Zumen's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Zumen's Profile › Zumen's Posts
MMM NIGERIA had their first meeting in 2017, Yesterday in Lagos. The deliberations according to one of their super guiders are as follows: 1. We are here to re-orient ourselves. Not to get jittery this year. 2. Yes the media has flooded us with wrong names( Mazi Mekus Munachi etc) No it’s real name is Mavrodi mundial movement…it is was created by Mavrodi owned by particiP@nts and its a global financial aid. A donation exchange program. It is not a business. We donate without guarantee that our money will come back. But… 3. Reciprocity and benevolence keeps us alive. Hence we build trust overtime. 4. Asides football ,MMM is the best and highest unifying factor for Nigeria. 5. Since there is no “central account” the only force out there is “Panic”.Eg. Man dies when MMM froze is a panic induced statement. 6. Mavrodi’s programming skills created the dispatcher that matches millions of people. Guiders don’t match people. 7. While in Jail…he kept on thinking outside the box. And thought of the “peer to peer” system. 8. Do you know that last year… -New businesses were born. -People were made financial free. -MMM members were living above recession. -People met their heart throbs in MMM. For examples. 9. You are not getting money from thing air. You must have given something to get something. 10. New model has 30days freezing of mavros not 14days anymore. I.e Your mavros will be blue for 30days after your money has left your pocket. 11. Our 30% is generated through a popular financial term called crowd funding. Insurance company, pension fund use this method(The money of people paying pension or premium now is used to settle those due for pension) 12. The computerised system sees the total PH and GH . Not the individual PHs or GHs. (Only guiders can see individual pH and GH in their structure). As such Total GH for December was a red flag. Hence the frozen mavros we all saw in December. 13. Your referral bonus begins to reduce when your downlines PH begins to reduce.( New money rule) 14. Guiders school is for everybody. Every two weeks in a month( Rough prediction for now) 15. The new model focuses on enhancing the rules ( no more leniency)—eg. No multiple account. If your family all use your link to register, then you must upload their IDs to support to get inform them to avoid a likely Moratorium. Once they have a valid ID card uploaded they(your family members) can PH more than you. 16. Do not edit anything in your PO. 17. Do not click I refuse to make payment this year. Give only what you have. The sanctions will be hard. 18. Support is extremely alert this year. 19. The community( existing and new members) must keep providing help of their spare money. 20. Don’t force anyone to join. The evidence of MMM is now real to all. 21. Avoid panic— Government, Negative media, Bank threats. 22. India, SA are solid programming countries and yet MMM still lives on there. MMM Nigeria server cannot be tampered because its not in any country. ( Cloud server) 23. Every confirmed mavro will not grow more than 30%. SA is doing this. Might be included in the new model. 24. You really don’t loose your money in MMM. Only time delays that can happen. 25. If MMM was a ponzi scheme…then why is his( Mavrodi’s)face all over the world. The system is honest enough to tell you everything you need to know.” THE NEW MODEL. 1. GH can never be longer than PH again. It will always be balanced and will last for as long as you can imagine. In as much as PH and GH B.uttons are still clicked. The community is stronger and the system is tighter. http://iqvibes.com/must-read-outcome-and-decision-of-mmm-nigeria-from-its-first-meeting-yesterday-in-2017/
On preparation for its expected return on January 14, the Ponzi scheme Mavordi Mondial Movement (MMM) promoters have issued instructions to its particiP@nts whose accounts were frozen, to perform “Promo Tasks: A New Tool for MMM Community Development.” The MMM message to subscribers said the tasks, which should be done both online and offline, will promote the scheme and drive “traffic and participation” by the time the restriction on the account is lifted. “Being an MMM member implies not only opportunities, but also a responsibility for the state and development of the MMM Community”, the message said. The information raises hopes of the almost three million Nigerians who invested in the scheme, following the ban on withdrawals on December 3, 2016. On January 2, the scheme on its official Twitter handle, @MMMNigeriaHelp disclosed that particiP@nts’ accounts will be unfrozen on January 14. Some of the particiP@nts have taken to social media to give reasons why the scheme should return. ÌÌÌ was a Russian company that perpetrated one of the world’s largest Ponzi schemes of all time, in the 1990s. By different estimates from five to 40 million people lost up to $10 billion. The exact figures are not known even to the founders. http://iqvibes.com/mmm-issues-instructions-to-members-ahead-of-resumption-must-read/
