Stats: 3,325,056 members, 8,420,076 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:55 AM

Zool6's Posts

Nairaland ForumZool6's ProfileZool6's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 22 pages)

EducationRe: Law Students Admission Into Nigerian Universities 2022 By Region - StatiSense by Zool6:
cry of losers

Chikudifu Oputa
Olisa Agbakoba
are Igbo version of those names and they brew away those yorubas stop beating ur cabin biscuits chest with ur smelly armpits

quote author=Benwallt post=129123753]

Gani fawehinmi

Afe Babalola

Wole olanipekun.

No Igbo lawyer living or dead can or has reached their point.

Mind you, I just pick these three from the pool.

Kenneth Okonkwo, the greatest lawyer from South East was carrying files for his client in court[/quote]

EducationRe: 2022 Medical Students Intake By Geopolitical Zone by Zool6: 8:08pm On Mar 27, 2024
Propaganda
Numbers of Nigeria practicing doctors and location Lagos will certainly swell South West numbers are u saying there are no Igbo practicing doctors in Lagos and other south west states?
The big question u should answer is what tribe is called Abroad in Nigeria?
U ppl should leave all this propaganda go back to drawing board

Ofemannnu:
Where are those Igbos because Yorubas dominate medicine both abroad and in Nigeria.
EducationRe: 2022 Medical Students Intake By Geopolitical Zone by Zool6: 8:00pm On Mar 27, 2024
Fake
This is number of Medical students studying and graduating for every region universities
If there state of origin is captured Igbos will still lead u stop fooling around

quote author=Ofemannnu post=129125359]
You lead nothing.[/quote]
EducationRe: 2022 Medical Students Intake By Geopolitical Zone by Zool6: 7:56pm On Mar 27, 2024
This percentage is by numbers of medical students graduating from each region not about states of origin, are u saying allocation was given to Igbo hausa or yoruba on number of doctors to produce?
Stop beating ur cabin biscuits chest and face reality Education wise yorubas is at it lowest point now even north might overtake u soon

quote author=Ofemannnu post=129125173]

Where are those Igbos because Yorubas dominate medicine both abroad and in Nigeria.[/quote]
TV/MoviesRe: AMVCA 2024 Nominations [full List] by Zool6: 2:09pm On Mar 26, 2024
See hungry ppl celebrating 3rd place AMVCA awards when number 1 and 2 Biggest Africa Film Awards where founded by Igbos themselves u ppl Google Biggest Africa Film Awards and see the list number
1)Africa International Film festival was founded by Chioma Ude

2) AMAA Africa Movies Academy Awards founded by Peace Anyiam Osigwe

3) AMVCA Africa Movies Viewers Choice Awards founded by Multichoice South Africa

Lmao

uote author=CuntPeddler post=129109994]

The dude is a local actor naa.... Asabawood material[/quote]

TV/MoviesRe: AMVCA 2024 Nominations [full List] by Zool6: 9:14am On Mar 26, 2024
but can buy ur family lineage including unborn are u proud of yourself?

CuntPeddler:
The dude is a local actor naa.... Asabawood material
TV/MoviesRe: AMVCA 2024 Nominations [full List] by Zool6: 9:06am On Mar 26, 2024
are u saying Nancy Isime or Idima Okojie are richer and popular than Mercy Johnson? How come Zuby is so financially buoyant and far popular than Timi that he told him face to face he can confidently buy him timi ? ,,Timi for example can be paid 5m for staring in at most 4 high budget movies a year Zuby charges minimum 2m and can get booked for over 50 movies a year so where is 1 to 2 m$ coming in here? Mind u producers are only entitled to 35% of there movies groosing,

quote author=NonsenseRubbish post=129100125]
You have a point these homemovies actors get roles constantly but the Netflix and prime video shows actors are paid more and have international recognition so pick your side 🤷‍♂️ On which side would you rather be?? Getting paid N17m every 4months or $1-2m every 2-3years[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Anger In Nigeria Police Over IGP Egbetokun’s Bias Towards Fellow Yoruba Officers by Zool6: 9:34pm On Mar 25, 2024
That is why insecurity keep detoriating so many unhappy officers in the force yarigba will finish this country with hunger and tribalism ,,educated my ass that cant reason beyond primitive mentality of my tribe and my religion
TV/MoviesRe: AMVCA 2024 Nominations [full List] by Zool6: 7:16pm On Mar 25, 2024
Ebi no wo urchins yes I m proud upper Iweka boy in city of Onitsha renowned for hosting biggest market in sub saharan Africa and most indginous industrised city
Now u Ilagbaji boy tell me about ur city
As for loser maybe u are referring to other comment

