Stats: 3,331,212 members, 8,449,171 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:59 AM

Wilcox's Posts

Nairaland ForumWilcox's ProfileWilcox's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsRe: Senator Hope Uzodinma Daughter's Wedding: Ekweremadu, Dogara, Ohakim Pictured by wilcox(m): 8:10pm On Jul 01, 2017
They have gathered to remind us how the ordinary citizen is been short changed, it is well let them kwuntineu. But I will not cotooo in their poooooh
CultureRe: What Is This Called In Your Dialect? by wilcox(m): 9:22pm On Jun 27, 2017
agadez007:
Dialect not Language

In my dialect,its Anya buusu
Thanks for the correction
CultureRe: What Is This Called In Your Dialect? by wilcox(m):
Akparata in Afikpo dialect
EducationRe: See How These Intellectual Properties Were Handled. See If Yours Is Among by wilcox(m): 8:52am On Jun 27, 2017
That is RSUST, some faculty are fond of discarding students project work after some years and this is Perculiar to faculty of Education.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To His Girlfriend Aboard A Flight To Lagos (Photos) by wilcox(m): 6:29am On Jun 24, 2017
itsJude:
Make i hear word abeg , which one dem come snap with the pilot and poverty looking air hostess angry are they the first

All this broke people wen they book ticket 6 months ahead so dem go get cheap ones , forming posh look him fake tshirt self spits

No wonder the air hostess slim like that , na short flight she dey serve , no ruminant food for her , she looks like poverty , na she suppose be face of recession
Guy who offend you among them?
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Saraki Performing Umrah At The Holy Kaaba In Makkah With Security. by wilcox(m): 12:37pm On Jun 20, 2017
For him mind, let me go and bribe god
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend At Her Birthday Party Sponsored By Her Sugar Daddy by wilcox(m): 3:31am On Jun 13, 2017
pocohantas:
Normal thing, the married man is what we call sponsor. They don't in anyway stop you from having your own boyfriend, the married man might be in that party, watching the young boyfriend do his thing.

After marriage, it's the girl's decision to continue with him or not.

I am not in anyway supporting the act, I am only being realistic, not moralistic. It happens more often than you know, sometimes the guy is aware, most times he isn't. The lady can call the sugar daddy, 'uncle', 'godfather', 'father's business partner' and so many coded names they have for it.

Judgemetal pricks should stay off my post, I am not an olosho...will never be. If you can't read and learn, bad for you.

These men show little or no jealousy, you won't even suspect. They even encourage their girls to have a boyfriend, that way she won't bug him and scatter his own marriage. She might even collect your CV and give him to help you with a job... smiley
You sound like someone who has over ten years experience in this field.thumbs up for giving us an insight on how the whole thing works.
PoliticsRe: What Was Nnamdi Kanus Occupation Before Returning? by wilcox(m): 9:40am On Jun 11, 2017
ethene:
weak men will only insult people on the internet.See how bittered u are cos of an innocent post that wasn't meant to spite anybody, at most intelligent people would laugh over it and here u are claiming to be intelligent, so I wonder who the intelligent one is between us cos am 100% certain ur among the lowly placed and daft people on earth.
And you ended up insulting him on the internet. Don't you think you guys are on the same league?
BusinessRe: Photos From Folarin Alakija's White Wedding In England by wilcox(m): 9:35am On Jun 11, 2017
Money is speaking and am listening
SportsRe: How I Became A Barcelona Fan. by wilcox(m): 4:29pm On Jun 09, 2017
Oh, it was during 2006 World Cup after watching Ronaldinho Do magic with football on the pitch. After that Tournament I had to trace him to Barcelona and ever since I have been one of the most loyal fan of the great club despite the huge disappointment this season.
CrimeRe: Riots In Kaduna Right Now by wilcox(m): 4:14pm On Jun 09, 2017
So fast, thought we had until October to vacate. God please protect your people
CrimeRe: My Legal Battle With Nscdc by wilcox(op): 7:10am On Jun 09, 2017
Swegzfreak:
If you don't want the #500k, should I come and have it? My account number is available grin
I wish liability was transfereable, I would have Transferred it to you so that you slog it out with them and have the cash.
By the time you pay lawyer transport two times waste your time for court you go know Say 500k na change wey no worth the wahala
CrimeMy Legal Battle With Nscdc by wilcox(op): 4:46am On Jun 09, 2017
On May 29 2015 at about 16 00 hour I was arrested by NSCDC and detained for fourteen days all in the name of I trespassed their premises which was not true. After several attempts by my boss to secure my bail was declined, my boss had to direct his lawyer to sue them for infringement of human right at the federal high court And eventually the court served them That was when they quickly rushed me to the magistrate court and filled a case against me that I attempted to steal an AK47 from an officer that was on duty which was a frame up against me to control their damages (Damage Control ). But as God could have it I was granted bail by the chief magistrate.
Since then we've had several hearing in both Courts and the federal high court has Ruled in my favour and awarded a fine of 500k to be paid To me. They are now calling for negotiation that I should come in terms with them so that they will withdraw their own case from the magistrate court.
Well for me and my boss we don't need anything from them than a well written and published apology from them. That is the only condition we gave them.
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Repents, Says She No Longer Places Curses On People's Head! by wilcox(m): 2:31pm On Jun 07, 2017
When you have to learn the hard way
PropertiesRe: Residents Of Unity Estate Counting Losses Following Govt Demolition. by wilcox(m): 7:47am On Jun 07, 2017
Am a victim of this man inhumanity to man, as a matter of fact the commissioner for Urban development in rivers state is incompetent and should be stripped of his post. He claims to be a lawyer by profession and he doesn't know the legal process of evicting people from their property. I wouldn't want to say bad of the governor as regard this issue pending when he will act.
But one thing is certain, Rivers state government is in for this and will pay heavily for their misconduct. because it is not heard anywhere that you will get approval for your building from a government agency and that same government will be the one to come and demolishe your building without any prior notice.
CrimeRe: Rivers Police Arrests 82-year-old Man, Another With Large Cache Of Bullet (pic) by wilcox(m): 3:43am On Jun 04, 2017
Daniyemi:
Can any good thing come out Rivers?

