Stats: 3,325,412 members, 8,421,791 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:03 AM

Zubby4567's Posts

Nairaland ForumZubby4567's ProfileZubby4567's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Yakubu Dogara's Easter Message Sets Twitter On Fire by zubby4567(m): 2:34pm On Apr 19, 2019
Grundig:
Not many people are aware that Dogara is a christian and a staunch one too.
Living Faith for that matter
PoliticsRe: Provide Evidence That You Defeated Me In Presidential Election – PMB To Atiku by zubby4567(m): 10:25am On Apr 18, 2019
longerthroat:
Atiku should go and rest. Meaningful Nigerians don't want him... loosing at your own pooling unit shows how even your family rejected you. God bless Nigeria.
Buhari that loose in Aso rock what will u call it ..
BusinessRe: Obi Iyiegbu Cubana Building A Night Club In Lagos (photo) by zubby4567(m): 4:48pm On Apr 16, 2019
Osagyefo98:
I never knew owner of cubana was from Imo state.
The owner is obinna iyiegbu from Oba Anambra state...The fat guy u see with Obinna is cubanna chief priest.. He is the executive Director.
HealthRe: DELSUTH Doctor Leaves Woman In Theater, Refers Her To His Private Clinic by zubby4567(m): 3:46pm On Apr 13, 2019
55907u:
RFSER
story
Car TalkRe: How Reliable Are Innoson Buses For Transport Business? by zubby4567(m): 5:48am On Mar 28, 2019
Offpoint1:
Innoson no serious, I never see dia advert for once both on TV, net or offline.
There advert is on Tvc ..if u are watching journalist hang out by 5pm u will see there advert
PoliticsVote The Right Candidate by zubby4567(op): 9:56pm On Feb 13, 2019
WATCH THE VIDEO
CrimeRe: NURTW treasurer, Alowonle Asekun murdered in Lagos by zubby4567(m): 12:08pm On Feb 12, 2019
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
CelebritiesRe: Desmond Elliot Dances And Drinks Palmwine With The Kegites by zubby4567(m): 12:57pm On Feb 07, 2019
Iam iam that same Ab Zubby who was transformed from Umu Mmuo to umummadu.. from the same book of bookosis...... May your days be very metaplastic.... From Iliya d �
I have landed
EducationLost But Found Documents by zubby4567(op): 7:45pm On Jan 16, 2019
Pls a corp member with d following information
Name : IBRAHIM SALISU TANKO
School :CRESCENT UNIVERSITY ABEOKUTA
Course of study : ENVIRONMENTAL AND WATER RESOURCES
Lost his file on his way back from kwara state NYSC camp yikpata,the file contain all his document including all his academic qualification he has achieved so far...including d statement of result of d school he graduated from ( CRESCENT UNIVERSITY ABEOKUTA ) ...Call either of these number if found ( 08137083195, 08060000426, 09034126705 ).. Pls don't b heartless.
Forward this to different group as much as you can.
THIS IS HIS FUTURE... and i don't pray this kind of problem should happen to each and everyone of us. Thanks
PoliticsRe: Buhari Has Done Well For South East, South South – Obiano by zubby4567(m): 3:55pm On Jan 10, 2019
micgray100:
Lord,, give this Governor brain...

Register your Limited Liability Company for just 75k..
Done for more than 200 jobs for nairalanders.. They commended me also on the trend.

