Stats: 3,153,957 members, 7,821,366 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:03 PM

Zeekeyboy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zeekeyboy's Profile / Zeekeyboy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Business / Why Is Google Still Advertising herself Despite All The Popularity? by zeekeyboy: 4:43pm On Sep 01, 2017
I still don't get why google advertise Google. I am just imagining people using google to ask google why they advertise Google. Lol

Back to my Question, WHY IS GOOGLE STILL ADVERTISING ITSELF

Cc

Lalasticlala

Ishilove

Mynd44

Fynestboy

Nobody
Politics / Re: How Close Have You Been To Death? by zeekeyboy: 2:23pm On Sep 01, 2017
Cc

Lalasticlala

Ishilove

Mynd44

Finestboy

Nobody
Music/Radio / Re: What Is Your Favorite Radio Station And Favorite Radio Show? by zeekeyboy: 11:49pm On Aug 31, 2017
Cc

Lalasticlala

Ishilove

Mynd44

Finestboy

Nobody
Music/Radio / Re: Sony Music Executive Replies Ycee Over Theft Allegations by zeekeyboy: 3:41pm On Aug 31, 2017
Too much sauce, too much juice.
Education / Re: Akwa Ibom State University Charges N10,500 For Post-UTME Screening by zeekeyboy: 3:26pm On Aug 31, 2017
And d scamming continues

Music/Radio / What Is Your Favorite Radio Station And Favorite Radio Show? by zeekeyboy: 2:54pm On Aug 31, 2017
Tell us the radio frequency, time of the show and state in the country.

So that others can enjoy what makes your day.

Education / Re: UNILORIN, LASU, Covenant are Nigeria's First choice Universities-JAMB by zeekeyboy: 8:31am On Aug 31, 2017
The fear of unilag is the beginning of wisdom grin
Car Talk / Re: The Next-generation All New BMW Z4 Revealed! (photos) by zeekeyboy: 7:42am On Aug 31, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
Please talk with sense
Car Talk / Re: The Next-generation All New BMW Z4 Revealed! (photos) by zeekeyboy: 7:41am On Aug 31, 2017
Lovely
Politics / Re: PDP Plotted Igbo Hate Song - APC Chairman, Oyegun by zeekeyboy: 8:21pm On Aug 09, 2017
nawa

Pets / Re: Can You Trust Your Dog With Your Baby Like This? (pics) by zeekeyboy: 6:17pm On Aug 09, 2017
Business / Re: 1million Naira Every Week Or 1billion Naira Now? Which Will You Go For? by zeekeyboy: 7:29am On Aug 05, 2017
undecidedI will stop assuming jare

29 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / How Close Have You Been To Death? by zeekeyboy: 6:03pm On Aug 03, 2017
Share your close experience here.
Sports / Re: Barcelona Takes Down Poster Of Neymar For Betraying The Spanish Club by zeekeyboy: 5:59pm On Aug 03, 2017
This picture does not look like what we are made to believe.

Politics / Re: How 9 Soldiers, 4 UNIMAID Staff, 14 Others Were Killed In Boko Haram Ambush by zeekeyboy: 8:04pm On Aug 02, 2017
Politics / Re: How 9 Soldiers, 4 UNIMAID Staff, 14 Others Were Killed In Boko Haram Ambush by zeekeyboy: 8:03pm On Aug 02, 2017
This thread is as confused as Nigeria cheesy

13 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: What Will You Do If A Lady Is In Love With You And You Don't Love Her In Return? by zeekeyboy: 6:09pm On Aug 02, 2017
nawa
Politics / Re: Oby Ezekwesili & BBOG Protest At Aso Rock Over Inability To Release Chibok Girls by zeekeyboy: 10:14pm On Aug 01, 2017
nawa
Celebrities / Re: Mr. Eazi Thanks Temi Otedola, His Girlfriend "For Making Everything Special" by zeekeyboy: 9:28pm On Jul 21, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

T is for Trouble T is for Terror T is for Thorn T is for Torture T is for Trauma T is for Tragedy T is for Trap T is for Temi Otedola.

Mr.Eazi is just in for the money. Dude is going through hell.

somebody's child
Health / Help Needed Urgently Please!!!!!! by zeekeyboy: 10:15am On Jul 17, 2017
Good Evening sir. Please I am a student and I and my secondary school mates. Need your help and prayers for a good friend of ours. His name is
CHUKWUDALU OBIOMMANNA AKUJOBI

We call for you to help us save my friend . Dalu is suffering from End Stage Kidney Disease, that has He has been on Hemo Dialysis for this duration and now requires a STEM CELL TREATMENT for him to get back to health. All inquiries have been made and the treatment is scheduled to take place in a Chinese Hospital. He requires 56,000 USD (20 million Naira equivalent) ,as total cost of treatment for a successful STEM CELL TREATMENT in China.
Please sir would drop his mother's number for confirmation and her account number too. Thanks and God bless you
+79207164656
+23408188182477.