This is the first Saturday of 2017, and it will be paramount to do what we know how to do best, which is fixing mobile device issues. Smartphones are like humans who can be active for a whole week and in the next hour, down with fever. Smartphones needs to be serviced, fixed or restore back to default to ensure its effective functionality. If your smartphone is misbehaving or giving your headache, report the issues below let’s fix it for you Don’t just seat and wonder if your sick smartphone will ever work again, save a life, save your smartphone and don’t give up on it yet. So use the comment box, tell us what is wrong your smartphones and possible solutions will be proffered to you. http://iqvibes.com/fix-your-smartphones-problems-here/
In as much as we want cheap internet subscription this January 2017, Airtel want to make it easier for us to get… This hustle is real. Got this message from Airtel and I’m sure Airtel users and fans got the message too. Glo has been unusually slow in the past few days and this might be a better option for those who find Airtel network speedy in their location Dial *437*2# to activate the package http://iqvibes.com/get-airtel-7gb-for-n2000/
Today at CES (The largest tech show on earth 2017) Asus announced two new smartphones, both of which have been in the rumors quite a lot lately. We’re talking about the Zenfone AR and Zenfone 3 Zoom. Asus Zenfone AR is a phone that is trying to drag us into the future, it is the first smartphone capable of both VR and AR, it’s also only the second-ever Tango-compatible Android handset. It has a large camera module that looks like something from Nokia’s now-gone Lumia smartphone series. The Asus Zenfone AR is a sleek, 5.7″ device with all the regular features of your modern-day smartphone: a high-res Quad HD display, a fingerprint scanner, and it’s powered by Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 821 chipset aided by a whopping 8GB of RAM – This makes the Zenfone AR one of the first phones with 8 gigs of RAM on board, but it is really the augmented reality that is the king here. The main snapper is a 23 MP unit using Sony’s IMX318 sensor, with OIS, EIS, and 4K video recording. Thanks to Google’s Tango requirements, on the back there’s also a motion tracking camera and a fisheye depth-sensing camera. The Asus Zenfone AR release date is set for the second quarter of 2017 Source: Asus
After WhatsApp recently cut it ties with Android 2.1 and 2.2, iOS 6 and Windows Phone 7. It had previously mentioned this move earlier in the year in a blog post. Telegram take a turn to announce that its leaving behind users running Android 2.2, Android 2.3 and 3.0 too. Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich is the minimum operating system version required to run Telegram’s latest version. Although not mentioned by Telegram, their motives for ending support of such old platforms are to enable the software to get more features which require a new operating system. If you are a Telegram user still running the Android older version, you can try out Telegram web from your mobile browser. http://www.yomiprof.com/2017/01/telegram-quietly-end-supports-for-older.html?m=1
When the battles is toughest, the stronger get strongest… 2016 may not have been a favorable year for InnJoo fans due to primitive era of ideology devices they launched in 2016; but this year 2017 just like we said in our Tech resolution post, say bye bye to 2Gb ram devices. InnJoo took the bull by the horn, set to unleash a device that may tempt you to pee on you undies. No fan ever thought that InnJoo will take this leap of faith to unleash this kind of device, but alas! They are set to take over the mobile market they once dominated. They are set to amuse you with incredible smart devices you’ll always appreciate. 6GB ram devices is what we all crave for, and now InnJoo is opening the year with 6GB ram device. What You Should Know About InnJoo Pro 2 >>InnJoo Pro 2 sports a 5.5 FHD display, IPS LCD Capacitive 2.5D touchscreen >>It comes with Android 6.0 marshmallow out of the box >>InnJoo Pro 2 comes with 16MP rear camera with support for dual flash and 8MP front facing camera >>It comes with Mediatek processor M6757 that runs at a speed of 2.3Ghz >>64GB internal memory with 6GB ram. It also supports SD card upto 128GB storage >>Finger Print ID located at the home button >>It is 4G LTE supported, >>4000mAh battery capacity with USB type C Key Specifications Display: 5.5-inch FHD screen display OS: Android 6.0 CPU: MTK M6757 processor of 2.3GHz RAM: 6GB ROM: 64GB storage, expandable to 256GB Camera: 16MP/8MP Fingerprint: Yes 4G LTE: Yes Battery: 4000mAh This is quite impressive… Waiting for when it will be available in the market. GET MORE PHONE REVIEWS @ www.iqvibes.com
