Stats: 3,330,432 members, 8,445,450 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:15 AM

Xsem's Posts

Nairaland ForumXsem's ProfileXsem's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 49 pages)

RomanceRe: . by Xsem(m): 11:19am On Apr 14, 2020
Nnabuikeabugu@gmail.com
A.N.K
Zenith bank
RomanceRe: . by Xsem(m): 11:15am On Apr 14, 2020
EducationRe: Can U Advice A Dr.degree Holder To Enroll Into Madonna University Medical School by Xsem(m): 7:40am On Apr 14, 2020
Go to ESUT, madonna is trashy. You won't enjoy schooling there
Investment100,000 Mt Of Ago Available!! by Xsem(op): 3:40pm On Apr 11, 2020
Genuine and serious buyers only

100,000 MT of AGO is available

Documents are available on request

Company Price:$420/10

Message me on WhatsApp 09029024659
No long talks, business straight. Thanks
Business100,000MT Of AGO Available!! by Xsem(op): 3:24pm On Apr 11, 2020
Genuine and serious buyers only

100,000 MT of AGO is available

Documents are available on request

Company Price:$420/10

Message me on WhatsApp 09029024659
No long talks, business straight. Thanks
EducationOnly For Serious Students Please by Xsem(op): 5:26pm On Apr 09, 2020
Hello everyone, this post is specifically for students who are in 100lvl or 200lvl.

There's a scholarship group that can help you register in different national scholarships and get shortlisted to all of them and probably win the scholarships.

Without wasting your time, you can WhatsApp me to add you up on 09029024659 or follow the group link

https:///EVq1XoWzDDZCuOiC2BSgIJ
BusinessRe: Bill Gates And Youtube Orders Video To Be Deleted by Xsem(m): 5:06am On Apr 07, 2020
YouTube removed the video because they're baseless and basically tarnishing the image of bill gates. Conspiracy theorists will just wake up and start pointing accusing fingers at people
Do you know that bill gates can sue YouTube for aiding such character assassinating record on its site? Bill Gates has done a lot of philanthropic and humanitarian projects around the globe.
PhonesRe: Glo Excites Customers With 1.25GB For N200 by Xsem(m): 10:17pm On Apr 04, 2020
edoairways:
Why Sunday?
So you can follow sunday online worship and not have anything to blame for not paying your tithe pr offering
PoliticsRe: Anthony Ugochukwu Is Dead by Xsem(m): 4:57pm On Apr 04, 2020
That's not our professor please
That's not the man that died
That's a fake picture up there

Seun, Lalasticlala should remove the fake picture. That is not the picture of the former provost of esuth college of medicine and commissioner for health, Enugu state.
RomanceRe: I'm Broke And Tired — This Is What I'm Eating, No Money For Food [PIC] by Xsem(m): 1:22am On Apr 04, 2020
glimpse33:
Okay. I may not have 1billiion dollar yet

But, I have Online Courses On Amazon, Click Bank, E-commerce That Could Potentially Earn You Your First $1Billion In 12Months.

I'll give you for free!
Abeg give me the courses my mail is nnabuikeabugu@gmail.com
RomanceRe: I'm Broke And Tired — This Is What I'm Eating, No Money For Food [PIC] by Xsem(m): 1:21am On Apr 04, 2020
glimpse33:
Okay. I may not have 1billiion dollar yet

But, I have Online Courses On Amazon, Click Bank, E-commerce That Could Potentially Earn You Your First $1Billion In 12Months.

I'll give you for free!
Abeg give me the courses
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Take This Survey For A Chance To Win Airtime Reward (still taking entries) by Xsem(m): 2:25pm On Apr 03, 2020
+234 703 069 7391
Mtn

RomanceRe: . by Xsem(m):
Great
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 5:07pm On Apr 01, 2020
PerfectlyPerfect:
They're not going after the people, we're useless to them but the continent isn't. Africa is a goldmine and they know it
Of course
PhonesRe: See How I Got 55k Airtime Bonus On Airtel by Xsem(m): 3:06pm On Apr 01, 2020
AskProf:
Is your shamelessness due to lack of brain?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 10:13am On Apr 01, 2020
Dr7Manhattan:
You realize that Africa has a vast abundance of natural resources and rarely ever have natural disasters, right?
Our own disaster lies in our gross under performance in all aspects, under utilisation, mentality. Of what use is the glut of natural resources when it can't be utilized properly.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 9:34am On Apr 01, 2020
Judybash93:
I'm not in support of the conspiracy theory but the thing is simple, clear out the people, then have easy access to the natural resources
Same way Russia is blaming America ,and America is blaming china while Africa is trying it's best to rope themselves in. Always insecure!

Do you know the amount of money bill gates has injected into Africa as aid?

