Stats: 3,156,731 members, 7,831,332 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:11 PM

Vingar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vingar's Profile / Vingar's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: SSS Raid Bomb Factory In Kano by vingar: 9:02pm On Aug 11, 2012
[good info from citizens of kano

Politics / Re: Boko Haram Has Killed More Muslims - Ningi by vingar: 5:53pm On Jun 27, 2012
Dis man don moke weed abi naa eroin
Politics / Re: Boko Haram Denies Involvement In Kano Mosque Bombing Plot by vingar: 10:47am On Jun 24, 2012
werepeLeri: if the bomb has gone off - will you still make this your theory?
what u don't undastd is ppl behind this want is,once the bomb go off the muslem in kano will think is the christians,muslem will now start killing christian in kano
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Bombings In Zaria And Kaduna by vingar: 11:32am On Jun 18, 2012
spyroxy1: May God forgive you for quoting the quran falsely.I can't bliv anybody will do this all in the name of trying to make a point GOSH.Even your pastors or pope cannot dear misquote the holy Quran because they know better. I'll advice you to keep praying immensely for forgiveness if not wateva comes to u accept it & you will rememba this day when you misqouted the words of God

sharap dir the word of satan from hell and muhammad his from hell. do u know or read that book from hell called quran when his son ask him if he dird were his he goin to,he said I don't know,hmmmm a prophet that don't know were he belong

Can you just hear yourself out: People like you in centuries past that toiled with the HOLY QUR'AN perished. Fine you want to make a comment, do so in a manner that will show how intellectual you are, if have reasonable facts, you can quote it as well. You see, Islam is a religion of peace (that's just what it is in English language - peace). So don't think the holy prophet (may peace and blessing of Allah be upon his soul) would have preached or encourage muslims to be violent. I know you are learned, if not you may not be able to write the above. But do you think any religion at all can preach violence - just violence? NO! All religion preaches at least morality and also the hereafter.PLEASE DON'T INSULT THE HOLY BOOK AND PROPHET OF ALLAH, BE WISE AND DON'T PERISH.
I tell u what he head was holy from heaven what he added to it his from hell
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Bombings In Zaria And Kaduna by vingar: 10:37am On Jun 18, 2012
tatosh:

May God forgive you for quoting the quran falsely.I can't bliv anybody will do this all in the name of trying to make a point GOSH.Even your pastors or pope cannot dear misquote the holy Quran because they know better. I'll advice you to keep praying immensely for forgiveness if not wateva comes to u accept it & you will rememba this day when you misqouted the words of God
sharap dir the word of satan from hell and muhammad his from hell. do u know or read that book from hell called quran when his son ask him if he dird were his he goin to,he said I don't know,hmmmm a prophet that don't know were he belong
Politics / Re: Bomb Blast At Shalom Church, Trikania , Kaduna by vingar: 3:02pm On Jun 17, 2012
haka_nai:
As if i was responsible or sent someone out to do it.violence is violence to me and i condemn it.Sad enough you don't know the victims are from both faiths.take this from me,you are a bastard!!
violence is violence u did sent with what u type. I take it from u that mother pick up guta and u are not only a bastard u a hypocrat nonentity that is supose to be trown into socaway
Politics / Re: Bomb Blast At Shalom Church, Trikania , Kaduna by vingar: 2:49pm On Jun 17, 2012
Ayee Idris: I don't have a problem with anyone defending themselves, but pulling people out of their cars and slaughtering them can never be Justified. The bokoharam don't care if muslims are being killed, they have been killing muslims and christains without discrimination. We should join hands and hunt down the animals called Boko Haram. We need to seperate sha before it bEcomes too late.
can u name 3 musque that thy have set ablase
Politics / Re: Bomb Blast At Shalom Church, Trikania , Kaduna by vingar: 2:31pm On Jun 17, 2012
Michky: 2 Facts: (1) I am a christian. (2) You are Mad!! May God punish you 4 inciting violence. If u c war, u fit stand? Ur family wil roast in hell in Jesus name.
u are a bastard,if thy have killed 3 of ur family u won't open ur dirty mouth say rubish

Politics / Re: Bomb Blast At Shalom Church, Trikania , Kaduna by vingar: 2:00pm On Jun 17, 2012
haka_nai: nasty thing to say at this time considering the complexity of Kaduna.you definately are evil and a vampire.
angry angry
ediot u will call him evil,if it was christians killing muslem u won't

