Whizbuzz's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Whizbuzz's Profile › Whizbuzz's Posts
Lit suite abi wetin una call una name again....so na because of ordinary tacha you guys think your staff got overwhelmed by her presence...if na my uncle ( Lt Gen oladipupo Diya) con lodge for una shit hole hotel nko...so the owner and all the staffs go go bust him room abi ? Una no get sense ooo I swear....soldiers for finish una....nonsense....
What's now your problem...she doesn't request any other thing from you anymore other than sex.. Shey you well so.?? Why you dey complain...goodness Lord....person wey get head no get cap while person wey get cap no get head...so for wetin dey xup for street right now...Guys like this still dey... |
[color=#000099][/color]...out of this chicken change...una still fool una self bring am gift ...fools na him una be...una parents fit no get simple standard portrait for una living room ooo.. |
3 years or 4 years ago,when sound sultan was still kind of popular unlike today,I followed a friend of mine who happens to be a small chops specialist to Club Voodoo and sound sultan came to perform there...our stand was outside so I had planned to hail Sound sultan when he wanted to leave not know king that the bouncer also had the same thing in mind...not so long,sound sultan came outside about leaving,me and the bouncer started hailing for him to drop dole...to our surprise he dipped his hand into the tiny pocket that is above the main pocket in his jean and brought out a folded 500naira note for us to share...I was like whattttt...the bouncer had to leave the money for me alone for me...that was the day I knew sound sultan was stingy..... |
Time will tell bro.. |
Years back when I was in year 2 at PTI,I came home for holidays and a male friend of mine came around to say hello to me,he greeted my dad and we both sat down on a 3 sitter chair watching the BBC which my dad was already glued to my friends arrival...to my greatest surprise.....he stood up and took the remote that was on a stool in front of my dad and changed the channel to sound city...I was dumbfounded and my dad was like trying to load to know exactly what just happened....to me that was weird...cos it was his 1st time in my house and my dad has never even met him before...and have never been to his house before myself...it was weird anyway....I got scolded when he left cos my dad kept mute till he left... |
Oshiomole is it until Obaseki embarrass you and drag you on the floor before you will realise that he is the CSO of your state...let this man be....when you were the governor of the state...who fit try this rubbish you are perpetrating in Edo with you...why can't you go to any northern state and be doing all this rubbish with them whether no be your head we go see for punch newspaper the next morning....if you want to rule Edo state again...wait make this man term finish Nah...me don tell you my own ooo... |
He was even attentive to my dad's advice 3days ago...the sky is your starting point brother....
Cool guy..saw him at the park behind shoprite Ikeja on Xmas along with my family...that's me on a black duraj... Very humble..
Madam you said you like intelligent, smart,bold,God fearing and a caring man...but I want to ask you this. Tell me one of this qualities you possess??..we men take you ladies whether you have this qualities or not...we pick behavioural characters and let me say a little bit of you ladies beauty ahead of all of what you mentioned....you won't attend the stupid school you attended if you are smart and Intelligent,you won't show your cleavages if you are God fearing,you won't be this unpopular if you are bold...but you want a man to have all this qualities that your dad and yourself didn't have.....I rest my case |
Congrats to you the Lyon of bayelsa.... |
Go to the hospital and find out |
? Una no get sense ooo I swear....soldiers for finish una....nonsense....