Stats: 3,325,059 members, 8,420,083 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:05 AM

Vikyno's Posts

Nairaland ForumVikyno's ProfileVikyno's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 33 pages)

Car TalkRe: Ferrari F50 Abandoned In Ibadan (Pictures) by vikyno(m): 7:56am On Jan 29, 2017
hardebaur:
Check the plate Number,is the new plate number Number
I knew Nero back then too with Abiara daughter. She do drive pass Ashi/Bodija road wella.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Paid The Salaries Former President Jonathan Failed To Pay by vikyno(m): 7:26am On Jan 29, 2017
What is the essence of the bailout funds released that ended up in most Governors pocket without him doing anything about it.

Osun, Oyo, On do and Delta is a good example. Buhari is not just clueless and incompetent but a big FRAUD.
PoliticsRe: Ipob Yoots And Death Rumour Mongers Have Inadvertently Made Buhari More Popular by vikyno(m): 3:01pm On Jan 27, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:
[/s][s]

Delusional! the death wishes from the IPOB yoots, have regingered and reinvigorated the Fulanis and Hausas...They dont talk much, they mean Business!
My friend u are on your own. The juju codenamed 'change' has cleared from their eyes. They all wished they could turn back the hands of time.
PoliticsRe: Ipob Yoots And Death Rumour Mongers Have Inadvertently Made Buhari More Popular by vikyno(m): 12:58pm On Jan 27, 2017
You better wake up to reality and stop deceiving yourself. Even his kinsmen wish him dead now.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower: Pls Guys How Do I Go About Resolving This Situation by vikyno(m): 1:09pm On Jan 24, 2017
The poster above knew what I wanted to ask you.
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Revokes U.S Pro-Abortion Law by vikyno(m): 12:25pm On Jan 24, 2017
tuoyoojo:
he said it during campaign and now he is doing it

unlike someone who is chilling in London now..
Buhari was only reciting what he was asked to say to deceive people. His cluelessness is endemic and inborn.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Successful N-power Candidate Delta State Lets Meet Here by vikyno(m): 8:24am On Jan 17, 2017
Wonder1844:
I went to education board to check for my name in Ika north east local government but could not see my name there, please any one with information on what I shud do?
Relax, they are still working on the list. The last time I called Mr Ossai at the Ministry of Education, he said I should wait till today (Tuesday) to know where to check the list.
You can reach him on 08033809067.

I hope u have received your December stipends?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power- I Just Received My Stipend. by vikyno(m): 1:59pm On Jan 16, 2017
vikyno:
I have not been paid o. Some people actually got alert 2-3 days ago in Ndokwa West LG in Delta State. Npower which way?
Any info about posting in Ndokwa West?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power- I Just Received My Stipend. by vikyno(m): 8:36pm On Jan 15, 2017
I have not been paid o. Some people actually got alert 2-3 days ago in Ndokwa West LG in Delta State. Npower which way?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Just Paid Me 11/01/2017 by vikyno(m): 10:53pm On Jan 12, 2017
OGHENE316:
me too just got mine union bank delta state. na GODWin
Which LG pls?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power Stipend Payment Survey by vikyno(m): 12:28pm On Jan 10, 2017
oweniwe:
I don see alert ... ukwani LGA , delta state

some ppl did only 1 verification instead of 2 ...

maybe that's y they didn't see alert.
I don't think it's about doing two verifications or not. it's like they are paying in batches. I did the the two verifications and up till now no one has been paid in my LG.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power Stipend Payment Survey by vikyno(m): 8:44am On Jan 09, 2017
xule20:
Good morning, Npower beneficiaries
this is to inform you that the provision
of your devices (tablets) will be in your
L.E.A which will be start on monday
9-01-2017, but is only if you are from
N-teach and N-community for your guideline.

