Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 8:55pm On Feb 24, 2022 |
Gospel2Day: "My hero Hitler"? Can you see why I said you're immature and insensitive? What do I have to do with Hitler who murdered 6 million Jews and others? So you agree that Nazi Germany wasted some 20 million Russians? I mentioned that not because I support or approve of Hitler, but to let you know that Russia too will suffer terrible loses of human lives, even if she wins the war with Ukraine. Go and read about Guerilla warfare of Vietcong against America in Vietnam. You can't invade some nations and defeat and dominate them. They will switch to unconventional guerilla warfare and waste your soldiers piecemeal. Shalom "What do I have to do with Hitler who murdered 6 million Jews" - Delusional hypocrite! Keep shifting grounds. So suddenly Hitler is no longer your hero for invading Russia and killing Russians? You're classic example of a shape-shifting psycho! You're not worth my time  I'm through with you.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: World War III Trends, Memes (Photo) by WATCHMANX: 3:56pm On Feb 24, 2022 |
DarkJeddi: And what is so funny about that?
Is Joe Biden his father or what?   |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 3:54pm On Feb 24, 2022 |
Gospel2Day: Babylon America indeed. People will just come online to announce their ignorance shamelessly. There are two Babylons in the Bible, the ancient Babylon in present day Iraq and the European Union. There is NO allusion in the Bible that US is Babylon. You're conversing with a pastor. Russia CANNOT, I repeat CANNOT take out America, with all their military bases around the world and military alliance with Europe. They will send Russia back to 19th Century. You don't know what determines victory in wars. Don't let Russian showoffs deceive you. Ordinary Nazi Germany dealt with Russia during the second World War. Russia lost about 20 million Russians during the war, if I recall correctly. Try to extrapolate it. If Nazi Germany annihilated 20 million or more Russians, how many Russians will US and NATO combined obliterate? Shalom. "Nazi Germany dealt with Russia". -and Russia destroyed the German army with millions German armies taken as prisoners. Russia entered Berlin, Germany surrendered to the Russians  , and your hero, Hitler committed suicide as many of your western satanic globalists heroes are also going to commit suicide soon  Your problem is half knowledge and a delusional ignorant mindset, being covered up by appearing religious. Time waster  |
Politics › Re: FG Approves N2billion For Purchase Of Cattle To Boost Animal Production by WATCHMANX: 11:39am On Feb 24, 2022 |
More money for fula. terrorists herdsmen to buy more AK 47 and RPGs. Bravo!  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: World War III Trends, Memes (Photo) by WATCHMANX: 11:36am On Feb 24, 2022 |
ImmaculateJOE: Death to all WORLD WAR III promoter That means death to ImmaculateJOEBIDEN and the American warmongers and globalists! Bravo!  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 3 Syrian Soldiers Killed As Israeli Warplanes Attack Syrian Capital, Damascus by WATCHMANX: 11:24am On Feb 24, 2022 |
YorubaKinging: The end is near
This event is a great news because it’s the fulfillment of the word of God through John in the book of revelation
This is the beginning of the new world order
Russia will be invaded and Putin will be disposed
The king of the north will depose 3 kings
This is just the beginning
Hallelujah, your salvation is near o Judah "Russia will be invaded and Putin will be disposed" -completely false prophesy!  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 3 Syrian Soldiers Killed As Israeli Warplanes Attack Syrian Capital, Damascus by WATCHMANX: 11:22am On Feb 24, 2022 |
Zonefree: Israel is in the hands of God.
Do anyhow and See anyhow. They don't negotiate with terrorists. Not these fake Jews presently occupying the land of Israel. They are eastern European imposters occupying the land. They are serpent-worshipping Talmudists and they hate Christians. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Boris Johnson Says UK Will Send Lethal Weapons by WATCHMANX: 11:14am On Feb 24, 2022 |
ayindejimmy: So this is only about the US? So only the US is in NATO? End of debate then So you still want me to also educate you that US is the main authority and controller of NATO  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Boris Johnson Says UK Will Send Lethal Weapons by WATCHMANX: 10:36am On Feb 24, 2022 |
ayindejimmy: You are a sadistic autocratic miscreant.
