Health › Re: Woman, Daughter Stranded In India Over Hospital Bills (Photo) by Vicotex(m): 12:44pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
bushdoc9919: You this Buhari and GEJ forever people....you never hear.
OK....this is not a political section. Go somewhere where you and your APC friends can chat politics.
And I still mean it...grow up. And stop your lame comments.
Nigerians!
Politics › Re: Chief Obafemi Awolowo And His Family On Their Way To India In 1952(photo) by Vicotex(m): 12:42pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Health › Re: Woman, Daughter Stranded In India Over Hospital Bills (Photo) by Vicotex(m): 12:41pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
bushdoc9919: Political drinkards.....sigh.
Grow up...the lot of you. Na thesame school you and buhari attend? |
Business › Re: 4 Ways To Identify "SCAMMERS" On Most Online Market Platform Like OLX Nigeria by Vicotex(m): 12:39pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
dollarlander: So you still believe Jonathan can win this election? If he likes let him continue shifting the goal post. See, he don fail.
#MarchBuhari2AsoVilla2015-2023# When APC was chanting Change! Change!! Change!!! we want Change...INEC got the wrong message and changed the date of elections. |
Politics › Re: Chief Obafemi Awolowo And His Family On Their Way To India In 1952(photo) by Vicotex(m): 12:37pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Ghadafy: 2222 hope u don see your doc this morning
Health › Re: Woman, Daughter Stranded In India Over Hospital Bills (Photo) by Vicotex(m): 12:35pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
wait a little our transformation train will soon get to you ma'am . #GEJtill 2019 |
Health › Re: Woman, Daughter Stranded In India Over Hospital Bills (Photo) by Vicotex(m): 12:34pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Vote GEJ and you will be found |
Health › Re: Woman, Daughter Stranded In India Over Hospital Bills (Photo) by Vicotex(m): 12:33pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
When APC was chanting Change! Change!! Change!!! we want Change...INEC got the wrong message and changed the date of elections. |
Politics › Re: Elections Is Not Do Or Die Affair- Oritsejafor Speaks by Vicotex(m): 12:20pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
espn: Tell jonathan nd his pdp desperados. Your father left scrotum. Tell fashola to stop burning the Igbos PVC |
Politics › Re: Elections Is Not Do Or Die Affair- Oritsejafor Speaks by Vicotex(m): 12:18pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Pastor with bling bling like a G-Unit member
#GEJ till 2019 |
Politics › Re: Why Is PDP Damn Keen On Bringing Buhari Down (the Guardian Newspaper Pg32) by Vicotex(m): 12:14pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
[s] Bizinton: March 28 is the day, I mean Buhari's date with history. You think this election is between Jonathan and Buhari? No, it is not! It is between Jonathan and Millions of downtrodden and genuinely shoeless Nigeria masses. Enough of clueless, confused and corrupt leaders in Nigeria. [/s] Trash. #GMBtill 1985 #GEJtill 2019
Politics › Re: We’ll No Longer Condone Opposition- Sponsored Protests – PDP by Vicotex(m): 11:59am On Feb 09, 2015 |
he who laugh last laugh best-GEJ |
Politics › Re: We’ll No Longer Condone Opposition- Sponsored Protests – PDP by Vicotex(m): 11:59am On Feb 09, 2015 |
Gej is the best thing to ever happen to nigeria |
Business › Re: Types Of People You Will Meet At Bank Doors. by Vicotex(m): 10:07am On Feb 09, 2015*. Modified: 12:08pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
9. The Observers. you will always see the observing people hand bags, wallet, back pockets and security cameras |
Politics › Re: Jonathan's Campaign Billboard Burnt In Abuja After Poll Shift by Vicotex(m): 9:54am On Feb 09, 2015 |
If dem like make dem set ASO-ROCK on fire.
#GMBtill 1985 #GEJtill 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Pictures Of Nigerians At The 2015 Grammys by Vicotex(m): 9:48am On Feb 09, 2015 |
Like the bible said, "If you are not a Nigerian then you ain't from Africa" .
