₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1,947,638 members, 4,037,844 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 January 2018 at 12:02 AM

Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. - Fashion (57) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. (1384121 Views)

Lightening Products / Best Skin-Lightening Cream / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (54) (55) (56) (57) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by DOCTOR90(m): 9:01am On Dec 16, 2017
Destinygrl:
anybody that used Novage here
review plz
no, call or whatsapp me I can get u a better cream from my shop
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by May55: 4:57pm On Dec 17, 2017
Please have anybody used otentika lotion the pink pack. How many shades does it give
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by DOCTOR90(m): 7:26pm On Dec 17, 2017
May55:
Please have anybody used otentika lotion the pink pack. How many shades does it give
hello chat me up on whatsapp 08105962309
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by marthy01: 2:50pm On Dec 18, 2017
BE FLAWLESS.....#SKINGOALS��
Its of important to know that lightening or whitening products doesn't require mercury or steriod for them to be effective... And that is why we have worked hard towards bringing to you safe steriod-free but yet effective products which can be used conveniently without any side effects.
We don't need to write a full page as our client's reviews are enough to proof our products efficacy.
Get our products today & be glad you ain't changing from one product to another.
At some point, all you need is little publicity of your products because you've got clients reviews to proof your products are definitely worth a trial. Organic but yet effective skin care products are real and that's what we offer at Marevaz Beauty Hauz. We have the Zeal to make people have the kinda skin they want.
All you need is a one-time trial and then people gets to ask you what your secrets to a flawless radiant and glowing skin.
Contact Martha on whatsapp +2348130901909.
Our Instagram handles are; threbiys_martti
Kindly check our clients reviews on our Facebook page https://m.facebook.com/skincareflawles/ to see how effective our products works.[/color][color=#000099]

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by DOCTOR90(m): 12:22am On Dec 19, 2017
natural white cream is 3000 while d body wash is 2500, have a glowing skin u desire ,08105962309
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Ayomiyinka: 2:33am On Dec 27, 2017
3sha4lyf:


Sorry, just seeing this. Well, as at that time, yes it was. As with all humans, we want more, we want better, we want even the best of the best. I moved on to something more natural yet far rewarding.

please would like to chat with you on WhatsApp (08062777369) God bless you
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by TributeLifeStyl: 3:35am On Dec 27, 2017
I can guarantee you that this product is the best


It works fast, it's organic, it has SPF. Call Or whatsapp 08099165808 let me tell you more about it

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Marislee: 8:01am On Jan 06
Pls ma can I mix nature's secret lightening serum with my cream... Am using easy tone lightening.
Cause am using the same the cream for now (easy tone lightening) and anytime I use it on my face I get reaction around my nose region... Its really bad....pls help me ma.. If I can't mix the two ma...pls recommend a cream I can use, that will lighten me a little.. I have a dry skin.
God bless.
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Adebuble(f): 3:49pm On Jan 08
Destinygrl:
anybody that used Novage here
review plz

Novage is very good cos its organic, will advice you use certified products not mixed products from people without been certified.... Novage works with time n its a process...
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by supertender(f): 9:57pm On Jan 09
Novage is a great product honestly,with people testifying about its effect.But you must at least be using it like night and day to bring out that pronounced
result on time.Data Adie has this to say!
"The Novage Bright Sublime set was launched and I was extremely happy as it coincided with when I noticed fine lines around my eyes and a dull facial skin. Being a wife, mother and entrepreneur I needed a beauty regimen that's simple and precise. The beauty steps on how to use the product was easy and in few minutes I was done. Within four weeks of the beauty regimen, I saw my skin glow and my face with a youthful look, I got stares, comment and compliment; this boosted my ego and confidence.

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by trevolady(f): 2:17pm On Jan 12
Aminat508:
try UV CRYSTAL WHITE nd the OIL


Hello aminat,do you still use this cream,i am fair in complexion but my skin got darker recently due to one organic cream and soap i bought,would you advice me to buy it Pls reply me dear
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by DOCTOR90(m): 8:20pm On Jan 13
trevolady:



Hello aminat,do you still use this cream,i am fair in complexion but my skin got darker recently due to one organic cream and soap i bought,would you advice me to buy it Pls reply me dear
chat me up 08105962309
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by Bdemmy4real: 9:55pm On Jan 14
Pls has any one used Makari body beautifying milk...does it work?pls its urgent
Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by TributeLifeStyl: 5:06pm On Jan 15
Bdemmy4real:
Pls has any one used Makari body beautifying milk...does it work?pls its urgent
Try this one.

Allure skin beautifying milk effects of blends of Licorice, Vitamin B3, Jojoba and Wheat germ Oil as they moisturize and brighten your skin, taken away blemishes to unveil the hidden beauty in you. The Allure Skin Beautifying Body Milk contain a soft scent of smooth Vanilla the natural aura you will always desire. Call or whatsapp 08099165808 to get yours and for other Enquiries

Re: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by MhizLewa(f): 7:08pm On Jan 16
Hello fam. Please...who has used clinic clear body lotion and the soap before? I am of mercy johnson's shade and i want to brighten up a bit....is clinic clear safe for me?

(0) (1) (2) ... (54) (55) (56) (57) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 84
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.