Family › Re: Married Men In The House Please Advice Me by wilsonlexis: 10:59pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
Please if you looking for a furnished shop with designer shelves already in asaba with location already near governors lodge close to shop rite also close anwai campus for delta State University kindly contact me shop already furnished.
07038588572 kindly reach out before its taken the owner who who recently payed got an opportunity to work in an oil company wishes to give it out Urgent |
Jobs/Vacancies › Renting Of Shop In Asaba Near Governors Lodge by wilsonlexis(op): 10:26pm On Jul 21, 2021 |
Please if you looking for a furnished shop with designer shelves already in asaba with location already near governors lodge close to shop rite also close anwai campus for delta State University kindly contact me shop already furnished.
07038588572 kindly reach out before its taken the owner who who recently payed got an opportunity to work in an oil company wishes to give it out Urgent |
Politics › Re: Abdulrasheed Bawa: EFCC Recovered Over ₦1 Billion Naira From A Civil Servant by wilsonlexis: 7:58am On Jun 16, 2021 |
Please if you are in Asaba and you are looking for what to do ,there is foot wear shop been setup at Anwai road near governor’s lodge also close to shoprite. Must be a female ,call 07038588572,urgent |
Crime › Re: IGP Adamu Reacts To Stripping Of Hotel Staff, Vows To Get Justice For Victims by wilsonlexis: 9:54am On Sep 26, 2020 |
Dear All, Sakara Ventures Ltd is looking for ideal minds with well drafted business plans of any small medium enterprise business around you, get paid per business plans submitted. We look forward to seeing you join our team.
Also note that focus should be on the consumable nature of Nigerian environment other business plans are still welcome.
Kindly attach your Resume with your business plan when sending to sakarajtventure@gmail.com |
Politics › Re: Hope Uzodinma: Those Calling Me ‘Supreme Court Governor’ Are Ignorant by wilsonlexis: 9:53am On Sep 26, 2020 |
Dear All, Sakara Ventures Ltd is looking for ideal minds with well drafted business plans of any small medium enterprise business around you, get paid per business plans submitted. We look forward to seeing you join our team.
Also note that focus should be on the consumable nature of Nigerian environment other business plans are still welcome.
Kindly attach your Resume with your business plan when sending to sakarajtventure@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Business Plan For Smes by wilsonlexis(op): 7:45am On Sep 26, 2020 |
Family › Re: I Have Been With Him For 5 Years, No Sign Of Marriage by wilsonlexis: 10:49am On Mar 07, 2020 |
Dear Its so clear,time to move on,open your windows out and make yourself available |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 6:15pm On Feb 27, 2020 |
well i didnt want to say, but for those that will still call it a bluff, just know i have someone who got his APL for EH! adamawa state REPRESENT!
Ooin! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 4:58pm On Feb 21, 2020 |
Please has anyone got APL from Anambra state? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 4:36pm On Sep 13, 2019 |
Starwisben: Are you trying to say those July 10th, 1st, 8th that they just paid yesterday and today performed well than the other.....? Another theory loading "THEORY OF LATE " my brother i dont even know, |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 4:05pm On Sep 13, 2019 |
Beyond9: That's why it is through and not true You smart!i guess you have been paid, dont be shy , you could send it here , nobody will see it |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 3:45pm On Sep 13, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 3:40pm On Sep 13, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 9:20am On Sep 11, 2019 |
Congrats to a majority of nnpc hopefuls who did on 3rd July. dont ask me why, You will find out soon I know i will still get backlash on this statement i just dropped, but truth is there will be no response to that, i just come here once in a while.
Have a great day ahead.
Thank you |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 2:03pm On Sep 09, 2019 |
mosgoon: obviously, you are right but the plans he made was not regarding whether he was successful or not. I just felt like relaying it here because I have seen firsthand the effects. awwwn, so touched , what a caring friend you are |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 6:03pm On Aug 28, 2019 |
Teccowills: Which part of from the 'Archive' did you not understand bro?
Why so quick to attack?
