Stats: 3,152,828 members, 7,817,417 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:55 AM

What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? (1039 Views)

Five Basic Things You Want Your Future Spouse To Have / Drop An Emotional Message For Your Future Spouse / Ladies: Vote For Your Desired Profession For Your Future Spouse (2) (3) (4)

What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by Okeycima: 9:56am On Aug 09, 2012
[color=#000099][/color]Pals have u give a tought about what ur future spouse might b doin at dis moment.sometimes it amaze me d way some guys and ladies react to marriage.as i know a lady dat is havin a relationship wit my friend.infact to cut matters short my friend was fucking dis girl like he is entitled to.even to an extent of if d guys parent is not at home he will invite d girl,she will cook 4 him,wash his clothes and even have BATH wit him not mind d aspect of sleepin wit him every other night.at d end d guy no marry am na anoda guy come marry am,and he paid d full rite without know what d girl did?.dis is one of many i have seen.it make me to tink of wat my future spouse is doin at d moment?
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by DIG1: 10:01am On Aug 09, 2012
Dere r tins beyond ur control, what ur future spouse is doing now, is one of them.
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by Nobody: 10:05am On Aug 09, 2012
SHe is at work
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by 190theclown: 10:09am On Aug 09, 2012
She fit dey on top of prick rite now
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by slimyem: 10:09am On Aug 09, 2012
why should anyone bother their head over something thay have no control over...??
That's some real nonsense!cheesy
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by cindyrella(f): 10:33am On Aug 09, 2012
slimyem: why should anyone bother their head over something thay have no control over...??
That's some real nonsense!cheesy
You can say/write that again...
@topic
What ever he is doing right now is not my biz.
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by Nobody: 11:44am On Aug 09, 2012
She's not Yet Born! undecided undecided
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by mspookie: 11:45am On Aug 09, 2012
get some help OP
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by dtemidare: 3:56pm On Aug 09, 2012
may be making love in the office.
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by itiswell1(m): 4:29pm On Aug 09, 2012
Praying
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by nairahacker: 4:58pm On Aug 09, 2012
Werin consine me if She fit dey fhulk now

Cos I dey fhuck another person own :d
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by Nobody: 5:41pm On Aug 09, 2012
cindyrella:
You can say/write that again...
@topic
What ever he is doing right now is not my biz.

agreed is none of my business
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by tpia5: 1:31am On Aug 10, 2012
why not worry about how your mates are busy inventing stuff in china and making technology in india.
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by tpia5: 1:42am On Aug 10, 2012
bangalore motro:

delhi metro:

china metro:

Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by ArQueBusieR(m): 1:47am On Aug 10, 2012
tpia@:
why not worry about how your mates are busy inventing stuff in china and making technology in india.
lol...lwmkmd...lmao...sofl...roflmao....ygyxabhjbxnnhimao. cheesy
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by pleep(m): 3:55am On Aug 10, 2012
Prolly playing with her clam.
Re: What Is Ur Future Spouse Doin? by hakunamatata1: 7:23am On Aug 10, 2012
chai! guy ur blood dey HOT O! ..........SUPER-JELOUS BOyfriend!!!
very soon u wld get high B.P. shio!

Guys Help Me With Dis O.... / HER Complaint About The Tightfisted Nigerian Men. / Your Experience With Nigerian Guys\ladies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14