Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Arrested In South Africa For Alleged Possession Of Drugs (photos) by Uncletony(m): 3:46pm On Sep 14, 2022 |
adiori0303: Oloriburuku ashiere asiwnwin. Even if dem turn their back,by their YAM leg,we know them. Awon akpu,mkpumiri addict nuisance people. Shioooor Get lost! Lowlife dimwit. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Arrested In South Africa For Alleged Possession Of Drugs (photos) by Uncletony(m): 9:50pm On Sep 13, 2022 |
Tinubu and his boys! |
Crime › Re: Heavily Pregnant Woman Arrested With Meth In Edo by Uncletony(m): 10:25am On Sep 12, 2022 |
lailo: Pregnant of another IPOB/ESN. Burst that balloon and save Nigeria of security vote  Haruna favor from Edo north. Auchi |
Politics › Re: 2023: Labour Party Will Try But Can’t Win Presidential Election – Babatope by Uncletony(m): 5:45am On Sep 06, 2022 |
Peter obi and Atiku should form alliance |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Can Not Win. Concrete Proof. by Uncletony(m): 9:52pm On Aug 31, 2022 |
SugarGirl44: You got it wrong, they have about 94% population. Shebi they will soon be governor too. I don't join issues with small brats! |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Can Not Win. Concrete Proof. by Uncletony(m): 7:16pm On Aug 31, 2022 |
Igbos will make up the numbers from Lagos, igbos have 52% of Lagos population. |
Politics › Re: Atiku, Ayu, Lamido, PDP Big Wigs Land In Kano For Shekarau’s Defection by Uncletony(m): 9:06pm On Aug 28, 2022 |
Like for Atiku share for obi |
Travel › Re: Air Peace Promotes First Officer - Biodun Apata To Captain by Uncletony(m): 7:59pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Air peace owned by an Igbo man they chose to call okoro! |
Politics › Re: PDP Crisis: Ayu To Go, Wike’s Camp To Produce Replacement From South West by Uncletony(m): 3:58pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
DEROX: No matter what happens i just want to see either PDP or APC win so i can witness the wailings of the Obi supporters in 2023 I really cant wait for it After charging your phone from your neighbors tiger generator, you come here to type rubbish. You mumu deserve an award! |
Politics › Re: Adeleke’s Certificates Show He Obtained Bachelor’s Degree 24days After Sec Sch by Uncletony(m): 2:06pm On Aug 24, 2022 |
The academicians are in the hospitals and schools while illiterates, touts, agberos occupy public offices. |
Politics › Re: Uzodimma: I Don’t Want To Join Issue With Obi. APC Members Are Obedient To APC by Uncletony(m): 6:16am On Aug 17, 2022 |
What ever Mr supreme Court Governor! |
Politics › Re: Assessing Buhari’s Economic Outcome Vs Obasanjo, Yaradua & Jonathan (Pix Video) by Uncletony(m): 7:48pm On Aug 11, 2022 |
Foreign debt nko? |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Hairstylist, Tosin Idowu, Weds His German Lover (Photo, Video) by Uncletony(m): 4:43am On Aug 11, 2022 |
Afonja on the beat! |
Politics › Re: 2023: No Candidate Can Have A Landslide Victory - Aderogba Otunla(Photo, Trends) by Uncletony(m): 9:06pm On Aug 10, 2022 |
I just dey laugh, EMILOKAN won't get up to 13% in Taraba! |
Politics › Re: Keyamo: In Areas Buhari's Government Did Well, Tinubu Will Continue by Uncletony(m): 9:03am On Aug 07, 2022 |
Senior advocate of Nonsense! |
Politics › Re: Teenager Threatens To Commit Suicide If Buhari Does Not Resign by Uncletony(m): 2:59pm On Aug 06, 2022 |
They will still say he is an IPOB! Fear a YORUBA MUSLIM. If snake enter your house same time with a YORUBA MUSLIM, do away with the yoruba Muslim before killing the snake. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Election: Ohanaeze Ndigbo Lagos State Endorses Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu (Photos) by Uncletony(m): 7:04am On Aug 05, 2022 |
I hate urging with Tinubu urchins, I prefer to engage them in a physical combat! |
Politics › Re: Tee Mac Omatshola: I was Quoted Out Of Context On Tinubu by Uncletony(m): 7:09am On Jul 31, 2022 |
Throwback: How can we even compare a trailblazer like Tinubu to a 3rd class political prostitute like Obi?
