Stats: 3,324,998 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:24 AM

Wellheads's Posts

Nairaland ForumWellheads's ProfileWellheads's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 9:52pm On Oct 28, 2020
Banji don disappear finally from all threads o.

Na wa!!!
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 9:37pm On Oct 27, 2020
erico2k2:
Did you underpay the duty?
Matured yes or No pls
That's the matured question that he can't maturely answer, bro. You know he keeps basking in the euphoria that he over-understands the industry, according to his slang.

pacino26:
Just in case hoodlums come to join in this protest before the matured answer is given.
Lol.

Thanks for the protection and cover. We maturely await the maturity of the long awaited matured answer from the only matured person that understands the Nigerian Customs Service.

The guy na clown.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 6:16pm On Oct 27, 2020
Hello everyone,

Just to update the house on the status of fraud committed by Banji on the subject.

As at yesterday (October 26, 2020), Banji said on his other thread that he was ready to return the money that he wrongfully collected and was requesting for account details. I advised him to contact his client and get the details from him as I don't have the required information. Besides, it is his money, not mine. He said he would return the money instantly.

As at 6pm this evening (24 hours later), Banji has neither requested for the account details nor remitted the said sum.

The struggle for a better and fraud free Nairaland and Nigeria continues .
AutosRe: I Am A Clearing Agent,if You Have Consignment,am @ Your Service by wellheads(m): 6:04pm On Oct 27, 2020
mrbanji:
For best clearing service contact
Mr Banji
Phone:- 08037243583
Whatsapp:- 08037243583
Email:-
Ceo@ablylogistics.com
bigdbanj@gmail.com
Know more about us:- www.ablylogistics.com
We are a great company with customer satisfaction as priority. We don't give stress, we give rest. Transparency and diligences brought us this far!!!
I thought you said you were ready to return the money you fraudulently and deceitfully collected from your client that you cleared a car for. Well, I just finished speaking with him, and he said you haven't done it.

I am not surprised at all. That's your trademark. Lies, deceit, deception and all negative vices are always your watch word.

Return people's money before you look for more people to dupe. Or is it the money that you will collect from your new victims that you will use to settle the old victims?
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 12:27pm On Oct 27, 2020
belamour:
I'm very much in need of a custom clearing agent for couple of vehicle. I will appreciate if anyone can vouch for one on here. I will be on the lookout

PS. Don't mention Mr banji cuz i no like wahala grin
There are some reliable ones here. Very trustworthy, unlike Banji.
AutosRe: Contact For Custom Document Verification... *get Verification In 2hrs* by wellheads(m): 7:22pm On Oct 26, 2020
mrbanji:
Ladies and gentlemen, please let's show some love to the winner of the inglorious titles of the most fraudulent and insultive, yet full of scam clearing agent of the year that has declared that he only breach contracts and not commit fraud, MR. BANJIIIIIII!!!!! grin
AutosRe: I Am A Clearing Agent,if You Have Consignment,am @ Your Service by wellheads(m): 7:17pm On Oct 26, 2020
mrbanji:
For best clearing service contact
Mr Banji
Phone:- 08037243583
Whatsapp:- 08037243583
Email:-
Ceo@ablylogistics.com
bigdbanj@gmail.com
Know more about us:- www.ablylogistics.com
We are great company with customer satisfaction as priority.We don't give stress, we give rest. Transparency and diligences brought us this far!!! grin grin grin
What type of transparency? The type that collects 755k and remits only 700k and claims smartness through deceit?

As for diligence, is it the type that will diligently flout all agreements reached to the detriment of the client just to satisfy your selfish greed? And claim breach of contract is not fraud?

Oh! I forgot customer satisfaction. The type you rendered that took you almost 15 days to clear one single car.

Who do you this kind thing no do you well, my guy.
AutosRe: I Am A Clearing Agent,if You Have Consignment,am @ Your Service by wellheads(m): 7:09pm On Oct 26, 2020
mrbanji:
[b]If you read the whole story well you will understand more...

You are proving point that is not visible.

Actually you think you are stopping client from contacting me, you are wrong... you just make more client know how my service works, you promote me more.