Crime / Re: Pastor Rapes 11-year Old ‘witch’ While Conducting Deliverance by vingar: 11:16pm On Jun 13, 2012
bayooooooo: Witch met Wizard. Jesus wept aloud!
still even muhammad can't clean is shoes were he sit
Religion / Re: 'serpent-handling' West Virginia Pastor Dies From Snake Bite by vingar: 10:47pm On May 31, 2012
loskally: hahaha i de laf o.at diz deluded failure religion nawa o.i go laf pass whn da so cald son of mary,de claim nd incanate az dia God. gladly denaiy dem un dat last day.de claim de belive in da bible, nd jesus as dia lord nd parsonal sevior.bt mejority scrapd nd nvr bilivd in diz bible verse.dis is jst an example 2 da wise among dem.if dem like mek dem continue.de go c denyn tin nw.lol Mark 16: 17-18 reads, "And
these signs shall follow them
that believe: In my name shall
they cast out devils; they shall
speak with new tongues. They
shall take up serpents; and if
they drink any deadly thing, it
shall not hurt them; they shall
lay hands on the sick, and they
shall recover."
dat bastard call mohammad he can't even withstand Ilaija.lemi u mohd his just a ass fucker and that's what he has tout u hypocrat muslem
Religion / Re: 'serpent-handling' West Virginia Pastor Dies From Snake Bite by vingar: 10:33pm On May 31, 2012
mazaje: Religion always wins. . . .Christians are now throwing the bible under the bus. . .

Mark 16: 17-18 reads, "And these signs shall follow them that believe: In my name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues. They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover."

The guy out of his faith followed what the bible said and it failed him as always. . .Now the people here are just blabbing any how. . .The same people will talk about extra ordinary healing like their god rising people from the dead etc but when you tell ask them about clear cut healing, like healing of amputees and restoring their amputated limbs back the same goons will begin to blab. . .religion always wins. . .People will always provide excuses for their god even when his alleged word fails. . . .Religion is pure delusion. .
shut stinkin mouth u bastard, how many of ur deluded mallam ever paform miracle
Politics / Re: 40 Killed, Village Head Beheaded In Cross River Communal Clash by vingar: 11:39pm On May 29, 2012
Nchara:

Just shut up, you little i.d.i.ot. Those motor park touts that kill themselves everyday nko? What about awon gbomogbomo and human rituals that strut the SW?
What about the dreaded armed robbers that have taken over the entire SW? Shey Ife and Modakeke don do their own finish?
iiidiot wir gbomogbomo no dey for 9ja
Politics / Re: PDP Urges Christians To Ignore Oritsejafor's Statements by vingar: 1:11pm On May 26, 2012
Another Okija: Oritsejafor is a thief and should be ignored.. With all the millions he has loooted in the name of Jesus, how many roads has he tarred.. Fhuck him.. I will rather stick with politicians who we can hold accountable than with religous thieves who hide under the phantom 'TOUCH NOT MY ANNOINTED" clause to steal from gullible poor ppl.
did he still ur fada money or any of ur family u most be a bastard
Politics / Re: National Assembly Is A Den Of Rogues & Armed Robbers - Obasanjo by vingar: 3:47pm On May 23, 2012
ismhab:
YORUBA ARE ALWAYS LIKE THAT, THEY WILL NEVER CHANGE AT ALL.
. Did ibo ppl hv any better carater dan d yoruba
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Suicide Attacker John Akpabu Arrested At Radio House Abuja by vingar: 10:49am On May 22, 2012
engineerd:

You are a bastard for bringing ethnicity into this! You will tell me what Akpabu means in Yoruba today.....phucking slowpoke!
. Thank u my brother for shutin d mouth of that bastard,not only bastard he is also a fool
Politics / Re: You Are Incompetent And Corrupt –CPC Blasts Jonathan by vingar: 7:51pm On May 17, 2012
oluface:
YOU GUYZ ARE STEEW_PEED FOR CALLING BOKO HARAM MUSLIM..
You know the meaning of Muslim @ all..
May you rot in hell..
Bastardss
. Wat are they are they not blood sukin muslim
Religion / Re: If Nigerian Churches Were Stocks: Which Would You Buy? by vingar: 7:21pm On May 17, 2012
okeyxyz: T.B JOSHUA!! Best performing stock...
. Why u muslem hypocrat can't shut ur blood surkin mouth or are u jelous or do want holy spirit to strike u dead befu u shut up
Politics / Re: Yorubas & Ogbomoso Community Disowns Kano Boko Haram Leader Suleiman Mohammed by vingar: 11:35pm On May 13, 2012
Your grandfather too is a terorist
Politics / Re: Yorubas & Ogbomoso Community Disowns Kano Boko Haram Leader Suleiman Mohammed by vingar: 11:12pm On May 13, 2012
Yoruba ppl can't deny him if has a family name

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32