Who will be steadfast in a tough situation? Tinubu who would stand his ground or Obi who would look for an escape route and abandon the cause?
It is no coincidence that Tinubu stood his ground against OBJ over the extra local governments he wanted to create, despite the consequences of withheld LGA funds.
It is no coincidence that Tinubu stood his ground in APC and won the presidential primary, when he could have easily succumb to defeat before the primary and run like a political prostitute to SDP or Labour Party.
While Tinubu was building human capacity regardless of religion and ethnicity, Obi was busy purging Anambra Civil Service of Igbos from Abia and Imo, and pitting Catholic Christians against Anglican/Protestant Christians.
We know who has leadership qualities, and who has the eye to identify talent and willing to mentor such talent.
Tinubu all the way to 2023 Presidency. Is Tinubu from Lagos?, Even before the creation of Lagos many non yorubas reside there do to the port and others |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: Tinubu Is Actually The Best Governor Nigeria Ever Produced by Uncletony(m): 7:05am On Jul 31, 2022 |
Reno omokri is an unstable bingo who does not mean well for us living in Nigeria. |
Crime › Re: Alika Ogorchukwu Killed In Italy - Nigerian Embassy Reacts by Uncletony(m): 7:10pm On Jul 30, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Drives A Fan Who Broke The Glass Of His Car To Police Station by Uncletony(m): 3:39pm On Jul 29, 2022 |
landmark86: We don see am But there is no need sharing this on internet
Pray may this guy career no later end like that of Black face Which career are you talking about?! |
Crime › Re: Photos From The Gunmen Attack On Craneburg Construction Company, Owo by Uncletony(m): 4:34pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
YORUBA MUSLIM will still shout IPOB |
Politics › Re: Potable Visits MC Oluomo, Declares Support For Tinubu (Video) by Uncletony(m): 8:43am On Jul 22, 2022 |
Politics › Re: "Ebubeagu Must Go!", Massive Protest Hits Imo State (Video, Pics) by Uncletony(m): 9:23am On Jul 20, 2022 |
After the supreme Court Governor tenure next year, He should be banished from the entire igboland never to come back again! |
Politics › Re: "You Can Not Record Me" Aregbesola Spotted "Arguing" With Nigerian In America by Uncletony(m): 6:16am On Jul 17, 2022 |
A Nigerian man is so proud of America! |
Politics › Re: Ganduje Asks Muslims To Vote For Oyetola by Uncletony(m): 6:51am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Nnamdi kanu foresee all this things! |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Pictured With Ibrahim Babangida by Uncletony(m): 10:43am On Jul 15, 2022 |
Totilopussylick: Like father like son 
Past criminal with the next incoming criminal of federal republic of Nigeria.
Hopefully .
Politics › Re: Babachir Lawal Says Ganduje Foundation Converts Christians To Islam. He Reacts by Uncletony(m): 8:54am On Jul 14, 2022 |
Bunch of terrorist! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu and Shettima Meet NANS On ASUU Strike, To Meet ASUU by Uncletony(m): 8:20pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
All Christians in Nigeria should vote for Peter obi |
Politics › Re: Pictures From Labour Party's Rally In Osun State by Uncletony(m): 7:44pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
They don't know what is coming! |
Politics › Re: Akin Alabi: LP Won’t Get 15 Votes, Party Is Online Content by Uncletony(m): 11:22pm On Jul 09, 2022 |
Kingkum: whenever this politicians gang up against an individual, just know that the person did/is doing something right.
peter obi is still the best choice among the candidates. Base on my observation, intelligent people vote for Peter Obi, Average goes for Atiku then illiterates agbero goes to Tinubu. |