Stats: 3,150,850 members, 7,810,278 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:29 AM

University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film (40366 Views)

Cultists Attack Four Boys In Anambra For Refusing Initiation(graphic Pics / 400 Level LAUTECH Student Arrested For Stealing & Raping Female Students / Robbers Force LAUTECH Students To Sex One Another (2) (3) (4)

Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Nobody: 5:28pm On Oct 26, 2012
ItsModella: wtf? They should be beaten and locked up...what arrant nonsense.
where is the lesbo film? we need to see it before the culprits are Aluued
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Nobody: 5:29pm On Oct 26, 2012
Always in that part of Nigeria. Igbo women don suffer
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by flexshop(m): 5:40pm On Oct 26, 2012
please is the army now in charge of arresting criminals in nigeria? just asking shocked shocked
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Heymus(m): 5:45pm On Oct 26, 2012
These bas.tards must be dealt with.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by jonzy1(m): 5:48pm On Oct 26, 2012
fubbyy: i know say na BGs go dey do dis kyn tins,uncordinated fo0ls , obembe my azz

U be 0l0d0 guy, stupid bsts capping nonsense for internet. Maybe ur mum and sis follow act the movie. No wonder how u take no say which group did it. F00l
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Sike(m): 5:52pm On Oct 26, 2012
Na wa o!
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by chucky234(m): 6:06pm On Oct 26, 2012
Old news
Next page jare
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by azimibraun: 6:22pm On Oct 26, 2012
Cld it b dt video I watched with 3 gals bin forced 2 suck and touch each oda under extreme duress? Danm! I felt horrible watching that clip jst wen am yet 2 recover frm my aluu shoch..public execution laws shld b introduced 2 tackle dis new videoing of criminality and taking it viral.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Akposkool(m): 6:34pm On Oct 26, 2012
Make them 2 romance themselves in return.they should give each other a Mouth Action,then televise d tape nationwide and even on youtube.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by basher(m): 6:45pm On Oct 26, 2012
redsun:

What are you talking about?That was as savagery as allu masacre.Nigerians are animals and when you think that the people that treated those women like that are undergraduates,you weep for the future of nigeria.

The only sickening scene one can compare that video with is allu savavery.

The guys here ( https://www.nairaland.com/1083944/two-students-arrested-over-kidnap ) kidnapped their fellow student, raped her repeatedly, then killed her and you say its not sickening?

I'm still surprised it didn't make front page.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Nwogbe: 7:14pm On Oct 26, 2012
The security should ask them to strip and do their own movie. An eye for an eye
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by SaveNigeria: 8:25pm On Oct 26, 2012
. . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . ,.-‘”. . . . . . . . . .``~.,
. . . . . . . .. . . . . .,.-”. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .“-.,
. . . . .. . . . . . ..,/. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ”:,
. . . . . . . .. .,?. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .\,
. . . . . . . . . /. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ,}
. . . . . . . . ./. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ,:`^`.}
. . . . . . . ./. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ,:”. . . ./
. . . . . . .?. . . __. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . :`. . . ./
. . . . . . . /__.(. . .“~-,_. . . . . . . . . . . . . . ,:`. . . .. ./
. . . . . . /(_. . ”~,_. . . ..“~,_. . . . . . . . . .,:`. . . . _/
. . . .. .{.._$;_. . .”=,_. . . .“-,_. . . ,.-~-,}, .~”; /. .. .}
. . .. . .((. . .*~_. . . .”=-._. . .“;,,./`. . /” . . . ./. .. ../
. . . .. . .\`~,. . ..“~.,. . . . . . . . . ..`. . .}. . . . . . ../
. . . . . .(. ..`=-,,. . . .`. . . . . . . . . . . ..(. . . ;_,,-”
. . . . . ../.`~,. . ..`-.. . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..\. . /\
. . . . . . \`~.*-,. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..|,./.....\,__­­
,,_. . . . . }.>-._\. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .|. . . . . . ..`=~-,
. .. `=~-,_\_. . . `\,. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .\
. . . . . . . . . .`=~-,,.\,. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .\
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . `:,, . . . . . . . . . . . . . `\. . . . . . ..__
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .`=-,. . . . . . . . . .,%`>--==``
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . _\. . . . . ._,-%. . . ..`
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by mikeuz(m): 9:03pm On Oct 26, 2012
This news is too old,It happened 2011 and the story isn't completely true,its just a cover story to get those cultist.NO one saw the video. And please stop circulating old news,stop tarnishing the schools image.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by mikeuz(m): 9:05pm On Oct 26, 2012
This news is too old,It happened 2011 and the story isn't completely true,its just a cover story to get those cultist.NO one saw the video. And please stop circulating old news,stop tarnishing the schools image.

Read the article well you will notice the time of the cultist raid was july 2011 and this is almost the end of 2012
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Nobody: 9:08pm On Oct 26, 2012
From the three people expelled from National Youth service onto this one; Now I know there is a concerted effort to tarnish the image of that school.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by imiski(m): 9:36pm On Oct 26, 2012
ItsModella: wtf? They should be beaten and locked up...what arrant nonsense.
you dnt ave to tel soja dia wrk
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by geedeex2(m): 9:59pm On Oct 26, 2012
Let's see the video now plz

Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by DonaldGenes(m): 10:03pm On Oct 26, 2012
cjrane: abeg shoot all the baggers !
Seconded!
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Nobody: 10:14pm On Oct 26, 2012
YIBOOOOOOOOOOOO KWWWWWWEEEZEEENUUUUUUUUUU.....lesbians and gays!!!!!
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by mikeuz(m): 11:49pm On Oct 26, 2012
val_dee: From the three people expelled from National Youth service onto this one; Now I know there is a concerted effort to tarnish the image of that school.

