smile. At least Helen wasn't in her professional business suit anymore. With a little more of a rough and tumble day, she had a long-sleeved cotton top and jeans so tight she had to have been sewn into the denim.

Romance / Re: Taboo by Ultimas: 9:04am On Nov 20, 2022
The hand between her legs moving rapidly.

Sounds from her lips short now, short almost like little hiccups.

Faster.

Faster.and then the bed shook with her orgasm and she fell quiet. Her breathing was deep and ragged but slowed into peace.

I had actually been here to hear my step Mom orgasm. I remained quiet, crouched just inside the door. Spent with emotion. I thought it was beautiful.

Beautiful but lonely.

Very quietly, I crept back to my room and pretended to be up to go to the bathroom. I left the bathroom door slightly ajar and the sound of my stream was loud in the house.

I snapped off the light and paused, listened. Silence. Taking a deep breath, I walked down, not creeping now, to my step Mom's room. I could see the alarm clock's red glare announcing that it was 3:24AM as I walked in quietly.

"step Mom?" I said softly.

"Yes, honey, what's wrong" she said sleepily.

"Forgot to kiss you goodnight."

I leaned over the bed and her arms opened and pulled me down beside her. Only a sheet covered her and I nestled against her.

"Oh, thank you sweetheart, that's what I've been missing, then." she giggled sweetly against my ear."

We lay against each other for awhile, hugging and kissing our love.

Literature / Re: Taboo [18+] by Ultimas: 9:02am On Nov 20, 2022
The hand between her legs moving rapidly.

Sounds from her lips short now, short almost like little hiccups.

Faster.

Faster.and then the bed shook with her orgasm and she fell quiet. Her breathing was deep and ragged but slowed into peace.

I had actually been here to hear my step Mom orgasm. I remained quiet, crouched just inside the door. Spent with emotion. I thought it was beautiful.

Beautiful but lonely.

Very quietly, I crept back to my room and pretended to be up to go to the bathroom. I left the bathroom door slightly ajar and the sound of my stream was loud in the house.

I snapped off the light and paused, listened. Silence. Taking a deep breath, I walked down, not creeping now, to my step Mom's room. I could see the alarm clock's red glare announcing that it was 3:24AM as I walked in quietly.

"step Mom?" I said softly.

"Yes, honey, what's wrong" she said sleepily.

"Forgot to kiss you goodnight."

I leaned over the bed and her arms opened and pulled me down beside her. Only a sheet covered her and I nestled against her.

"Oh, thank you sweetheart, that's what I've been missing, then." she giggled sweetly against my ear."

We lay against each other for awhile, hugging and kissing our love.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61