Stats: 3,331,157 members, 8,448,903 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:07 AM

Xixtie's Posts

Nairaland ForumXixtie's ProfileXixtie's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 21 pages)

CrimeRe: Troops Arrest Ex-Police Officer, Partner With 320 Blocks Of Weed by Xixtie(f): 7:35am On Sep 06, 2021
Lewisjohnson:
Ewedu nd Amala at it again undecided
Igboho boys, am nt surprised
Patrick and Friday Kaluhuhhuh?
EducationRe: Help!!!!are These Names Different? by Xixtie(f): 7:27am On Sep 06, 2021
A friend whose name is Taye and was registered as Taiwo in his WAEC had to go swear affidavit during a job screening that he's the owner of the result. As far as they were concerned, the names are different even as they mean the same thing in Yoruba language.
Just go swear an affidavit to save stress.
PoliticsRe: Discrimination : The 7 Geopolitical Zone. The East Have 9 States why other less by Xixtie(f): 7:00am On Sep 06, 2021
Poiu11:
ondo and ekiti were part of west central. The language is difference
Just shut up if you don't have any relevant claim to make.
PoliticsRe: Discrimination : The 7 Geopolitical Zone. The East Have 9 States why other less by Xixtie(f): 6:53am On Sep 06, 2021
Poiu11:
kwara was part of oyo
So because Kwara was part of Oyo, it will now jump over Ondo and Ekiti to come join Lagos and Ogun in Southwest while states like Ondo and to an extent Ekiti are pushed to your imaginary West central?
Who drafted this nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Discrimination : The 7 Geopolitical Zone. The East Have 9 States why other less by Xixtie(f): 6:47am On Sep 06, 2021
Kwara is in Southwest while Ondo is in West central.
What a funny irony.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Reacts As Ex-Lover, Kpokpogri Accuses Her Of Cheating by Xixtie(f): 3:35pm On Sep 05, 2021
Who else is tired of reading about this babe and Annie as well?
Good and worthy news scarce for nairaland.
CrimeRe: Sokoloan Is Still Invading People's Privacy NITDA Take Note by Xixtie(f): 2:02pm On Sep 05, 2021
stevnwigw1:
This is to draw the attention of NITDA, EFCC and co that the sokolending company also known as sokoloan, is still sending fraudulent messages to the customers contacts, when they were instructed to stop doing it to Nigerians.
CC :NITDA
CC :EFCC
Go and pay your debt and stop being stupid.
BusinessRe: Innoson Cobra:new Innoson Car Rollout by Xixtie(f): 1:04pm On Sep 05, 2021
ojsmscom:
Innoson car,hit the Nigeria Auto market with their latest car model..
Innoson cobra
Bunch of pathetic liars.