I purposely waited for Sunday so that more matured people who understands how the industry works would read it.

I have had lot of messages saying I should just pay the client the cost involved.

I have gotten lot of praise... if you wish I can post on here.

Calls as well which I really appreciate those who came involved.

If I didn't paste all the chat I had with your brother, i wouldn't have justified myself. Cos its obvious you know nothing.

Tell the client himself to chat me with his account details, and I will credit him instantly.

I was told since you started it on here, everything should still be public.

Once I make the payment I will send a confirmation on here.

Check all that you wrote and check our chat am sure you have reading issue cos you still don't want to admit. Just trying to stick to your obvious wrong words.

Tell him to send his account details to me on WhatsApp and I will credit him instantly.

Thank you.
[/b]
Since I am promoting your services, why don't you continue the game? The court of public opinion is forcing you to admit your wrongdoings which you should have done honourably behind the scene and save your self these shows of shame and embarrassment.

As for my brother, you have his contact from where you copied the chats that you posted. Do well to contact him yourself for his details so that I wont be a party to the settlement.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 5:52pm On Oct 26, 2020
belamour:
I'm very much in need of a custom clearing agent for couple of vehicle. I will appreciate if anyone can vouch for one on here. I will be on the lookout

PS. Don't mention Mr banji cuz i no like wahala grin
Hahaha.

Avoid wahala indeed. After all, e don dey ask whether you dey wise for him other thread. cheesy
AutosRe: Contact For Custom Document Verification... *get Verification In 2hrs* by wellheads(m): 8:26am On Oct 26, 2020
mrbanji:

If I tell you I will deliver your consignment today and it doesn't get to you... is a breach of contract.

Am pained cos you know nothing about all what you are saying.

At first am a fraud.... now you disagree
Secondly I am rude... now you disagree
I changed the cost of clearing twice.... now you disagree
Fourth you said I cleared a 2011 black ford explorer in June... now you disagree

You need to get your fact right, before you come online.
You are an interesting guy. I don't have much with you. My job here is to avoid more people from falling into your trap.

Let me take your points quickly:

Fraud: You claimed customs charged you 755k+38% for clearing, and it turned out that you lied. It was 700k+38%. When you were caught in the act, you said it was your smartness. That to normal people is fraud.

Rude: I don't need to prove that. You have demonstrated that several times even on this thread. Calling your clients bastard, idiots, foolish is rude and uncouth, except for people with low life like yours.

Price Change: You call yourself a clearing agent and for a single car, you changed price twice. Firstly, from 1,050,000 to 1,250,000. Secondly changed clearing cost from 755k to 700k so that you can greedily make more money. That is price change twice. All within a week.

2011 Ford Explorer : You denied the transaction initially until you were confronted with evidence. Now you are claiming June is different from July. It started in June, and ended in July.

From the above, you can see that you are just a dishonest, arrogant and incompetent clearing agent who doesn't know his onions, but would rather muddle things up and create a big mess for his clients.

Fellow Nairalanders, whosoever wishes to witness all the above unfortunate excuses and more calamities in clearing of his transaction, I present the most incompetent, pompous, arrogant and rude clearing agent on nairaland to you.

Banji, rise up for recognition.
AutosRe: I Am A Clearing Agent,if You Have Consignment,am @ Your Service by wellheads(m): 8:23am On Oct 26, 2020
mrbanji:

If I tell you I will deliver your consignment today and it doesn't get to you... is a breach of contract.

Am pained cos you know nothing about all what you are saying.

At first am a fraud.... now you disagree
Secondly I am rude... now you disagree
I changed the cost of clearing twice.... now you disagree
Fourth you said I cleared a 2011 black ford explorer in June... now you disagree

You need to get your fact right, before you come online.

I just download all the conversations between me and the client for everyone to see,

You know nothing about the whole transaction you are just a novice,

Let people read and pick there point, all that you accused me of were clearly not true. [/b]
You are an interesting guy. I don't have much with you. My job here is to avoid more people from falling into your trap.

Let me take your points quickly:

Fraud: You claimed customs charged you 755k+38% for clearing, and it turned out that you lied. It was 700k+38%. When you were caught in the act, you said it was your smartness. That to normal people is fraud.