After a resolution reached at a meeting with one of its key Guider simply known as Mr Andrew, the Mavrodi Mondial Moneybox (MMM), in a circular on its official Twitter handle, @MMMNigeriaHelp, has assured its millions of Nigerian subscribers that their accounts will be unfrozen on January 14. Recall that MMM had in December announced the suspension and freezing of its Nigerian operation, a situation that threw participants into a state of panic. The circular on its twitter handle reads in part: “Mavro will be unfrozen on two weeks which is 14th of this month, January. We will inform how it will be released.” Read other information shared by the popular Ponzi money doubling scheme below; SOURCE:: http://iqvibes.com/mmm-latest-update-on-freeze/
Something magnificent seems to be happening this year 2017, among all telcos, MTN is the first to be dishing out whooping 4GB of data to their loyal subscribers just like that. I don’t know if this is for everybody but definitely it is new year gift. According to the sms they sent, “to celebrate the new year, you have been credited with 4GB Free Data Valid for 7 days to be enjoyed only on 4G enabled devices. Dial *559*444# to check your free 4GB data. GET FREE FREEBIES FROM US.... HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOURCE: http://iqvibes.com/get-mtn-free-4gb-of-data-now/
Imo State based Comedians will be going head to head with their Bloggers counterparts in the opening game of the first edition of the Imo Entertainers Fotball Competition which will be kicking off on Thursday, November 3, 2016 at the Imo City School Football field, Wetheral Road Owerri. The football match which is part of the activities to unify entertainers in Imo State is powered by Hon. Iruno Chukwunonye, the SA on Entertainment to Governor Rochas Okorocha, will see guilds in Imo State Artistes League clashing in a football tournament of 12 teams of four groups. Speaking at the draw which was held at the Nze Dan Orji Bongo Center on Monday, October 24, 2016, Hon. Iruno Chukwunonye who is also the chairman of Imo Based Artistes League urged Imo based entertainers to use the platform the tournament will be offering to get to know each other more and also ensure that the unity in the association does not die. “Even when it is a competition, it will be a friendly thing”, Hon Iruno said, adding that he does not only plan on keeping the entertainers busy with shows, but the football competition will also ensure that they are physically fit, which is important for every human being. “We are always open to new ideas and anything that will see to the actualization of our dreams for Imo artistes. We will do anything possible to ensure that we not only achieve a unified entertainment sector, but one that will have different guilds working together for the greater good of the entire industry” With associations of DJs, Comedians, Editors and Actors Guild seeded, below is the full grouping details. Group A DJs Movie Producers Music Producers Group B Actors Guild of Nigeria Gospel Musicians Hip-Hop Musicians Group C Comedians Bloggers Cinematographers Group D Editors Bongo Musicians Dancers and Models The opening match will be between Comedians and Bloggers with an opening ceremony that will also feature music, dance and comedy at the Imo City School Wetheral Road Owerri on Thursday, November 3, 2016 by 2:00PM. SOURCE: http://iqvibes.com/comedians-clash-bloggers-imo-entertainers-football-competition-kicks-off/
partner to enjoy a healthy s*x life. The following are 14 ways on How Men Can Delay Release To Last Longer In Bed 1. Kegel exercises – Kegel exercises can help you prolong Release. Kegels are those muscles that you use for controlling urination. So, flex these muscles about 30 times a day to delay Release. 2. Squeeze technique – Prolong Release and delay it by holding the tip of the head of the man-hood. Squeezing the tip of the man-hood can help control premature Release. 3. Testes – The scrotum rises as a man reaches climax and is on the verge of Release. So, delay Release by pulling the scrotum away from the body. 4. Change focus – Rather than concentrating on Release, concentrate on your partner’s pleasure. 5. Combination of thrusts – Delay Release or male climax by combining shallow thrusts with deep thrusts. This technique helps prolong Release and will make you last longer in bed. 6. Massage the prostate gland – When you practice delaying Release, the prostate gland turns sore. Hence it is important to massage the gland to prevent any kind of pain. 7. Perineum pressure – Delay Release by applying pressure to the perineum, which is the spot between the anus and scrotum. The prostate gland expands and contracts while reaching climax or Release. So, by applying pressure on this spot, one can prolong Release. 8. Pelvic muscles Source : http://iqvibes.com/delay-premature-release-13-methods/ |