#copied
Please where is the source of this info?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power Stipend Payment Survey by vikyno(m): 8:43am On Jan 09, 2017
Hello house, I have been finding it difficult to update my State and LG of residence on NPVN site. This has hindered me assessing the PREPARE section for the NTEACH online training modules.
I would appreciate anyone who can send me the video download. This has been giving me serious headache considering the fact that postings would be done any moment from now.

As for the Stipend, I never get alert o. I rep Delta State. Ndokwa West LG.
RomanceRe: She Has A Boyfriend But Still Likes Me by vikyno(m): 7:24am On Dec 30, 2016
OP problem is real and common. I have almost the same problem with my gal friend.

I eventually summoned the courage, not minding the emotional pain, and ended the relationship.

My advice is for you to quit the relationship. That kind of a girl is not worth your love and attention.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Those That Missed The Npower Verification Exercise by vikyno(m): 7:31am On Dec 29, 2016
Packup:
go to the nearest babalawo wey you know make dem help you recheck ur destiny,and thank me later
Guy Packwell and don't just Packup.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Urges Governors To Pay Workers’ Salaries From Debt Refunds by vikyno(m): 8:58pm On Dec 22, 2016
I don't like the idea of just dolling out bail-out funds without proper monitoring by the FG. Most of the Governors end up diverting the funds yet FG does nothing about that.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Ibori As He Regains Freedom by vikyno(m): 8:20pm On Dec 22, 2016
falopey:
Let me quote the question that you yourself asked before.

"Troop to where in Yorubaland? Apart from Lagos State tell me another place in Yorubaland my people are trooping to".

That was the exact statement above that you made and that I debunked to be totally false. Now you are saying another thing to contradict your previous claim that it's only Lagos ibo people are trooping to.
Easterners travel a lot as you rightly pointed out. That is why their presence is not only in Lagos. And so as you have been to all the other states in Yoruba land, you don't meet ibo people in their numbers in all those states you have been to? Unless you want to lie there and say it is only in Lagos we have ibos in large numbers.

That was my personal experience in the east. You don't have to tell them you are from ondo or ekiti. The question of denying whether you are from oyo or ogun does not arise or matter here. Once they see you that you are a Yoruba person, they just believe automatically you are from Lagos until you tell them otherwise.
I concur but this assertion is not limited to the Easterner as u painted.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Ibori As He Regains Freedom by vikyno(m): 7:42am On Dec 22, 2016
bongo007:
see dem delta youth dey can never surprise me. Useless set of people. D only tine u people are good at iz to blame buhari
Guy stop saying Delta youths are foolish. You cannot conclude such because of the opinion of few.

Tell me where u are from and I will show you how foolish your youths and tribe are.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Ibori As He Regains Freedom by vikyno(m): 7:28am On Dec 22, 2016
bongo007:
see dem delta youth dey can never surprise me. Useless set of people. D only tine u people are good at iz to blame buhari
Guy stop saying Delta youths are foolish. You cannot conclude such because of the opinion of few.

Tell me where u are from and I will show you how foolish your youths and tribe are.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Ibori As He Regains Freedom by vikyno(m): 7:24am On Dec 22, 2016
falopey:
When I was in the eastern part of Nigeria, if you told an eastern that has never crossed the niger bridge before that you wanted to travel (being a Yoruba person) the next thing they would reply to you would be , "oh you are going to Lagos".

I now used to tell my friends over there that, is it that you people over here think that all yorubas in the east come from Lagos? Or Yoruba land don't have any other states apart from Lagos? Or Yorubas in the east don't have their different states apart from Lagos? So why then did they always tell us that we're going to Lagos or just came back from Lagos whenever as a Yoruba person you told them that you traveled and came back?

The reason was because a lot of easterners talking that way never crossed the niger bridge before to Yoruba land, hence they think no other place exists in Yoruba land apart from Lagos.

I think from the way you just talked you are one of or not far from being one of such easterners that think the only state in Yoruba land is Lagos and that have never traveled across the niger before. Or maybe the only place you have visited in Yoruba land is Lagos. Never visited other states and see your people there. Yes, your people troop out to Yoruba land outside Lagos everyday.