Rude: I don't need to prove that. You have demonstrated that several times even on this thread. Calling your clients bastard, idiots, foolish is rude and uncouth, except for people with low life like yours.

Price Change: You call yourself a clearing agent and for a single car, you changed price twice. Firstly, from 1,050,000 to 1,250,000. Secondly changed clearing cost from 755k to 700k so that you can greedily make more money. That is price change twice. All within a week.

2011 Ford Explorer : You denied the transaction initially until you were confronted with evidence. Now you are claiming June is different from July. It started in June, and ended in July.

From the above, you can see that you are just a dishonest, arrogant and incompetent clearing agent who doesn't know his onions, but would rather muddle things up and create a big mess for his clients.

Fellow Nairalanders, whosoever wishes to witness all the above unfortunate excuses and more calamities in clearing of his transaction, I present the most incompetent, pompous, arrogant and rude clearing agent on nairaland to you.

Banji, rise up for recognition.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op):
Hero10001:
Okay then, since you knew your mistake and accepted it, a little apology would've solve this matter instead of prolonged lollygagging..
Pls go make amendments anywhere necessary.

Meanwhile, can I get a copy of my duty with VIN?
ABanj is a lamentably depraved barbarian and a belligerent soul-destroying blight upon society."
Tweetll customs documents lost
Very simple. He has admitted his errors, correct them by returning people's money or begging him or anyhow you get it done. Forget arrogance for once and use wisdom and common sense. But he will find it difficult to take your advice.

mrbanji:
I don't know you... and you can't accuse me without any prove.

You came on my thread with allegation without pointing out my act, that is due for insult.

You claimed the 2011 black ford was cleared in June, cos that's what you are told. Read well yourself was the transaction in June. The whole thing started in late July.

So I wasn't denying anything. You don't just get your fact right.
Most times, I struggle to comprehend what you write and the Drivers of such logic. June or July, does it negate the fact that you defrauded someone? The matter fact was the black Ford Explorer which you denied initially before swallowing your words after you were faced with evidences. And if you defrauded or breached the contract of my brother, and I engage you with evidence, how does that negate common sense?
mrbanji:
No problem sir...

75k isn't the issue...

Its obvious the money is little compare to my personality on here.

The mistake was that the client wasn't told before making the payments which was wrong. If I had told him it might still be okay no problem continue. Like every other client.

The communication broke down before the consignment was cleared, there are so many rude words he said phone. While the consignment did not even exceed the expected exit date.

For those who know me, I like to explain bit by bit of the process, I always carry client along. But when you have a client that doesn't want to understand what you are about to say. It means communication broke down.
All these are stories. Simply return people's money that you don't deserve, and let everyone move on. More importantly, increase your honesty level so that you won't be calling 12 to clients when it is actually 10.

All these shamelessness and public defence won't have happened if you had been polite, begged him and closed it out between the two of you. But arrogance won't let.

Just return him his money. Simple.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 9:18pm On Oct 25, 2020
Kingdemu:
I don't know if it's only me but I'm angry that the OP deceived us that he was charged by Mr Banji N1,250,000 for the duty but that the guy only paid N700k while the truth has gradually surfaced that the money for the surface duty he paid to Mr Banji is N775k while the remaining sum is agreed to have been spent on VAT and other expenses.

Well, that still doesn't exonerate Mr Banji as there is still the sum of N75k he can't justify where it went to and ought to be refunded to OP.
For further clarity, see the calculation below:

When clearing vehicle, the receipted payments is calculated thus:

Surface value+{38% of surface value}= receipted payments.

He said he would pay 755K, so the calculation goes this:

755,000+{0.38*755,000}= 1,041,900

Eventually, he paid 700,000, so the calculation is

700,000+{0.38*700,000}= 966,000

So difference due is as below:

1,041,900-966,000=75,900

That's the calculation.

