Stats: 3,325,284 members, 8,421,182 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:15 PM

Xavier9ja's Posts

Nairaland ForumXavier9ja's ProfileXavier9ja's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)

PoliticsRe: Jonathan In Presence Of Osinbajo Receives Loud Ovations At Reedemed Camp by Xavier9ja(m): 12:56pm On Feb 07, 2015
bobostykah:
the people you are seeing are the senior pastors of redeem (you can't expect them to start jumping)
take a look at d first pix before u quote me
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Buhari When He Was Much Younger by Xavier9ja(m): 10:50am On Feb 07, 2015
he is. handsome from day 1
PoliticsRe: Jonathan In Presence Of Osinbajo Receives Loud Ovations At Reedemed Camp by Xavier9ja(m): 10:45am On Feb 07, 2015
BT d so called crowd are sitting... d topic is misleading
PoliticsRe: PVCs Ready For Collection — INEC by Xavier9ja(m): 1:22pm On Feb 03, 2015
this is wat I was given as pvc

SportsRe: Inec Champions League Final by Xavier9ja(op): 6:02pm On Jan 31, 2015
fattybombom:
grin grin ;this match go hot, abeg wey obasanjo?D angry
obasanjo don hang up o..... em na spectator now
SportsRe: Inec Champions League Final by Xavier9ja(op): 4:57am On Jan 31, 2015
neighy:
Chai I love anything Sport...
welcome to d world
SportsRe: Inec Champions League Final by Xavier9ja(op): 9:59pm On Jan 30, 2015
make I book space wait for e-warriors
SportsInec Champions League Final by Xavier9ja(op): 9:25pm On Jan 30, 2015
INEC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL DATE:...14TH
FEB, 2015
KICK OFF:...10AM
VENUE:... ESTADIO D' POLLING BOOTS (capacity:
68million)
REFEREE:... ATTAHIRU JEGA STARTING XI for
# Pdp Fc: 5-3-2. As the Defending Champions, this
is a defensive formation in the bid to defend their
title.. LINE UP:
1 Jonathan Patience(Gk), 2 N Okonjo-Iweala,
3 David Mark,
5 Edwin Clark,
7 Ayo Fayose(Yellow Card),
8 Godswill Akpabio (midfield maestro), 9 Adamu
Muazu,
10 Goodluck Jonathan(C),
11 Namadina Sambo,
15 Gabriel Suswan,
17 Olu Mimiko)
Meanwhile, # Apc Fc employs a diamond formation
of 4-3-3 with attacking options and prolific
strikers, leading the attack. LINE UP:
1. Rotimi Amaechi (GK) 2. Bola Tinubu
3. Raji Fasola
4. Rochas Okorocha
5. John Oyegun
8. Mohammadu Buhari(C)
9. Abubakar Atiku
10 Aminu Tambuwah
11 Bisi Akande
17 Adams Oshiomole.
23 Yemi Osibanjo.
Match Commissioner: EU Election Monitoring
Observers PREDICT THE SCORE CORRECTLY AND
WIN A RANGE ROVER SPORT.
PoliticsInec Champions League Final by Xavier9ja(op): 9:13pm On Jan 30, 2015
INEC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL DATE:...14TH
FEB, 2015
KICK OFF:...10AM
VENUE:... ESTADIO D' POLLING BOOTS (capacity:
68million)
REFEREE:... ATTAHIRU JEGA STARTING XI for
# Pdp Fc: 5-3-2. As the Defending Champions, this
is a defensive formation in the bid to defend their
title.. LINE UP:
1 Jonathan Patience(Gk), 2 N Okonjo-Iweala,
3 David Mark,
5 Edwin Clark,
7 Ayo Fayose(Yellow Card),
8 Godswill Akpabio (midfield maestro), 9 Adamu
Muazu,
10 Goodluck Jonathan(C),
11 Namadina Sambo,
15 Gabriel Suswan,
17 Olu Mimiko)
Meanwhile, # Apc Fc employs a diamond formation
of 4-3-3 with attacking options and prolific
strikers, leading the attack. LINE UP:
1. Rotimi Amaechi (GK) 2. Bola Tinubu
3. Raji Fasola
4. Rochas Okorocha
5. John Oyegun
8. Mohammadu Buhari(C)
9. Abubakar Atiku
10 Aminu Tambuwah
11 Bisi Akande
17 Adams Oshiomole.
23 Yemi Osibanjo.
Match Commissioner: EU Election Monitoring
Observers PREDICT THE SCORE CORRECTLY AND
WIN A RANGE ROVER SPORT.
RomanceRe: Reasons Why Every Nigerian Girl Says She Lost Her Virginity Via Rape by Xavier9ja(m): 2:29pm On Jan 30, 2015
AyokunleRuth:
Am just trying to correct the op that not all of them lie about how they were deflowered.
Most of the ladies ive been with always say the truth, ave heard of just one, so i wonder the world this op is from that is filled of liars. grin
are u a virgin? if no, then how were going disvirgin?
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Flaunts New Car (Photo) by Xavier9ja(m): 2:22pm On Jan 30, 2015
Nneka123:
He's so cute embarassed, cool ride! cheesy
baby mama in d making
WebmastersFacebook Just Broke Down - Photo by Xavier9ja(op): 7:46am On Jan 27, 2015
I was trying to log in to Facebook when this message popped. is it same with u??

