Zelexotunla's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Zelexotunla's Profile › Zelexotunla's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)
sarrki:. I am sorry, I don't think this should be the best way to defend this APC of a thing. A responsible and focus government and party should have been well prepared that they are going to meet a rotten system and on this basis that they were promising us Rome and Paris. We are not getting it right at all in this country and I don't think we can for now if we don't encourage rogue and criminal politicians to rule us again. Hardly we see among these politicians that didn't have bad record yet we still vote them in to rule us. According to popular saying that until when a philosopher becomes ruler and ruler is a philosopher, we may not get it at all. Our mumu should stop I beg for the sake of unborn generations please. |
this Trump will be a subject of assassination if care is not taken. He is too blunt. He may wake up one day and decides to do unbelievable. |
#BAAD2017 and #ON2017 be like when Real Madrid vs Barcelona, and Dijon vs Levante dey play match on the same day. There is class in everything sha. it is not about been popular and rich. There is always a class. even poor people get class too.���� |
pls I experience some of these signs however I have advised to work on the engine, as in to ring the engine but I need a good hand to do so in Ibadan. Pls if you have anyone around and what is cost implication? I use Honda Alar. thanks |
Explorers:. kudos bro, I think you said Pres. G. W Bush established the bay, so how come it has caused uproar with Fidel Castro at that time? Does that mean the bay has been in existence since? Why the US preferred to have so many facilities out of their territory? Thanks |
"Any military challenge to Kim Jong-Un’s regime could come at huge cost to civilian lives in South Korea," I think this is one of the concerns of America and her allies. And all options are not lost for America but will the National Assembly give Trump go ahead to the needful? And don't let us forget there obvious powerful that be behind North Korea pro activity. |
08067456751 |
I have Lumia 535 dual for sale 26k working perfectly. Location is Ibadan call/watssap 08067456751 |
Make Messi too comot Barca na, what has he still want to achieve in Barca again? He should go and proof himself elsewhere if he gets the ball. He is to relaxed in Barca where every play is for him. Make im try another league jor. |
Pls lets some1 elaborate on the information displayed thanks. Using a smaller fone. |
phazotron:, pls how much and your location. I'm in Ibadan though. |
Pls what next after the test was successfully submited? |
Pls what next after the test was sucessfully submited? There has not been any further instruction for the next line of what to do. Besides, I havent select device also. |
Please who is Seun Osewa? It seems I only know nairaland, but to be honest d brain behind dis great forum has impacted lives positively and brings every nigerians together. May you live well in good health and prosperity. Kudos Mr. Oluwaseun Osewa. Please let us work to use dis platform to recreate better nigeria |
Pls how about N-agro? Has anyone been sent sms and done test? |
Religious has always been d greatest problem in Africa. The modern religious teaching and preaching are breeding corrupt/greedy society. And dis religious leaders are riding on our unintelligent mind. We have lost our humanity mind. May sense fall on us all in Africa ooo |
1. Ishin 2. Koko 3. - 4. - 5. Ibepe 6. Opeyinbo 7. - 8. Oronbo (if it is lime) 9. Igba 10. Awusa/ Asala 11. If is Mango then it is Mongo lol 12. Tata 13. Agbon 14. Girofa(Groover) 15. - 16. - 17. - 18. Isawuru not Igbin but of the same family 19. Obi abata 20. Olu 21. Agbado (dried one Yagan) 22. Ireke 23. Agbalumo 24. - 25. - This is Yoruba Oyo |
So Evans was arrested on June 11? I think Federal Government must regulate and control the use of internet so as some kids would face their study. This is nonsense biography |
A part of me is telling me Tonto is angry of something which has to do with been used by Churchill to have a good platform for his charity foundation. She was manipulated into dis, the guy is rich no doubt but he needs fame and thats what Tontoh did for him. This may trigger Tontoh's level of bringing d guy down. But in all I dislike all childish acts. |
I think some1 mentioned he meant to meet him physically in the other thread? May be d person could be of help to trace him. He wouldnt have intentionally did this though but no one is ready to listen to any bullshit these days again. This will later hunt him |
Oh my God! This is how all dis small tricks will metamorphosed to a big thing for them and go haywire with it. Bro sorry for your loss thank God you still in naija. You never go stranded there. Na there u go hear whim |
The first set of people to be crucified are pastors and imams for misleading our deluded fellows. They greatly contributed to our corrupted societies with their delusional vision. Time will soon come that we will all see you all as criminals who enslave our brothers' mind. Religious is an enemy of Africa emergency that we have to clamp down totally. |
Please gurus, what could make car vibrate after panel beater worked on the Honda Accord (halla). It hasnt vibrate like this before. Where can some1 scan in Ibadan and do I go about, its cost implication? |
@Op, please how about your parent? They are the one you need most now i beg. Unless you're having parental issue if not you have to contact them asap. Please dont make any decision without contacting them so as to guide you. As it is now they are the only people you can trust for now. Just you all the advice you're getting here to guide you. May you be delivered totally. |
voyy:. How much is d s5 |
You want to curse him? Look at you ooo, you still believe in dis myth? My friend go and face your life jor and be more wise next time you're a virgin. What you dont want you wont even try to smell it atall. |
I suggest you take off your number before those who have good intention and bad 1 get you frustrated. Whatever you are going through can't be bad as what hair at d anus going through. Infact i tried make i shave it d refuse ooo and e dey survive am. How much more you. Be strong i beg make dos hairs survive. |
When you need property to let and for sale in Ibadan kindly |