Kusu12:
Losers always have inferiority complex. Nobody is in competition with you upper Iweka boy. Stop wailing like a loser and grunting like a pig.
TV/MoviesRe: AMVCA 2024 Nominations [full List] by Zool6: 3:06pm On Mar 25, 2024
U ebi npa wo urchins should stop making noise all yoruba homevideos both old and new joined together can not boast of 50m+ views Aki and paw paw curently stand at on You Tube Respect ppl who exported nollywood making it conducive lucrative and attractive enough for others to come in and invest same thing Genevieve Nnaji did with Lion heart that movie singel handedly brought Netflix into Nigeria, learn to Respect You Tube actors and actresses they are the most famous and richest inrespctive of one useless irrelevance award

quote author=Emmanuel900 post=129101843]

Why are you wailing on my mention? grin

are you an upper eweka actor?[/quote]
TV/MoviesRe: AMVCA 2024 Nominations [full List] by Zool6: 2:56pm On Mar 25, 2024
Someone doing 17m+ views in a month certainly dont care about ur useless opinion ,prime left because of lack of patronage with just 166k mere subscribers in Nigeria with level of hardship making it difficult for ppl to to top there Netflix acc and watch movies Netflix is alsi facing same challenges Afamefuna is coming up on Netflix 29th but I still believe You Tube movies is still holding larger chunks of nollywood share most cinema actresses are going back there but ye all keep ranting and talking down on Nigeria YouTube movies

quote author=Broveens42 post=129101708]

Lol uchenna is just a business man, recycling old stories. seems he had Med/paramedical background. it's always about one condition and diagnosis... it lacks real content with one directional stories but good lessons . He would make a good novel writer with his pattern of screen play[/quote]
TV/MoviesRe: AMVCA 2024 Nominations [full List] by Zool6: 2:47pm On Mar 25, 2024
Clown as expected ranting over nothing Homevideos mainstream nollywood actors u ebi npa wo urchins like addressing as Uper Iweka actors are the richest and most famous actors they dont care about useless award that have long lost it relevance ,Frederick Leonard is not Netflix actor but he is richer and far more famous than 95% of Netflix actors dude gifted his wife 700m mansio after marriage he recently opened over 2b naira 5star hotel in Yaounde Cameroon where hs was born award that cant quench comon hunger since yoruba introduced tribalism in it it lost relevance most to movies stars don't even attend it again , now open challenge give me any actor doing only Cinema movies who dosen't or never feature in YouTube Nigeria movies that can rival just
Frederick Leonard or Ken Eric's popularity within and offshore Nigeria everywhere Nollywood movies are seen

Give me any Netflix actor with 2b investment is open challenge

quote author=Emmanuel900 post=129098744]Where are the upper eweka actors and actresses ?

A tribe called Judah and Jagun Jagun deserve all award[/quote]

TV/MoviesRe: AMVCA 2024 Nominations [full List] by Zool6:
Beter Half 18m+
Treasure in the sky 17m+
Fund of You 7m+
When angel meet 7m+
House 45. 5m+
Way to my Heart 7m+
Manerles 5m+
Table for 4. 5m+
Even Aki and paw old movie is now 50m+ views
Zuby movie uploaded 3days ago Abidoshaker is already 2m+ views
This are movies some hungry ppl with smelly armpits will be telling u is Asaba movie simply because they are not uploaded on Netflix many actresses ran to Cinema calling Ruth Kadiri local for producing YouTube movies but Ruth Kadiri was cashing out big time building stars like ,Chidi Dike ,Eronini Osinachi Genevieve Edwin Ukatu Stephanie Bassey etc while Uche Mbunabo introduced Joshua Clinton Ezewele Chioma Uduak and many others today all those Cinema actresses are back opening YouTube channels producing YouTube Nigeria movies I had Ruth Kadiri even unfollowed Eronini Osinachi for staring iin a movie way to my heart alongside Angel Unigwe for Omoni Oboli the now Ruth Kadiri rival in YouTube Nigeria movies last year over 650 movies was uploaded on YouTube I m curently on 1TB aitel subscription but the truth is that if I spend 10hr watching Nigeria movies 9hr goese for YouTube Nigeria movies because of lack of vitalities on Netflix like many movies there dont have repeat value for me , movies like Wedding Party 1&2, Lion Heart ,Blood Sister,Blood Versel, Living in Bondage Remake,and Shanty Town this are the only Netfix movies I have repeatedly watched sometimes I have to switch from new movies to them again ,,,,,for now give me Nigeria YouTube movies keep Netflix
Those urchins once u mentioned any actor or actress not doing Netflix they tag him or her Asaba or upper Iweka actor but these are the actors and actresses known everywhere and making most money and fame they also forgot 95% of today nollywood legends also stared in those homevideos before going to Netflix and still doing YouTube movies