explore the reasons. Gone are the days when ‘demanding S3@.x:’’ was considered exclusively a man’s forte. Today women demand S3@.x:’ greater than men. And they have no qualms about getting vocal about it. “I read these funny E-mail forwards that stress on men begging for S3@.x:’ and women denying it. It sounds so funny to me. It’s totally the opposite in my case. While men can have a good laugh over it believing that this notion exists, I literally have to seduce my husband to get him hooked on to the act,” quips production assistant Megha Mehra. And she is not alone. Many girls/women had a similar story. Women from different backgrounds was asked some questions to figure out what is making them addicted to S3@.x:’. 1. It’s physically pleasurable Amongst all the other reasons to remain glued to S3@.x:’, this is the most prominent one. Good S3@.x:’ satisfies your physical urge, which is very normal for anyone to experience. Psychologist Seema Naina opines, “S3@.x:’ is the most basic need of any person. And I am increasingly getting cases where women are complaining that men are unable to satisfy their physical needs.” 2. Creates positive feelings about oneself Ideally, great S3@.x:’ means you are enjoying the $exual act and participating equally. It makes you feel good about yourself, thus adding to your self esteem. Shares housewife Neelam Nehra, “When my husband comes back from a whole day at work and we have our sack session, it increases my self esteem. The very feeling that I am able to satisfy him is a great pleasure. And since I never want to go out of shape to look unappealing to my husband (and other men), it even acts as a motivation to work out and feel desirable.” Wondering why? “S3@.x:’ has healing powers. It generates positive emotions and makes one feel more confident. When a woman sees her man passionate in the act, admiring her body and moves, it infuses a lot of good feelings within her,” opines psychologist Sunaina Bajaj. 3. Brings them closer to their man Physical intimacy releases hormone Oxytocin, which is also known as the love hormone. Agrees relationship expert Vandana Mitra, “I have always maintained that couples should never take S3@.x:’ casually. It’s a very important ingredient for any relationship to sustain. It helps couples to nurture the relationship and strengthen the bond.” So whoever said having more S3@.x:’ with your partner means lesser cases of infidelity, made sense. Content developer Prachi Sinha states, “I feel a major connect with my boyfriend after we make love. I just feel like being close to him. My faith in him and our relationship grows stronger.” Prachi’s boyfriend agrees, “When she told me about the 7 days a week S3@.x:’, I initially could not stop laughing. I mean, this is not the only thing we have to do. But honestly it has got us closer. I just can’t take my eyes off her even when we are moving in a crowd.” 4. Negates unwanted emotions/ Stress-reliever S3@.x:’ is not just a physical sensation but it’s comforting and relaxing. Call centre executive Neetu Sharma shares her experience, “Whenever I have a bad day at work, S3@.x:’ really helps me unwind. It totally takes the stress out of my mind and makes me feel relaxed and rejuvenated.” Psychologist Reena Kapur explains why. “S3@.x:’ involves a lot of deep breathing and touching and the hormones that are released during the act calm you down.” 5. Great form of exercise Thirty minutes of S3@.x:’ burns more than 85 calories. We have read it almost everywhere that S3@.x:’ helps in burning calories. Confirms fitness consultant Stuti Batra, “While I do not suggest giving up work outs, doubling up the session makes you drop more weight.” While this is the most deadly mix, many girls are seriously taking to it. “It may sound a little funny, but while making love I prefer to play the dominant role. It helps me burn greater calories, leaving my guy in ecstasy,” says Payal Verma. 6. Invokes passion “Sometimes I feel like a pervert, because I find myself always thinking about my boyfriend, and what we did the night before. It gives me a kick and makes me crave for our next sack session. He thinks I am crazy, but it really happens to me,” shares call centre executive Richa Sharma. “It is completely normal to fantasise about S3@.x:’. But I have heard it can freak a guy out- we men are still adapting to the concept of women demanding S3@.x:’ more than us. But we love that passion,” admits psychologist Prateek. Source : http://iqvibes.com/6-reasons-women-desire-ex-often-men/ |
