Stats: 3,328,341 members, 8,435,251 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 09:31 AM

Valthegreat's Posts

Nairaland ForumValthegreat's ProfileValthegreat's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Event Coordinator Role At Owerri by Valthegreat(m): 9:26pm On Jul 28, 2015
Already applied hoping to get more details from your end.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Filled by Valthegreat(m): 8:31pm On Jul 28, 2015
G.N.L.D personified!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Business Support And Customer Care by Valthegreat(m): 9:32pm On Jul 26, 2015
@op please state the location?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Security And Civil Defence Corps(nscdc) 2015/2016 Recruitment. by Valthegreat(m): 8:18pm On Jul 26, 2015
@bigl please I need info about Nscdc buzz me on watssap 07035462782
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Security And Civil Defence Corps(nscdc) 2015/2016 Recruitment. by Valthegreat(m): 7:48pm On Jul 26, 2015
bigl please I need info about Nscdc buzz me on watssap 07035462782
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FREE INFO: Simple Way To Work From Home Without Start-up Capital by Valthegreat(m): 11:26pm On Jul 25, 2015
I too surplusgrace@gmail. com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sales/marketing Executives Needed Urgently by Valthegreat(m): 11:20pm On Jul 25, 2015
@op please what is the company into, hope it is not GNLD?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs/vacancies; Commercial Officer (back Office) by Valthegreat(m): 3:07pm On Jul 24, 2015
@op please state the location?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Write A Persuasive And Compelling Cv So Compelling That Employer Will Beg by Valthegreat(m): 4:12pm On Jul 19, 2015
pls I will appreciate a sample CV too, help me with one via okparaval@gmail.com Thanks in anticipation
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Event Coordinator Role At Owerri by Valthegreat(m): 3:45pm On Jul 19, 2015
@Op I have sent my CV please help me to confirm, the name is Okpara Valentine Chiebuka
Thanks in anticipation
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Valthegreat(m): 2:42pm On Jul 19, 2015
Please fellow nairalanders I urgent urgently need a teaching job around Owerri Imo state and environs, qualification is B.sc(Ed) Economics.
Anyone with a relevant info should please help me.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Event Coordinator Role At Owerri by Valthegreat(m): 11:04pm On Jul 17, 2015
Thanks for the info, dusting my CV already
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Branch Managers Needed At Breezers Concepts by Valthegreat(m): 9:37pm On Jul 01, 2015
Hmmm! this people, una no dey tire? this multinational company in 20 states and counting without an ordinary free WordPress or blog website not to talk of standard website. Odikwa egwu! Please you people are making things hard for job seekers o.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Massive Recruitment at Volunteer Engagement Network-100 positions by Valthegreat(m): 5:15pm On Jun 17, 2015
Am sure this must be connected with network marketing, those already invited for interview please don't forget to confirm this my fear as soon as possible but be careful not to give anybody your money first to avoid stories that touch. Every non-gulible Nigerian youth should know that no electricity firm in Nigeria as presently constituted can employ and pay 100 account executives to manage just 3 states.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Current Facts And Uncertainties About The Nigerian Traffic Warden Service by Valthegreat(m): 9:16pm On May 23, 2015
@akeneobi I have replied ur mail please can we discuss further on phone 07035462782
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Current Facts And Uncertainties About The Nigerian Traffic Warden Service by Valthegreat(m): 3:07pm On May 23, 2015
Vicope please help a brother in need oo!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Current Facts And Uncertainties About The Nigerian Traffic Warden Service by Valthegreat(m): 7:24pm On May 22, 2015
@stargrip please do you know any class of people or the kind of office I can go to seek info or start networking for it now, am really interested in this. Help me I beg.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Current Facts And Uncertainties About The Nigerian Traffic Warden Service by Valthegreat(m): 7:41pm On May 21, 2015
@op Please do you know anywhere I can get the form or go for enquiries in Imo state or South East here?
PoliticsRe: [BBC Interview] Muhammadu Buhari: 'boko Haram Are Not Interested In Peace' by Valthegreat(m): 12:02am On Feb 27, 2015
Hypocrite! why the sudden change of stance, I thought he said Jonathan should grant them amnesty.
Buhari you can see you are even too old to create a connection between between your past and present which simply explains why we have rejected you thrice and would do it the fourth time by March 28.
PoliticsRe: Pres Jonathan Missed d Point on d Missing N30 Trillion, By Charles Soludo by Valthegreat(m): 1:28am On Feb 25, 2015
Prof. you don't need to manipulate our sense of reasoning to keep your name afloat, we can still remember you were CBN governor few years back so this your gimmick is uncalled for. Politics aside, add that 30 trillion naira allegedly stolen to the past four years' budget accounted for and even a primary 6 pupil will tell you that Nigeria's income is not up that.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Attorney General Files Affidavits To Scuttle Use Of Pvcs For Elections by Valthegreat(m):
Hmm! Nigeria politics becoming more interesting as the days go by. Am watching in a HDTV anyway.
Besides, my take is that for the fact that the coming elections is going to be more like a balanced contest no eligible Nigerian should be disenfranchised for whatever reason, not even failure in PVC distribution. So that we will go through this elections once and for all as handling the elections shabbily will portend more dangers than not holding it at all.
PoliticsRe: Photos 4rm The Mass Burial Of Bayelsa Women Who Died After Visitin Dame Jonathan by Valthegreat(m):
chai! R.I.P to the dead.
Observing my 1 minute silence for the departed political juganots so no time to celebrate FTC.
Every Nigerian should be patriotic in all issues concerning this country, for instance as regards to Bokoharam we should have a common enemy and that is the terrorists themselves so we stop getting unduely distracted and face them squarely.
PoliticsApc Stage-managed Attack On Okrika Rally-bipi by Valthegreat(op): 11:03pm On Feb 19, 2015
Member representing Ogu/Bolo state constituency in Rivers State House of Assembly, Mr Evans Bipi, has accused the All Progressives Congress, APC, in the state of allegedly stage managing the attack on its rally in Okrika on Tuesday.

Bipi, in a statement yesterday, in Port Harcourt, wondered why the governorship candidate of the APC, Dr. Dakuku Peterside, and Governor Rotimi Amaechi would link him with the attack, saying he was in Bayelsa State commiserating with families of the 11 women, who lost their lives in an autocrash.
Condemning the attack, Bipi said he was going to drag the governor and Peterside to court for linking him with the ugly incident of Tuesday, adding that their allegation was the height of irresponsibility.

“The statement credited to Peterside, the governorship flagbearer of APC, along with Governor Amaechi, accusing me of leading gunmen to attack their rally in Okrika on Tuesday, is most unfortunate and above all, the height of irresponsibility on their part and the APC. I was outside the state when the report of the ugly incident got to me.

“While I condemn the said attack in its entirety, I challenge Peterside, Amaechi and the APC to produce the evidence of their spurious allegation against me, the first Lady and the PDP governorship candidate, Chief Wike, within the next 24 hours or else I will take necessary lawful and legal actions against them and their party,”
http://slicereports.com/blog/2015/02/19/apc-stage-managed-attack-on-okrika-rallybipi/
Credit: Vanguard
PoliticsRe: EXPOSED: Judge Paid N2 Billion To Disqualify Buhari; Plot Thickens To Blackmail by Valthegreat(m): 1:39am On Feb 12, 2015
In 2baba's voice: E be like say you want to tell me ..... another propaganda again Oo........
Heee Feee Ceee!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)