So this actors and actresses doing all the 17m+views are local ? With this high views producers of some of those YouTube movies are making far bigger money than many Cinema movies producers considering amount required to promote cinema movies and the producers being entitled to only 35% of the movies groosing, Netflix have there audiences YouTube Nigeria movies have there's but the truth is that YouTube Nigeria movies still hold over 85% of Nollywood fanbase there actors and actresses are more popular everywhere more jobs more money I don't know why some hungry ppl will keep tagging them Asaba actors same mistake

With 17m+views under 1month imagine amount Uche Mbunabo made from Treasure in the Sky without noise or publicity ,,, all this producers actors and actresses are Asaba actors to those hungry ppl

quote author=Letmehearword post=129099130]Yoruba Viewers choice Award, why not create an Epic movie category to celebrate those bursting their asses day and night in Asaba, Enugu, Owerri etc, to keep your viewers glued.

Eehhen, why's Uchenna Mbunabo not on the list and why is Treasure in the sky not nominated. Make una just dey play[/quote]quote author=Letmehearword post=129099130]Yoruba Viewers choice Award, why not create an Epic movie category to celebrate those bursting their asses day and night in Asaba, Enugu, Owerri etc, to keep your viewers glued.

Eehhen, why's Uchenna Mbunabo not on the list and why is Treasure in the sky not nominated. Make una just dey play[/quote]

TV/MoviesRe: AMVCA 2024 Nominations [full List] by Zool6: 12:52pm On Mar 25, 2024
As usual ranting over nothing all the actresses and actors who left for so called Netflix movies after loosing relevance and running almost broke from Omoni Oboli to mercy Johnson all of them are back to Nigeria YouTube videos u fool like calling Asaba movie ppl are doing 17m 15m 10m 7m minimum of 3m per movies and u think is a joke ,goggle
Ruth Kadiritv
Uche Mbunabo
Uche Nancy
Adakirikiritv
Chinylove
Etc and see ppl are cashing out far from homevideos all this keep fooling urself

quote author=Emmanuel900 post=129098744]Where are the upper eweka actors and actresses ?

A tribe called Judah and Jagun Jagun deserve all award[/quote]
TravelRe: Oriola Aregbesola: US Navy Announces Sailor Who Died In The Red Sea by Zool6: 8:42am On Mar 25, 2024
RIP to him
but this ur comment is totally off considering he publicly denounced Nigeria while Alive
This are 2 most Senior Africa in USA Navy why even after being so promoted in USA Navy why haven't they publicly denounced Nigeria?

Picture 1
Captain kelechi Ndukwe

Picture 2
Commander Obi Ugochkwu

MightySparrow:
Omoluabi. You died in the service of a nation you believed in.

Rest on.

Omoluabi making yorubas proud in life and death.

TravelRe: Oriola Aregbesola: US Navy Announces Sailor Who Died In The Red Sea by Zool6: 8:23am On Mar 25, 2024
Captain kelechi Ndukwe given very high role as first African to comand one of biggest USA missel destroyer warship in history still never renounced Nigeria his country of birth to appear more accepted to USA is ordinary sailor spitting Nigeria on public space he deserves what he got
So many Nigerias in USA military never had anyone spite the country like that ,mteww

quote author=madridguy post=129095483]R. I. P

U.S.A killed him.[/quote]
BusinessRe: Profile Of Adaora Umeoji, Zenith Bank’s First Female Group Managing Director by Zool6: 1:57am On Mar 20, 2024
I thought James Okechukwu Ovia is not Igbo ? Even Miriam Olusonya of GTB is from Imo married to Yoruba man when it come to banking and financial management abeg leave it for Igbo women even for World bank Igbo women are fiercely competing with men from around the world for the past 20yrs Igbo women have either occupy 2rd 3rd or 6th positions in World banks continually non stop and no other African women have been able to achieve it

