Stats: 3,330,678 members, 8,446,601 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 07:14 PM

Yorex2011's Posts

Nairaland ForumYorex2011's ProfileYorex2011's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 106 pages)

RomanceRe: 12 Characteristics Of True Love by yorex2011: 12:05pm On Jan 30, 2015
Gini bu love?
PoliticsRe: PDP Campaigns On Whatsapp (photo) by yorex2011: 10:42pm On Jan 29, 2015
I've received two like dat before... One claimed to be from Vladimir putin's daughter.. O boy.. I first fear.. Then i con start dey laff. Before i delete d tin grin
PoliticsRe: A Letter To All Youth Corpers by yorex2011: 9:33pm On Jan 29, 2015
Hmm
CelebritiesRe: If You Recognize These People, Then You're No Longer A Kid by yorex2011: 8:48pm On Jan 29, 2015
Sound of music... *so long, fairwell.. Its time to say goodbye....
Nice movie
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by yorex2011: 8:45pm On Jan 29, 2015
Does the husband not have work to go to?
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Blackberry Curve 7 For Sale by yorex2011: 8:44pm On Jan 29, 2015
Curve 7..14k.. undecided
PoliticsRe: Pics: Facebook User Exposes Truth Behind Trains Commissioned In Makurdi By Sambo by yorex2011: 8:41pm On Jan 29, 2015
PoliticsRe: GEJ, PDP Plot Nationwide Protests To Force Election Postponement by yorex2011: 7:56pm On Jan 29, 2015
Hmm.. This. Election matter dis year na wa o
RomanceRe: 17 Signs That Shows She's No Longer Interested In You by yorex2011: 4:40pm On Jan 29, 2015
cry cry
PoliticsRe: Picture Of A Primary School In Ikoro, Edo State by yorex2011: 10:39pm On Jan 28, 2015
What is this one saying now?
RomanceRe: 3 Types Of Guys — Bad, Decent, Amazing — And How To Tell Them Apart by yorex2011: 8:50pm On Jan 28, 2015
Pls hw much is titus sardine in ur area?.. Seems they are cheating us here cry
RomanceRe: 25 Signs You Found The Person You Couldspendthe Rest Of Your Life With by yorex2011: 8:47pm On Jan 28, 2015
I wud read it if this thread gets to d promise land
RomanceRe: Guyz Can You Date Her?see Pic. by yorex2011: 7:10pm On Jan 28, 2015
Quazi king
RomanceRe: Why Do Guys Try To Make The Girl They Love Jealous When They Reject Them? by yorex2011: 7:08pm On Jan 28, 2015
I even think say na real life experiences u dey talk about.... Mtchewww
RomanceRe: Sometimes You Have Made People See How Sure U Are That You Can Nolonger Complain by yorex2011: 7:07pm On Jan 28, 2015
Ok... Lemme tell you something...

Read very carefully what I'm about to say...

I have no idea what you're saying
RomanceRe: Sweet!!!! by yorex2011: 3:07pm On Jan 28, 2015
AlphaGentleman:
Attention seeker she is..imagine a gurl seeking attention on net grin choii!
I just tire.. Maybe she no get any selling point
SportsRe: Vincent Enyeama And Son Playing Football Game (Photo) by yorex2011: 3:05pm On Jan 28, 2015
Make vincent use lille if him get mind
RomanceRe: Time Outs In A Relationship by yorex2011: 7:35pm On Jan 27, 2015
Depends on d situation....
RomanceRe: Photo Of The Day by yorex2011: 7:30pm On Jan 27, 2015
Warrisdis?
RomanceRe: The WRONG Way To Text Girls (avoid THIS Mistake) by yorex2011: 3:54pm On Jan 27, 2015
naijaboiy:
seconded!
Thirded
RomanceRe: Five Amazing Facts About Ladies by yorex2011: 3:50pm On Jan 27, 2015
They open threads like this....* Driver!! .. Maza maza o wa o*
RomanceRe: Advice/s Needed Please by yorex2011: 6:47pm On Jan 26, 2015
Bros... To b honest... I dey shame for you... Why you go dey do things like this na.. Its soo heartless dat i had to write this comment in semi pidgin..
FamilyRe: Innocence Man Burnt To Death At Choba, PH (graphic Photo) by yorex2011: 6:40pm On Jan 26, 2015
cry cry
You stay on ur own and trouble comes from nowhere...
RIP
RomanceRe: 10 Things Guys Do When Desperately Searching For Girlfriends by yorex2011: 6:17pm On Jan 26, 2015
temisukanmi:
you are guilty of this! grin
For what na grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Wage by yorex2011: 11:13pm On Jan 25, 2015
BLACKSNIP:
One has to be careful o
But if them point u gun.. Carry everything give them o

Life before any oda thing
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Wage by yorex2011: 11:08pm On Jan 25, 2015
I think the election is two saturdays (from d timetable i saw on inec site)?
RomanceRe: outdated by yorex2011: 6:24pm On Jan 25, 2015
angry angry
RomanceRe: 10 Things Guys Do When Desperately Searching For Girlfriends by yorex2011: 6:14pm On Jan 25, 2015
11) opening many threads on nairaland so that everybody knows him, after which he starts to PM girls that follow him tongue
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Wage by yorex2011: 5:05pm On Jan 25, 2015
Following

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 (of 106 pages)