Stats: 3,326,822 members, 8,428,230 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 07:27 AM

Wakamotion's Posts

Nairaland ForumWakamotion's ProfileWakamotion's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attacked Goska Village, Kill Scores, Burn Houses (photos) by wakamotion: 7:34am On Dec 27, 2016
BH is condemned by the government in power while Fulani herdsmen are being protected but the later is more deadly than the former. Islamization agenda is on course it seems to them the later will be more effective than the former, that's why they have to demolish the former to set up the later, deceiving the world.
PoliticsRe: Ekiti APC Slams Pastor Adeboye Over Support For Fayose, Alleges Bribery! by wakamotion: 11:07pm On Dec 25, 2016
APC is doomed speaking against the man of God. Antichrist party, evil party
PoliticsRe: Ondo Governorship Election Results Update From Polling Units - Vanguard by wakamotion: 5:42am On Nov 27, 2016
gebest:
i hate pdp because of Mimiko so they must loose.
The same way you hate Jonathan and today u you are in recession, you can not buy anything market again. Stop being foolish
Christianity EtcRe: APC Will Rule Nigeria Beyond 2019, Says Guru Maharaj Ji by wakamotion: 2:01pm On Nov 18, 2016
another idiot has come to seek relevance. u can never be right, devilish things with lying tongues
Christianity EtcRe: APC Will Rule Nigeria Beyond 2019, Says Guru Maharaj Ji by wakamotion: 2:00pm On Nov 18, 2016
another idiot has come to seek relevance. u can never be right, devilish things with lying torque
PoliticsRe: More Trouble For Justice Sylvester Ngwuta by wakamotion: 10:15am On Nov 17, 2016
A judge builds house for 500m naira and is arrested but Buratai bought a house in Dubai worth 1.2b naira for his wife and free.
Buhari doom day is coming.
Christianity EtcRe: What's Your Say About TB Joshua's Prophesy On US Election Now The Result Is Out? by wakamotion: 10:47am On Nov 09, 2016
When l heard so called prophecy l knew Trump was going to win
CrimeRe: Emir Of Katsina Marries 14-Year-Old Kidnapped Christian Girl by wakamotion: 9:30am On Oct 14, 2016
I curse the perpetrators of this evil religious act in this country, it shall never be well with them and their generations, may this earth reject them, their children shall amount to nothing on earth, may hell experiences start on earth, their death shall be on to top the these children they abduct, let strange sickness henceforth strike them, they will know no peace in their lives in Jesus Name.
PoliticsRe: Fuel At N145/litre No Longer Sustainable – NNPC by wakamotion: 8:07am On Sep 05, 2016
ALMUSTAQIM:
YOU PEOPLE JUST LIKE GIVING YOURSELVES HEART ATTACK

WHILE MANY FILLING STATIONS ARE REDUCING THEIR PUMP PRICES TO BETWEEN 138 TO 140, YOU ARE DREAMING OF PRICE INCREASE

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE NOW ON PRICE MODULATION.

NO MORE PRICE INCREASE AGAIN

Don't be deceived those filling stations with lower price tag are delivering less than a litre. for the price displayed
I advise you buy from those displaying 145 /litre, they are a bit fair in their litre delivery