1) Ngozi Okonjo was Senior VP
Number 2 ranked position in World banks
2) Oby Ezekwesiri
Was VP World bank for Africa
6th rank position in World banks
3)Aruma Otte
Was Senior VP and Treasurer world Bank
3rd ranked position in World banks
4) Sandie Okoro
Is currently Senior VP and chartered institute for World banks
2td ranked position in world banks
Both Dr Ngozi Okonjo and Dr Sandie Okoro are just Seconds only to World bank president
give respect to Igbo women in banking they have set the pace for other African women that nothing is impossible

DiscoverID:
If you want to learn about tribalism enter any branch of fidelity or zenith bank.

TV/MoviesRe: Yoruba vs Igbo | Funke Akindele Ends The Argument on Movie Industry by Zool6: 12:25pm On Mar 19, 2024
Check all Funke movies its mostly Igbo/yoruba stories from Omo ghetto Battle of Buka the Tribe Called Judah Igbos played prominent roles there Jide Achufusi,Uzor Arukwe, Ebere Okaro Genoviva Ume before Netflix era when Funke was struggling Igbos producers where casting her with Aki and paw paw ,Mr Ibu Osuofia who where very popular and at peak of the careers then in those comedies movies sherikoko Yori Yori pure water seller etc Genevieve came up with Lion Heart which was considered very successful attracted Netflix to Africa which they bought 3.8m$ bagged Oscar Nomination again Netflix is only a littel fraction of nollywood ppl now grouse 17m 15m views just weeks on nollywood YouTube movies and over 650 movies was uploaded 2023 alone that not joke Homevideos is also growing faster than ever
dont always forget before Funke there was Gene Nnaji before Oshola there was Perpetual Nkwocha before Amusa there was Chioma Ajunwa learn to Respect ppl who did it before u ,
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Ganduje, APC Govs Storms Nnewi For Colloquium & Empowerment Rally by Zool6: 6:25am On Mar 19, 2024
Minority u said?
President and presidency have visited South East morethan any region in Nigeria,BAT was in IMO Shettima was in Anambra Enugu Imo and now BAT and Presidency is heading to Anambra,presidency will not be given such attention to ppl they consider minority BAT was able to overcome PO because of his grassroots stronghold across Nigeria and the agreement signed between him and Buhari to get South west support, aside BAT no politician in west could have overcome PO tsunami,,,South East both in population and stakes are majority give me one area South East is not well represented in Nigeria go to Benin Republic and many other African countries even with ur money and see how difficult it is for u to buy many thing of ur choice South East is reasons Nigeria is different,,,South East are the majority

quote author=sokera post=128990056] who care about the minorities?[/quote]
CultureRe: Ooni Of Ife Meets Brazilian President, Lula by Zool6: 10:33am On Mar 17, 2024
Igbo village USA only this is aproved by USA Govt to rep Africa in US alongside Assian Village Britain Vilage etc

CultureRe: Ooni Of Ife Meets Brazilian President, Lula by Zool6: 10:31am On Mar 17, 2024
Education is ur problem if not u should know Igbos operate decentralized systems of government so because USA dont operate British systems of monarchy mean USA is nothing? ,Majority of Igbos was shipped to USA others to Jamaica Haitians Barbados Belize etc ,Igbos dont practice voodoo worship like Orisha or Ifa done by yorubas we dont operate centralized system where everyone is submitted to one king all our descendant knows about this our independent culture so they dont wait for any King to come remind them before they connect back to there Igbo root
Over 45% of Africa American have Igbo ancestry including very successful once today
Recently
Top USA internet guru the inventor of .com on our email massaging CEO of Defense manufacturing Dr Emmitt McHenry traced origin to Igbos
4star Lt Gen E'Kip Wiliam Ward one of highest ranking USA Army in history traced his Igbo origin
Igbo Village USA is only Africa village built for black American to go and feel the land of there ancestors it was approved by USA department of culture tourism and Museum
Beyonce dedicated full track to famous Igbo landing in USA known as Africa American first strong massage and protest from Slavery
Recently top Haitians government officials was in Nigeria to trace there Igbo origin
Ibo lee is still popular freedom song in carribians while ibo loa is still goddess
So because Brazil president welcome Oni is that an achievement?