ZENITH BANK
AKUJOBI NORAH
2006660921 embarassedGood Evening sir. Please I am a student and I and my secondary school mates. Need your help and prayers for a good friend of ours. His name is
CHUKWUDALU OBIOMMANNA AKUJOBI

We call for you to help us save my friend . Dalu is suffering from End Stage Kidney Disease, that has He has been on Hemo Dialysis for this duration and now requires a STEM CELL TREATMENT for him to get back to health. All inquiries have been made and the treatment is scheduled to take place in a Chinese Hospital. He requires 56,000 USD (20 million Naira equivalent) ,as total cost of treatment for a successful STEM CELL TREATMENT in China.
Please sir would drop his mother's number for confirmation and her account number too. Thanks and God bless you
+79207164656
+23408188182477.

ZENITH BANK
AKUJOBI NORAH

Celebrities / Re: Men, Will You Rock This Okey Bakassi's Outfit? (pictured) by zeekeyboy: 9:53pm On Jun 26, 2017
nawa
Crime / Re: Thief Forced To Finish A Bowl Of Pepper By Residents by zeekeyboy: 2:16pm On May 23, 2017
Nawa
Education / Funny But True Fact Of Life. by zeekeyboy: 8:02pm On May 20, 2017
1. Remember Further Maths (aka _Additional Mathematics_)
They warned you that it'd be tough so you committed to listening attentively from the very beginning...

2. ...things started very well. 2a+8a = 10a. Easy beans. You are happy. This thing is not so hard. You are following it. Very happy.

3. Then slowly, you don't see any number again, just letters fighting Jackie Chan on the board; Sin 0/Cos 0 = A/Bx find *x*.... ahan. You vexed!

4. You went back to your note, & started thinking, "at what point did I miss it? Why did the teacher eliminate numbers? Why is *"x"* important?"

5. You say ok, may be it is just this part. Then the teacher goes, find *x* if α%*¤< + & @%β^ = &^^# *x*.
You ask the teacher, _"please give us a clue Sir"_

6. In your head, you are thinking, "how can you tell me to find *x* when I can't even find all the things surrounding *x*?"

7. At that point, you start to dream about your blessed and assured *"F"* in WAEC. To avoid it, you look for a friend to explain better to you.

8. This time, you didn't even look for the girl you were tripping for to come teach you because this time...u really want to learn

9. You remember your parents, the school fees and the "F" you were already dreaming about. You didn't fool yourself. You looked for your guy.

10. You even bought that expensive Further Maths text book. That one where after page one, everything else is written in tongues.

11. You bought rechargeable lamp. Called your mum to bring more provisions because "I now read at night and I get hungry"

12. You mean business. You want to know how ordinary numbers suddenly changed to Chinese language before your eyes.

13. You friend is even kind. He started with BODMAS. He makes you understand nothing in Further Maths is beyond BODMAS. You are happy. Easy.

14. After two hours of learning, you got everything. Your friend should be a teacher you thought. He teaches better. Wow! You feel really good!

15. Back in the hostel alone, you picked two easy "problems," did wuru wuru to the answer. You checked the back for answer. Yay! You gorrit!

16. Back in class, the teacher is not even writing letters that you know again, he has gone Greek on you. Tetha, Beta, Alpha...argh!

17. As if that wasn't evil enough, he combines them, "tan _tetha_" "cos _tetha_" and he draws one snake that look like _*S*_ like this.......!!!

18. That was the point the *"F"* in your dream became flesh and formed tears on your face. You suddenly understood why Jesus said "it is finished"...You must call mummy and tell her you want to start provision selling business.

19. Then something in you said, don't call her. She will think you are an _*Olodo*_ if you don't do "Science class". So you didn't bother.

20. You simply just gave yourself brain. Ran faster than _light_ to see what was happening in *Art Class*

21. They were teaching them _"the Macpherson constitution"_ and what made the _"Clifford constitution"_ different.

22. Then they spoke about the _"Motion for Independence"_ and the _"1979 constitution."_ You felt at home.

23. Next day, you take the Further Maths text books and all the big books that look like it and put it on OLX. *Sell them all !!!*
LOLzzz

24. This is a true life story of real people who were really brilliant but had no business in "Science Class" but *"had"* to be there... just to form _Alagbará_

25. Society insists; smart people are in Science Class. The others join Art Class. This is tragic and really this ought to stop soon!

26. There are no dumb people. You are smart at what you thrive at and most of us thrive at something...

27. That I can't thrive at what you thrive at doesn't make me dumb. Usain Bolt will outrun LeBron James on the track. But in basketball? ..James wins !

28. To this day, some of you still judge yourself based on what your friends are achieving. Please, judge yourself against yourself alone!

