Yrret's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Yrret's Profile › Yrret's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 20 pages)
Akpabio is sophisticated change mover |
Dead. PDP is in for extinction!! |
Police recruitment is now left pending. If local government policy is used, meaning the northerners will dominate, since they have more states and local government areas than the south. I'll prefer the Federal character policy!! How can a governor of the South-east brings forth a list of 13 police applicant alone while 12 is the stated number for each state. What happens to those who don't know the governor? Instead of our so called Senators, Rep. Members to stand against the local government formation to enable a fair playing field for all areas, rather they are busy submitting names, hijacking the whole process. Nonsense!!! |
That guy is an auto electrician |
CJERRYEMILEX:Ogbeni..!! Calm down.... |
They don't care!! Watch them leave that scenario undetected to more conducive place where they must meet up target. Why will police team on duty be responsible for fueling hilux for operations.?!! Why must they buy their kit themselves? Why do they ggressively depend on target cash for station maintenance? These few 'Why' might be reason they sometime act like frustrated robbers. Person treasure just die like that!! R.I.P to the dead. |
During protest; Who buys drinking water? Which money is use to encrypt words on the placard? How legitimate is their conscience over the cause? Who takes care of each members fare? I need to know all these, it might help me to establish my own 'protest firm', for who ever wishes to protest in Nigeria. |
The power of expired garri with ogogro is strongly at work. This man that don't even know where Akwa-Ibon state is heading to... I notice the guy above me is so pained... while the one below me is legally confused. |
Him try! |
Limitednow:I thought yours was new!! |
2years contract. I pray they beat the time. New phase of yet another nice project! |
Reprisal attack!! If it is... Then July must be for elimination of bad eggs. RIP |
Reminds me of Ameachi when the stadium was to be use for Gej campaign. |
I remembered his book, peppersoup. But why June? |
I remembered peppersoup. But why June? |
June! Ember months are no longer a contest for June!! The month 'JUNE' 2016 has swallowed prominent Nigerians than any month witnessed in Nigeria. How I wish there will be a month to target 'Treasury Looters' just as June, i utmost, will be celebrating. |
That is what happens when you employ with connection. |
Probe her |
Transport fare |
During Gej administration; anybody can steal and go Scot free without apprehension. But in Pmb time, he's making sure you don't jostle into cash illegally because of an opportunity given. "Opportunity makes a Thief. A Thief who does not have an Opportunity to steal consider himself Honest" I laud his maximum effort towards curbing corruption. I saud; "CORRUPTION'. |
I thought EFCC cleared ways; Aisha buhari mentioned isn't the president's wife. Why is she pissed?? Abi na only her dey ansa such name. |
25k each. That's npower salary for a month. Anyway jobs are meant for their children... |
Shey AdSense be wan ban all dis bloggers wey dey write and copy paste? Nigeria bloggers be like pendulum. Up and down network. |
Hmmmm! |
When the body is weak, When you feel depressed, When you feel tired, When you are feeling sick, A masseur/masseuse should be hired. Medical practitionals all over the world have proven, that in most cases, having a massage is better than taking drugs or injections. We are specialist in Swedish massage, Hot or Cold stone massage, Sports/ ruffling massage, body scrub (Full massage), Victorian Turkish massage, Shiatsu massage. We offer Home, Office, Hotel and Spa services. Call Us Today And book a Session (For only umuahia and uyo)
2nd pic be Like who police catch. |
kachikwudavid:It's dull for eye entertainment. I won't say, is not okay. But I'd rather prefer something cool than this! |
Looks like fireworks of a blacksmith. Creative but not sort of an eye fixation though! |
This one touch me... |
"Make e be later" Means, I'm going. "Your beans don burn" means your secret has been unveil. "You be akamu /ogbonno" means you are lazy. |