Culture › Re: EFIK / IBIBIO NAMES - NEEDED (HELP) by xreal: 9:35am On Aug 24, 2017*. Modified: 9:52am On Aug 24, 2017 |
researcher19999: Please brothers and sisters ,
I am doing a compilation books of Nigerian names and I need your assistance to provide me with any EFIK / IBIBIO names that you know of.
Any help you can provide would be much appreciated.
Thank you very much. You are welcome. First, I must let u know that the ibibio tribe is a blessed one. Hospitality at its best. How many names do you need?  Anyway, let me give you a few names. 1) Akpan (name given to a first son) 2) Adiaha ( name given to a first daughter) 3) Udo (name given to a second son) mention me for as many as you want. ......nfina Ibagha...we are proud. |
TV/Movies › Re: Request For Any Hollywood movie, Tv Series Download Link by xreal: 3:18pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Hakeem12: Request for the download link of any movie, be it new or old. Including new releases of 2017, as well as TV series. All in HD. Escape from sobibor. Thanks. |
TV/Movies › Re: Request For Any Hollywood movie, Tv Series Download Link by xreal: 3:16pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Hakeem12: Request for the download link of any movie, be it new or old. Including new releases of 2017, as well as TV series. All in HD. Ashanti 1979 Please |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Cancels FEC Meeting Today by xreal: 9:34am On Aug 23, 2017 |
Is he going back to London today? |
Politics › Re: Garba Umar Defects To APC In Taraba, Dumps PDP by xreal: 9:08am On Aug 23, 2017 |
sarrki: I hate all this carpet crossing
They are only fighting for their pocket and interest No hating... join them if u can. |
Business › Re: Differences Between Debit And Credit Cards by xreal: 8:46am On Aug 23, 2017 |
Their names should be swapped.
I rather spend the money I have that the money I don't have.
I stick to my debit card. Credit card enslaves. |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu Criticized For Using 7 Phones. See His Response by xreal: 8:39am On Aug 23, 2017 |
So Otedola only communicates with polished within Nigeria alone?
Dele, try another lie. U can learn from that minister. |
Celebrities › Re: Dr Sid Rocks Braided Hairstyle: Hit Or Miss? (Photos) by xreal: 5:59pm On Aug 22, 2017 |
This happens when Dbanj and Wande are no more there to make you shine, yet you want to look relevant in the crew. |
Romance › Re: 5 Places To Find Rich Husbands In Lagos by xreal: 6:49pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
prettyEdi: sir i respect your comment, you are actually real as your user name implies.you have a spirit in you, by knowing what you want and standing up for it. God will lead you to the right part, let them continue to gather crowd for entertainment nd not gather to make heaven God will ask them question. Thank you ma'am. I respect you more. May GOD also lead you aright. I'm honoured, may GOD honour your entire household. |
Programming › Re: Which IT Certification Is The Most Lucrative Presently by xreal: 10:10pm On Aug 16, 2017 |
mynaija123: Please can someone without a degree in computer science but with just a certificate in CCNA get a good job? Yes. The op is an example. If u want to be CISCO certified.... CCNA might not be enough; go further. Then go wider; broaden your scope. There are other companies manufacturing network devices. Wish you the best. |
TV/Movies › Re: Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ by xreal: 5:24pm On Aug 16, 2017 |
reading you guy's comments here.... no need to see episode 8 anymore.  |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Clash Over Girlfriend, Shoot Trader Dead by xreal: 6:35am On Aug 15, 2017 |
Ikorodu has handed the batton over. |
Politics › Re: You Wrecked Nigeria's Economy, Buhari Tells Goodluck Jonathan by xreal: 5:52am On Aug 15, 2017 |
Na so wahala dey take start o. |
Programming › Re: Which IT Certification Is The Most Lucrative Presently by xreal: 5:50am On Aug 15, 2017 |
Look inward.
Since you are already working in a ICT unit. What application is/are being used at ur work place. If u don't plan leaving.... Go for a course relevant to what u use/do. |
Celebrities › Re: Slay Mama!!! Actress, Dayo Amusa Stuns In Stylish Ankara Dress To Owanbe (Photo) by xreal: 5:11am On Aug 15, 2017 |
Beautiful |
Celebrities › Re: Lilian Esoro Covers The Celebrity Shoot Magazine (Photos) by xreal: 5:03am On Aug 15, 2017 |
They can continue covering the magazines.
