Stats: 3,152,828 members, 7,817,418 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:55 AM

Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? (13452 Views)

Ladies: Whenever You Catch Your Guy Cheating On U. Do This (PIX) / I Can Catch Grenade For Her / Ladies, How Would You React When You Catch Your Man Sniffing Your Panties? (2) (3) (4)

Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Abujafood: 12:44pm On Oct 15, 2012
I just listened to Bruno Mars' hit song and was wondering if in real life you had a choice to allow a grenade blow up your lover or catch it and you be blown instead which would you opt for? Assuming your lover loves you to bits!
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Goldieluks: 12:52pm On Oct 15, 2012
We will catch it together. We are one remember?

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Abujafood: 12:59pm On Oct 15, 2012
Goldieluks: We will catch it together. We are one remember?

What if he has no hands?
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by cindyrella(f): 1:07pm On Oct 15, 2012
Grena wetin? Mbanu! Maka why na? But I fit manage kill mosquito for am cheesy

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 1:21pm On Oct 15, 2012
not only grenade, nuclear bomb sef undecided

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by cindyrella(f): 1:33pm On Oct 15, 2012
joeydozzy: not only grenade, nuclear bomb sef undecided
So u fit catch grenade for ya babe? shocked
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Goldieluks: 1:35pm On Oct 15, 2012
Abujafood:

What if he has no hands?

He has legs..lol #joking#
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 1:37pm On Oct 15, 2012
cindyrella:
So u fit catch grenade for ya babe? shocked

even plutonium undecided
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by cindyrella(f): 1:44pm On Oct 15, 2012
joeydozzy:

even plutonium undecided
What did you smoke? And where did you buy it from?

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 1:57pm On Oct 15, 2012
cindyrella:
What did you smoke? And where did you buy it from?

you don't believe me? undecided
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by ikechukz(m): 8:39pm On Oct 15, 2012
i go catch bundle of money for any girl

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Idowuogbo(f): 8:49pm On Oct 15, 2012
MBA! But I fit use my nipplessss magnet bushmeat for am!
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by cindyrella(f): 8:50pm On Oct 15, 2012
joeydozzy:

you don't believe me? undecided
I don't undecided
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 8:53pm On Oct 15, 2012
I can catch more than a grenade for him. I can catch atomic, nuclear and hydrogen bombs for him. I can take an AK47 bullet for him. Heck, I can jump in front of a moving train for him sef....no try my love o.

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 8:54pm On Oct 15, 2012
cindyrella:
I don't undecided

I thought you knew me well enough? undecided
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by free2ryhme: 8:55pm On Oct 15, 2012
it is not worth it becos i will die and she will get someone else.. grin

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by free2ryhme: 8:56pm On Oct 15, 2012
ItsModella: I can catch more than a grenade for him. I can catch atomic, nuclear and hydrogen bombs for him. I can take an AK47 bullet for him. Heck, I can jump in front of a moving train for him sef....no try my love o.

liar liar liar
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by DICKtator: 8:58pm On Oct 15, 2012
ItsModella: I can catch more than a grenade for him. I can catch atomic, nuclear and hydrogen bombs for him. I can take an AK47 bullet for him. Heck, I can jump in front of a moving train for him sef....no try my love o.

Damn!! Some ryde-or-die/down a..ss chick. I love this!!!

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 8:59pm On Oct 15, 2012

uhhhun, you don't mean it undecided
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by UmericanGirl(f): 9:04pm On Oct 15, 2012
Hell no. I'm the lady. He should catch that shit for me.
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 10:44pm On Oct 15, 2012
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 11:20pm On Oct 15, 2012
there is NOBODY in this world that MBJ would die for, NOBODY!!!!!
my parents would never allow me to do such a crazy thing for them and they would jump to catch that grenade before i did. As for children, who will care and feed the remaining children, if i commit such suicidal move?! NONSENSE!

no matter what any deluded person tells you, there are NO benefits in dying for someone!

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Abujafood: 9:45am On Oct 16, 2012
MRbrownJAY: there is NOBODY in this world that MBJ would die for, NOBODY!!!!!
my parents would never allow me to do such a crazy thing for them and they would jump to catch that grenade before i did. As for children, who will care and feed the remaining children, if i commit such suicidal move?! NONSENSE!

no matter what any deluded person tells you, there are NO benefits in dying for someone!

Dying for someone you love is not for benefit sake, it's for love!

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by cindyrella(f): 10:21am On Oct 16, 2012
joeydozzy:

I thought you knew me well enough? undecided
I thought so too!
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 10:37am On Oct 16, 2012
cindyrella:
I thought so too!

Well, I'm disappointed you thought I wouldn't undecided
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by PetDancer(f): 12:34pm On Oct 16, 2012
I go catch pure water satchet for am
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 12:43pm On Oct 16, 2012
singing
I'd catch a grenade for you
Throw my hand on a blade for you
I'd jump in front of a train for you
You know I'd do anything for you
I would go through all this pain
Take a bulle[/b]t straight through my [b]brain
Yes, I would die for you, baby
But you won't do the same

No, no, no, no,no NO A BIG NO

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 1:35pm On Oct 16, 2012
Abujafood: Dying for someone you love is not for benefit sake, it's for love!

therefore let me rephrase and say that there is nobody in this world that I love so much, that I would want to die for them, NOBODY!!!!
it would be against my beliefs as i love MYSELF more than anyone in this world, therefore doing such an act would obviously be wrong to me.

Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by bknight: 2:25pm On Oct 16, 2012
Once, I dated this chick & yes! I could catch a grenade for her...Six yrs later I realized the grenade wld hv just blown me up into piece for nothing.
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Afam4eva(m): 4:51pm On Oct 16, 2012
By partner, do you mean Wife or Girlfriend?

I can only catch a grenade for my wife. My girlfriend(if any) should catch her own, let me catch my own. Everybody should answer their papa name.
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by gulfer: 4:51pm On Oct 16, 2012
@OP, Can you hug a transformer for your Partner?
Re: Can You Catch A Grenade For Your Partner? by Nobody: 4:56pm On Oct 16, 2012
why catch a grenade when you can run away?

How Many Guys Wanna Suck Dat Tin That Is In Between My Legs / Giving/borrowing Money To Boyfriend / 97-year-old Woman Marries 86-year-old Man, Keeps Her Name

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25