Celebrities › Re: Kizz Daniel Welcomes Twins, Jelani & Jalil, On His 27th Birthday (Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 1:06pm On May 01, 2021 |
Tired of wishing people congrats. I want my own congratulations |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by WowSweetGuy(m): 1:04pm On May 01, 2021 |
I have never tasted this mesmer guy fund for once
Seems some of u sleep here |
Politics › Re: When Last Did You Check The Nigerian Coat Of Arms? by WowSweetGuy(m): 12:29pm On May 01, 2021 |
Dogalmighty17: Check it for what? Exactly. I even checked but nothing Useless post making FP |
Politics › Re: Father Abiagom Reacts To Garba Shehu Accusing Mbaka Of Demanding For Contracts by WowSweetGuy(m): 12:19pm On May 01, 2021 |
I don't see demanding for contracts to favour his people a bad thing
Useless FG |
Politics › Re: Buhari Approves Minimum Wage For Pensioners by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:12am On May 01, 2021 |
Because he will soon be a pensioner |
Romance › Re: Why Can't Guys Date Without Having Sex? by WowSweetGuy(m): 11:43pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
Coz na ur body in my slaughter room i dey reason as u det toast u
And thats what Ladies have to offer |
Romance › Re: When A Girl Insists On No Sex Before Marriage by WowSweetGuy(m): 10:01pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
I can agree But hot butt-naked romance should be involved |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Collapses, Dies In Christ Apostolic Church Lagos, After 10-Day Fast by WowSweetGuy(m): 9:32pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Collapses, Dies In Christ Apostolic Church Lagos, After 10-Day Fast by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:56pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Attacks On Prisons: FG Issues Shoot-At-Sight Order, Declares Prisons ‘Red Zones’ by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:46pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
Na to avoid these people as a civilian on his own...this one dem don give monkeys order to play with gun |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Collapses, Dies In Christ Apostolic Church Lagos, After 10-Day Fast by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:42pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Collapses, Dies In Christ Apostolic Church Lagos, After 10-Day Fast by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:11pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
Kobojunkie: But where in the Bible did God in fact say that if you starve your body of food, I will answer you? 
I can show you where God said He will not do that, and that is in Isaiah 58, where God tells us of something far better we can do to get answers from Him.  Jesus fast for 40days and 40nights to receive answers from God |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Collapses, Dies In Christ Apostolic Church Lagos, After 10-Day Fast by WowSweetGuy(m): 3:02pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
Brandonx: She's not wise how can a sane woman go 10 days without food and water for two weeks  I can't go a day without food and water. she needed answers to her prayers. Commitment You go like food o...i go 2days without food like that sometimes |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Collapses, Dies In Christ Apostolic Church Lagos, After 10-Day Fast by WowSweetGuy(m): 2:59pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
Eyaaah
Food is important |
Politics › Re: APC Threatens To Report Mbaka To The Pope & To Expose Him by WowSweetGuy(m): 2:58pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
CSTRR: Fast and pray?
China just launched the major part of their international space station to space yesterday.
When all is said and done, they will be the only Nation on Earth with their own space station in space.
By 2025, poverty rate in China will be zero. Ahead of the initial schedule planned by the Communist party of China.
While Biden was complaining to congress about China, China was busy launching that space mission. That same very hour.
China is a godless Nation by biblical and quaranical standards.
They don't pray, they don't worship any God. They don't fast.
Yet it seems they are the only country on Earth enjoying divine blessing. Their economy is set to grow by 10% this year. A red hot economy.
Keep praying and fasting. Backward dimwits. Christians will say if God didn't give them the life and brain they can't achieve all that. Its always a win win on religion no matter how you see it. Just follow blindly. |
TV/Movies › Re: Do You Know The Functions Of These Remote Buttons? (Photo) by WowSweetGuy(m): 2:07pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
To change the color of ur panties |
Crime › Re: Princess: Baba Ijesha Licked Her Ears, Pressed Her Boobs, Rubbed Her Vagina by WowSweetGuy(m): 1:59pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
I'm not in support of child molestation o but i hate it when women drag this there yeye body matter like that toto is not everywhere on d road begging men to come access it for few token.