Celebrities › Re: Ebube Nwagbo And Uche Jombo's Fabulous Looks To Glo Laffta Fest (Photos) by xreal: 10:41pm On Aug 14, 2017 |
dahunsy: Coughs*** clears throat# where the famous Ebube hips? She no wear am today. |
Crime › Re: Dismissed DSS Official Nabbed With Sixteen Bags Of Weed In Enugu. Photos by xreal: 10:21pm On Aug 14, 2017 |
And you will find dismissed soldiers among boko haram.
Serving police officers among armed robbers. |
Car Talk › Re: Ways Of Getting Rid Of Rats Or Mice Out Of Your Car Engine by xreal: 7:42am On Aug 14, 2017 |
I need this.
It's so embarrassing. |
Celebrities › Re: Lagos Big Girl Spotted Wearing Interesting Hat by xreal: 7:29am On Aug 14, 2017 |
Beautiful. |
Celebrities › Re: Kcee And E-money Gives Out Food Items And Money To The Masses(photo+video) by xreal: 7:15am On Aug 14, 2017 |
That's another way to make the money look 'clean'. |
Celebrities › Re: Shina Peller & His Wife, Ayobola Peller Bag Chieftaincy Title At Iseyin Oyo by xreal: 7:03am On Aug 14, 2017 |
OK.
Now I see the reason for his visit to Ooni few weeks ago. |
Celebrities › Re: Video: Tom Cruise Injured While Filming Mission Impossible 6 by xreal: 6:53am On Aug 14, 2017 |
He should have learnt from Jet Li. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Top 10 International Christian Footballers Committed To The Faith by xreal: 3:39pm On Aug 13, 2017 |
donlucabrazi: I'm practically ROTF LMAO @ your comment..... chai, una wicked o! na so.  |
Crime › Re: Men Who Went To Rob A School In Benue Caught & Burnt By Angry Mob (Graphic Pics) by xreal: 10:19am On Aug 13, 2017 |
How can someone come to correct school fees? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo's Private Jet In Benin (Photos) by xreal: 10:09am On Aug 13, 2017 |
@ 2nd pic.
Where is that smoke coming from. Hope they are not doing what I am thinking. |
Celebrities › Re: "When I Was 7 This Is My Real Face "- Don Jazzy (hilarious Photo) by xreal: 10:03am On Aug 13, 2017 |
Good.
Before u yab am, he don yab himself. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Catholic Church Ozubulu Opens Again For Services After Last Sunday Massacre by xreal: 8:24am On Aug 13, 2017 |
WhiteSoup: You employ a manager to manage your company. The package comes with salary, housing, medicals and so on.
The manager then disappears for 96 days on medical leave, sends you a letter saying he has handed over to the assistant manager to coordinate in his absence, assuring you that there is no vacuum in the office.
During his disappearance, you only see his photos on Facebook, no calls, no video messages directly to you YET YOU ARE THE ONE STILL PAYING HIS BILLS WHILE HE IS ON MEDICAL LEAVE IN A FOREIGN LAND.
You have no idea when he's going to return and you have no idea of what's wrong with him.
As a business man, what will be your next line of action?
This is 2017 and the world is moving at a fast pace. For Nigeria to catch up, we must put aside political and ethnic sentiments and be able to call a spade a spade. Enough of the hypocrisy! The 300th like was hit by me. No employee will try that with me. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Exclaimed:IAm Rich And Famous My Highschool Girls Craving Now(pic,vid) by xreal: 7:53am On Aug 13, 2017 |
Such is life.
I see one of them deep her two fingers in his pocket. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Top 10 International Christian Footballers Committed To The Faith by xreal: 3:06am On Aug 13, 2017 |
OP why? I only opened this thread to see if I made the list, I am dissapointed.
Is it because I got committed after I sensed that my football career was over?
Nairaland General › Re: Check Out This Cute Baby With Blue Eyes by xreal: 6:41pm On Aug 12, 2017 |
A born celeb. |