former chairlady of the Actors Guild of Nigeria, Imo State Chapter. Nneoma Ukpabi caught the attention of the guests at the on going IMO LAFF SESSION, a Gospel Comic Show going on in Imo state at the Imo International Convention Centre Owerri. The guests even gave her a standing ovation cos of the way her boobs were dangling. What a wonderful Display. SEE PHOTOS BELOW: PH0T0 1 PH0T0 2 Source : http://iqvibes.com/oranges-display-nneoma-ukpabi-shows-b00b-imo-laff-session/ |
Spaceship Entertainment presents Burna Boy’s latest body of work: “Redemption (E.P.) The seven track project, which sees the crooner re-unite with producer LeriQwho produced the entire E.P., is a 90’s themed project which shows Burna Boy’sversatility and LeriQ’s expert musicianship. The singer is slated to headline his first major concert in the United Kingdom at the Eventim Apollo on October 1st, 2016 and will perform songs off this project. The project is available on iTunes and Apple Music, Spotify, Deezer, Google Play, MTN Music Plus, Boom Player and all your favourite Music Blogs DOWNLOAD (Burna Boy – Boshi Nlo) DOWNLOAD (Burna Boy – Mary Jane) DOWNLOAD (Burna Boy – Plenty Song ) DOWNLOAD (Burna Boy – We On) DOWNLOAD (Burna Boy – Fa So LaTi Do) DOWNLOAD (Burna Boy – We On) DOWNLOAD (Burna Boy – Pree Me) Source: http://iqvibes.com/download-burna-boy-redemption-ep/ |
The singer posted a series of Instagram shots of her latest tattoo, but the work is so fine it’s hard to see. “A couple new finger tats today, she wrote. “So fine & perfectly petite, they won’t even show up in this Polaroid.” Look closely and you’ll see be able to make out Grande’s 13th tattoo, the letter “A.” Ariana’s new beau Mac Miller was with her and got some new ink as well, as is evidenced by a similar post from his Instagram account. SEE MORE PHOTOS @ http://iqvibes.com/ariana-grande-mac-miller-show-off-new-tattoos/ SOURCE: [url]iqvibes.com[/url] |
[url]IQVIBES.COM[/url] is an Household name to reckon on the Internet when it comes to Music & Video Promotion.. Today we are set to offer our IQVibes Free Music/Video Promo season 2. Over the years we’ve generated over 500 th0usand Downloads promoting American and Nigerian Music & Video on the Internet. Are you a Musician, Record Label Owner or Artiste/Brand Manager? Come Lets Showcase your Artiste(s) work on our Platform and Experience the true Effectiveness of IQVibes Free Internet promotion. Take Advantage Of Our Free Promo:- 1. Your Music get Featured on our Website with over 5 Million Pageviews Daily. 2. We Promote your Music on our Facebook Page to over 340,000 Fans. 3. We Promote your Music on our Twitter Page to over 70,000 Followers. 4. We Guarantee nothing less than 50,000 Downloads. 5. Your Artiste get an Official Music Page on IQVibes. Get your Song Uploaded on IQVibes Today & Enjoy all of the Above mentioned Advantages & More!! NOTE:-Apart from the Traditional ways of Promoting your Music on our Website, We also Offer Music/Video Promotion Advertisement e.g 1. Banner Placement of your Artiste Artwork with a Link to the Music Page. 2. Website Background Take over to Ensure your Music/Video reach a Larger Audience. Note: This Free Music Promotion will last for 1 whole month.. Take advantage of it and go viral.. HOW DO YOU START BY PROMOTING YOUR MUSIC THESE ARE WHAT WE NEED And Forward This Listed Items Below * Your Song/Video (Link to Download Or Attachment – UNTAGGED) * Your Artiste Name * Your Song Title * Your Music/Video Write-up (if any) * Your Phone Number (Compulsory) * Twitter Handle (NOT Name) * The Producer’s Name Of The Song * Your Music Art (Your Picture, Or Music Picture) Send the above details to our contact below... Contact Us:- Send us a Mail zumen4all@gmail.com 0r 08068578226 for FREE. Signed:- IQVibes Inc Don't 4get to share this post........................... SOURCE: http://iqvibes.com/iqvibes-free-musicvideo-promo-season-2/ |
The ever prolific DJ Neptune is on fire! After storming the airwaves with “Baddest” , “TGIF” and recently “Marry”, he crowns it with a massive party banger which is titled “Dem Dey Craze” featuring ace rapper M–Factor. It is the second track coming off DJ Neptune’s debut album G.R.E.A.T.N.E.S.S which promises to be a hit. Enjoy “Dem Dey Craze” by DJ Neptune featuring M-Factor, produced by Kiles. DOWNLOAD DEM DEY CRAZE BELOW http://iqvibes.com/new-music-dj-neptune-dem-dey-craze-ft-m-factor/ Source: www.iqvibes.com |