RomanceRe: This Single Picture Shows How Stupid Men Are by Xixtie(f): 10:22am On Sep 05, 2021
PoliticsRe: Urgent And Very Important Warning To Yòrùbá Citizens by Xixtie(f):
I'm very sorry but you are very stupid.
I am Yoruba and I have been staying in the North all my life. The first part of your post is nothing but meaningless and concocted lies from the pit of hell.
That written, apart from you and your cohorts instigating tribal wars between Yoruba and Igbos on here, such ridiculous enmity doesn't exist in real life.
BTW, An Igbo man who laboured for his money legitimately and decided to buy lands has in no way committed any crime unlike your blood sucking demons parading as FulaniHerdsmen who are killing people and forcefully taking over their lands even in the same Kaduna you cited, whilst they got the full backing of the government. Yet, a legit and law abiding hustler is the one with hidden agenda to take over lands . You are an Idiotic nonnentity.
No apology.
Besides, a yoruba person who can't correctly make use of the tone marker??
How did Yorùbá become Yòrùbá?
PhonesRe: Why Are Embedded Attachments Not Displayed As Images? by Xixtie(f): 8:18am On Sep 03, 2021
Seun:
Spammers caused it.
So because of a few spammers, you will deny over 2 million other users this amazing feature? This is 21St century man, find a better way of nailing the spammers.
RomanceRe: If Your Aunty Is fine, Can U Date Her? by Xixtie(f): 4:25pm On Sep 02, 2021
purples25:
Yes, he is like mrcork but not exactly the same. And some people are using energy to argue with him! grin cheesy
The people don't know Mcork ni yen. grin grin
Unless it's cruise, no one should ever argue with that guy (or whoever chooses to emulate his ways).
Everything about him makes me laugh tho. grin
RomanceRe: If Your Aunty Is fine, Can U Date Her? by Xixtie(f): 4:14pm On Sep 02, 2021
purples25:
Lol mrcork cheesy
I honestly think this is a Mr.Cork wannabe.
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Eleka In Ibadan For Commissioning Of Lekan Salami Stadium (Photos) by Xixtie(f): 12:49am On Sep 02, 2021
BKayy:
I wonder why "Educated" black men wear sweater in over 40 degrees weather.
So someone that claims he is educated and exposed like Mallam Atiku does not know that those track suits were designed for weather below 25 degrees (that is the average of our harmattan) to trap heat so as to keep the athlete warm.
So there is absolutely NO single reason an idiot will wear sweater track suits in a place as hot as Nigeria.
Oversabi will just kill you idiots sooner than you can ever imagine.
That's a sport wear and he can choose to wear it anytime as far as the situation on ground is sport related.
You idiotic lots should stop embarrassing yourselves.
CrimeRe: I Was Scammed The Sum Of 1,070,000 Naira. Please Any Easier Way To Track Them? by Xixtie(f): 8:03pm On Sep 01, 2021
yanabasee2:
He said he's outspoken and I think he's a talkative...
You can only be talkative, no way you can be a talkative.
Stop murdering syntax and stop constituting nuisance on a public forum.
PoliticsRe: Zamfara Imposes Dusk-To-Dawn Curfew, Shuts Down Schools by Xixtie(f): 7:34pm On Sep 01, 2021
WaffenSS:
If only you know how stupid you sound parroting this overused phrase.
I sounded stupid like the head of your family?
CultureRe: I Want To Learn Hausa Language. by Xixtie(f):
Shile981:
Learning French is better but for some personal reasons known to me, I really want to learn Hausa language. [s]As for living in the North or not, the northerners are the most dispersed people across the nation, at least 1 out of 10 people you meet every day is either Hausa or speak the language.[/s] If you can help me learn it, I'll be glad
Would have taken you seriously but for the crossed out.
I doubt you are Igbo.
CultureRe: I Want To Learn Hausa Language. by Xixtie(f): 6:20pm On Sep 01, 2021
I am Yoruba and I speak Hausa very well.
It's only of use if you are based in the North like myself but if you aren't then please learn French or any other reasonable language.
PoliticsRe: Zamfara Imposes Dusk-To-Dawn Curfew, Shuts Down Schools by Xixtie(f): 5:21pm On Sep 01, 2021
The monsters they made.
PoliticsRe: Central Bank Of Nigeria Finally Signed The Currency_swap_deal With China✍️ by Xixtie(f): 4:11pm On Sep 01, 2021
How true is this ejoor?
This is exactly what Nigeria needs right now.
CrimeRe: I Was Scammed The Sum Of 1,070,000 Naira. Please Any Easier Way To Track Them? by Xixtie(f):
I'm so sorry for your loss OP.
This happened to someone close to me before. I perfectly understand what went down.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's Father Muniru Balogun, Ighalo's Mother, Honored At Ajif Heroes Award by Xixtie(f): 3:28pm On Sep 01, 2021
majamajic:
Wizkid no be surulere again ?
Wizkid no be Ojuelegba again? undecided
SportsRe: Manchester United Release Pictures Of Ronaldo In Club’s Kit by Xixtie(f): 12:57pm On Sep 01, 2021
Isn't this Mason Greenwood
? huhhuh??

CelebritiesRe: Breaking: Gulder Ultimate Search Returns 7 Years After [see How To Apply] by Xixtie(f): 11:50am On Sep 01, 2021
TV/MoviesRe: King Of Boys: The Return Of The King by Xixtie(f): 2:30pm On Aug 30, 2021
I enjoyed every bit of the movie yesterday.
Top notch.
My only problem is the fact that it could have been subtitled and it wasn't.
I still very much enjoyed everything.
TV/MoviesRe: King Of Boys: Kemi Adetiba Releases Sequel To Her Popular 2018 Movie by Xixtie(f):
adefitim:
Make wait till I can download it from netnaija
Downloading. tongue
Who needs Netflix? undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 21 pages)