Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,915 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:19 AM

Umaruxoxo's Posts

Nairaland ForumUmaruxoxo's ProfileUmaruxoxo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

EducationRe: Jamb Result Is Out 2021 - Top Known Score by Umaruxoxo(m): 10:53am On Jun 24, 2021
Oga result is never out ,it's Neva out ?rip English
EducationRe: Who Is Our Problem by Umaruxoxo(m): 6:56am On Jun 24, 2021
Make Una come see pure truth .no be the truth of Igbo do me ,Yoruba do me,nah Hausa Fulani do am .let's start from these problems 1st .
CrimeRe: What's The Reason For The Beef Between Police And Vigilante? by Umaruxoxo(m): 5:09pm On Jun 23, 2021
Y u stop nah .which kind comcom play be this nah
CrimeRe: Can Jungle Justice Be Curbed In Nigeria??? by Umaruxoxo(m): 5:07pm On Jun 23, 2021
Nah beta topic be this oooo.me no reason am oooo.i don't think so thou . people de vex and hungry .them fit use one of the above conditions face u .so stop crime or attempted crimes
CrimeRe: Young Woman Dies From Brain Injury After She Was Robbed In Jos (Photos) by Umaruxoxo(m): 5:05pm On Jun 23, 2021
Anybody wen kill this gal. No go die beta die .nah this kind gals de get better mind oooo cry cry
BusinessRe: Airtel Tops Losers' Chart In Nigerian Stock Exchange by Umaruxoxo(m): 10:38am On Jun 23, 2021
Badgers14:
lol.e be like say u mah self de use Thier free of charge VPN .lol.i laught in dot
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Police Academy Set To Pass Out Another Set Of Regular Cadets by Umaruxoxo(m): 9:45am On Jun 22, 2021
I wish all Nigeria police officers can go to this place for at list few months training on dressing manner .(I mean those @ check point ) including abba kyari unit oooo
PoliticsRe: Time For Kanu To Raise The WHITE FLAG. by Umaruxoxo(m): 9:32am On Jun 22, 2021
This burning of polic station and inec offices will lead to disenfranchisement of the Igbo a one way or the other .come 2023 .if things continue the way they are going in the east , a state of emergency will be declared and the easterner will be denied access to 2023 .(westerners and northers will continue to share the national cake .my myopia hypothesis thou
PoliticsRe: 2023: Adamawa Female Philanthropist Warming Up For Michika/madagali Fed Constitu by Umaruxoxo(m): 8:01am On Jun 22, 2021
The future is indeed female .go bank go see as women full there as worker's
CrimeRe: Lady Who Ran Away After Collection Contribution(ajo, Esusu) Caught Unaware by Umaruxoxo(m): 2:50pm On Jun 21, 2021
MejiLoyon:
Looks like Lapo grooming people money. Regular thing. The day I will catch the owner of themapng, that day I will hit FrontPage. No mercyhahahahhahahah.u go kill am
PoliticsRe: Fulani People Being Cheated Despite Providing Meat, Milk For Nigeria - Salisu by Umaruxoxo(m): 2:36pm On Jun 21, 2021
Make them no provide again nah .which kind yeye talk be this ?make dem go sleep .no work
CrimeRe: Incessant Harassment Of Authorized Tinted Glass Users In Enugu by Umaruxoxo(m): 6:51am On Jun 21, 2021
Nothing but the truth , observed same in Enugu metropolis.
EducationRe: Certificates With Different Age Difference by Umaruxoxo(m): 1:13pm On Jun 19, 2021
Relax wetin go be go be .with or without
CrimeRe: E Choke! Read How 16-year-old Girl Fakes Kidnapping, Demands N500k From Family by Umaruxoxo(m): 11:26am On Jun 19, 2021
Who notice say devil no de come out work again?him get agent and rep all over the globe ,wen de run the work pass am
CrimeRe: Kaduna-abuja Express Way Blocked by Umaruxoxo(m): 11:24am On Jun 19, 2021
Oya nah . buhari is working
IslamRe: 7 Habits Of Successful Muslim Youth by Umaruxoxo(m): 10:19am On Jun 18, 2021
Toh masha Allah .Islam is indeed enough for all.jzk
CareerRe: How To Pay Debt Without Money by Umaruxoxo(m): 4:24pm On Jun 17, 2021
Hahahah.i don see finish
CrimeRe: Tegina Abduction: Parents Of 136 Pupils Beg For Money In Churches, Mosques As Ba by Umaruxoxo(m): 2:37pm On Jun 16, 2021
Sai Baba buhari
EducationRe: Eksu Best Graduating Student Rewarded With N100 by Umaruxoxo(m): 7:05am On Jun 15, 2021
What kind of rubbish us this ,if people wen comment under this section fit arrange 500naira give the guy .reason if e reach front page
RomanceRe: Help Her With An EAR AID by Umaruxoxo(m): 7:44am On Jun 14, 2021
Lala front page abeg .I take wetin u de worship beg u
EducationRe: Man Bags Degree At 67 by Umaruxoxo(m): 7:32am On Jun 14, 2021
Not easy ,with pressure from peer and society,he still retain ground
CrimeRe: Are There Any Gun Shooting Ranges Or Training Lagos? by Umaruxoxo(m): 7:39pm On Jun 13, 2021
If u see cheap one ,u call me e get y
CrimeRe: Woman Sells Two Daughters For N300,000 In Ogun by Umaruxoxo(m): 7:32pm On Jun 13, 2021
Wonderful.some parents sha .no justification for this wots so ever.
CrimeRe: Blessing Tunde Strangled To Death By George Kyeremeh, Her Ghanaian Ex-Boyfriend by Umaruxoxo(m): 7:29pm On Jun 13, 2021
No be same Ghana one person kill another person because of ogbonno soup? Ghana is really in soup.ghana is following giants foots step, gradually them de come
PoliticsRe: No Grazing Routes In Bayelsa, Governor Douye Diri Replies Buhari by Umaruxoxo(m): 7:19am On Jun 13, 2021
This one go soon draw wahala come for bayelsa people ooo.y not keep mute
EducationRe: Political Science Student Uniabuja Signed Out Today by Umaruxoxo(m): 4:41pm On Jun 12, 2021
Rozcol:
They look so malnourished, Nigerian students are suffering sha
u be witch ooo.my brother
EducationRe: Political Science Student Uniabuja Signed Out Today by Umaruxoxo(m): 4:40pm On Jun 12, 2021
Nbote:
Make we tell them??
now it begins?or no job which one ?or welcome to the league?
CrimeRe: How’s June 12 Going In Your Area/town/city? by Umaruxoxo(m): 10:21am On Jun 12, 2021
Nothing de xup over there
EducationRe: Polytechnic Lecturers Suspend Strike After 65 Days by Umaruxoxo(m): 8:43am On Jun 10, 2021
Who else noticed .they were on strike?lol.if nah Baba now .ASUU and fg de very wicked
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Should A School Owner Withhold Staff Salary For Not Updating Lesson Notes? by Umaruxoxo(m): 8:40am On Jun 10, 2021
Use God beg am .if him no gree sue him nyash and leave the f**king school for him
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Native Doctor Who Prepares Charms For IPOB/ESN In Imo by Umaruxoxo(m): 7:58am On Jun 10, 2021
nedekid:
What crime has the native doctor committed? huh
aiding criminal activities

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)