My name is David, I used to smoke marijuana, do drugs and alcohol. They didn’t get rid of my problems, my worries and sublimated my pains. I liked to stay alone just listening to music because they talked to me, I never liked religion, and I was never a believer. Hey don’t picture a devil image of me, just that I didn’t see the point. I was never perfect, I was nothing close, I had lots of problems but I was contended. It wasn’t rosy but I wasn’t broken, I just let life push me to whatever direction it wheeled. But then you came along like a calm, you calmed a storm I didn’t even realize existed. You came like a light that killed the darkness. For once I felt happy, it was you who gave me a reason to wake up every day, and you were my body, my spirit, and my soul. To me you replaced life; I became everything you wanted me to be, for you I stopped smoking and drinking because it went against your moral standards. I started feeling comfortable with mixing with people because you insisted I was too upright. You told me about Jesus and how our meeting was a divine arrangement, for you I believed Jesus was real, because I was grateful to him for gifting you to me. For a moment I had you, I had it all …….. You gave me love you gave me life. I met your friends, they didn’t like me. They liked Noble the guy you introduced to me as your friend. He was handsome and clean, brilliant, famous and rich; he was the PA to the SUG president. He was highly religious too, he neither drank nor smoked because he had no reason to, he was fun, and he bought gifts for you and your friends. He bought you a golden wrist watch on your birthday but I could only afford a bracelet. I would give you the world if I had it but all I had was dreams and strong desire to be the best for you. You reassured me how much you would never leave me. I couldn’t do much but I did all I could. I was willing to cut myself, yes bleed for you just to keep you but yet again there wasn’t much I could do. I became unsecured but you told me not to worry you told me he was just being nice and that he was harmless. Time went by and you became kind of distant, I talked about it and you dismissed my insinuations as feminine and dramatic. After some time you started with the attitude. I tried to man-up and not talk about it but then it got up deep to my neck and I called you and blurted it out. You told me how we needed time and space. I was worried, sad, and restless. You told me it wasn’t me, that I had done nothing wrong. You told me it was you that you needed to sort out some personal issues you told me not bother because you still got me. Weeks went by, you didn’t call or picked up my calls, I got frustrated; you said I shouldn’t visit but I couldn’t wait any longer. Yesterday was our anniversary so I walked up to your place last night with flowers, just under that tree in front of your lodge, i saw you kissing that very guy you told me not to worry about. Now am shattered and broken to bit. Nothing left but agonizing memories of you. I am back to the comfort of my old companies whom I left behind like the prodigal son you preached to me about. “MY MARIJUANA WRAPPED UP WITH A LEAF CUT FROM THE BIBLE YOU GAVE ME, A SPIRIT ON THE TABLE AND LOUD MUSIC BLOWING MY HEADS OFF. THIS RITUAL I WILL SOLEMNLY REPEAT TILL I OBLIGATE THE FAINTEST MEMORY OF YOU” ANOKWURU DAVID SLT 200L (FUTO) Source : [url]http://iqvibes.com/the-juice-that-spoil-my-gin/. [/url]
A woman in Yobe state yesterday June 5th, gave birth to a baby boy with his heart outside his chest. According to Hausa news platform, Rariya, the woman gave birth in her home but was immediately rushed to the University Teaching Hospital, Maiduguri, Borno State for proper medical attention. Watch the video after the cut… See Photos @ http://iqvibes.com/photos-baby-born-with-his-heart-outside-his-body-in-yobe-state/ Source : http://iqvibes.com/photos-baby-born-with-his-heart-outside-his-body-in-yobe-state/ |
Benue State Governor, Samuel Ortom has asked workers in the state not to despair as he believed God would soon provide a solution to the state’s inability to pay salaries. Governor Ortom stated this today in Makurdi when he received the award of ‘Defender of the Disadvantaged’ at the 2016 Annual Awards organised by the Catholic Star newspaper in collaboration with Catholic Media Professionals, Radio Benue, Harvest FM and NTA Makurdi. Governor said he understands the difficulties workers of the state are facing as a result of the delay in payment of salaries, promising that his adminstration will ensure that all outstanding wages are cleared as soon as funds are available. “I feel the pains of our workers and I want them to know that the current financial situation is not limited to Benue State. Many other states cannot pay salaries as we speak. But I am confident that God will soon provide a solution to the challenge”, he assured. Concerning his humanitarian said he was motivated to be involved when he met a young man many years ago who was bitten by a snake but had no money to seek medical attention. Governor Ortom said the society could only become a better place when those whom God has blessed assist the less privileged, assuring that he and his family will continue to do things that could make life worth living for fellow human beings. Speaking, Chairman of the occasion and former governorship candidate in the state, Professor Daniel Saror, congratulated Governor Ortom and other awardees on the honour done them and prayed God to enable the Governor handle the challenges confronting the state. Other recipients of the awards were Reverend Father Christopher Utov, Architect Asema Achado, Hon. Emmanuel Jime, Mr Julius Atorough, Reverend Father Kuha Indyer, Miss Favour Ada Paul, Mrs Theresa Atser-Iwail and Mr Audu Danlamin David. Benue News - See more at: http://iqvibes.com/god-will-provide-salaries-for-benue-workers-says-ortom/ |