So he collected 75,900 which he claimed he was to pay to customs account but he diverted to personal pocket. That's refund being sought.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 9:11pm On Oct 25, 2020
Kingdemu:
I don't know if it's only me but I'm angry that the OP deceived us that he was charged by Mr Banji N1,250,000 for the duty but that the guy only paid N700k while the truth has gradually surfaced that the money for the surface duty he paid to Mr Banji is N775k while the remaining sum is agreed to have been spent on VAT and other expenses.

Well, that still doesn't exonerate Mr Banji as there is still the sum of N75k he can't justify where it went to and ought to be refunded to OP.
My submission was that a total of N1,250,000 was paid to clear a car. It was also agreed that the surface value will be 755,000, pay regular charges totalling 38% of the 755,000 and he sort himself out with the balance.

When he was paying, he paid 700,000 surface value and the 38% based on the 700,000.

So the claim is that he needs to refund the 55,000 and the 38% of the 55,000 which he collected from the car owner and he never paid to customs service. No body is even talking of him reducing his service charge.

But he is claiming that he gained the extra 55,000 and the associated 38%. By implication, he could have also just paid 500,000+38% to customs, and gained 255,000+38% while the car owner suffer custom embarrassment and intimidations.

Finally, don't forget that the owner had to make extra payments to customs account for the sharp practice of Banji, in addition to sorting customs boys out. It is on that premise that he is requesting for the 55,000+38% of the 55,000 which Banji collected from him on the grounds that he was going to remit to the customs service, but which he never did.

I hope the explanation is clearer now.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 7:30pm On Oct 25, 2020
muhamm3d:
This one na confirmed thief now. He is not a clearing agent sef he is just defrauding people ni. What is 75k that you cannot use to redeem your image. Man, you are broke and pathetic. You cannot use 75k to buy your company’s image but you prefer to go to court. If not that you are st.upid and a born fraudster you would realize that you will spend more than that hiring a lawyer to represent you in court. But I’m not surprised, it’s a common attitude from born fraudsters cos they prefer to set money got fraudulently from a victim ablaze than return it to the victim. You are a certified fraudster and they are coming for you but you just don’t know it.
Hero10001:
That 75k is too small for this shittt.
That banji guy must be a weasle
The 75k is not really his issue. It is this entitlement attitude and insult that infuriates everyone. Out of the 3 cars in question, he has sold 2 and bought another 5 or so.
Dellaxlogistic:
Agent work for Naija get kleg ooo ..e no dey straight forward..The rotten system is not even helping matters . Both of you are adults ..You both should reach a compromise. By the way I can help send your goods to anywhere in the world. Your parcels can be delivered to your doorstep. And I do clearing from government agencies too at NACHO or SACHOL .Air freight only please.
I have personally engaged the guy in a private thread. He was busy insulting me and calling me names. He even denied ever clearing any Ford Explorer. Not until hand meet am before he start to behave oo.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 7:09pm On Oct 25, 2020
mrbanji:
Nobody is a dumb, they can read and understand.

And perhaps I believe everybody knows what a breach of contract is if you don't know.

Breaching a contract cos I didn't pay what's agreed.

I can call you brother back and ask him to pay more money even when he has paid for the clearing. Cos the value changed.

I believe in professionalism, many client me if I can get there vehicle out the way I did your brothers consignment.

There is little you know. Just a little.

Let people ask questions so that you can know better.

Agreeing to a compensation is pure professional, cos I have discussed it with my lawyer before I told him so.

Don't delve into areas you know next to nothing about.

Compensation in law is a deterrence to crime, so it is always higher than the crime value itself, except in cases of insurance.

So going by your argument now, you breached a contract to the tune of N75,900 and want to compensate the person with N25,000? Does that sound okay to you? It will serve as a motivation to people with criminal tendencies like you to repeat it. Tomorrow, you will breach Contracts to the tune of a million naira, and pay only 50,000 as compensation. That's a cool business for a criminal.

In law, you will pay full compensation (75,900), accrued interests compounded at prevailing interest rates and discretionary fine from the presiding judge. Your lawyer ought to advice you as such. Some of us won't spend a dime to deal with you well.

And let me advice you, while breach of contract might be a civil case in some cases, what you did is actually criminal because you misrepresented the charges of the state in respect of the duty payable to an unsuspecting individual. So before you brag too much about court, let your lawyer speak some sense into you. Remember, your bragging in private brought all these public embarrassment to you, don't let it drag you any further.

