Stats: 3,324,985 members, 8,419,833 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:46 AM

Viking007's Posts

Nairaland ForumViking007's ProfileViking007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 281 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Viking007(m): 8:43am On May 13, 2021
Monster: 7/10.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Viking007(m): 12:49pm On May 11, 2021
Eye in the sky: 8/10
PoliticsRe: How Rotimi Amaechi Looks Today During NTA News. by Viking007(m): 7:21am On May 11, 2021
yesloaded:
Life no balance

I gat subscription but no time to watch TV

May God bless our hustle
Sometimes I wonder why we sub. Person go leave house 7am return 8-9pm eat and sleep. The only time I watch tv for more than 3-4 hrs is on sundays.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Viking007(m): 8:36pm On May 08, 2021
NnamdiN:
lol brotherly. Been a while. How have you been?
I dey bro. Are you still in Uyo? E don tey cheesy
Technology MarketRe: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by Viking007(m): 6:08pm On May 08, 2021
AmgrayLogistics:
The suspected fraudulent items we seized from Isabella Gomily (Doslop) will be openly addressed today by our USA office on nairaland

Lordnammy Warrenweste ArewaWife Doslop Dfrost TEQ365VENTURES Yinchar Babalegba Kaaaz Olumydeade Goodypc Elmaz Viking007 princetom1
Following.
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Viking007(m): 1:19pm On May 08, 2021
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Viking007(m): 9:22am On May 08, 2021
NnamdiN:
already over it. If not for the person that just posted in the thread, lagtech is a forgotten story
Hey oh! Longest time. cheesy
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Viking007(m): 9:21am On May 08, 2021
Ujawissy:
This lagtech scammed me,my first ever hot experience as a just 16yr old boy.
He fuelled my desire to know internet more, fast forward now an engineering grad, a programmer and the world is waiting!
How are you today lagtech? angry angry angry
I was running my NYSC when he took everything vanished with my laptops. cheesy
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Viking007(m): 9:19am On May 08, 2021
I just remembered Lagtech. He single handedly ended my importation business. cheesy I really miss the deals though.
Technology MarketRe: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by Viking007(m): 9:12am On May 08, 2021
Doslop:
For two weeks you said you have been doing investigations which I do not know anything about, you haven't given me any proof of it and till today we still do not see your results but mere conclusions. You wouldn't answer my messages or chats, and you still wouldn't answer the senders messages you think you are strong keep those phones!
I was looking for a single testimony from their customers and found this. Let me move ahead.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: An Ugly Experience With A HR Officer In Abuja by Viking007(m): 9:29pm On May 05, 2021
MejiLoyon:
Tell your friend to take that msc certificate and pour oil on it every morning. It will bring money and help him build large houses and buy big cars.

He is the proud one. And he will stay long looking for a job. That's pride and not self esteem. You are better suited at this job.....oh sorry I no do. Finish. Which one is if you know me. That HR is very trained and I commend the company. If na me ogbeni I go compose better swear give am and damn the consequences.

Aimoiye msc wey be cook for hotel. Some na security
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: A Broke Guy Is Disturbing My Sister's Happiness by Viking007(m): 9:26pm On May 05, 2021
The OP must regret creating this thread, from page 1 to 3 back to back insults. cheesy
RomanceRe: A Broke Guy Is Disturbing My Sister's Happiness by Viking007(m): 9:22pm On May 05, 2021
SILENTandSMART2:
Ode you just dey think like rat wey see delicious food in the trap.......

This are the way of thinking that's making Nigeria to move backward.....

What if the second guy later got broke or it can't happen ?......... Let her marry the one wey true love dey , if he didn't loose his job will you bring yaaa nonsense brain come here writing rubbish ?.....

This type of thinking always consume my energy........ Mad people everywhere......
cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: Cheated With A Church Girl! I Have Finished Myself, What Do I Do Now? by Viking007(m): 9:16pm On May 05, 2021
Paxxcarl:
Lol he hasn’t be online since April 8
He probably committed suicide lol
Hahaha. Nairaland no go kill me.
FamilyRe: Cheated With A Church Girl! I Have Finished Myself, What Do I Do Now? by Viking007(m): 9:12pm On May 05, 2021
KidDarkness:
Might learn a lesson, might not. If declared disease free, might still go back to do it again. You know what they say" it's so bad but it felt so good"
cheesy cheesy cheesyI never hear this one before. cheesy
SportsRe: Wesley Fofana Breaks His Fast During Match, Thanks EPL by Viking007(m): 8:56pm On Apr 27, 2021
Otunski:
The way Christians Tolerate Muslims If Muslims can reciprocate that the world would be a better place than it is currently.
You just wrote exactly what I wanted posting.
HealthRe: I'll Be Undergoing Colon Cancer Surgery Soon by Viking007(m): 8:14pm On Apr 27, 2021
longetivity:
You will win this battle bro, nairalanders are with you
True. All the best OP.
BusinessRe: Avoid Using DHL For Your Own Sanity by Viking007(m): 9:33pm On Apr 26, 2021
musicproducer:
dhl have no idea what they getting into, soon people will stop using them if corrupt custom take over there biz
After all said and done and lots of back and forth emails, I still ended up paying the outrageous bill.