Leave the state capitals and visit interior villages and rural communities outside Lagos, you will see ibos in large numbers doing their trades in those places. Or you can visit their major markets on their market days, and see the multitude of ibo traders in those villages and towns.

So it's an act of ignorance for you to say the only place ibos are trooping to is Lagos. Ibos are trooping to every nook and cranny of yoruba land.
You are very wrong bro. The Yoruba's I know during my service year always claim Lagos instead of their other towns because that's the only place they are proud of.
As for me being an Easterner that have never crossed the Niger bridge, u got it all wrong there. I was born and brought up in Yoruba land. I have been to all the States in the South West even before I stepped my foot in Lagos. I even have a Yoruba name given by my parents at birth and 90% of my friends today are Yoruba by tribe.
Apart from Lagos and Ibadan, which other part of Yoruba city has good infrastructures and look modern? Even your state capitals are like villages compared to other cities in other part of the Country.

The truth is that the Easterners travels a lot in search of opportunities and that is a Plus to them. Even a big part of the developments in Lagos State today can be ascribed to them.
Mind you, I am not an Easterner but a Niger Deltan.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ehvise Global Resources by vikyno(m): 10:06pm On Dec 21, 2016
Usman01Ehvise:
A man who tries to succeed must expect criticism.Ehvise Global Resources will continue to conquer,we are men of great minds we do not observe challenges,Benin office have given birth to warri office,now Uyo(Akwa Ibom) office have been confirm.Jobless peeps are out there saying negative things about us.We are not bordered because if nobody talks about you,then you are nobody.We are taking Over Asaba and Bayelsa next year.You dey look am e dey go.See down look na Dog name.Long live Ehvise Global Resources.
Remove the tick on the Dog and stop trying to kill the Dog because of a small tick.

As for your preaching, pls take it to your potential magas at your next fake interview/ briefing session.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Ibori As He Regains Freedom by vikyno(m): 9:01pm On Dec 21, 2016
OAUTemitayo:
No wonder you mumus keep trooping to Yorubaland.
You don loot all your future away.
Troop to where in Yorubaland? Apart from Lagos State tell me another place in Yorubaland my people are trooping to.

Please tell your Governor's in Osun, Ondo, Ekiti, Oyo and Ogun to pls pay up your parents that are dying of hunger.

As for the looting, Tinubu alone has looted far more than what All the South South Governors had looted in the past and he is still your celebrated hero today because of you people real "Mumuish" in born nature.

PoliticsRe: Photos Of Ibori As He Regains Freedom by vikyno(m): 8:52pm On Dec 21, 2016
Sheikwonder:
I am Deltan you presumptious being. If you cannot make your point without resorting to insults then kindly refrain from quoting me in future.
I am Sorry for the insult. Why then did u chose to mislead people when you as a Deltan know the truth about his popularity amongst politicians in Delta
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Ibori As He Regains Freedom by vikyno(m): 8:36pm On Dec 21, 2016
Sheikwonder:
Now that Ibori is free, watch how he will receive a hero's welcome in Nigeria.