Abeg make person hear word. |
Celebrities › Re: Chioma Rowland Celebrates Her 26th Birthday (Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 12:20pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
tchidi066: Say what you know, i rarely use makeup and I'm beautiful, yes i know i am, because you date girls that use emulsion paint on their faces shouldn't be a yardstick to judge all Nigerian girls I don't know if u r beautiful but most nigerian girls don't have this natural beauty look. My own judgement I'm not judging all but remember majority carries the vote |
Celebrities › Re: Chioma Rowland Celebrates Her 26th Birthday (Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 11:05am On Apr 30, 2021 |
milann: naija girls without makeup they are nothing I swear. When i see most of them plain, i don't really see beauty. Talk more of when dem barb hair and no wear wig. Tueh |
Crime › Re: Ghana Police Arrest Nigerians For Selling Indian Hemp by WowSweetGuy(m): 10:41am On Apr 30, 2021 |
But Ghanaians smoke weed pass Nigerians. Too many nutcase there if u know |
Celebrities › Re: Chioma Rowland Celebrates Her 26th Birthday (Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 10:33am On Apr 30, 2021 |
If no b make up and photo edit...all these Naija girls no fine like that for reality iffa hear say her laps fresh like that  If davido no put am up for his Instagram page today means say true true dem don quarrel split |
Food › Re: Interview With Pocohantas About Her Food Blog, And Herself by WowSweetGuy(m): 10:21am On Apr 30, 2021 |
Queenlovely: who go interview me now.
this chatinet wows me oh.
when he first came to Nairaland , he was always ftc and want to make sarcastic comment always.
I scolded him at times. but it seems he is now mature.
he was the same thing with eco99 You have a square man's face and look like a strong woman |
Webmasters › Re: Gtbank Cut $25 From The Money I Received Offshore Charges (wire Transfer) by WowSweetGuy(m): 2:02pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
GTB days numbering |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi State Officially Launch Ebubeagu Security Network (Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:28pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
When dem train?
I see weak force. ESN better |
Sports › Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:24pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
Nacho soap for sale
Contact me |
Politics › Re: Buhari Presides Over FEC Meeting (photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 4:51pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
Buhari don change his orderly. I dey see new lieutenant colonel |
Food › Re: How Much Is A Sachet Of Water In Your Area? by WowSweetGuy(m): 10:11am On Apr 28, 2021 |
katsina #5 |
Romance › Re: What A Girl Did After Her Boyfriend Spent 50k On Her Birthday by WowSweetGuy(m): 9:25am On Apr 28, 2021 |
Don't blame them...most are broke |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Real Madrid vs Chelsea UCL (1 - 1) On 27th April 2021 by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:39am On Apr 28, 2021 |
flexyrule: After missing over 3 great chances.
Our Frontliners seriously need to wake up!!! Werner |
Politics › Re: Geidam: ISWAP Shares N20,000 Per Household In New Recruitment Drive - HumAngle by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:38am On Apr 28, 2021 |
They have taken over that town and NA are scared to engage them |
Education › Study In Cyprus University by WowSweetGuy(op): 7:44am On Apr 28, 2021 |
I will recommend Cyprus International University because: 1. It is very affordable, with just 1.4 million naira, we will get you visa, part payment of school fees of 1k euros, ticket to and fro. The full school fees is 2.8 euros. Meaning you will be left with 1800 euros to complete after the first semester. The good thing is over there, you start paying per course, which is 280 euros. Remember we get the admission first before any payment is made.
2. We give you quality education and Cyprus International University is recognised in Nigerian education system.. 3. You can work and study. I paid my schools fees and all my self because lectures are in the evening, around 6.pm. this is because they give you opportunity to work and study.
3. Cost of living is highly cheap for e.g a bag of rice is 6000 naira, food and housing is very cheap. I was paying 30k per month for a serviced apartment and I had a room mate that i shared the bill with. Transportation and health care are all in the school fees. Imagine a place where you dont pay for transportation and you can have a quality health care for free.
4. Cyprus is the gate way to any country you want to go to. It's in Europe and under Turkey. Meaning you can go to Turkey as you want and incase you want to go to canada or USA, you can easily get visa from there than here in Nigeria.
5. The most exciting part is that you will get to meet people from different countries as friends, you get to speak Turkish too which is an added advantage.
For degree, you will pay 2.8 per year for 4 years
For PHD, its 8000 euros for everything
Everything is still 1.4 million package I.e degree, masters and PHD
Politics › Re: Posting Photos Of Dead Soldiers On Social Media: Army To Take Legal Action by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:34pm On Apr 27, 2021 |
Na share me share we no kill them
Boko are d ones killing and posting |