Go and return people's money while you still have the opportunity. A word is enough for the wise, if you are one.
AutosRe: I Am A Clearing Agent,if You Have Consignment,am @ Your Service by wellheads(m): 6:28pm On Oct 25, 2020
mrbanji:
Please read and understand the thread...

You have open a thread let people with understanding about the industry ask questions and I will answer. You are nobody in the contract just frustrated that all.

Mind you I didn't change any cost clearing cost he has more than a month to decide whom to clear his consignment.

I wont reply you comment on here again if not on your thread.
You never reply me because you wanted to. You always do because I compel you to do so based on my overwhelming evidence. So that's not a threat.

I only did a review of your services, and you are pained that someone is saying the hard truth that you try so much to conceal. After running away for days, you are back here teaching us law.

One thing I know from you now is that breach of contract is not fraud. Banji only breaches Contracts, and does not do fraud. See shot of his statement from the other thread below

AutosRe: Contact For Custom Document Verification... *get Verification In 2hrs* by wellheads(m): 6:22pm On Oct 25, 2020
mrbanji:
For God sake you know nothing about what you talking about... now you are agreeing to some words,

Why don't you let them read and understand and make decisions based on what they read and my credibility on here.

Fold your arms and await there conclusion, you don't even know anything about the contract, you only said what you are told.

I only throw everything open to everyone to pick from what they decide.
Why are you pained that I am exposing you? You could have saved your self from this embarrassment if you have refunded his money. That you didn't defraud me doesn't mean I shouldn't stand for the truth. It is my duty to stop you from breaching other nairalanders Contracts just as you breached my brother's Contract.

By the way, this is a shot from the other thread where our Banji said breach of contract is not fraud. So if you need your contract breached, please you need Banji

AutosRe: I Am A Clearing Agent,if You Have Consignment,am @ Your Service by wellheads(m): 5:59pm On Oct 25, 2020
mrbanji:
https://www.nairaland.com/6198479/mrbanji-nl-clearing-agent-fraud/3#95328318

Follow the discussion on here, all has been detailed by me, read and ask questions.

And mind you all the Accused wasn't the client, he said a brother of his... which means whatever the brother told him is what he will hear... the brother never came out to talk cos he knows how the deal ended.

He made demand and his demand couldn't be met...

Follow the discussion please.

He has changed it from a fraudster to a breacher of contract
Very interesting indeed.

I urge us all to go through the thread he referenced. He personally called himself Contract Breacher thrice on that thread, and said he is not a frauster. He went ahead to say that everyone breaches Contract.

So if you want to give your car to a contract Breacher who will breach every single agreement that you have reached with him and give you customs papers with underpaid duties, I strongly recommend Contract Breacher Banji to you.

So shameless without apology!!
AutosRe: Contact For Custom Document Verification... *get Verification In 2hrs* by wellheads(m): 5:54pm On Oct 25, 2020
mrbanji:
https://www.nairaland.com/6198479/mrbanji-nl-clearing-agent-fraud/3#95328318

Follow the discussion on here... I have explained all in details
True. You explained that you are a contract Breacher, not a fraudster. Those are your exact words.

Fellow nairalanders, feel free to give your car to someone that publicly calls himself Contract Breacher so that he can breach every agreement you have with him.

You are a shame to Nigeria!!
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 5:50pm On Oct 25, 2020
mrbanji:

If I tell you am white as snow i mean it.

Paste the document on here I will pay for its confirmation if it doesn't match the one he ( your Brother) has am ready for court hearing.

You talk thing you know nothing about.

Anybody can breach a contract. And that's the only apology I gave him.

I have traded a lot of deals on here.

I know this is exactly what you want. Muddle everything up so that people won't understand anything anymore. Return the money you underpaid on the first car before we move to the second car.

The allegations on the second car are more than underpayment. When we get there, they will be unveiled.

Your type don't deserve court process. It is a simple waste of time. He has people who will treat your matter.

The way you brag about breach of contract is nauseating. Is that an achievement in your lineage? You really need psychiatric evaluation.