Anyone that sees Putin as his hero is nothing but a bully. If a dictator who has to bully his top official to embrace his egoistic escapades on live TV is your hero, then you best be on a one way ticket to NK for your first degree in dictatorship. Do you even know the state of Russia's economy? Look at this Blabbing American hegemony puppet!  Yes I Know the state of Russia's economy....It is doing great with very low debt and almost a trillion dollars in reserve  The image below will hopefully reset your brain on who the real "bully" is:
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 10:24am On Feb 24, 2022 |
Gospel2Day: If your friend is Russia, then you're a BULLY. You like to take advantage of and exploit those smaller and weaker than you. That's what Russia is doing presently to Ukraine. That's a wicked thing to do. Can Russia try that with US or China or India? So now that I know your friend, I understand who you are - a Bully who likes to exploit those under them. Repent and receive Jesus into your life today. Shalom. "Repent and receive Jesus into your life today."- A comment based on religious hypocrisy and ignorance "Can Russia try that with US or China or India?" - China and India are not security threats to Russia. Babylon America is a big threat to orthodox Christianity in Russia, and to Christianity and christian values all over the world with their aggressive pro-homosexuality, pro-abortion, transgenderism etc. Therefore, Babylon America shall be destroyed by Russia in one hour!.. this is the judgement from the Lord. Do yourself a favour by stop arguing, so that you can find peace for your soul. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Boris Johnson Says UK Will Send Lethal Weapons by WATCHMANX: 7:29pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
ayindejimmy: If the US is evil, what then is the dictator Putin that intimidates Government officials on live TV, That fool thinks he should own the whole Europe You're really clownish! A very principled and discipline leader will naturally appear intimidating to corrupt and incompetent officials. He has brought great progress to his country since he took authority and his country folks are proud of his achievements. By calling someone of such height of discipline and achievement a "fool" shows the depth of your hate and decadence.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Boris Johnson Says UK Will Send Lethal Weapons by WATCHMANX: 7:15pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
ayindejimmy: Lol!
The Western World colonized China and
India too. Are they still like African states? Don't you have any idea how many years those two were under colonization, before they started freeing themselves from the colonial oppression and poverty. With many young Africans truthbrigades now awake to their responsiblities, Africa will experience "Uhuru" much quicker than your China and India.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 7:03pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Gospel2Day: You don't even know me and you're concluding that I'm romancing with Sodom and Gomorrah. It shows your immaturity and insensitivity. Don't confuse and mingle politics with piety. Russia isn't standing for Christianity. She is protecting her interests. The orthodox church of Russia has a strong influence on the people which can affect and alter political calculations and influence elections. Politicians know that and their romancing with the church is for selfish goals, not real and true. I have no business with capitalist globalists. Russian business moguls too are part of them. So don't crucify and condemn the West while you hypocritically exonerate Russia or China. Shalom. You may think I don't know you....but show me your 'friends', and I'll tell you who you are!  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Boris Johnson Says UK Will Send Lethal Weapons by WATCHMANX: 3:06pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
seborrhic: It's not the fact he is sick that is troubling,but that some people support what he is doing,particularly some Nigerians. There are even some children and psychos online who support the independence of some part from Nigeria but in the same token are supporting Putin who is trying to annex another sovereign country. Your hypocrisy in the denial of the suffering, chaos, poverty and deaths that American-led Western hegemony has brought on the world, is what is 'sickening'. Deranged hypocrite!  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Boris Johnson Says UK Will Send Lethal Weapons by WATCHMANX: 2:55pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
ayindejimmy: Tell that to Putin that's hellbent on having his way You hypocrites have closed your eyes to the chaos, poverty and slavery the Western nations and their globalists have imposed on your country and Africa in general. What a shame!  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Boris Johnson Says UK Will Send Lethal Weapons by WATCHMANX: 2:44pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
mrdharkchild: Na wa o. This one no be like call of duty mobile o.
Calling young men aged 16-60 wahala dey o.
The war has begun Relax! Russia is not really interested in invading small Ukraine. The real war is between Russia and the Anglo saxons(US and UK). The real war is still loading..... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Boris Johnson Says UK Will Send Lethal Weapons by WATCHMANX: 2:39pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
ayindejimmy: Is ego.
What he did yesterday is likened to Cameroun declaring support for Ipobs and giving them weapons to overthrow the Nigerian Government Using your analogy, If the camerounians are also Igbos, then they declaring support for IPOB and giving them weapons will be understandable.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Boris Johnson Says UK Will Send Lethal Weapons by WATCHMANX: 2:33pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
ayindejimmy: Something is pushing Putin to embark on this needless war. Maybe he has an innovative nuclear weapon he's dying to unleash. All I know he is Putin is the antagonist and he may do damage, but he can't win Actually, it's the evil globalists that won't win! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Boris Johnson Says UK Will Send Lethal Weapons by WATCHMANX: 2:30pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
temmypotter: Who’s this one
What exactly is getting you excited? What’s amusing you?
