Stats: 3,155,038 members, 7,825,287 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 10:50 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (246) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5769362 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (243) (244) (245) (246) (247) (248) (249) ... (3479) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ewuro4: 8:18pm On Mar 29, 2015
spykid014:
Sunday rice.

Ofe akwu, white rice and dodo.

That looks good!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:19pm On Mar 29, 2015
Ewuro4:
Don't judge my Sunday meal grin ; Baked Freshwater Salmon w tomatoes , Rice Pilaf and corn on a cob.
Dig in.
I am seriously salivating here ma'am. embarassed embarassed
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ewuro4: 8:20pm On Mar 29, 2015
FriedPlantain:
I am seriously salivating here ma'am. embarassed embarassed

grin grin Kpele
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:29pm On Mar 29, 2015
MadCow1:

Lol... Thanks bro.. grin

And I did work for an oil and gas company, now I run my own company but still in the oil and gas sector.

Ermmm are you married or single grin, my little sis is single, really hot, tall, modelesque and really smart(great job etc grin) grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 10:10pm On Mar 29, 2015
Ewuro4:
Lunch : Spagetti sautéed w obster tail, shrimp, scallops, tomatoes and butter wink

Chai, chai, chai, all these lobsters ther are sharing, diaris Godu ooo.

Ermmm are you into oil and gas as well, eating dis kind food for luch grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by treasure07: 10:39pm On Mar 29, 2015
CHEAPEST DATA RATES EVER

Are you tired of buying expensive data on your device everytime? Then this is for you

MTN 1GB- N1200

ETISALAT 1GB-N1300

Hurry now while stock lasts

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MadCow1: 10:40pm On Mar 29, 2015
fem29:

Ermmm are you married or single grin, my little sis is single, really hot, tall, modelesque and really smart(great job etc grin) grin

grin Chai.. grin

I am married my dear.. grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 11:06pm On Mar 29, 2015
MadCow1:

grin Chai.. grin

I am married my dear.. grin

Aww eeyahh, sad. Happy married life tho grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Ewuro4: 11:28pm On Mar 29, 2015
fem29:

Chai, chai, chai, all these lobsters ther are sharing, diaris Godu ooo.

Ermmm are you into oil and gas as well, eating dis kind food for luch grin

Mama 2, Hahaha grin cheesy grin so only Texaco/Mobil mogul fit chop Lobster? grin
Being a foodie & a sucker for fine seafood and since I have no patience to cook it myself. That's a leftover from previous night dinner by the way, I wuruwuru dump it in Tupperware for work. wink

How dey go?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 1:50am On Mar 30, 2015
Ewuro4:

Mama 2, Hahaha grin cheesy grin so only Texaco/Mobil mogul fit chop Lobster? grin
Being a foodie & a sucker for fine seafood and since I have no patience to cook it myself. That's a leftover from previous night dinner by the way, I wuruwuru dump it in Tupperware for work. wink

How dey go?

My sis I dey oo.

Hmm you are balling cos that lobster looks like the real deal as in the proper fresh one that you have to kill yourself not the the frozen ones from lidl grin

Abeg next time you are having lobster for dinner please invite me round, I could do with some of that
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 9:54am On Mar 30, 2015
This thread has really inspired me to cook. I've been existing on ready meals and takeaways for the past 2 weeks cry. Just recovering from a cold. Going out NOW to buy Turkey,chicken, beef, shaki, cow leg, beans, etc. egusi soup(been craving it), stew, beans and jollof rice loading. So help me God grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Dreamsinbc(f): 12:34pm On Mar 30, 2015
cococandy:

Egusi soup
Roasted chicken.

Na wa o. Diariz God o!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 4:29pm On Mar 30, 2015
Dreamsinbc:

Na wa o. Diariz God o!
smiley
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 12:25am On Mar 31, 2015
Lunch today was curry rice,veggies and chicken

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 12:27am On Mar 31, 2015
Cooking Okro soup still slicing

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 12:30am On Mar 31, 2015
If there was a next life I want to be a man
All this hardwork grin

Stock fish cooking

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 5:54am On Mar 31, 2015
babyosisi:
Lunch today was curry rice,veggies and chicken
Please share your curry rice recipe smiley

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sholay2011(m): 1:36pm On Mar 31, 2015
Herzumpther:
Rice for Habibi my nephew.

Eba and beg for popcy. Still shocked dad ordered for Eba instead of wheat.
Oh boy...see as the eba fine like solidified custard.

These are meals that make life worth living. grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 1:52pm On Mar 31, 2015
sholay2011:

Lol. You sef grin life is beautiful and worth leaving. wink

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by prof800(m): 2:04pm On Mar 31, 2015
sholay2011:

Just marry Herzumpther, shikena!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 2:07pm On Mar 31, 2015
Hehehehe.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sholay2011(m): 2:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
prof800:

Just marry Herzumpther, shikena!
Loool.

I have never seen you use that emoticon before sha. grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 2:22pm On Mar 31, 2015
Herzumpther:

Nothing fancy o
Just boil rice and drain
In a saucepan stir fry onions
Then off the heat,add the onions,maggi cube,chicken stock,curry,salt and pepper and cook in low heat till done
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 2:31pm On Mar 31, 2015
babyosisi:

Nothing fancy o
Just boil rice and drain
In a saucepan stir fry onions
Then off the heat,add the onions,maggi cube,chicken stock,curry,salt and pepper and cook in low heat till done
Thanks ma'am.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 8:10pm On Mar 31, 2015
Pasta.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by spankyflex(m): 9:02am On Apr 01, 2015
Herzumpther:
happy new month Herz.wishing u d best this month will offer. cheers.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 12:18pm On Apr 01, 2015
Who wants to dig into this craving of 'palm oil jollof rice & fried titus fish' tongue

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 7:39pm On Apr 01, 2015
i sure do... wink

*steals pots and takes off*

cutiereborn:
Who wants to dig into this craving of 'palm oil jollof rice & fried titus fish' tongue

how did u get ur rice to be dry like that? my jollof rice never comes out dry. pls share ur steps, tnx smiley
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BABE3: 8:34pm On Apr 01, 2015
Meals for the day

-meal 1- baked plaintain, eggs nd veggies

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BABE3: 8:35pm On Apr 01, 2015
Meal 2- smoothie (avo, apple, banana)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BABE3: 8:37pm On Apr 01, 2015
- meal 3- jollof rice (no oil), grilled chicken nd baked pineapple.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BABE3: 8:38pm On Apr 01, 2015
Meal 4 - asparagus, cheese and ham... my trial and error snack, though yummy.

(1) (2) (3) ... (243) (244) (245) (246) (247) (248) (249) ... (3479) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33