Music/RadioRe: See What Davido's Hypeman Posted On instagram - Photo by Xavier9ja(op): 9:28am On Jan 22, 2015
Enegod:
This is what happens when one smoke expired weed.. angry
Music/RadioSee What Davido's Hypeman Posted On instagram - Photo by Xavier9ja(op):
can anyone figure out the error special made??

PoliticsRe: Jonathan Remains The Best Man To Move Nigeria Forward – David Mark by Xavier9ja(m): 10:57pm On Jan 21, 2015
dridowu:
David Mark : Telephone are not meant for the poor.
Even if GEJ is returned back , David mark doe not deserve to be return , 16yrs in senate with a rubbish police station in his home town
Dat police station is in front of his family house in Enugu road eupi otukpo..... what a shame
EducationRe: Photo Of The Day - Boarding School Life by Xavier9ja(m): 11:23am On Jan 21, 2015
c flexing abeg....

AH shoki dah

twitter @real_xavier9ja
instagram real_xavier9ja

CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke & Her Husband On Thisday Style by Xavier9ja(m): 9:54am On Nov 10, 2014
victorazy:
U be Bruno Mars?
i resemble am?
CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke & Her Husband On Thisday Style by Xavier9ja(m): 7:16am On Nov 10, 2014
justi4jesu:
You want to be a millionaire so freaking badddd..... cheesy tongue
bruno mars killed it
RomanceRe: I Think Black American Men Are The Hottest Black Men And Men In The World! by Xavier9ja(m): 10:47pm On Nov 09, 2014
khiaa:
That's good, keep it real. smiley
tanx ma'am. I'll do just that
CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke & Her Husband On Thisday Style by Xavier9ja(m): 10:44pm On Nov 09, 2014
preselect:
uhm, the doctor asked me to remind you never to miss your medication again
and also with u
CelebritiesRe: Stephanie Okereke & Her Husband On Thisday Style by Xavier9ja(m): 10:28pm On Nov 09, 2014
TrishaP:
Stunning photos. Buh I tot she was divorced.
where u praying for a divorce? Steph have always been a mature lady. She ain't d show ur self type
RomanceRe: I Think Black American Men Are The Hottest Black Men And Men In The World! by Xavier9ja(m): 10:24pm On Nov 09, 2014
khiaa:
Ok, Chris it is. grin
no blonde hair though #wink
RomanceRe: I Think Black American Men Are The Hottest Black Men And Men In The World! by Xavier9ja(m): 10:20pm On Nov 09, 2014
khiaa:
lol I was talking about your looks alone. smiley
yup i got wat ya saying. But i have changed look now coz i've grown lot of beards lately. Lol #teamChrisbrown in dnt judge me
RomanceRe: I Think Black American Men Are The Hottest Black Men And Men In The World! by Xavier9ja(m): 10:05pm On Nov 09, 2014
khiaa:
Wow!! You could be his son.smiley
lol. I already have a loving dad....bt brown could be my idol
RomanceRe: I Think Black American Men Are The Hottest Black Men And Men In The World! by Xavier9ja(m): 9:55pm On Nov 09, 2014
khiaa:
You look like a young Bobby Brown. grin
in bobby voice i say Won't apologize for the way I
feel
#blushing
RomanceRe: I Think Black American Men Are The Hottest Black Men And Men In The World! by Xavier9ja(m): 5:34pm On Nov 09, 2014
Merlissa:
Yes they are kiss kiss kiss kiss
the second guy is funny. Lol. Am hotter than him
RomanceRe: He Is HIV +ve by Xavier9ja(m): 5:23pm On Nov 09, 2014
in 2chainz voice i say R.I.P
PoliticsRe: Did Jonathan Actually Say This In 2011? by Xavier9ja(m): 5:12pm On Nov 09, 2014
let the pole decide
RomanceRe: The #1 Thing That Guys Find Super Sexy by Xavier9ja(m): 5:09pm On Nov 09, 2014
waiting for comments

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)