Okay, lemme clear you, if not because of bills, do you know the actual cost of anti retroviral drugs? You wouldn't know because it's grossly subsidized. All thanks to bill gates
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 9:31am On Apr 01, 2020
Ecpet83:
Who is this Man? Who can't read between the lines and is insulting us. Can't you imagine why they are evacuating their people from Nigeria even though they have more cases and deaths than all Africa put together?
Will anyone force you to take some vaccine you don't wanna take?

They're evacuating them because Nigeria is a shithole to them. They know what will happen if corona cases explodes in Nigerian. They have the interests of their citizens at heart

Imagine what will happen if we have 7000 cases of the virus and everyone is seeking fir medical aid? You know our hospital lacks the capacity to contain such number of patients and what do you think would be the consequence of such development?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 9:15am On Apr 01, 2020
Ajixegun:
Africa is everything to the world. All these developed know the amount of untapped natural resources in Africa.
Untapped you said...good!
What stops Africa from tapping them?

What's stopping us?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 9:13am On Apr 01, 2020
fearless247:
But Africans have contributed to great achievements around the world and you know that.
Not to the fullest potential. Africa is not doing well bro.
Take Nigeria as an example, is this the level we supposed to be at?
We are supposed to be dragging world stage with china , Singapore and even Emirates but look at us.

Okay, even football that's minimally biased , where are we? It's more like a curse i must tell you.

If our leaders don't learn anything from this Corona virus crisis then i don't think Nigeria is redeemable.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 9:07am On Apr 01, 2020
shogsman:
Don't mind them,to think na wahala for them, who will go through all that trouble to sink an insignificant economy.
Seriously!
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 9:06am On Apr 01, 2020
mu2sa2:
Start with yourself- of what use are you to the world? When you're living a worthless life you think everyone is like you. God has put us on this continent and made us black, we like it. Your gods should test the vaccine on themselves, after all they're the ones Covid19 is killing in numbers.
You are not a honest person, you are engulfed by sentiments. Attack the message and not the messenger. Being an African doesn't in any way hinder me from castigating the ills of Africa.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 9:04am On Apr 01, 2020
dalass:
If you're an African and you typed this post. It certainly means you deserve a place at Yaba left..

All developed nations were at this stage we are in.. No need to bang ourselves over the head..
Yes, they were at a stage, underdeveloped, disease ridden poverty ravaged etc until they rose above it.

They have history dating to some few years AD. But sub Saharan Africa can only relate to history around 1500s. So we're clearly behind by many centuries...

You can just do yourself a favor, hug the next transformer if you feel so useless to the world! undecided
If you are a honest person who won't be sentimental, back before we got independence can you compare Nigeria as at then to Nigeria as at now?

Extricate apartheid in SA, what do you brought the level of development to SA? Now south Africa sounds like one western country trapped in Africa.
Be true to yourself and stop giving in to sentiments
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 9:01am On Apr 01, 2020
handsomeyinka:
Am glad you are also an african...

Chief Mumu.
It's quite unfortunate i got no choice, if not.... angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 8:59am On Apr 01, 2020
BenAndrew:
Exactly why they want to wipe them off the face of the Earth.
cheesy savage
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 8:59am On Apr 01, 2020
Etfash:
And her natural resources?
Natural resources that they can't properly utilize, now become its own bane. Imagine what presence of oil has done to Nigeria even at that it's grossly mismanaged.
The natural resources have become a curse to Africa, not because of it's presence but because of the African mentality.

Some countries with minimal or no natural resources are even doing better than African countries.
Take a look at Singapore with few natural resources and in relative comparison with Nigeria, what's your inference?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 8:53am On Apr 01, 2020
dalass:
If you're an African and you typed this post. It certainly means you deserve a place at Yaba left..

All developed nations were at this stage we are in.. No need to bang ourselves over the head..
Yes, they were at a stage, underdeveloped, disease ridden poverty ravaged etc until they rose above it.

They have history dating to some few years AD. But sub Saharan Africa can only relate to history around 1500s. So we're clearly behind by many centuries...

You can just do yourself a favor, hug the next transformer if you feel so useless to the world! undecided
Trash and stop quoting if you don't know how to engage reasonably in an intellectual discourse without being bellicose.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m): 7:48am On Apr 01, 2020
fearless247:
This is an insult to Africa, be careful.
Like i care?
Africa has been insulting itself from time immemorial. They rendered themselves useless in the midst of quantum resources.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's President Putin Exposed To Coronavirus - BBC by Xsem(m):
Karemarealty288:
This is scary....no doubt NWO at work.
Fake news
Of what use is Africa to the world, if i may ask?

Technology 0
Education 0
Leadership 0
Etc ... Give me any tangible reason for the efficacy of your conspiracy post.

Those quoting me and saying rubbish...even football that's minimally biased we still under perform there. We suck at other sports too
So SPORTS 0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 49 pages)