One day after he made history by becoming the first Nigerian governor to join workers on strike, Ayodele Fayose, the number one citizen in Ekiti state, has explained his action. Blaming the situation on President Muhammadu Buhari, Fayose said he decided to join the workers when he realised that the current administration had “failed and would continue to fail” in revamping the nation’s economy. He said the Buhari-led government will not recover from the current economic crisis, saying God is angry with the president, but only decided to allow him win the election so that he would be exposed. According to Stephen Gbadamosi, spokesman of the speaker of Ekiti house of assembly, Fayose made the remarks at the Government House Chapel, Ado Ekiti, during a thanksgiving service to mark the first anniversary of the 5th assembly in Ekiti. “I am not a prophet of doom, but I must tell you the truth. It is this economic downturn that will pull down the Buhari-led government. Mark my word. The economy will improve, but it will be too late in the life of the Buhari-led government,” Gbadamosi quoted Fayose as saying. “God is angry with the Buhari-led government. It is shedding the blood of too many innocent people. “Soldiers would enter the home of poor village and gun them down in cold blood. There is too much of blood-shedding. Look at what they did to that innocent woman in Kano. Cable Source : http://iqvibes.com/fayose-buhari-made-me-go-on-strike-god-is-angry-with-him/ |
Labour strike: Fayose writes NLC President, blames national economic crisis for non-payment of workers salary Ekiti State Governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose has replied the President of the Nigeria Labour Congress (NLC), Ayuba Wabba, attributing the State’s inability to pay workers salary regularly to the current downturn in the nation’s economy and the heavy loan burden left by his predecessor. The governor, in his response to the NLC President’s letter on the ongoing workers strike in the State, called on the NLC to join the advocacy for fiscal restructuring in Nigeria with a view to reviewing the federation allocation formular in favour of States, towards a lasting solution to the palpable indigent status of most States. The letter read; “I write to acknowledge your correspondence on the current strike action by workers in Ekiti State and I thank you for the expression of concern for the welfare of workers and suggestions on boosting internally generated revenue. I want to state clearly that the issues listed in the statement represent the claims of the leadership of Labour in Ekiti State upon which their rather hasty resort to industrial action was premised. Government does not agree with most of the issues, as stated by labour, and had since commenced dialogue with them. The discussions are ongoing and I hope that resolution(s) will be achieved soon. “Let me put on record, the demonstrable commitment of my Government to governance principles of accountability, transparency and commitment to the welfare of workers. “It is an open secret that I paid workers on or before the 22nd of each month during my first tenure. “It is also known that the current economic downturn is a national issue and consequently the inability of most State Governments to meet wage obligations as at when due. “Our case is further made more precarious in Ekiti State by the heavy burden of debt left by the immediate past APC government of Dr Kayode Fayemi, on which over N1bn is being deducted from the State allocation monthly. Ekiti State economy is not immuned from the national crunch which is the bottom line for the arrears of unpaid salaries and pensions in 28 of the 36 States in Nigeria. “Based on this, and in addition to your suggestions on boosting internal revenue in States, your congress need to join the advocacy for fiscal restructuring in Nigeria i.e the review of the federation allocation formular in favour of States, towards a lasting solution to the palpable indigent status of most States. “Please be assured that, it is the policy of my government to involve labour leaders and other critical holders in governance and particularly on decisions on financial matters. “We remain committed to the principles of accountability and transparency which the leadership of labour in Ekiti State actually need to embrace. They also need to come to terms with the realities of the prevailing economic situation in our country at the moment. “Once again, I thank you for your interest in the welfare of workers in Ekiti State and I assure you that government will sustain the ongoing dialogue with the leadership of labour towards an expeditious ending of the current industrial action.” Source : http://iqvibes.com/labour-strike-fayose-writes-nlc-president-blames-national-economic-crisis-for-non-payment-of-workers-salary/ |