Just go and return people's money, Contract Breacher.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 5:16pm On Oct 25, 2020
Mind you Banji, don't think we haven't investigated the forgery on the customs papers for the second vehicle too oo. We are already aware of the first and actual payment which you made, with the underpayment therein, before you went and forged another set of papers that will read what you were asked to pay. You did the forgery and second set of papers so that we will not tell you to refund the difference in that one too.

We just don't want to lump everything up. So we will take it one by one.

You are in for a long thing.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 5:12pm On Oct 25, 2020
Mind you Banji, don't think we haven't investigated the forgery on the customs papers for the second vehicle too oo. We are already aware of the first and actual payment which you made, with the underpayment therein, before you went and forged another set of papers that will read what you were asked to pay. You did the forgery and second set of papers so that we will not tell you to refund the difference in that one too.

We just don't want to lump everything up. So we will take it one by one.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 5:02pm On Oct 25, 2020
promotervickky:
What is it with custom that we don't know about? Please share, meanwhile we are all waiting for you to send the balance of the cash to the owner That is why we are here!
He is the only one that knows all every time. Imagine he told someone (Belamour) on his thread that if he is wise, he should have asked some questions. I was dumbfounded. Now he is talking about people with some unfounded ideas, as if no be the same customs wey all of us dey relate with.

Such a funny fellow.

The demand is simple: refund people's money and let's rest.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 4:22pm On Oct 25, 2020
peeps4u:
Oga, even after you increased the initial charge, it was still not enough unless you underpaid?

Isn't it your job again? He already paid what you charged him, you need to refund whatever amount you didn't pay which you already collected from him.

Do you know you brought the car owner into mess and another expenses with your 'breach' of contract? And you dont want to refund 75k you fraudulently removed from the money owner paid you and you didn't pay custom?
Blessings fall on you. I was beginning to wonder whether I am the only person lost in this guy's fool paradise. You agreed that you didn't pay 75k to customs, yet you are saying you are returning only 25k. Meanwhile, a dime was not even removed from what he quoted for. There was absolutely no downward negotiation of his price. Only upward negotiation, twice. Yet, he is claiming that money wasn't enough, so he had to fraudulently avoid customs payment.

Wahala dey for this Contract Breacher ( not fraudulent) Banji oo.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 3:37pm On Oct 25, 2020
erico2k2:
So in a short sentence, the customs gave you one valuation then turned around in increased the valuation and then took custody of the car, check it, even to you does this make sensehuh?
Na so Banji customs service be. Just insulting people's sensibilities.
Nickelodeon93:
Bleep up man..
E reach o, my sister. Na that title him truly deserve.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 3:31pm On Oct 25, 2020
Look at your lies below. You claimed exchange rate that happened in April for a job you quoted for in July. You also inflated fees.

Above all, it shows you don't know your job if you are claiming you don't know what customs will collect.

Nonsense.

AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op):
mrbanji:
Conclusion of the 19th of August.

And here is the major point of discussion the 21st of August

[b]Now here is the negotiations for his refund comes in...

He demanded 75k...

And here is where the negotiations fallout cos you can't expect me to pay you 75k... the calculations I gave above show am spending more on this clearing. Now getting 700k instead of 755k means I will have to part from the 75k left from the reduction to add to the valuation fee, releasing fee and the gate signing.

And I told him given you 75k is unrealistic.

I agreed and apologize for breach and I told him I can pay him 25k.

Which I believe there is no fraudulent act in all this, agreeing to something means you accept. Negotiating break down cos I can't pays his demand and he doesn't wants my offer.

There are calculations below which I showed him the 1.250k won't be sufficient for the clearance.

And all my clearance are “custom valuation ” certified.

To those who doesn't understand the industry very well.

Customs valuation means the only customs unit that tells how much to be paid on a consignment. [/b]

That consignment wasn't underpaid. What the customs valuation issued was what I paid.

Is this a fraud?

A breach of contract is different from Fraud, I only safe my self from loss.
I will address as many as possible out of the misinformation you posit above.

When clearing vehicle, the receipted payments is calculated thus:

Surface value+{38% of surface value}= receipted payments.