Being Pro-Putin doesn’t make you look cool and tough dude, get your head out of your behind Is it being pro incompetent Biden that makes you look cool?  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Russian Lawmakers Praise Putin After Rebel Recognition by WATCHMANX: 1:01pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
obedience4: Wow.. You stupid.. And you call yourself a Christian preaching the gospel.. You here hailing Putin.. A man that doesn't even allow Christian worship in Peace.. A man that assassinated formal KGB agent's.. A man will to start a war that will bring countless of death and destructions. Whereas my Bible preaches Peace to all men You are a fool the same Americans you shouting are the pioneers of the Gospels in the last ten decades.. The same country that has done more for Christian than any county in the world.. A country were Christian are free to worship without fear.. You are here spilling doom on the country.. While they are millions of Christian in the USA whose knees are on the ground praying for there nations you think God is partial God.. The likes of Billy grama, Kenneth hagin, kulhman, Amie, Smith smigleworth,oral Roberts, these men and women's have secured their countries in prayers.. You are hear shouting like a fool.. Away from politic now. What has American don to you as a Christian A country blessings and prosperity that great men of God has already secured centuries ago.. You Mr righteousness sir is a delusional man, What have you done for the gospel instead of preaching hate.. You are the same people that said Obama is the anti Christ.. . Obama is the prophesied Antichrist  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Russian Lawmakers Praise Putin After Rebel Recognition by WATCHMANX: 12:48pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Righteousness2: Putin is Very intelligent chess player.
The Bear( Russia) having seen the Disgrace, toothlessness and weakness of Nomerica in Afghanistan have been Emboldened to lift up herself.
Mystery Babylon aka the Sleeping Giant aka Nomerica aka rotten apple together with NATO will keep pushing Ukraine to War with the Bear ( Russia). If Ukraine falls for the bait, she will be overrun.
Nomerica aka Sleeping Giant will be brought low and made totally irrelevant in world affairs.
Russia is a Major Endtimes Player and become a Great Force in world affairs but she will be brought low by GOD ALMIGHTY when she goes with the GogMagog alliance to fight Israel ( GOD'S Chosen Nation)
Let no one Deceive you, War is Coming! Because Bible Prophecies must be Fulfilled!
What anyone who Values his/her soul should do is to Ensure you have a Genuie relationship with JESUS Christ because the RAPTURE is at Hand! The fake Jews living in the land of Israel now ARE NOT GOD'S CHOSEN PEOPLE. .Majority of them are Talmudic Jews The Bible calls them Synagogue of Satan in the book of Revelation They worship Satan. They are imposters of the. Original Hebrews They are originally from eastern Europe (khazarians)and are not descendants of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. They will soon be destroyed in the coming war. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine: Russian Lawmakers Praise Putin After Rebel Recognition by WATCHMANX: 12:36pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 11:16am On Feb 23, 2022 |
Gospel2Day: You're obviously ignorant. Christians from the US and UK have done more to promote and propagate the Christian Faith around the world than Russia. In fact, The Soviet Union was anti-Christianity until around 1991 when it splintered So Satan has used Russia to suppress and oppose Jesus more than America and Britain. I hope I have helped cured some of your ignorance by giving you some knowledge you lack. Jesus is Lord. Shalom. Stop being silly! Was there any insinuation that the Christians in US and UK that propagated the gospel the same as the american-led satanic globalists now causing chaos and death all over the world? You think you're religiously clever by half, not knowing you lack spiritual knowledge. You think you can teach me about the soviets and Russia? So, if the soviets have been used in the past to suppress Christianity, and now the Lord is now using Russia to stand up for Christian values and against the spiritual decadence in the Western nations, do you now have a problem with that? You better wake up from your American delusions and stop romancing with Sodom and Gomorrah... before it is too late! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Vladimir Putin Orders Russian Troops Into Eastern Ukraine Separatist Provinces by WATCHMANX: 12:55am On Feb 23, 2022 |
bluecircle470: Let’s forget it okay Forgetting it is your business, not mine! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 12:53am On Feb 23, 2022 |
Karmaisme: I predict that Nord 1 will be closed before the next 24hrs. Russia may respond by blocking international vessels' access to the black sea.
Let's relax and watch as the drama unfold. Nope! If you close Nord1, then you kill people in Europe. Nope! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 8:19pm On Feb 22, 2022*. Modified: 7:35pm On Feb 23, 2022 |
CoronaVirusPro: What is high tech that Russia produces? Nuclear war heads? And which hungry nations patronize them? Probably because they cannot afford American military Hardware’s
Even the Middle East money bags won’t ditch American HW for that of Russia.