It's responses like this that exposes who is new to this thread.
Chill dude.
 lol. you so funny, dont worry go and collect a trophy for been an old member, the very fact people dont voice out their opinions here dose not mean we dont follow thread, so i think you should go take a double dosage of the chill pill. I need to clear something , i read some people post about their achievements and blah blah, some of us here are presently working in oil servicing firms relating to this corporations we all applied for, but sometimes you dont need to come blabbing all we need to do is come give our contribution or sit and hear funny tales, the beauty about NNPC its a job that grants security, so bro just place your compass somewhere else |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 5:47pm On Aug 28, 2019 |
joobseekar: FACT FROM THE ARCHIVE
Did you know?
There is an applicant, in this 2019 NNPC recruitment, that went for interview, he was denied the chance to be interviewed by NNPC, however, he was advised to put down his bank details by NNPC, and he has been paid TFARE eventually by NNPC. oga you sound like you were there, unless you are the applicant, and bro i dont need to know, people will still be picked on merit, SO HOLD UNTO YOUR KNOWING OF A GUY |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 5:15pm On Aug 28, 2019 |
Just an assumption,before someone spills some gibbbbbrsh, i notice at this end of payment of TF its high high percentage of engineers,although i have been told why, by somebody in the firm(NNPC)(from the persons opinion ) but local man is comparing and contrasting.... well lets assume i never said anything |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 5:20pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 11:03am On Aug 26, 2019 |
stevie55: Once I saw the line up, I knew we had no chance. At the moment, the difference between the Gooners and the Merseyside Reds is a country mile.
What was Willock doing in the team? Emery was too scared to unleash APL - what happened to the 4-3-3 formation?
Only time will tell if David Luiz is really a liability to the North Londoners as described by Phil McNulty, BBC Chief football writer at Anfield.
The best form of defense is still attack. lol, David Luiz is an under cover agent from chelsea,just like agent cech, ask baku people ,europa final what went down  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 1:33pm On Aug 23, 2019 |
Teaser4: I also have a friend, sorry a friend of friends...way get big legs, I mean strong legs... he told me today's Friday....
i dey my house coman beat me Local man shall not shant |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: First Bank 2019 Graduate Trainee Assessment Centre Invite by wilsonlexis: 12:54pm On Aug 23, 2019 |
ABSTRUSE: Woow! you are saying woow for peanuts |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 8:01am On Aug 23, 2019 |
Oliviajones: Don't be a bully please. This one's good news. It never a bully comment, its just an advice to people to learn how the revert back information when asked |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 7:59am On Aug 23, 2019 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 1:15pm On Aug 22, 2019 |
Ebenaba: Looks like your name was skipped on your date huh? what payment are you talking of ?DPR? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 12:59pm On Aug 22, 2019 |
Ebenaba: They are selecting random sheets but I still don't understand why they're skipping some names.... i guess you were there when they were selecting randomly |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 2:06pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
Flosmythbert: Do you know that after all these needless and baseless arguments about the supposedly enhanced employment chances of technical fields vis a vis non-technical fields, many persons in those technical fields, on this same NL and who are advancing these spurious arguments will be left with no APL while persons in Arts, Humanities and Social Science fields, who have never visited NL for a single time and who have attended interview and since forgotten about NNPC recruitment will be notified of APL? Let that truth sink in for a minute and help you realize the fruitlessness of these bickerings. WATCH AND PRAY! Bro it so clear you not in the technical field so you saying this to console yourself,...local man is consoled. |
Business › Barbing Saloon For Sale @,awka,behind Unizik Campus by wilsonlexis(op): 7:46pm On Aug 04, 2019 |
This is located at ifite,perm site ,awka,anambra state,behind Nnamdi Azikiwe UNiversity,student area. Rent is already running ,salon is closed now because of where I work is a bit far,and management has been a problem,saloon is at a good site,there is a bus park,and a betting site behind.it has all its gadgets in place,you can buy the saloon with everything inclusive at an affordable price.note rent has already been paid,and nextnpayment will be on February next year.