You said you would pay 755K, so the calculation goes this:

755,000+{0.38*755,000}= 1,041,900

Eventually, you paid 700,000, so the calculation is

700,000+{0.38*700,000}= 966,000

So difference due is as below:

1,041,900-966,000=75,900

That's the calculation.

Your excuse of other stories does not hold.

The only excuse you gave him was that government changed exchange rate in April, and I wonder how exchange rate of April affects a quote you gave him in July and transaction consummated the same month. Post that lie online as well so that people will understand your lies.

As for the 25k, you told him you want to dash him the 25K, and not that he was entitled. You even went ahead and said if he doesn't want it, you have changed your mind and you are not giving him anything again, as if he was begging you. What an effontery!! On top person money again? Na wa o!!?

You also said you breached Contract and not fraudulent. Interesting semantics for someone with your level of education. So Banji is a Contract Breacher and not a Fraud. Does that make you happy? Hope that also promotes your business well.

Use your head, young man.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 2:36pm On Oct 25, 2020
Shortcut2life:
All this explanation is not needed was the the consignment underpaid yes or no ? ... if it was then make a refund of the said amount ..
That is his strategy. Avoidance of the subject matter. Did you pay what you were asked to pay as duty? The fraud called Banji will avoid that, and be talking about frivolities.

Talking about Banji's inefficiencies and lies, let me highlight just a few for the professionals in the house to decipher:

1. For cars that were shipped roro, it took him 10 days and 13 days to clear the units even though payment was made in full the day the vessel came.
2. He will tell you the car will be cleared in tin can today, two days later, he will say it is now Mile 2. After 5 days , it will be tin can again. And the cycle continues.
3. He will tell you to meet him Mile 2, once you get there, he will tell you he has just reached Tin can. As are getting there, he will tell you he has just gone to deliver a car. The same cycle will still repeat itself tomorrow and always
4. While playing hanky panky with you and your cars, so many things will get missing in the car. Depending on how lucky you are, your battery, spare tyre, jack and many other things will be no where to be found.
5. His arrogance and pompousity is next to nothing.

There are many more unprofessional and unethical practices of Banji which I don't want to bring to bare. He should just address the issue of fraudulent underpayment of duty, return the balance and I leave him with his cross.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 7:38pm On Oct 24, 2020
Readonee35L:
Haba bros why are you roping this man , I feel the client has the right to choose another clearing agent if there is a change in price as Long as no advance fee has been made.
Being a car dealer and a full time importer. Clearing a vehicle over the past few months have been hectic and a lot has changed. The customs themselves aren't making the matter easy. you can clear a car today and the next day the rate will be higher.

I blame the agent for not following the agreement he had with his client. If he had paid the surface duty which his client told him to pay there won't be any problems and he won't be held if the vehicle gets impounded.

Another bitter truth which is hard to swallow is that, no matter how much the customs give you as valuation to pay on a recent vehicle 011 above, some of their colleagues on the road will still claim is underpayment just to Rip the vehicle owner. Unless you want to pay the Full duty( Extremely Rare) which is on the book which might be higher than the purchase price of the vehicle including the shipping fee . smiley
You most likely don't understand what is at play. The rate did not change. Nothing changed. He just mischievously refused to pay what he should pay, and refused to return to the owner what he didn't pay.

I was told that he said even if he didn't pay anything to customs and he gets the car out, that it is his luck and he will keep the entire duty to himself.

That is his mentality.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 5:07pm On Oct 24, 2020
FortifiedCity:
The Banji is not addressing the main issue.

Was duty underpaid? If Yes, Why?

And what are you doing to address this so that the vehicle owner enjoys his car without fear of customs?

If you are not addressing this, then you are obviously a stubborn fraud.
He won't address it because he is a thief.
AutosRe: mrbanji, NL Clearing Agent Is A Fraud-Avoid Him: HE HAS REFUNDED THE MONEY by wellheads(op): 12:27pm On Oct 24, 2020
wellheads:
I hope he won't claim ban again before he answers that
I told you people that he will run away and claim he has been banned again. Imagine the fool saying he was banned from posting when he didn't even log on.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)