Stats: 3,330,564 members, 8,446,060 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 02:25 AM

Vincentjk's Posts

Nairaland ForumVincentjk's ProfileVincentjk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 156 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 1:49pm On Feb 09, 2020
kingxsamz:
Smh...
And I'm sure you're graduate.
Can you logically defend the claim that pants can be used to attain wealth?
Or are you saying this due to the stories you've heard.
Or have you used someone's pant to buy Benz before?
People like you would hide behind your keyboards typing what you ignorantly know nothing about. I'm talking out of what I witnessed and you're here doing everything possible to get me say more because they sound like tales to you... Abeg free me
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 11:59am On Feb 09, 2020
avalontony:
Don't expect people to fight your battles for you, inviting a pastor is good, but if your faith, consecration and holiness does not align with the pastor's own, then you are endangering yourself and family.

You need the right information to wage this kind of battle.......

My advice:. Try exploring the power behind the BLOOD OF JESUS. The word of God says "they overcame by the blood of the Lamb and by the words of their testimony".

Get yourself a bottle of olive oil, bless it and anoint your door post in the name of Jesus., All this nonsense will stop.

Most importantly......you must learn to pray!!!..... until you begin to see result.

Be safe and victorious.......... looking forward to hear of your victory. God bless you.
We do these things often only for bigger challenges surface in less than a week

I've come to conclusion that everything doesn't and shouldn't end with prayers according to my personal experience
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 11:51am On Feb 09, 2020
Omihanifa:
Let me give you this advice for free

Buy lemons and cut them into 2 equal half's then pour salt ( not all these Mr chef or Dangote o)

I mean all those salt that they sell in mudu
Make sure the person that will sell it for you has a little sweat in his or her body ( preferably old woman)

The pour that salt ( little quantity) inside the lemons then place it all over your house

But most importantly no sex and bad behaviour before you do this

My dear brother if you hear any noise again maybe nah until raining season
have you personally given this a try to confirm it works please? And there's a spiritual mirror in our house which can't be broken after all attempts, don't know how they mounted it but it's located close to my toilet window. Will what you said I should do stop them from using this mirror to know almost everything we do at home??

Please give me your number
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 10:58am On Feb 09, 2020
OgaBuhari:
Education is what u need not Religion or superstition.
look at China where it is today and your backward shameless country suffering all these set back because of some superstitious beliefs.
can u imagine what just came out of your mind? someone using someone's other star to shine? like seriously are u sure you're not living in a bush or village with these kind of reasoning, it'll be a big shame to Bsc holders if you're a graduate with this kind of mentality.
get Education it's the key to overcoming your ignorance
Don't compare nigeria to China oga

Lemme ask you this, what of Yahoo boys that use girls pants to make money and buy Benz nko abi u no believe that one too?
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 10:37am On Feb 09, 2020
travelland:
Go to a Catholic Church bookshop, buy incense, light candles, open Bibles and pray. That traditional power you called can't help you, nothing is free in their realm
No kind of Catholic book we haven't read, using St Michaels and back to sender oils have become a norm in my house as we've won many empty containers of them littered around the house. Burning of incense day and night too we've done all these

Had it been it's someone doing ordinary juju then our prayers would have killed him and wiped his entire family long ago but our case is entirely different

Occultic men are after us, they appear to pastors and warn them to stay off our place if they want to live, physically one came into our house sometimes last year and helped us blowing the incense to make it smoke meaning it does them no harm... I'm watching to see how this turns out

Below is our alter where prayers are said daily. sometimes we wake up to missing candles and rosaries, it isn't new to us anymore

Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 10:25am On Feb 09, 2020
FatherBona:
Call a Reknowned Catholic priest to consecrate and bless that compound with holy water.
Two powerful ones have done that but no way. Btw I'm a devoted Catholic but this one is more than Catholic prayers and practices
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 9:23am On Feb 09, 2020
emonis88:
Y must tribal sentiments creep into comments even when they are not supposed to. Hate kills.
And for his mind he's being funny smh
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 9:19am On Feb 09, 2020
foleskay:
OMG!! This is scary. It could be some dead spirits lurking arnd looking for revenge either ovet the land or the house it self. Go to synagogue church of all nation and get the holy water to spray d compoud of the house. The spirits will disappear!
That isn't the case. The truth is that some evil occultic men are after my family, they swore to eliminate us one after the other

My dad died last year but we vowed that nobody will die young again so it's like a battle now, our neighbours are all aware about the strange things happening in our compound at night and most times they do assure us that things will be well again
PoliticsRe: Obiageli Mazi: Nigerians To Donate Money To Borno Teacher With Governor Zulum by vincentjk(m): 9:00am On Feb 09, 2020
AlhajiImam:
You see why hypocrisy is not good. Just because our Governor for political reasons acted to show goodwill to her, everyone now want to give her money.

