Stats: 3,326,186 members, 8,425,369 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:20 PM

YUSUPH1986's Posts

Nairaland ForumYUSUPH1986's ProfileYUSUPH1986's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

FamilyRe: My Friend Is Cheating On His Wife, Putting Me In A Tight Situation by YUSUPH1986(m): 12:02pm On Nov 14, 2016
Amelian:
Lol.. If u like be a man.. If u like turn into a woman? Or even turn into a snake? Who cares?? That's your cup of tea. I will air my views whether u agree or not..thats your business.
And am so happy the way I was brought up.. It gives me complete peace.. tongue
If my words are so painful, think about me throughout the rest of today and even throughout this week.
It's your plate of mai mai.
@ Amelian, i put my hands together for u, luk women once u are married, living togather with ur man is the wisest thing u can do,6 months? Then the marriage has cracked already so lizards can use it as an abode that is the truth. If a man told u no qualms be rest assured that u are no more is number one
IslamRe: I'm In Love With Letter 'M' Because Of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) by YUSUPH1986(m): 7:19am On Sep 24, 2016
osemoses1234:
Who him epp
he help the world
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Are U Looking For A Good Secretary Ds Girl Types Like A Machine. (pics) by YUSUPH1986(m): 12:30pm On Aug 30, 2016
mrrealdeal:
I went to type an application letter for a job and there I met ds lady in ds business center, bliv me ds lady below( pics attached)typed a page within 30 seconds. I just didn't bliv. She is so fast and there was no error whatsoever in her typing. She needs a better place with a good salary and guess what she is beautiful and well mannered.Her contact no : 07031581348, Her name is Nneka.Pls guys, if u have any ulterior motive, then back off but if u don't assist her in getting a job somewhere else, she lives in Abuja, Apo precisely.
u must be doing aro. Na she compose d words ni, haba dis is a fat lie
PoliticsRe: FG Records N1.064trn Half-year Revenue Shortfall by YUSUPH1986(m): 9:15pm On Jul 25, 2016
fearless2014:
This useless APC govt that have destroyed Nigeria's economy will bury it with debts very soon.
apc destroy nigeria's economy? U av got to be saro
ComputersRe: Burning Of Videos To DVD Plates by YUSUPH1986(m): 2:20pm On Jun 07, 2016
look for application software to get it done. Alcohol, fantom cd, or nero will come in handy. Install it and run it . Use burn to do dat
ComputersRe: Excel Guru How Best Can Someone Create Inventory Report by YUSUPH1986(m): 6:09pm On May 30, 2016
elosonservices:
Please be explicit in your explanation how best can someone create inventory report with upto 4 cell sheet link together and working together in such a way that any alteration you do in one affect the others.
You can leave your contact.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by YUSUPH1986(m): 4:47pm On Apr 26, 2016
Sunnypar:
No
i saw on their website d eligibity for it and first degree is there minimum requirement, am an nd holder and a 200 level student, any qualms
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by YUSUPH1986(m): 10:13am On Apr 26, 2016
@op is there any link or formal process for the application?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Waec Coordination for May/June 2016 starts Thursday,16th 2016 by YUSUPH1986(m): 10:10am On Apr 26, 2016
kween911:
I want 2 gatecrash at their center in ibadan, who is with me?
am in, which is the nearest center to you mine is the polytechnic ibadan.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Learn: Senegal Gets Rid Of Its Senate To Save Money by YUSUPH1986(m): 7:17am On Apr 20, 2016
Achuwa1:
the issue is not with the senate,but the president tht has no WASC certificate,,,,,how can an illiterate be rulling a country with so many sound & educated graduates,msc holders,phd holders 7 professors.,,,we need to get rid of pmb as soon as possible.
and with all the professors and doctors in a university has it translate to better management? Whether u like it or not dats a God given leader for this era, and we are with him, what was d difference gej brought to the fore?
PoliticsRe: Hanan Buhari Flies First-Class To London: PDP Blasts Buhari by YUSUPH1986(m): 3:35pm On Apr 19, 2016
Pidggin:
His kids live and study there, while our people are experiencing hardship here, the man has no conscience
did u ruminate abt what you wrote? Someone who assumed office barely a year, does she enrol dis year? Last year? His children have been schooling abroad before he became the president. Get this straight our parents are working to make life easier for us.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Bukola Saraki At CCT Today by YUSUPH1986(m): 3:51pm On Apr 18, 2016
TANTUMERGO007:
cry we(youths of this country) are praying hard for you to overcome these storms, we believe and trust in you. may all the good work you have done vindicate you sir.
we, na sufferness u destined? I pity u
Christianity EtcRe: 25 Born-Again Christians Return WAEC Certificates by YUSUPH1986(m): 9:30am On Apr 18, 2016
Fedayeen:
I know buhari name will not be among.