My signature takes you to my trend
They are doing it here in Abj for 55k
FamilyRe: Should He Inform His Wife Of His Salary Increase? by zubby4567(m): 4:14pm On Dec 28, 2018
BROS U NEED TO LET YOUR WIFE KNOWS AS LONG AS SHE IS NOT A SLAY QUEEN TYPE OF A WOMAN... MY WIFE KNOWS HOW MUCH I EARN IN A MONTH.REASON IS THAT WHEN EVER SHE IS DEMANDING FOR ANYTHING SHE WILL NOT DEMAND ABOVE MY LIMITS AND BESIDES SUCH WOMEN WILL HELP YOU WITH YOUR FINANCE.. AS WE SPEAK I HVE BUILT A COMFORTABLE TWO BEDROOM FLAT IN ABUJA DUE TO HOW MY WIFE HELPS ME TO KEEP RECORDS
PoliticsRe: Senator Umeh: Why Senate Should Not Confirm EFCC Nominees by zubby4567(m): 7:57pm On Dec 11, 2018
No to loopsided appointments
Christianity EtcRe: Paul Enenche Replies Daddy Freeze On Building World Largest Church by zubby4567(m): 9:37pm On Nov 27, 2018
lexy2014:
heart attack...based on what?
Which income is flowing to FG account?
so u did not hear the part that he employed up to 10k workers with monthly salary...
Oponu like u
Christianity EtcRe: Paul Enenche Replies Daddy Freeze On Building World Largest Church by zubby4567(m): 7:41pm On Nov 27, 2018
Sirjamo:
Is this a pastor or Jim Iyke?
GET READY FOR HEART ATTACK... U HAVE SEEN NOTHING YET
PoliticsThe New Father Christmas by zubby4567(op): 2:09pm On Nov 14, 2018
Buhari is the new Father Christmas in town!
First, he gave Guinea Bissau $500,000 last week, and he has now approved a grant of 1 billion dollar for Sudan to enable them fight famine.
This is a country that can't pay 30k naira minimum wage. A country that has been designated as the poverty capital of the world fighting poverty in another land.
A country that has been borrowing and even trying to sell of its assets to finance a budget is giving to another country.
A country that doesn't suffer famine, but its citizens are very hungry.
This grant to a great extent revalidates the Jubrin saga!
This man must be voted out at all cost!
PoliticsThe New Father Christmas by zubby4567(op): 5:47am On Nov 14, 2018
Buhari is the new Father Christmas in town!
First, he gave Guinea Bissau $500,000 last week, and he has now approved a grant of 1 billion dollar for Sudan to enable them fight famine.
This is a country that can't pay 30k naira minimum wage. A country that has been designated as the poverty capital of the world fighting poverty in another land.
A country that has been borrowing and even trying to sell of its assets to finance a budget is giving to another country.
A country that doesn't suffer famine, but its citizens are very hungry.
This grant to a great extent revalidates the Jubrin saga!
This man must be voted out at all cost!
PoliticsSecurity Alert... Please Avoid Zuba Route For Now by zubby4567(op): 4:01pm On Oct 28, 2018
Security Alert: Pls avoid zuba route for now, there is serious fight going on between the shaiit Muslims and the army, so many have lost their lives. Tell someone you know and they just announced there will be protest/ Arbaeen Symbolic Trek in Abuja by followers of El zakzaky for three days in Abuja as from 28/10/2018 to 30/10/2018. Pls plan your movement. There will be impact on traffic everywhere in and around Abuja, Nasarawa and Niger State as millions of sheikh Ibraheem Zakzaky will trek down to Abuja. Tell your family
PoliticsHow Did Nnamdi Kanu Enter Israel? by zubby4567(op): 12:51pm On Oct 21, 2018
How did NnamdinKanu enter Israel? Did he enter Israel without a passport? If he did, how did he bypass Israelis security and immigration(which is almost impossible)? If he didnt, then how did he get his passport back, knowing well that his passport was seized by the court?

Does it also confirms the rumour that he was illegally adopted by Nigeria Army when his home was invaded? Again how come the service chiefs met with Buhari yesterday and today , Nnamdi kanu suddenly resurface? Can DSS and NIA deny not knowing about his where about all the while?

Why will Nigeria’s intelligence gathering agencies (DSS, NIA) in connivance with other security agencies “internationally” want to make a mockery of themselves, their profession and this government in order to score cheap points? Even with all the video evidence, the Nigerian army till today still deny invading his home. What happened to justice Binta Nyako’s previous trial and harassment of Sen Abaribe and other sureties who stood for Nnamdi Kanu to be granted bail? Was it all politics knowing fully well, they had him in their dungeon? How come all the court trials suddenly died down?

My guess is, the federal government had him all the while, they must have finally had a deal with him, after a long appeal and negotiation with him before releasing him. Seeing the momentum AtikulateObi have gathered in the pass few days, releasing NnamdiKanu in a bid that he continues his no referendum no election campaign (but this time from a foreign land) is their masterstroke to weaken PDP’s strongest base, which is the southeast.

It is also to deceive the gullible who are not capable of critical thinking, that Nnamdi Kanu truly absconded, leaving behind his people to died at the heat of the struggle, a subtle blackmail to paint Nnamdi Kanu a coward and the Biafran struggle a charade.

Ironically, in all these desperation, the federal government may be setting itself up for a bigger monster it will confront in the nearer future.The more you look, the less you see. Interesting times ahead. If you know, you know #Peace
NYSCNma Is A Professional Association Not Regulatory Agency.. Nysc Get It Right by zubby4567(op): 6:35pm On Oct 17, 2018
NMA IS PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION NOT REGULATORY AGENCY NYSC GET IT RIGTH

Just like Pharmaceutiacal Society of Nigeria(PSN), Association of Medical Laboratory Scientist of Nigeria (AMLSN)etc, so also NMA.I just read it at the twitter handle of National Youth Service Corps that each Medical certificate /fitness most be accompanied with NMA stamp....."just to curb quackery ....."