The prophet Mohammed PBUH condemns hypocrisy. It's not the way of believers who want to go to heaven
You're a comedian bro, was checking your quotes last night and I was laughing like a mad fellow

A true Muslim won't be this funny at all, you're a Christian say the truth abeg grin
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 8:47am On Feb 09, 2020
foleskay:
Wow. Inside life. Is s house a rented apartment or yours? It needs deliverance. Thats one hell of a horror movie.
It's our personal family house, different pastors have been conducting prayers and they are working but the forces behind these things are stronger than them. A pastor ran away when during vigil, he was hearing some strange sound, we told him to go outside and see. He looked and saw someone far away in our compound (close to the gate) sitting and beating local drum
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 8:36am On Feb 09, 2020
Asquare84:
My people I wish I can relate my story here may be someone can offer a constructive advice and solution, when I was in SS2 in secondary school I had a dream in the dream there was an owl bird in the sky so people were trying to kill the bird with stone, so I joined in stoning the bird too in the dream the bird only circle my stone and the stone started following the bird, I only woke up to discard the dream as a mere dream since I have never been involve in fetish things before, since that dream my life become a vegetable as I am not living my life to full potential as something keep holding me back in life. Secondly I do dream of being surrounded by barking dogs each time I try to break free from the dogs it always been difficult till I wake up from my sleep. Any idea on how I can get my life is welcome
It's either someone has tied your destiny already or the spirit of death is hovering around your head, something needs to be done asap
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Experience With Fetish Friends, Neighbor, Landlord, Co-worker Etc by vincentjk(m): 8:30am On Feb 09, 2020
My experiences are very weird but I'll mention just one or two;

Demons and spirits are all over my homestead. Some months ago I was home alone watching tv in the parlor then all of a sudden the door of my room just unbolted itself and opened a little, been experiencing this so I tiptoed to see who/what really opened my door all of a sudden the door banged and locked itself back, went inside and didn't find anyone then noticed my dogs seriously barking towards my window side

We no longer allow people to sleep over at our place because last time a friend of mine passed the night at my place. we were both in the parlor, I was eating noodles and bread while watching tv while he slept off on the couch about 15inches away from me and all of a sudden he was struggling and grasping for breath so I quickly rushed to help him out. He woke up screaming that someone wants to strangle him and upon all my pleas he still left that night because he couldn't explain what happened to him.

Different prayers have been conducted but to no avail so we have no option that to live like this in our own house tho it has reduce sha, but the birds hovering around and making a hell of noise all over the especially at night still occur time to time. We have no option than do the cleansing the traditional way and it's been working so far

Some traditional practices ain't bad but one doing juju to hurt an innocent person should be included as a serious crime in africa as a whole
PoliticsRe: Governor Zulum Surprises Obiageri Mazi, Igbo Woman Teaching In Borno For 31Years by vincentjk(m): 8:06pm On Feb 08, 2020
AMOTEKUN2023:
Go to hell idiot with your religion
This made me laugh so much grin
FoodRe: Russians Eating Egusi Soup And Eba For The First Time by vincentjk(m): 7:41pm On Feb 08, 2020
This is very nice op keep it up
TravelRe: Uber Drivers May Go On Strike In Lagos On Monday Over VIO Clampdown by vincentjk(m): 7:24pm On Feb 08, 2020
That's how local government tax force were disturbing me earlier this year. Last last I cleared my papers with 3k instead the normal 10k my fellow truck owners pay... These guys no get chill at all
CelebritiesRe: Mr Jollof: 'Donald Trump, Deport All Nigerians Living In US' by vincentjk(m): 11:34am On Feb 08, 2020
Only a fool would leave US to come back to this useless country with no law. Yesterday I was reading the deceased car mechanic's ordeal in the hands of Nigerian police and how they were tortured and forced to accept a crime they did not commit.

Citizens living in fear and getting hunted by people assigned to protect them smh
RomanceRe: My Valentine's Gifts For My Girlfriend Are Finally Here. Come And See by vincentjk(m): 7:39am On Feb 08, 2020
Deathtk:
You don't have to body shame him I respect every one regardless of anything please stop making jest of his body
Haba I'm not doing so now, everyone is beautifully created by God pls
RomanceRe: My Valentine's Gifts For My Girlfriend Are Finally Here. Come And See by vincentjk(m): 2:22am On Feb 08, 2020
Offpoint:
Pathetic.... girlfriend, not wife.

God no gimme this kind pikin, even na billionaire him wan be... dash am small sense.

By the way, that hand I'm seeing doesn't look like someone fingers who can afford iPhone... hand is as dry as shit in harmattan.