Buhari you are a proud Fulani man, but you have failed to understand that the typical Niger Deltan man is a PROUD man also. And we are not cowards; you can not STOP the amnesty given to repentant Niger Delta militants by your predecessors and START an amnesty programme for your Fulani terrorists (Bokoharam) with the money from our crude oil. GOD FORBID BAD THING. You can not set aside one billion naira from our OIL money on grazing reserves for your Fulani herdsmen and remove the host communities funds from the PIB and expect us to clap for you. NO WAY! . Go and start exporting cows and get money to fund the Grazing Reserves. VERY SIMPLE! You can not be LOUDLY threatening the Niger Delta avengers and QUIETLY negotiating with Fulani herdsmen and Bokoharam members. NO WAY BUHARI; it should be the other way round, and pretty soon the actions of these men will bring you to your knees on the negotiation table. . You want to cripple the Niger Delta Development commission; and start funding the North East development commission with our oil money. Are we the ones that destroyed the north east? BUHARI IT WON’T WORK. . Since you say it is the political reality that the 5% ers can not get justice; the avengers will give you the economic reality of that statement pretty soon Source : http://iqvibes.com/alhaji-mujahid-dokubo-asari/ |
President Muhammadu Buhari yesterday failed on his promise to publish looters’ list on Democracy Day as he passed the responsibility to the Ministry of Information. “So far, what has come out, what has been recovered in whatever currency from each ministry, department and individual, I intend on the 29th to speak on this because all Nigerians are getting from the mass media is the number of people arrested either by the EFCC, DSS. But we want to make a comprehensive report on May 29,” Buhari had said while attending an anti-corruption summit in London earlier in the month. After explaining how difficult the recovery process has been, Buhari said: “Full details of the status and categories of the assets will now be published by the Ministry of Information and updated periodically. When forfeiture formalities are completed these monies will be credited to the treasury and be openly and transparently used in funding developmental projects and the public will be informed.” Later on Sunday, the Minister of Information and Culture Lai Mohammed said during a television programme that he would disclose the recovered loot this week. Source : http://iqvibes.com/president-buhari-fails-to-publish-looters-list-as-promised/ |
President Muhammadu Buari says Nigeria is committed to the well-being of its children, reminding them that they had rights to quality and affordable education, good health and other basic necessities of life. The president said this in his message to children on the occasion of 2016 Children’s Day celebration. “I seize the opportunity of this year’s celebration, which comes just two days before the first anniversary of the present administration, to reassure our children and youth that we remain fully committed to fulfilling our promise of a better Nigeria for all of our people. “On this happy occasion for our children, I reaffirm my belief that it is the right of every Nigerian child to have access to quality and affordable education, as well as healthcare and other basic necessities for a good life, in a peaceful and secure environment. “The good health and well-being of Nigerian children remain top priorities on our agenda for national development and we have demonstrated our strong commitment in this regard with the allocation of N12.6 billion in the 2016 budget for vaccines and programmes to prevent childhood killer diseases, such as polio, measles and yellow fever. “Other measures in the 2016 budget, such as the school feeding programme for children at a cost of N93.1 billion, will ensure that more children go to school and enjoy the fun of learning and growing together with their peers,” Buhari said. - See more at: http://iqvibes.com/childrens-day-president-buhari-assures-children-on-rights-to-education-good-health-and-basic-necessities-of-life/#sthash.Jj3WU6CS.dpuf Source : http://iqvibes.com/childrens-day-president-buhari-assures-children-on-rights-to-education-good-health-and-basic-necessities-of-life/#sthash.Jj3WU6CS.dpuf |