Stats: 3,331,406 members, 8,450,191 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:18 PM

Wheezyoung's Posts

Nairaland ForumWheezyoung's ProfileWheezyoung's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 53 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 4:35pm On Mar 12, 2017
Mckandre:
is it possible that way without funding ur ewallet and isnt it affected by the monthly $100 limit?
you cant bypass the 100$ limit with the paying straight... Pocket funding is best
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 4:34pm On Mar 12, 2017
Dam5reey:
Its just 10$ higher than 32GB version
It cost 232$ at the moment
just 74k shocked shocked shocked...abeg na him i dey buy ...time to start saving
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 2:19pm On Mar 12, 2017
Dam5reey:
64GB is enough for me
how much is the 64gb variant in naira?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 2:19pm On Mar 12, 2017
willian10:
You're playing with the risk of getting ur money refunded and waiting for 14 days b4 it reflects cheesy
i dey pay with atm straight wink
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 12:24pm On Mar 12, 2017
willian10:
Was it verified using ur school ID card?
haven't faced appeal yet
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 12:23pm On Mar 12, 2017
noobody:
I for fear,say more dan 200 dollars on shoes,u b micheal jackson grin
You can always go for higher storage options
i dey mad? grin grin
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 12:22pm On Mar 12, 2017
noobody:
Dey require a govt issued id card,dont bother wasting that account,reg a new account with the name of sumone u can get dia govt issue id easily
roger roger
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 12:14pm On Mar 12, 2017
noobody:
Really,shoes compared to phone,in this world of portable otg devices,64gb and 128gb,jes say u dont like the phone bro
baba the Phone still dey my mind but na how i go take the carry otg upandan i no gbadun embarassed....i just use like 10k out of the phone money, will cover up soones
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 12:12pm On Mar 12, 2017
willian10:
U can't use any of the 2 u mentioned, the best is still International passport, over plastic national ID card, because some national ID card doesn't have expiry date.
The best advice is for you to get a family/friend with an international passport, create an account with there information, i.e name nd date of birth, verify the account with the international passport.
They asked for verification because some fraudster steal debit card and use it for purchase, whereas the real owner can ask for chargeback after the detects fraudulent use of his debit card
DON'T FORGET TO USE YOUR OWN INFORMATION IN THE SHIPPING INFO
ah..na only school id card i get o...i never face appeal yet sha...should i just create an account with any family member that has the necessary details
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 12:08pm On Mar 12, 2017
Dam5reey:
He is mine... 15 days to go
i don set mind finish for mi5 only to hear no card slot embarassed...i just jejely use small money buy shoes grin...e pain me sha
PetsRe: Which Breed? (pictures) by wheezyoung(m): 4:28pm On Mar 11, 2017
tranxo:
Abeg which one be BB and which one be GSD there?
the black is gsd
PetsRe: Which Breed? (pictures) by wheezyoung(m): 7:41am On Mar 10, 2017
Better respect yourself...cross breed boerboel n gsd...n vex me o
PhonesRe: Why I Would Never Advise Even My Enemy To Buy A GIONEE Phone. by wheezyoung(m): 7:51pm On Mar 09, 2017
Kingssleyy:
Do you know if the S Plus is still available in slots? If yes, do you know the price?
have one for sale if interester tho...fairly used...very neat
SportsRe: Man Jumps In A Gutter To Celebrate Barcelona's Historic Victory. PICS by wheezyoung(m): 7:35pm On Mar 09, 2017
Papykush:
me whey no even Sabi how many players dey for one team grin
lmao...na lie joor
SportsRe: Man Jumps In A Gutter To Celebrate Barcelona's Historic Victory. PICS by wheezyoung(m): 4:09pm On Mar 09, 2017
Papykush:
Put 15k on Chelsea, baryan and Barca and give them straight winning.

Make your money come enter 8million, gutter is the smallest thing you will enter... grin
baba be like say you dey predict games?
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 12:18pm On Mar 09, 2017
rookidmart:
You read every single page and post?! shocked

You try o!

Tiri gbosa for you!
lool...from page one o
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 11:06am On Mar 09, 2017
rookidmart:
They're probably daunted by 325 pages and almost 12,000 posts. cheesy
me way read am get two heads? huh
PoliticsRe: Between EFCC & A Twitter User Who Is Displeased Over Oil Thieves 120 Year Jail by wheezyoung(m): 5:13pm On Mar 08, 2017
OkoYiboz:
I don't know the the person behind the EFCC handle is, but he has more humor than Akpororo and AY combined.