Obagreatdatoye:
Let Obi of onitsha go and try this first... grin

BusinessRe: Top 30 Fintech Magnates Of Nigeria by Zool6:
Rubbish list
Where is
Uzorma Dozie of Sparkle bank
Chika Nwosu of Palm play
Nonso Okpara of Vbank
Joshua Chibueze and Uzeto of piggyvest
Valentine Obi of E Transcat
Stan Eke of Zenox and Konga
Emeka Emetarom of Appzone
Chikezie of Computer warehouse
Uche Eze if mint bank
Carbon too
Etc
Moneypoint is founded by Felix Ike and Tosin
Yoruba sabi lie and package that is why they are called yoruba demons those lies are required for brand pr to make them look bigger than they are hence Igbos like fronting them

Filmone and Filmhouse was founded by Kele Mkparu co founded by Kele Okwuosa and David babatope but Babatope is frontend

Stop misinforming public just to beat cabin biscuits chest we are all doing well in fintech the guy who developed hopsopt and sold it to Apple inc for 1b$ Chinedu Echerou is an Igbo guy nobody is making noise with that

Igbos are not good liers and packaging but they most shares in those companies
CrimeRe: 22 Soldiers Killed In Ambush In Delta State Community Graphics Warning. by Zool6: 8:47pm On Mar 16, 2024
Bla bla bla
Soon u will cry of massacres
If only u know how many militants lives was snuffed out, during that time

Namaster:
People on this thread keep saying "they don buy market". Only people who don't know the people of the South South say this. Especially the ijaws.

The military don't fuuuck with them. The military only intimidate people in the SW and SE. They don't Bleep with the North and SS.

These guys were ambushed in a creek. SS is filled with creeks that are deadly to outsiders, including the military.

We all saw the way the Nigerian Delta Avengers blew out the brains of the Navy team that went near them a few years ago.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Withdraws Ruby Onwudiwe Nomination As CBN Board Member For Supporting Obi by Zool6: 7:57pm On Mar 16, 2024
DR Ruby dont any president of Nigeria to be far powerfu than Tinunbu around the world u ppl are just ranting about president of poverty capital Nigeria South Africa,Tanzania,Liberal Mauritius,Malawi Ethiopia all have female presidents still Ngozi Okonjo is listed by Forbes as most powerful Africa woman
This picture here says it
While BIDEN word most powerful country president is a fan of Dr Ngozi
Tinunbu Nigeria president is fan running in excitment to meet Macron France president like he seen some greatest men
See Ngozi Okonjo also meeting with King Charles
After checking the pictures tell me who is more respected and powerful offshore Nigeria BAT power is mostly within Nigeria he is not that powerful around the world
See pics

quote author=JagabanB post=128938013]
The woman will become president of Nigeria?[/quote]

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Withdraws Ruby Onwudiwe Nomination As CBN Board Member For Supporting Obi by Zool6: 7:21pm On Mar 16, 2024
See mumu Ngozi Okonjo Iweala as DG WTO is
globally more recognized powerful important and influential than Tinunbu x10 Nigeria is presently ranked 109 out of 125 countries with lower poverty levels U saw Biden running after Dr Ngozi Okonjo like a fan to take selfie while non of them look Tinunbu way In France ,u must be dumbo for not knowing just like Trump said Most Whites countries dont give a huts about shithole Nigeria BAT was even in UAE pleading for visa to Nigeria see how he was treated and not honoured even he was there personally,, there are about 5 Africa female president including Ethiopia etc yets Forbes listed Ngozi Okonjo as Africa most powerful woman why didn't Uru Eke resigned from his World Bank job and come work for Nigeria CBN instead he rejected it ,,,no talk rubbish again Dangote is even more important outside Nigeria to most countries than Tinunbu,

quote author=Think9ja post=128938025]
She'll never rise above Tinubu because just like Pandora, she'll never be president[/quote]
PoliticsRe: The Tweets That Made Tinubu Withdraw Ruby Onwudiwe Nomination For CBN Board by Zool6: 6:52pm On Mar 16, 2024
So u forgot another South Eastern openly rejected same appointment before?wait for internationally places appointment for Dr Ruby she is very accomplished banker with intimidating credentials