ANYWAY WE KNOW THOSE BEHIND THIS THREAD
PoliticsRe: Ex-head Of State, Others Named In N1.09b Oil Deal by wakamotion: 11:28am On Aug 29, 2016
Give mention their names if your allegation is any thing to go by
CultureRe: Christians Are Not Terrorists, But Commit Wicked Crimes – Sultan by wakamotion: 3:21pm On Aug 15, 2016
Not all the Moslems are terrorists but all the terrorists are Moslems therefore Islam is the religion of the terrorists. Case closed!
CultureRe: Christians Are Not Terrorists, But Commit Wicked Crimes – Sultan by wakamotion: 3:19pm On Aug 15, 2016
Not all the Moslems are terrorists but all the terrorists are Moslems therefore Islam is the religion of the terrorist. Case closed!
PoliticsRe: Fayose Hops On A Motorcycle For A Ride To The State Government's House by wakamotion: 9:34am On Jul 08, 2016
This is a proof of loyalty to the people. A proof of delivery of Democratic dividends within your reach to the people. This is a true test other governors who think they are genuine should try without escorts and see if their head not be chopped off, yet they are not persecuted by Buhari government and claim they are saints in APC
PoliticsRe: Stop Blaming Fulani Herdsmen For Every Attack, Sultan Tells Nigerians by wakamotion: 8:27am On Jul 04, 2016
These people are very stupid. Instead of seeking for solution, condemning the action and warning the perpetrators, they will come and warn the victims not to mention people causing pains. Very soon you will discover that you can gain nothing good out of evil. The hypocrites!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Breaks Fast With Members Of The Judiciary by wakamotion: 11:57am On Jun 24, 2016
When there is no better news to hear ,it is to hear that the president is breaking his religious fast . Also let us know when he's having his bath or something, OK?
PoliticsRe: Alex Ekwueme, Prof. Gana, Others Advocate True Federalism, Power Devolution.. by wakamotion: 11:32am On Jun 13, 2016
The only two options before us are disintegration or true federalism. The truth is that the Niger Delta oil has left Nigeria government control either as a regional resource control or as outright secession from Nigeria, that is the bitter truth to swallow
PoliticsRe: Extremists Storm Governor Ganduje's Facebook Page, Vow To Kill Again by wakamotion: 5:26pm On Jun 12, 2016
Not all the Moslems are terrorists but every terrorist is Moslem therefore Islam is the religion of the terrorists
PoliticsRe: Interim Report On Recovered Loot Released (pics) by wakamotion: 5:56pm On Jun 04, 2016
Why are you afraid of publishing names if what you are putting up there is true. Buhari, u can't be taken serious because u can produce fictitious figures to deceive your gullibles that you are recovering loots and fighting corruption to score political points. Meanwhile you are proven a liar
PoliticsRe: Dogara Pushed Sharia Bill Through Second Reading Quietly by wakamotion: 11:19am On May 27, 2016
The north has nothing to offer in Nigeria, they are parasites, that's why they don't want Nigeria to divide at all and yet generating and fuelling crisis, their perception is that Nigeria is their father's estate. But they will fail beyond recovery
PoliticsRe: Dogara Pushed Sharia Bill Through Second Reading Quietly by wakamotion: 11:13am On May 27, 2016
The north has nothing to offer in Nigeria they are paracit that's why they don't want Nigeria to divide
PoliticsRe: Sarah Luka 2nd Chibokgirl Rescued by wakamotion: 10:51am On May 20, 2016
APC this time again una don miss the point. the story says, a student of junior secondary school. Do they write Waec at junior secondary school level and physics for that matter.? I beg make una correct the mistake and play the script again, or in another rescue scam make it perfect. OK?
PoliticsRe: Fuel Price Increase: 200,000 Jobs Will Be Created From It - Lai Mohammed by wakamotion: 7:59pm On May 13, 2016
Last time l checked it was masquerade, this time it is fuel scarcity, l think next time it will be packing of liar's shits that will create jobs to millions . What an idiotic propagandist
CultureRe: Oro: Curfew To Hold Tomorrow In Ikorodu,lagos... Women To Stay Indoor by wakamotion: 9:23pm On May 09, 2016
When power meet power, the laser must bow. Oro beware! I move with the fire of the most High God, if you think your devil is powerful, try it.
I can tell u the day you people will run out of luck and meet people or someone empowered and drunk in the Holy Spirit is coming. bastard devils, bastard traditions from the the pit of hell, nonsense.
CultureRe: Oro: Curfew To Hold Tomorrow In Ikorodu,lagos... Women To Stay Indoor by wakamotion: 9:18pm On May 09, 2016
When power meet power, the laser must bow. Oro beware! I move with the fire of the most High God, if think your devil is powerful, try it.
I can tell u the day you people will run out of luck and meet people or someone empowered and drunk in the Holy Spirit is coming
PoliticsRe: FG working “silently” to resolve herdsmen/farmers clashes – Lai Mohammed by wakamotion: 7:14am On Apr 25, 2016
Who let loosed this liar from the chain to come here and pollute the air with his lies again?
This is a deaf and dumb government with deaf and dumb president
Silence means buhari is in their support, we know it but God will disgrace him sooner or later
PoliticsRe: This Man Apologizes To Those Who Voted APC Because Of Him (PHOTO) by wakamotion: 9:48pm On Apr 07, 2016
When budget implementation comes you will hear another story, that time they will reach out to arrest GEJ in order to divert people attention from their budget implementation mess, that is season 8 still loading....
PoliticsRe: “Gausiyya” Emerges In Markafi, Kaduna - El-Rufai by wakamotion: 1:22pm On Apr 06, 2016
For God sake the security problems the country and the whole world is facing are Islamic, Christianity in no way pose a security concern to the society. Why not regulate for Islam alone you being a Moslem and leave Christians out of this, if you are not looking for a way to stampede Christians and promote Islamic agenda in this country. You can't fool God, go ahead at the risk of your life.
PoliticsRe: Buhari And Fuel Scarcity: See How The WOMAN In Diezani Was Portrayed By A Fan by wakamotion: 11:07am On Apr 05, 2016
Buhari is a curse on Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity Paralyses Lagos, Other Major Cities -PUNCH by wakamotion: 10:52am On Apr 05, 2016
Buhari is a curse on Nigeria
PoliticsRe: I'm The Target Of Buhari’s Administration - Fayose by wakamotion: 7:55am On Apr 04, 2016
God is punishing Nigeria for electing Buhari which by standard of Nigeria constitution is not worthy to be a Nigeria president
PoliticsRe: Life Under President Buhari As Petroleum Minister - Punch by wakamotion: 3:29am On Apr 04, 2016
Buhari is a deceit. He had nothing to offer but posed as if he had heaven to offer on earth, all he wanted was to sit on that chair and be called 'the president' that was all the dream he had but gullible Nigerians did not know.
PoliticsRe: Agatu In Total Ruin — UN by wakamotion: 3:53pm On Apr 03, 2016
Buhari is evil. the earlier we realize this the better, he is more evil than thought

1 2 (of 2 pages)