Stats: 3,154,169 members, 7,821,966 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:58 PM

Where Can I Get A National ID Card? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Where Can I Get A National ID Card? (1031 Views)

Buhari Presented With His National ID Card (Photos) / FG Replaces Voters-Card With National ID-Card / Do We Have A National Figure In Nigeria? (2) (3) (4)

Where Can I Get A National ID Card? by desperatem(m): 7:17am On Sep 01, 2012
Hey guys, does anyone know where and how much will it cost me to get a national ID card?

I'm tired of calling my drawee each time I'm issued a cheque and they forget to write "pay with my company's ID" on the back of the cheque.

I'm tired of seeing pay with so so ID card on the back of the issued cheque.

Abeg, sensible comments only
Re: Where Can I Get A National ID Card? by ULSHERLAN(m): 7:46am On Sep 01, 2012
Goto your local Government
Re: Where Can I Get A National ID Card? by Nobody: 9:04am On Sep 01, 2012
ULSHERLAN: Goto your local Government
how long does it take to get one?
Re: Where Can I Get A National ID Card? by desperatem(m): 10:06am On Sep 01, 2012
Yeah, how long does it take? My neighbor told me 6 months shocked
Re: Where Can I Get A National ID Card? by Nobody: 10:12am On Sep 01, 2012
Nigeria does not have the capacity †☺ produce national ID, do not waste your time going anywhere. Since the obasanjo government issued them, there has not been any re issue.

If you really need identification, then go and make international passport.

Modern Airports In Nigeria? / Update On Payments To Oil Marketers Whose Claims Have Been Verified / Dr.orji Uzor Kalu Speaks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6