Stats: 3,325,265 members, 8,421,059 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:48 PM

YASDON's Posts

Nairaland ForumYASDON's ProfileYASDON's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by YASDON(m): 1:39pm On Dec 12, 2016
Lana1:
So Billy could guess that Curtis was the masked black dude dat roles with the arrow. But neither him nor anyone else can deduce that Oliver is The Arrow undecided undecided
I'm not understanding!!
yea, he was a former playboy now a mayor.
pple may not suspect anything, thinking he's just a lazy ass. grin
TV/MoviesRe: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by YASDON(m): 9:45pm On Nov 15, 2016
yakamata:
which "later on " are you talking about, it seems we are not watching the same show.The only reason am following the show is because of the upcoming CROSSOVER with the flash and arrow
Fine then! But it seems interesting to me
And sorry it doesn't appeal to you
Likes aren't doing same
TV/MoviesRe: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by YASDON(m): 5:18pm On Nov 14, 2016
Lol if u watch d first, let say 5 episode of supergirl una go kill all d pple wey do am
But later on d shows keeps getting interesting
TV/MoviesRe: ARROW and THE FLASH fan page....... by YASDON(m): 11:33pm On Nov 11, 2016
Some pple sha with their own way!
Just because some one say arrow stop making sense at season 3 doesn't mean u shld stop watching it
It means u don't have interest in d film before.

U shld watch it and decide for ya self before concluding cool
LiteratureRe: TRANSFORMING: The New Lycan by YASDON(m): 12:39pm On Aug 18, 2016
huh Let's c was going to happen
LiteratureRe: Survival Of The Curse. A Werewolf Story. by YASDON(m): 12:37pm On Aug 18, 2016
This is hot grin
LiteratureRe: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by YASDON(m): 2:43pm On Jul 31, 2016
Awesome I so much love dis story
Thanks irokurtain
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 12:39am On Jul 24, 2016
Well yea me too
Got banned for no reason(maybe I don't know the reason)
On the last update
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by YASDON(m): 11:19pm On Jul 22, 2016
ijele:
Please which site can I download series with subtitle?
U can download the series then download the subtitle seperately
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 6:28pm On Jul 20, 2016
Uncleluke1:
Nick common Bleep dat b+++h in her frozen state... Don't fall ma hand o grin
looks like u don't like him angry that's why u r encouraging him to go with the plan
so he will burn in a reserved place in he'll grin
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 8:43am On Jul 17, 2016
That's what happens when power comes to the hands of the wrong people angry
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m):
Perfect smiley the kids survived
Congrats baby father
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 7:49am On Jul 13, 2016
The hatchlings ain't dead but almost

oh oh vage surely must cry since the kids were'nt formed by her alien painful mating.
LiteratureRe: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by YASDON(m): 5:23pm On Jul 10, 2016
Great and loving every piece of this grin
LiteratureRe: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by YASDON(m): 5:19pm On Jul 10, 2016
FANTASTIC I love the sound of bones breaking
LiteratureRe: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by YASDON(m): 1:33pm On Jul 10, 2016
Let the battles begin
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 9:57am On Jul 10, 2016
Why won't the egg have toil on vage
When she is incubating HYBRIDS
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 2:12pm On Jul 09, 2016
U Don suffer today
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 2:06pm On Jul 09, 2016
Alright
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 9:17am On Jul 09, 2016
PrinceOFprince:
[color=#044400]Hello Famz.... Yhu've missed me? cheesy... This is SmartestPopQueen... I was banned today on this forum while trying to submit tha Next update........ Buh, just like i promised before, Not even Lucifer can stop me from Updating... Which is tha reason why, am using my Nawthy bro's account to Notify yhu... And to probably upload tha next Update... Stay tuned folks.... Keep tha spirit... It's yur girl... QUEENLIZ... Love yhu all... grin...[/color]
Alright waiting 4 u
LiteratureRe: Temptation (A Woman's Vile) <Completed> by Gabrendo by YASDON(m): 1:32am On Jul 09, 2016
Nice story Ride on
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 11:40am On Jul 06, 2016
Well I don't know what to say cos I don't c u lacking anywhere
U update frequently, Ur use of word are good
U r very interactive with your readers

Inshort u r good
Cos dis story is among d tory dat made me join dis forum
Nd start communicating with others
I don't usually communicate with people
But dis story made me come out

Thanks very much
@SmartestPopQUEEN
LiteratureRe: Captor Of My Heart: The Tamers. by YASDON(m): 9:16am On Jul 05, 2016
Now there are thinking
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 8:51am On Jul 05, 2016
Haha who will not love dis great piece.
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 7:01am On Jul 04, 2016
Haha smiley you remember boko harm when you neva enjoy finish
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 12:09am On Jul 04, 2016
they want to start sharing nick
Hmm I thing it's a good solution to the impending problems
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 7:46pm On Jul 03, 2016
Alright waiting patiently
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 6:08am On Jul 02, 2016
elmogaji:
OK....u don try am
Nah! I dont need to try it
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 6:06am On Jul 02, 2016
oye9ja:
Or make he use cooking oil, after make e come place jimmy ontop frying pan.
Haha jimmy go hot smiley
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 5:14pm On Jul 01, 2016
elmogaji:
how do u expect me to use my Vaseline? a beg post biko
Olive oil go smooth pass vaseline grin
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 5:12pm On Jul 01, 2016
Well you can post it

I'm not against it

Just so you know I prefer the grotesque scenes(wars, blood, killing, smashing of head, etc) grin
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by YASDON(m): 11:24am On Jul 01, 2016
smiley and continue

1 2 (of 2 pages)