Dude is the king of clapbacks!
i swear fam grin
PoliticsRe: EFCC Replies Deji Adeyanju Over N24b New EFCC Building Complex by wheezyoung(m): 2:29pm On Mar 04, 2017
IamPatriotic:
I'm not following EFCC on Twitter, paradventure anyone here is following the handle , please advise them to get a professional handler for the verified account, whlie they move their current handler to a troll and unofficial account.1
i prefer a troll handling the account jare...he livens up the whole of twitter
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 2:05pm On Mar 04, 2017
Kazzonline87:
E b like i go delete this alixpress app oo,my cart items don enter 200+ so many cheap cool stuffs,thank God for 100dollar limit i for don bankrupt by now
i swear grin grin...i don line up like 7shoes...shirts full everywhere grin
EducationRe: UNILAG Reacts To Nairaland's News Of Students Asked To Kneel Down by wheezyoung(m): 10:34pm On Mar 03, 2017
Mrbigman1:
Ur papa olodo
grin grin grin e pain am,my dad got no biz with your bro...so keep me out fvcktard angry
EducationRe: UNILAG Reacts To Nairaland's News Of Students Asked To Kneel Down by wheezyoung(m): 8:44pm On Mar 03, 2017
Mrbigman1:
Law.
olodo
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 8:29am On Mar 03, 2017
dukeo:
You should get your refund in twenty days. After twenty days and you don't get, you can start complaining.
aii boss thanks...my bank just debited me the money this money,it was in my current balance since
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 8:28am On Mar 03, 2017
Gptech:
Then wait a bit, your bank has to go through some procedures.
Please don't be discouraged oooo, don't mind my rating, I never rate any phone camera as good because am used to dslrs.
aii boss... Thanks.... Abeg ehats dslrs??
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 10:54pm On Mar 02, 2017
Gptech:
Is it about the order you canceled?
yes...ali said they've returned the money that its the bank withholding it now cry
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 10:10pm On Mar 02, 2017
Nawa o...day two and i still haven't been refunded,aliexpress said they've refunded me that its the bank that is witholding it now sad sad
PhonesRe: Instagram Account For Sale. by wheezyoung(m): 1:56pm On Mar 02, 2017
lanre316:
800 followers is worth nothing. I can teach you how how gain that in less than a week. When you have up to 5k followers, you can start thinking of selling something worthwhile.
baba how o...teach me
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 10:48pm On Mar 01, 2017
Gptech:
Will take far less than that, don't be discouraged.
i pray o...na money way i budget for mi5..way i just won chop small love-vendor my life embarassed embarassed
PhonesRe: Glo Unveils 1GB For N200 by wheezyoung(m): 5:51pm On Mar 01, 2017
olopan:
shocked shocked just realizing the post i made had lots of mentions so i thought i could make it all happen undecided undecided
need your
rooted android phone
Glo sim
tweakware v5.0 upwards(more stable) from play store.
and tethernet from playstore also.

configure your apn as just glosecure nothing else and a name of your own chosen e.g glo cheat
On your data
run tweakware and click on the 1st drop down to choose server and 2nd to choose cheat use Glo 0.00k
click connect

goto tethernet and choose the wifi logo
and the "share internet connection"
search on device you wish to connect and browse the net easy.

cc: trigar12, andrezzy, Mekanus, snezBaba, mostwanted15, bg0074real, nathpope, FrankLampard, steppin, snowden9, Pro2makx, bolt000, NnamdiN, wheezyoung
boss...na version 4.7 dey play store o
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 5:41pm On Mar 01, 2017
Gptech:
If you don't get refunded automatically in 24 hours, contact their customer care service. Refunds should take within a week.
Regarding paying via Alipocket, just check the button marked in the screenshot.
thanks bro...contacted them and they said it would take 3-20 business days... embarassed
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by wheezyoung(m): 1:26pm On Mar 01, 2017
Hello everyone... I have a problem...i funded my acct with 30usd abd order for a few accessories and i was debited from my account instead of my alipocket,I've cancelled the order but gtbank sent me an email afterwards saying my order has been authorized... How long before i receive my refund because i have cancelled the order.... Thanks for your reply..and pls hoe can i make them deduct from y ali pocket and not my account directly?
PhonesRe: Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] by wheezyoung(m): 5:14pm On Feb 27, 2017
slamstanlee:
i dont agree. You can only enjoy splus if you are not a rough user, the phone demands you handling with care... It's such a sleek/slim phone, if you handle it like other rugged android you will experience hardware issues.... Like charging port issues, slow charging due to the cord been twisted abnormally... Etc. Apart from the flickering screen which they fixed for me... Gionee splus is way above many android today and in the future
spot on bro..its a fragile phone but super cool..i so love this device

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 53 pages)