More like a sales rep in phone store
I thought I saw the finger alone grin
RomanceRe: What Was She Thinking?? Photo!!! by vincentjk(m): 2:17am On Feb 08, 2020
Let her be before she accuses you of rape now
NYSCRe: Corper Uwaoma Susan Joseph Buys Keke Napep From Her NYSC Allowance Savings by vincentjk(m): 9:15pm On Feb 07, 2020
sathel:
I just don’t believe this story ... How much did she acquire the keke?
Badbelle always doubting good things, can't you read?
NYSCRe: Corper Uwaoma Susan Joseph Buys Keke Napep From Her NYSC Allowance Savings by vincentjk(m): 9:09pm On Feb 07, 2020
Igbo girls and hustling na 5 and 6

No wonder guys dy rush them anyhow cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Share An Encounter You Had With A Celebrity by vincentjk(m): 9:05pm On Feb 07, 2020
SmartyPants:
Hmmm.

Most of mine involve professional footballers.

1. Entered a plane where Genevieve was sitting in first class. I was being a bit loud as I boarded so she was looking up to see who was coming. We made eye contact and I recognized her. Wasn't going to speak to her as I wasn't a fan but she quickly looked away and that annoyed me and I have disliked her since.

2. I have shaken hands with Gambia's ex president, Yahya Jammeh, and had a brief chat with him.

3. When I was still an artist I performed at the same event as Alvin Slaughter. Jerry Omole was also there.

4. I was at the gym using one of the leg machines and there was a vaguely familiar guy next to me using a similar one. As he was leaving I observed he was a Gambian national team player. I have crossed paths with a few of them including this way.

5. Current Gambia National team captain was a guest at a wedding where I was best man.

6. Walked past 9ice and pasuma once. Didn't recognize them though.

Do C suite level bank managers count?
Are you a Gambian huh
CelebritiesRe: Share An Encounter You Had With A Celebrity by vincentjk(m): 8:53pm On Feb 07, 2020
prciouschika:
cheesy my area wink
You stay close to vance hotel?
CelebritiesRe: Share An Encounter You Had With A Celebrity by vincentjk(m):
I lived in the same street with phyno in enugu(abakpa). I was just a boy then sha but we talk anytime we crossed parts. Today he doesn't even recognize me talk more of replying my Instagram DMs choi cheesy

No b person tell me say make I "Hustle o" lol
CelebritiesRe: Share An Encounter You Had With A Celebrity by vincentjk(m): 7:09pm On Feb 07, 2020
safarigirl:
Ramsey Noah...I was 8 or 9 years old at the time, he happened to be at the same same of my uncle's wedding. He was such a chill guy.

Smiled at us a lot, asked our names and what class we were in, real chill guy and his smile is just as great in reality, as it is in the movies
So you fell for his smile already cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Share An Encounter You Had With A Celebrity by vincentjk(m): 7:07pm On Feb 07, 2020
When I was growing up I always met Sam loko in a small bar close to vance hotel in enugu drinking and smoking. One day he gave my brother and i a lift to mayor market and we were happy
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Two Suspected Cases in Ghana Test Negative. by vincentjk(m): 6:55pm On Feb 07, 2020
The fear of coronavirus is the beginning of wisdom grin

PoliticsRe: Sheikh Abubakar Gumi Asks Buhari To Resign Over Insecurity, Praises Jonathan by vincentjk(m): 1:41pm On Feb 07, 2020
Like for sheikh abubakar Gumi

Share for Muhammadu buhari
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Being Forced Into Marriage by vincentjk(m): 10:41am On Feb 07, 2020
Op this shouldn't be bothering you now, if i were you i would've ran away instead of being part of all this tho it ain't easy

The real problem will start when the husband to be returns your gf back to her poppa's house on realizing she's no more a virgin as they had agreed on then she'd be forced to tell her dad and the husband who did the do and they'll come for your head with so much anger

Run op run
SportsRe: Barcelona And Real Madrid Knocked Out Of Copa del Rey by vincentjk(m): 1:18am On Feb 07, 2020
YINKS89:
this is very bad ... as a barcelona fan am heart broken... our problem started when we started buying players rather than promoting players from our academy
You guys wanted to be like man city not realising that all that glitters ain't gold

Sorry cry
SportsRe: Barcelona And Real Madrid Knocked Out Of Copa del Rey by vincentjk(m): 1:18am On Feb 07, 2020
Hmm
PetsRe: I Need Help, My Pup Has Parvo by vincentjk(op): 1:16am On Feb 07, 2020
ModelX:
Bro!
Please guide me on this parvo thing abeg you! My 12week old GSD started foaming and diarrhea last night. And he's slipping fast!
What can I do asap? Please don't mention vet, the ones around me are just after money.
Note: He has taken 2 vaccination shots,
Please help me.
Just drop your WhatsApp number lemme chat u up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 156 pages)