Contact me on 07038588572 To discuss price,very negotiable
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 9:32am On Jul 29, 2019 |
wrrw: I know of 3 persons interviewed on July 3rd, 2019; did their CBT in Benin and who received the first alert sent not by KING-ANYAM TERHEMBA but by "ACHIMUGU FAROUK (MIS)" - whose payment is termed by flowwolf09 as the payment for the top 1% candidates from each state. Two out of three candidates are both working in one of the NNPC subsidiaries, they both hail from different oil producing states and their community produces oil for the nation. One of them is a first class candidate with a master's degree in one of the top 10 universities in the world and they both had a good interview session.
No relationship between APL and TF. A lot of theories and hypothesis has been postulated in this thread. However, the idea of feeling safe because certain persons with unique portfolio have not received alert could be a mistake bearing in mind that Nigeria is filled with so many persons with extra ordinary credentials. You would have noticed sth during this recruitment exercise that NNPC hardly gets back to unsuccessful candidates. Unsuccessful applicants who were not invited for the exam and unsuccessful candidates that did not pass the exam were not sent any message. Although both the Access Bank Claims and flowwolf09 are both hypothesis which have not been proven to be theories, I leave the audience to deliberate on which one is more logical considering the trend of things since the day of the NNPC application. Everyone will be paid eventually.
I know of certain persons with good track record - First class (1st degree) and Distinction (masters degree) from top universities in the world who were interviewed but were not selected for the 2011/2012 NNPC recruitment (some states and disciplines are so competitive that even the mighty will go down). The God factor has a lot of role to play. The beautiful thing about the 2019 NNPC recruitment is the high number of persons that will be recruited when compared to that of 2012. Everyone should hope that the number of candidates or top performers in their state and their field of specialization are few.
The recruitment that brought the last set of NNPC employees (2012) started its examination on March 19th, 2011. It was not easy for many candidates since PTDF examination date was on the same day (March 19th, 2011). NNPC exam was still on by 7.00 p.m. in the evening that candidates in some centres needed lighting facilities in order to finish their exam. As for 2011 PTDF, CBT exam was in batches and exam was still on as at 10.00 pm in the night in some centres. The duration of the 2011/2012 NNPC Interview conducted for the selected candidates (less than 5,000 candidates) lasted for more than a month. The 2019 NNPC interview (with over 9,000 candidates) lasted for just 2 weeks even when the number of those selected for the interview is far more than those selected in 2011/2012 recruitment.
In 2013, another advert was put forth for NNPC jobs. Exams were written (HB pencil option) on December 6, 2014 and candidates were sent invitation for interview that was never conducted since Ex-President Jonathan lost election to President Buhari. The current NNPC candidate selection process for 2019 was delayed till now since NNPC was awaiting the outcome of the 2019 election. The organization of the 2011 and 2014 test (HB pencil) conducted by NNPC is no where close to the way it was done in 2019 (CBT test). A job well done by the current management of NNPC.
The number of those to be employed is more than a thousand as we all know. There's a huge gap created by the cancellation of the NNPC 2014 recruitment exercise which needs to be filled up by the 2019 prospective employees. Also a lot of NNPC staff have retired spanning from 2012 till date of which the previous GMD is now one of the retirees. Wish you all the best as we expect the arrival of APL. Pls, no questions. I actually didnt want to comment,but seeing your post I should tell you this I have a friend in WRPC who was a candidate of 2012 recruitment,he works at WRPC he told me uptil today he can't remember been paid ,but that wasn't his issue because he got his APL, My point is take a chill pill on all this theories,what will be yours will be yours,don't stress yourself much |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 5:10pm On Jul 25, 2019 |
hmmmmmmm....let me keep quiet first |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 8:22am On Jul 18, 2019 |
sibabe25: eskcuse me bros.. this ya link is not working  send me a HI on this number let me add you to the group 07038588572, New group have lot of SAUCE |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by wilsonlexis: 8:14am On Jul 18, 2019 |