#RiversOfBlood.
Cone down and see for yourself
CelebritiesRe: Eva Alordiah Confirms Break Up With Fiancé Caeser After 16 Months Of Engagement by wilcox(m): 3:38am On Jun 04, 2017
After all the liking in the name of kissing it still did not workout for you both. Sister who's next on the line?
FamilyRe: I Cheated On My Husband And I Want To Confess To Him by wilcox(m): 3:32am On Jun 04, 2017
istoctober:
l have asked a pastor and he said l shouldn't confess but am worried cos he told me on Sunday that his uncle who is a native doctor will know if l am cheating on him.
I want to believe you are not engaging in the act of cheating any more if yes give yourself some peace of mind and go through what I tag "total rehabilitation of mind" and mind who share your past misconduct with to avoid future attack on your character.
As for his native doctor uncle, that should be the least of your worry you are not exposed to any evil mirror if not he should have seen you while you cheated on your husband. Your husband is a psychologist believe me and don't fall for him. Once again, God is the only way out of this mess.
RomanceRe: Man Kneels & Proposes To His Girlfriend In Uyo (Photos) by wilcox(m): 5:41am On Jun 03, 2017
They didn't go do a foto shot neither are they announcing to the whole world.na your type dey like big big things
quote author=Amarabae post=57132040]Cool but the background is dull[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Water Scarcity Hits Calabar by wilcox(m): 11:22am On May 16, 2017
This is what you get for relying on government to do that which there are supposed to do.
SportsRe: 480odd by wilcox(m): 8:39pm On May 08, 2017
Scamers everywhere
Car TalkRe: Plymouth Prowler Spotted At The Palms, Lekki (Pictured) by wilcox(m): 9:17pm On Apr 22, 2017
Very down to earth
RomanceRe: Man Rants After His Friend Got Cheated On By A Girl He Placed On 100k Salary by wilcox(m): 4:13pm On Apr 17, 2017
ToriBlue:
Send[code][/code] me the 100k every month, I promise I won't cheat tongue.
I swear you will do worst
TV/MoviesRe: The Moment Efe Was Declared Winner Of BBNaija (Photos) by wilcox(m): 5:54pm On Apr 11, 2017
Based on logistics, he had to do all those things to appreciate Oluwa and all his fans
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija: Efe Poses With His Fans As He Arrives In Nigeria by wilcox(m): 10:03am On Apr 11, 2017
suzan404:
Welcome back Efe

I am something,I can finish #25m in 2weeks....what am I?
A witch
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Senior Logistics Officer by wilcox(m): 5:06pm On Apr 10, 2017
Based on logistics, Efe should be given the job[code][/code]
PoliticsRe: Buhari – “I Didn’t Want Government To Move To London”. Orders Finance Ministry T by wilcox(m): 7:52am On Mar 17, 2017
But the head of our government moved to London. Isorite
CrimeRe: IMSU Student Killed By Armed Robbers (Graphic Photo) by wilcox(m): 6:19am On Mar 13, 2017
Of what benefit is it to take the life of a fellow? God help us and may the death rest in peace
TV/MoviesRe: "Latest Evidence Shows Kemen Is Innocent" by wilcox(m): 6:15am On Mar 13, 2017
Hmmmmm this early morning on monday
Christianity EtcRe: Queen Esther, An Usher: "Apostle Suleman And I Were In Sexual Relationship" by wilcox(m): 7:33pm On Mar 12, 2017
I saw this coming, but we are not far for on the truth very soon we shall know who is lying and who is telling the truth.
RomanceRe: I Just Realized That My Girlfriend Is Married With 2 Kids. by wilcox(m): 2:37pm On Mar 10, 2017
Really
PoliticsRe: Assistant Director Fired From FG Agency For Exposing $229,000 Fraud Under Buhar by wilcox(m): 2:42am On Mar 10, 2017
Fighting corruption indeed, if this is how to fight corruption then all hope is lost because whatever fight that is one sided the purpose of such is defeated.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 35 pages)