Igbos are use to global recognized financial powerhouses appointment not some faild Govt that lead over 60% of her citizens into poverty,

do u know 2rd postion in World Bank just behind World bank president Senieor VP Counsel general Chartered institute World Bank Dr Sandie Okoro is Igbo?

do u know Chuka Umunna verseeing world richest private bank JP Morgans i activities in all Europe Assian and Africa is Igbo ?

do u know Aruma Otte once appointed World Bank Treasurer overseeing over 200b$ is Igbo ?
Obinna Ukwuani who was hired to head Digitalization of Bank of Kigali the largest bank in Rwanda is Igbo?

Igbos are not underachiever or hungry like u
Dr Ruby is coming I will post her here wait
Ngozi Okonjo as WTO president should tell u Igbos are not in ur level at International level,

quote author=Spandau post=128942379]

This is going to be a bitter lesson for the SE and Hoebeedients in general, Kadoso. This is going to be a bitter lesson.[/quote]

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Withdraws Ruby Onwudiwe Nomination As CBN Board Member For Supporting Obi by Zool6: 6:33pm On Mar 16, 2024
Just watch out for a more deserving Internationaly recognized appointment for her soon u forgot Uru Kalu openly rejected this same appointment Dr Ruby is very well accomplished banker u must be dreaming if u think PO and his highly placed millions of fans spread around the world would not get her x10 beter job or appointment
Meanwhile Igbos get far more Internationaly professional far bigger banking appointments than u ronu urchins the post is still for south east let them continue shopping while Dr Ruby prepares for international appointment is a promise just wait for it meanwhile see global financial giant appointing Igbos like Dr Uru Kalu Dr Ngozi Okonjo etc dont forget in USA there are only 3 Africa judges all Igbos and in UK out of 176 VC only 2 are black also both are Igbos

IGBOS are not hungry like u Dr Ruby Onwudiwe is Coming I love the publicity APC helped did for her

quote author=Max24 post=128937528]Serves her right. Let her go collect her Social Media CBN appointment from the Agulu SM president.. It cannot favour her and her family after singing baba wey no we'll he dey shout Emilokan ooo. Make Elupee 77 favour her.[/quote]

PoliticsRe: The Tweets That Made Tinubu Withdraw Ruby Onwudiwe Nomination For CBN Board by Zool6: 6:01pm On Mar 16, 2024
On the contrary is a very big blessing and advert for her

If she was never nominated it would have been beter for Apc but nominating her is a very big advert for her be assured she will certainly get far bigger job

quote author=adioolayi post=128941230]

Stop making it as if the Kalu Eke doesn't have something better..

He is already working with Worldbank and said him functioning as CBN board member will interfere with his job.

You think a Board Member is a full time jobhuh grin grin

Now compare that with this woman... The woman will surely be super embittered where ever she is now[/quote]
PoliticsRe: The Tweets That Made Tinubu Withdraw Ruby Onwudiwe Nomination For CBN Board by Zool6: 5:55pm On Mar 16, 2024
and u think Peter Obi and his millions of his highly placed fans around the world will not get her linked to x10 global highly placed jobs ? Igbos women with world bank are 5&6

Ngozi Okonjo
Oby Ezekwesiri
Aruma Otte
Sandie Okoro
This are only Africa women who rose to senior VP in World banks
Just hold on and see International grobaly placed jobs coming for her soon
She have just been marketed a lot will read about her ,,,,she is far lucky being advertised to the world than joining and working with this sinking ship government where everyone working with them is seen as failures and dent on there careers,,

quote author=adioolayi post=128941188]

Have you faced rejection beforehuh

It would have been more glorious for her to reject that appointment by herself than for her to read the withdrawal of her nomination on the pages of newspaper!

The "poor" (not by wealth status) woman will be somewhere brooding over this now.[/quote]
CrimeRe: £400,000 Fraud: Three Nigerians Jailed in UK by Zool6: 12:57pm On Mar 16, 2024
Go to Grand tower Ajman is hotbed for internet frauds u will think u are inside Ekiti market Lmao

quote author=ksbusari post=128954646]
Your father you people from the south East cast Nigerians in Dubai. Oloshi oloriburuku. U wan shift blame. U messed Dubai for us[/quote]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 22 pages)