Nigerians are in everywhere, the last time i visited Hell, I also met million-Billion of Nigerians
#GEJtill 2019 #GMBtill 1985 |
Politics › Re: ECWA President: Don’t Vote For People That Kill And Destroy Worship Places by Vicotex(m): 9:47am On Feb 09, 2015 |
A-fee-cee is the only political party that destroys worship places in order to justify their sharia sh`it |
Politics › Re: Stealing Is Corruption, GEJ And His Supporters Are Flops - Journal Article by Vicotex(m): 9:36am On Feb 09, 2015 |
IS THIS ARTICLE RELATED TO THE COMING ELECTIONS? |
Politics › Re: Chief Obafemi Awolowo And His Family On Their Way To India In 1952(photo) by Vicotex(m): 9:34am On Feb 09, 2015 |
Awolowo running india to collect Jaz. Yoruba ppl with jaz.
#till 2019 - GEJ |
Politics › Re: "I Got A Slap For Exposing Theft" –Sanusi, Emir Of Kano by Vicotex(m): 7:07am On Feb 09, 2015 |
thaoriginator: ordinary sense as small as rat's own u no get. I pity ur mama! See senseless coward o |
Politics › Re: . by Vicotex(m): 7:03am On Feb 09, 2015 |
na una knw where una 4 see this babalawo wey una dey call prophet.
All I knw is GEJtill 2019 |
Politics › Re: "I Got A Slap For Exposing Theft" –Sanusi, Emir Of Kano by Vicotex(m): 6:57am On Feb 09, 2015 |
stinggy: I smell jealousy. He'll never know you in this lifetime, so cool down  MUMU Comot 4 road make GEJ FreshAir touch me 4 body
Politics › Re: "I Got A Slap For Exposing Theft" –Sanusi, Emir Of Kano by Vicotex(m): 6:56am On Feb 09, 2015 |
thaoriginator: See dis kain b'itch with a maggot infested poucy sef dey talk.. Idiott! na early morning be dis o. No make me vex make I no hide you inside one of buhari daughters smelling vagina |
Politics › Re: "I Got A Slap For Exposing Theft" –Sanusi, Emir Of Kano by Vicotex(m): 6:54am On Feb 09, 2015 |
Caseless: When you exposed a bigger thief like jonathan, we all know what happened.
If this guy wasn't an emir today, I wonder what his combination with soludo out there on the loose with their pens would have done to this useless administration of Jonathan. You don run your kai-kai infested mouth finish? |
Politics › Re: FG Unveils Take-off Of High Speed Train From Abuja To Lagos by Vicotex(m): 6:22am On Feb 09, 2015 |
GEJ man of the people |
Politics › Re: Why Jonathan Re-election Will Be A National Disaster by Vicotex(m): 6:16am On Feb 09, 2015 |
Mad OP you don write your sh`it finish? |
Politics › Re: Finish What You Started, Body Urges Amaechi To Name Pastors Who Took N6bn Bribe by Vicotex(m): 12:00am On Feb 09, 2015 |
A- AMECHI P- PROBLEMS C- CONTINUES
#GEJtill 2019 |
Politics › Re: Election Postponement: NSA Dasuki, Military Chiefs Commit Treason, Coup- Falana by Vicotex(m): 7:07pm On Feb 08, 2015 |
things dey happen Sha.
Anyway, if dem like make dem commit genocide e no concern me.
GEJtill 2019 |
Politics › Re: EXPOSED: Judge Paid N2billion To Disqualify Buhari; by Vicotex(m): 7:05pm On Feb 08, 2015 |
was this article dug out of buhari's daughter anus?
The shit smell as f`uck.
GEJtill 2019 |
Politics › Re: APC Presidential Campaign Jet (photos) by Vicotex(m): 4:41pm On Feb 08, 2015 |
Kagarko: There is a word that ought to have been changed by Nairaland.
You ain't stupid. Or are you?