As for Gas, they hood no monopoly of it. Germany was comfortable with its nuclear powered plant before it was shut down. Supply can always change. If Fiber optics can make it from Africa to Europe, same way gas pipelines will move. NATO has everything to cripple the already crippled economy?
Russia and high tech are opposite terms. Why you see them celebrate every new military break through they achieve. You see America do that despite have almost a trillion dollar military budget?
You don’t know what America is made of. It’s light years ahead. I won't waste my time trashing the rubbish you wrote-You're a waste of time! Keep living in your delusional Western paradise. Wether you like it or not, " THE RUSSIANS ARE COMING", and your satanic globalists masters knows it.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 8:13pm On Feb 22, 2022 |
greggng: I am very surprise how you managed to see every American nuclear capabilities compare to that of Russia. One thing Americans don't brag about is their capabilities...empty can makes the loudest noise. Japan thought they ve the best atomic bomb untill USA hits them with a bigger one . Whether conventional or nuclear war , Russia cannot defeat Nato . .many of their advanced weapon where destroyed by turkey a few years ago . Even if Russia gets the support of China, Iran and North Korea..they don't stand a chance against nato . . See archaic fellow! See you comparing WW2 Japan to modern Russia. You're not learned. You come on line with little or no knowledge and start beating your chest for USA...Very sad :-( For your information, Japan don't have and has never developed an atomic bomb. You're such an embarrassment here. When and in which war did Turkey destroy Russia's advance weapons? You are a real mental case. Kolo! You should run off now....such a bloody waste of my time.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Vladimir Putin Orders Russian Troops Into Eastern Ukraine Separatist Provinces by WATCHMANX: 7:59pm On Feb 22, 2022 |
Habeyy: E pain am Ass licker wey dey call someone else slave You are no more than a goat A very senseless one at that Fish brain  Ha! See bomboy Look at this ignorant Western media brainwashed nit wit. Are you also in support of Western gay righs? Silly delusional tramp! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 7:50pm On Feb 22, 2022 |
CoronaVirusPro: This platform is a comedy arena, just come to laugh has majority like you are not even untuned with reality. Get to platforms and Quora and I doubt if you would have anything to say.
I don’t know where it is hidden that Russias economy is at an all time low and Rubbles has already crashed and economy in pains!
Rate at which Russians are leaving the country is presently at an all time high and you still trying to paint like they doing well. Hello! Nothing in Russia today as it stands outside authoritarian rule and nuclear war heads. keep deceiving yourself with your half- knowledge. Do you know how much Russia has made and still making from oil and gas sales? Do you know how much they make from high tech weapons sales yearly? Do you Know how much they make from sales from space tech and services yearly? Do you know how much they now make from massive grain export? Do you know how much they have stored in gold as sovereign wealth? You underextimate Putin's Russia at your own peril. By His grace, some of us know how it will end. You keep listening to your Western propaganda media  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 7:40pm On Feb 22, 2022*. Modified: 12:59am On Feb 23, 2022 |
greggng: Then it will become a war ...Russia vs nato. I can tell you Russia can never win such war . That a man is running away from trouble doesn't mean he can't front the trouble if he has no options . I just heard on cnn and even confirmed it from puttin that Ukrainian use to have nuclear weapon when they were under soviet Union. It was USA and Russia that pleaded with Ukraine to give away their nuclear weapon for a guaranty that their territorial boundaries will be protected . Imagine after sacrificing all that yet Russia kept on bullying them . Ukraine will be regretting all that now . You still need to go back to history class. The nuclear weapons does not belong to Ukraine, it belongs to the Soviet Union. The Russians are the brains and controllers of the Union. So, naturally, they won't leave nuclear weapons in small Ukraine after the end of the Union-they have very strong foresight. It has little or nothing to do with USA. Russia is better prepared to defeat USA in a nuclear war because they have faster and more advanced missiles and anti-missiles They also have better preparation to save their citizens due to numerous massive civilian bunkers and regular war drills for civilians. You don't have to believe anything I tell you... You can continue believing your western deceptive, propaganda media.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Sanctions Ukraine Rebel Regions ( Pics, Video) by WATCHMANX: 7:26pm On Feb 22, 2022 |
pseudonomer: I understand you are a kid, so I wouldn’t argue with you. I know juveniles like you are not ready to "eat meat"...keep drinking your Kool aid mixed with milk  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Vladimir Putin Orders Russian Troops Into Eastern Ukraine Separatist Provinces by WATCHMANX: 7:23pm On Feb 22, 2022 |
Kelvin3476: Then why is the Chinese economy growing even with the same western propaganda? What's your point  |