Anyhow, thank God for the British. EFCC had 150 counts of corruption against Ibori, they could not nail him on any one. The British took just 4 of those charges and tossed him away in jail. The Ibori you see now has been stripped of his pride and dignity. All of his old cronies are either forgotten or feeling the anticorruption heat in the nation. Alamaiyesegha that used to be his partner in crime was also disgraced and is late. Obong Victor Attah of akwaibom that was also his pal has now been relegated to the dungeons of oblivion. Ibori cannot run for public office as he is an ex-convict, neither will Buhari grant him pardon as with what happened with Alamaiyesegha. There's only one thing left for Ibori and that's to become an evangelist. Soon you'll hear of how 'he found Jesus' in prison....you heard it here first!
What's this one saying? it's either you are an ignorant Yoruba boy who knew nothing about Delta Political scenario or you are simply a dumbo spewing trash.
Go and do your research very well boi, Ibori is a Course in Delta, Niger Delta and Nigeria "School of Politics".
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ehvise Global Resources by vikyno(m): 1:29pm On Dec 21, 2016
cherylzayn:
a medical doctop dont he or she pays money get a license,Ehvise global resources is a health maintainance .Life is full of risk,take a risk today.Always think positive
Let the people know what you really want from them rather than luring them with an offer of employment while u have something else for them.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Latest About Npower by vikyno(m): 1:08pm On Dec 21, 2016
lytech1:
the list was pasted
OK thanks. Was it pasted at the LG Secretariat or the Education Board office?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ehvise Global Resources by vikyno(m): 7:57am On Dec 21, 2016
osaruguea:
Stop saying what you don't know. Hv been they and ever since my life has change. If u go want to take a positive step in ur life, decid on what to do and think deep about it not wasting time spoiling others people's name. I got this advert CARRIER OPPORTUNITY!!!
Ehvise Global Resources (EGR) is a Global Strategic Brand. We are committed to delivering human resource solutions to staffs, advising to clients by identifying and developing their human capital investment needs, socio-economic and overall wellbeing.
Over 40% of our firm's business comes from existing clients and repeat business, while 60% comes from new emerging opportunities. We have provided services to organizations ranging from small, private, government parastatals, non-profit organizations, military formations, the Nigerian Police Force, FRSC, Banks, Churches, Schools, Mosques, industries etc. Opportunities exist with the following descriptions in Warri and Benin for disciplined, dynamic, hardworking and result oriented individuals resident in either cities.
Public Relations Officer
Public Health Facilitators
Marketing Officers
Client Service Officers
Sales Representatives
Business Development Officers
Human Resource Officers
Nutritionist
Occupational and Community Health Officers
Graduate Trainees

REQUIREMENTS
A minimum of OND for the description of Marketing Officers,
BSC, HND and MSC in any discipline for the other descriptions, as required training will
be given.
0-1 year relevant work experience

METHOD OF APPLICATION
Qualified candidates should send their Name, Qualification, Phone Number, Location and position applying for to 08100225965
NB: Offices are located in Benin,Warri and soon to be in Bayelsa & Portharcourt and I responsed to it, ever since till now am a living testimony. Do urs and let others celebrate you and talk also about you.
Sharap . You people are purely time waster. Op pls don't waste your time and resources going their cos u wud end up regretting your action .
Y deceive people that you have a Job offer and then start preaching to them on how to be self employed and then asking an unemployed person to part with 15k or more just to register with your organization.
In case, u wonder y I am sounding like this, I have been a victim of your stupid invite and I wasted my time and TP fare attending it.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Latest About Npower by vikyno(m): 7:33am On Dec 21, 2016
lytech1:
16th of december 2016 mark The closure of schools in ogun state(abeokuta).
A friend who happens to also be a beneficiary of Npower scheme called me to brought this to my notice,thereby suggest we report to our posted schools.
The call came in around 1:30pm,so i didnt bother going home to clean myself up,i just head straight to the school.
On getting there,everyone sound Like they have been expecting me to resume duty for long(2wks ago).
On getting to the headteacher office,she was mad at me,telling me she has written the LG Authority incharge of my absent.
After several minutes of pleading,she ask me to report to my LG because the case is beyond her control.

Main point:have people really resume for duty?
Please share your experience in your area,coz i dont know what might happen on getting to my LG on monday. thanks
Pls how did you got to know the school you were deployed to since some said they didn't get the posting letter?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Bayelsa Rejects Police Recruitment List, Says It’s Fraudulent by vikyno(m): 12:23pm On Dec 13, 2016
CXLVII:
Dangote need to start thinking of buying Bayelsa state. It will be better managed under Dangote group of companies
For your mind na u make sense with that idiotic statement abi?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 33 pages)