You can't return what you don't have
ode, buari na man of (b)integrity(/b) take i t or leave it, he neva tuk part in shit like dat
PoliticsRe: Fayose's Anti-china Loan: Odigie-oyegun & Oni React by YUSUPH1986(m): 8:42am On Apr 18, 2016
Flexherbal:
Hope the loan is not going to the pockets of some individuals? It should be used for the purpurpose for which it was rerequested.
yes, wake up bro d era of business as usual is over, yes i mean over n to mu agbalagba n lagun laaro labe faanu
PoliticsRe: Fayose's Anti-china Loan: Odigie-oyegun & Oni React by YUSUPH1986(m): 8:40am On Apr 18, 2016
Flexherbal:
Hope the loan is not going to the pockets of some individuals? It should be used for the purpurpose for which it was rerequested.
yes, wake up bro d era of business as usual is over, yes i mean <b>over< /b>
PoliticsRe: Fayose Is On The Road To Self-destruction — Prof. Sagay by YUSUPH1986(m): 10:58pm On Apr 17, 2016
TANTUMERGO007:
fayose is far greater than awolowo grin
fayose/ awolowo? U lack a sense of history. Couple with inherited diarrohoea of mouth from fayose himself
BusinessRe: Virtual Assistance Can Create Job Opportunity For Nigerian Youths by YUSUPH1986(m): 12:37pm On Apr 06, 2016
Bravo bro, aw can i get started i mean apart from those knowledge stated above, any education certification, equipment(compute and the likes) platform to meet the people that need the servibe e.t.c. Thanks
EducationRe: UNILAG's Daniel-Dada Ayodele Gets N500,000 by YUSUPH1986(m): 5:10pm On Mar 02, 2016
lonelydora:
Is the worth of all those prizes 500k? They should give him scholarship before I know they are serious.

But he should have come to Engineering to try this?
bro did u eva take any course on pyschology? Abeg, being brilliant alone cannot command dat grade in pyschology. Jxt salute him
EducationRe: JAMB: Muslim Candidates In Hijab Harassed - MSSN by YUSUPH1986(m): 8:12pm On Mar 01, 2016
dulux07:
One of the biggest problem in this world is religion. Can u imagine the accusations huh undecided. So Jamb improving their mode of operation, reducing malpractice and securing candidate's life has now become headache to a religious group. undecided undecided
cant u for once see beyond religion. Some claims have been established and they have constitutional backing.
RomanceRe: Why Do Nigerian Girls Fear Yoruba Boys soo Much! See Here! by YUSUPH1986(m): 7:44pm On Jan 07, 2016
They sudnt fear us, they sud fear d consequence of their action
PoliticsRe: Federal High Court Denies Granting Dasuki, Others N250m Bail by YUSUPH1986(m): 8:46am On Jan 07, 2016
alcmene:
The question is: did any court of competent jurisdiction at any point grant Dasuki and others bailhuh

I understand where this man is coming from.....he doesn't want to be seen as if Buhari disregarded the ruling of the federal high court

whether federal high court, magistrate or customary court, COURT ORDERS MUST NOT BE DISOBEYED WITH WHATEVER EXCUSE
from moral perspective is PMB not justify?
PoliticsRe: Shiite Cleric Execution By Saudi Spark Protests In Kano(photos) by YUSUPH1986(m): 9:06am On Jan 05, 2016
MrAnalyst:
I tell anybody who cares to listen-There's a big fundamental problem in that religion. The number of people who lose their lives to that religion is enough reason to outlaw it. My 2cents anyway.
in which religion?. If you didnt know something u wil do ursev gud by shutting ur mouth. Islam!!! A religion which does not abhor falsehood. May Almighty Allah let me die as a true muslim(ameen)
PoliticsRe: How Dasuki Arrested Buhari In 1985 & Destroyed His 1st Marriage by YUSUPH1986(m): 9:15pm On Jan 03, 2016
BekeeBuAgbara:
It took Nigeria fourteen years to return to democracy after Buhari toppled an elected government, his crime then is worse than what Dasuki is facing today, capital punishment offence.
wat is dis one saying? Sense of history is simply wat u dont av coupled with hatred which has beclouded ur reasoning ability to make a distinction btw d two situation
RomanceRe: Why Do People Say Husbands Are Scarce When I Get At Least 2 Toasters In A Day? by YUSUPH1986(m): 8:14pm On Jan 01, 2016
lifeisabitch:
Toasters every where, some are talking marriage just that they are way beneath my level. I have my own target undecided

Why do people still say husbands are scarce? huh
ur eyes go clear wen d need be. Continue playin wit dose ones
PoliticsRe: "Goodluck Jonathan Once Wrote CBN To Give Someone N40billion" - President Buhari by YUSUPH1986(m): 8:56am On Dec 31, 2015
hedonistic:
This man is incredibly daft, and it's embarrassing to have such a disgraceful character a sores identify of this great country. How can he ignorantly or perhaps mischievously describe The Minister of State for Petroleum and the CBN governor, both from Delta State, as Igbo?
iranu! No be u dey divide ursev? Hausa, yoruba, ibo where delta match? fix it. What u people do not knw is that al other ethnics had gotten different sub -tribe bt we learnt to dealt with it. U people sud copy us na. Get this straight hausa, igbo and yoruba period

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)