Copied from a group chat.

Celebrities / Re: Which Of These Odunlade Adekola's Memes Is Your Favorite? by zeekeyboy: 4:34pm On May 20, 2017
Lol grin grin grin

11 Likes 1 Share

Education / Re: English .....the Funny Language by zeekeyboy: 2:52pm On May 07, 2017
Lala come UP here and move this thing UP to it's permanent site.
Education / English .....the Funny Language by zeekeyboy: 10:54am On May 07, 2017
I'm sure you will enjoy this. One word in the English language that could be a noun, verb, adj, adv, prep is *UP*.Read until the end... you'll laugh.

This two-letter word in English has more meanings than any other two-letter word, and that word is *'UP'*. It is listed in the dictionary as an [adv], [prep], [adj], [n] or [v].
It's easy to understand *UP*, meaning toward the sky or at the top of the list, but when we awaken in the morning, why do we wake *UP*?

At a meeting, why does a topic come *UP*? Why do we speak *UP*, and why are the officers *UP* for election (if there is a tie, it is a toss *UP*) and why is it *UP* to the secretary to write *UP* a report? We call *UP*our friends, brighten *UP* a room, polish *UP* the silver, warm *UP* the leftovers and clean *UP* the kitchen. We lock *UP* the house and fix *UP* the old car.

At other times, this little word has real special meaning. People stir *UP* trouble, line UP for tickets, work *UP* an appetite, and think *UP* excuses.

To be dressed is one thing but to be dressed *UP* is special.

And this *UP* is confusing: A drain must be opened *UP* because it is blocked *UP*.

We open *UP* a store in the morning but we close it *UP* at night. We seem to be pretty mixed *UP* about *UP*!

To be knowledgeable about the proper uses of *UP*, look *UP* the word *UP* in the dictionary. In a desk-sized dictionary, it takes *UP* almost 1/4 of the page and can add *UP* to about thirty definitions.

If you are *UP* to it, you might try building *UP* a list of the many ways *UP* is used. It will take *UP* a lot of your time, but if you don't give *UP*, you may wind *UP* with ( *UP* to) a hundred or more.

When it threatens to rain, we say it is clouding *UP*. When the sun comes out, we say it is clearing *UP*. When it rains, it soaks *UP* the earth. When it does not rain for awhile, things dry *UP*. One could go on and on, but I'll wrap it *UP*, for now...... my time is *UP*!

So, did this whole thing, crack you *UP*?

Send this on to everyone you look *UP* in your address book... or not... it's *UP* to you.

Nairaland / General / Who Is LALASTICLALA? by zeekeyboy: 9:38am On May 07, 2017
I'm sure so many newbies in nairaland would have thought of this question grin

Well, lala is an individual just like you and me. He is a moderator in nairaland forum.

What else do you know about lala? Feel free to drop your comment.

Don't think i will forget cheesy He loves _ _ _ _ _ _ grin grin grin grin

Good morning.

Politics / Re: DRESSED FOR DEATH: The Women Boko Haram Sent To Blow Themselves Up! by zeekeyboy: 3:32pm On May 05, 2017
Scary

Romance / Re: Sexual Consent Form That Went Berserk On Twitter by zeekeyboy: 12:27pm On Apr 19, 2017
Partnerbiz:
Well, in our laws, a woman can never rape a man. Biologically too I think it's impossible. Or how can a dicck remain erect without consent and excitement.
This is different from the vj that is always open.

Most peepe who claim to have been raped wanted some actions too.

Go to school....... No.

Look at the result now undecided

Crime / Re: Brothel Owner Killed By Prostitutes In Ekiti Over Pension, Savings (pic) by zeekeyboy: 5:27pm On Apr 07, 2017
Bad
Autos / Re: Apply And Get Your Original Drivers License/Vehicle Registration (NO STRESS)! by zeekeyboy: 5:38pm On Mar 17, 2017
pattybf:

Thanks a lot. I will be expecting u n by his grace, I should be able to help in any little way I can!

thanks again!
smiley
Autos / Re: Apply And Get Your Original Drivers License/Vehicle Registration (NO STRESS)! by zeekeyboy: 4:47pm On Mar 17, 2017
pattybf:
FOR ENQUIRES PLS CONTACT PAT ON
WHATSAPP:08023138853, CALL: 08186002495,

Lady pat i really appreciate the wonderful work you have been doing. Honestly first i thought it was a scam but going through all the comments all i see is commendation and appreciation from a whole lot of different people. Well done ma.

I also want to get my license. I'm a student, university of lagos precisely and i really need a license to work partime to assist me nd my siblings financially. My only constrain is just money but by his grace before the year runs out i should be able to get it. Already saving towards it.

I am telling you this so that when i am ready to process it, you would remember that student customer wink

Once again Well done ma.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40