I smell foul play here.first three students were expelled from one particular institution while they Are hundreds of them out there from other university,but none were caught,if u enter the camp,you don't need to look far before u fetch so many half baked graduates that can't even read or write.

Now an incident that occurred last year,that didn't even see the light of day,because it was based on lie surfaced today.read the article well it occurred on july 2011 and the story was a husk,because no video was found. The truth was that an angry soldier whose daughter was molested by a student cultist went on rampage and started arresting all the cultist,as well as innocent students. Though most of the innocent were released after much bashing.
Let's see where this will end as the conspiracy against the ESUT continues.we are watching
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by mikeuz(m): 11:59pm On Oct 26, 2012
curtain: Dementia, wicked, cursed and rotten students. The mental deceases of som is worse than leper, practicin it was not enuf for them it has gotten to the extent of coercing innocent minds into their dastardly act, they are heavily due for the wrath of men and God. The NUC shud suspend such universities to avoid producing rotten eggs into the society bearing graduate certificates, beta still, such universities shud b automatically converted into a penitentiary or prison by the federal govt, cause most reports about Esut is obnoxious and absurd. The state govt is wasting funds breeding criminals, thugs and prostitutes which in turn curupts public morality at the long run. Of wat diff is it to take ur child to a safari or zoo than with taking ur child to Esut? The end result is the same, ur child will definitely go wild. University is a reflection of a society both immediate and remote, if u want to know any tin about a particular society go to its closest university.

Are you thinking straight?because some eggs are bad in a crate means you should throw the crates away,the school has level minded and brillant students also. Don't judge them all,because all schools in Nigeria have their short comings,I can swear you will find a student that can't read and write in all the government owned schools in nigeria and no be today cult matter dey ground.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by LblaqueHaven(m): 3:03am On Oct 27, 2012
Why is that ESUT is known for bad things? Epitome of worst things. I wonder how their graduates secure job in the labour market.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Nobody: 3:06am On Oct 27, 2012
mikeuz:

I smell foul play here.first three students were expelled from one particular institution while they Are hundreds of them out there from other university,but none were caught,if u enter the camp,you don't need to look far before u fetch so many half baked graduates that can't even read or write.

Now an incident that occurred last year,that didn't even see the light of day,because it was based on lie surfaced today.read the article well it occurred on july 2011 and the story was a husk,because no video was found. The truth was that an angry soldier whose daughter was molested by a student cultist went on rampage and started arresting all the cultist,as well as innocent students. Though most of the innocent were released after much bashing.
Let's see where this will end as the conspiracy against the ESUT continues.we are watching

Journalists and politicians are both sides to a coin.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Ryda(m): 7:22am On Oct 27, 2012
mikeuz: This news is too old,It happened 2011 and the story isn't completely true,its just a cover story to get those cultist.NO one saw the video. And please stop circulating old news,stop tarnishing the schools image.

Read the article well you will notice the time of the cultist raid was july 2011 and this is almost the end of 2011

mumu no be 2012 we dey so?

Abi which kind cender u dey use
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by RuuDie(m): 9:31am On Oct 27, 2012
?
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by seglan(m): 9:43am On Oct 27, 2012
pls let Nigerians know the identity of the influential people behind this and let them face the music too.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by joshuaidibia(m): 10:16am On Oct 27, 2012
nice film...DIRECTED BY TECO BENSON.. Starring,JIM IYKE,as d bad boy.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by joshuaidibia(m): 10:19am On Oct 27, 2012
Ryda:

Nt hs fault.na ova anxiety 2 shw hm I.T.K attude.dts y he made d mstake

Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by mikeuz(m): 10:23am On Oct 27, 2012
Ryda:

Big FOOL!
People like you read with the intention of just replying instead of learning. Read the news well you will see its an old story which occured 2011. Didn't you still see people comment old news too, ODE!
Abi u didn't see the post has been corrected
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by kennedy06: 12:08pm On Oct 27, 2012
These big jokers should be made to pay with their own coin. What a big play!!
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by Ryda(m): 1:22pm On Oct 27, 2012
mikeuz:

Big FOOL!
People like you read with the intention of just replying instead of learning. Read the news well you will see its an old story which occured 2011. Didn't you still see people comment old news too, ODE!
Abi u didn't see the post has been corrected

u see tHis is what am saying...y would peopLe be so stupid commenting when they knw Ð truth is aLready there

he said ''itz almost getting to the end of 2011'' and he cOmmented oCtober 26 2012 ßlind bat
i know ur stupidity is of rarity with ur tedious retarded outdated xpired brain.

next tym Learn how to repLy a cOmment.
Re: University Cultists Force Female Students To Act Lesbian Film by illestchyke(m): 2:11pm On Oct 27, 2012
Is d film up for downloadz yet?? grin

Cult Groups Clashed In Delta: Only Son, Two Others Killed (Photo) / I Almost Rape My Girlfriend, Now She Thinks She's Not Safe With Me. / Soldiers And Police Taskforce Fight In Ijaya, Lagos (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33