Lol to anyone reading this in 2-10yrs time via Google. Run from DHL!

BusinessRe: DHL is Now A Scamming Tool, Shipers Beware! by Viking007(m): 7:25am On Apr 24, 2021
mrcoolautofix:
but it wont happen I wished I am in lagos, am sure you will see me on 6 pm new cos I will create a reality tv show.

sad that everyone in nigeria is now turning to yahoo in another diamension.
Hi, please how did you go about resolving this?? DHL is currently asking me to pay N151,978. for 2 iPhones and 1 blackberry phone, all used from UK. Like I don't understand, how much does it cost to clear a car?

https://www.nairaland.com/6520803/avoid-using-dhl-own-sanity#101054470
BusinessRe: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Viking007(m):
Ignore any silly rumour about senators taking slots etc. They are all false. Verified beneficiaries will be paid. They are just waiting for approval.

Source: My friend works in SF.

Bye.
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Viking007(m): 6:22pm On Apr 19, 2021
Salesbay:
European/super/league/eu go make sense too
Is this available?
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Viking007(m): 6:22pm On Apr 19, 2021
fergusen:
True.
Just thinking, is this particular super League going to be called 'SUPERLEAGUE' or something else?
ESL.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Should I Accept A Federal Government Job Or Travel Over Seas? by Viking007(m): 9:56am On Apr 14, 2021
Juliearth:
Accept the job, put in some years(2 max), join a Caucus, set your traveling plan in motion, when you are successful with that, apply for study leave at your place of work (you might even be lucky to have your salary still streaming in while you are on leave) and once that clicks, you can then travel.

If I were in your shoes, this is how I would go about it. Incase the abroad is not so favourable, you can always come back to your job. And if it is favourable, your salary can be channelled into the welfare of your people at home. Note that, nobody at your place of work must know about this plan.

Congrats on the job.
Wisdom! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Pantami Threatens To Sue Daily Independent by Viking007(m): 9:06am On Apr 13, 2021
Beremx:
The fear of US watch list is the beginning of panicking.
FamilyRe: So This Is Marriage? by Viking007(m): 10:54am On Apr 12, 2021
anthonyuncle:
this is the best post I've read recently
Honestly, it was perfectly written. cheesy
TravelRe: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Viking007(m): 7:22am On Mar 29, 2021
Jaystye34:
The agent is not even helping matter,he’s not proving anything, everything is just saying is to wait wait wait
No need for unnecessary long talk, meet the agent and demand for your username, password and security questions/answers. Go online and view your application status yourself.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Leaves Pitch ANGRY After Disallowed Goal Vs Serbia (Photos) by Viking007(m): 5:00pm On Mar 28, 2021
ThierryJay:
I did not see the other images you talked about. When I watched the highlights again, the image I posted was what was shown on replay. So my submissions are based on that.
Have you seen this? Please don't be ridiculous.

Nairaland GeneralRe: How Did You Come About Your Nairaland Moniker? by Viking007(m): 12:49pm On Mar 26, 2021
naijadrivablog:
You surehuh cheesy
cheesy I don explain tire sotey some people dey fear my moniker. I never knew the name get cultist vibe in Nigeria.

Nairaland GeneralRe: How Did You Come About Your Nairaland Moniker? by Viking007(m): 12:42pm On Mar 26, 2021
From the TV series called Vikings. I'm a big fan.

TravelRe: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Viking007(m): 6:43pm On Mar 23, 2021
Anikkybd:
The woman helping me
Well, you have your answer. smiley
TravelRe: Canada Visit/tourist Visa Discussion. by Viking007(m): 6:16pm On Mar 23, 2021
Anikkybd:
Please i was ask to come with 250k for biometrics ..
Kindly assist if am on the right track
Who exactly asked you to pay such an amount? Canadian biometrics is $85 CAD.(less than N40,0000.)

PS: All those booking/traveling agents are just scammers looking for who to exploit.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 281 pages)