My questions to NYSC are as follows

I. Where can I get NMA hospital NOT Federal, State or Any other Primary health care in this country?

II. Is the NMA responsible for the medical check up OR the hospitals?

Iii. Is the stamp from respective hospital managenents not enough ?

Iv. What really NMA members contributes in medical report/fitness

If we really know the answers to above questions I wonder if NYSC is not promoting Quackery rather than trying to Checkmate it because out of morthern 10 different investigations, non of them is been done by NMA member rather other medical professionals

All tests eg HbsAg, Genotype, Urine/stool analysis, Hb, PCV, HCV, TB etc are done and signed by qualified Medical Laboratory Scientists

X-rays and visual test are carried out by Radiographers and Optometrist respectively...

So in these case, What NYSC are they really telling us, is this not promoting quackery by accepting a signed document from the person who is not qualified and liecensed to carried it out?

Similarly, it will be a rediculous if a memeber of particular profession can sign a the document, it means that there will be no authentication, and the members might be deciding to accept or demand something and the aim is totally defeated.

THE WAY FORWARD

1.That Hospital Managements should be and the only way to get medical report/fitness as it comprises the input of different Health professionals

2. If any body most stamp it should be regulatory body Eg Medical laboratory Science Council of Nigeria(MLSCN) Medical and Dental Council of Nigeria (MDCN) etc not professional association who are not affiliate to any government parataltas.

3.If any Professional Association has to Sign, it should be of equal proportion by signing what your respective profession contribute

Finally I hope that the Government, NYSC and Other respective profession involve will figure out a workable solution to avoid any further rediculous way of fighting quackery.

ADAMU
PoliticsRe: Ben Bruce With Anita Ukah, The Winner Of 2018 Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria by zubby4567(m): 7:03am On Sep 23, 2018
SSAwhistleblowe:
Maybe they looked at her height and level of intelligence you know she will still be going for miss world ... so maybe the judges felt she was the contestant with the biggest chance at that level.. it’s not all about beauty sometimes some other things too count.. it wasn’t like Agbani was the most beautiful duri
ng her time but she had the height and level of intelligence and she won.
She is a medical laboratory scientist from Imsu
HealthRe: 61 Dead, 50 Hospitalised As Cholera Outbreak Hits Yobe by zubby4567(m): 6:35pm On Sep 21, 2018
May God see them thru
PoliticsRe: Saraki In Closed Door Meeting With Obasanjo by zubby4567(m): 8:38pm On Aug 13, 2018
BafanaBafana:
Why is it that nobody ever goes to the south east to consult, pay homage or have closed door meeting with any politician?
It's either South West, North or South south
Have you ever seen an easterner stealing from Nigeria govt in the name of God father
PoliticsRe: FG Removes VAT From Cooking Gas. Price To Crash by zubby4567(m): 10:09am On Aug 13, 2018
Asquare84:
In my area in Abuja 12.5 kg goes for 3900
when was the last time u bought Gas.... I bought 12.5kg on 4th August 5k in Abj
PoliticsRe: Saraki Assembles Sans To Battle Police Over Invitation by zubby4567(m): 7:03pm On Jul 29, 2018
johnmartus:
Now one's can say saraki know much about the offa robbery. Just to answer a case you have start looking for solicitor.
what about somebody in Nigeria they ask to present his waec certificate and he arrange 80 sans including Femi falana
CareerRe: You Can Only Withdraw From Contributions Once In 2yrs — PENCOM by zubby4567(m): 10:26am On Jul 25, 2018
we don hear
CrimeRe: Yandang Militias Attack Fulanis, Kill Over 30 Cows In Taraba (Photos) by zubby4567(m): 10:30pm On Jul 08, 2018
ShobayoEmma:
When people are being good to you and you are not being good to them; bad things happen. Always prize only things you know you can buy.
However, killing is evil in its totality.
Buhari, a good man with bad intentions.
That's no price no pay.... if u know u know
CrimeRe: Linda Nkechi Igwetu: Garki Hospital Speaks On Corper. Threatens To Sue Blogs by zubby4567(m): 5:01pm On Jul 05, 2018
MrBigiman:
Anytime a disaster occurs in the hospital Doctors are blamed. However, the other health workers want to enjoy the gains without making a single sacrifice.
mumu
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy Reacts To Lagos Explosion At Otedola Bridge by zubby4567(m): 7:16am On Jun 29, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
Here in USA today, Maryland shooting occur. See as the whole world carry the news. Even as far as middle east like aljazeraa. People die like chickens for plateau the news no make waves. People roast like Bush meat for Lagos nobody hear anything outside the shores of naija. Una wey dey live for that country dey try abeg.
platue killing is in Ajazeraa check there news head line

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)