Stats: 3,153,011 members, 7,817,980 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:30 AM

Friends and business partners again, case closed. - Nairaland / General (25) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Friends and business partners again, case closed. (35089 Views)

Barcanista Blackmail Ii: Friends And "Friends", Patriotism And "Malooism", / Nairaland Christmas Shoutout Train{wish Your Crush,friends And Family Here} / Friends and business partners again, case closed. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by coogar: 1:40pm On Aug 25, 2013
ifyalways: Sisebuto, what's up? Any updates?

As per the self acclaimed,noisy,fake and irritating Jack beurs of nld, is show time over yet?
Yeye things. Twa
If to say OP wait for una with una fart arsse noise and threats, na heartbreak for killl am. Lmao

see you....
odiaero that has been arrested more than 4 weeks ago. he's currently awaiting trial and solicitors have asked stakeholders to stay off commenting about the case until justice has been served.

i can give you his lawyer's number if you are interested.
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Sisebuto: 8:13pm On Aug 25, 2013
Friends and business partners again, case closed.
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by ifyalways(f): 10:49pm On Aug 26, 2013
coogar:

see you....
odiaero that has been arrested more than 4 weeks ago. he's currently awaiting trial and solicitors have asked stakeholders to stay off commenting about the case until justice has been served.

i can give you his lawyer's number if you are interested.
Be serious na.
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Nobody: 10:07am On Sep 11, 2013
shocked This one is a real eye opener.

@Coogar is it true he's been caught?
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Sisebuto: 7:48am On Sep 18, 2013
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by ifyalways(f): 9:04am On Sep 18, 2013
Did u ever get/ see Nico @ Sisebuto?
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Sisebuto: 11:18am On Sep 18, 2013
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Nobody: 4:23am On Oct 01, 2013
Just let it go, move on!
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by soloqy: 4:55pm On Oct 09, 2013
Just let it go, move on!

Smh .. And why are you Nobody?
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Nobody: 6:52pm On Oct 09, 2013
soloqy:

Smh .. And why are you Nobody?

The Account has been deactivated by the user.

Now, my post seems to have been hidden by a mod? Why?
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Dhelake: 3:30pm On Dec 26, 2013
Any News
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Sisebuto: 7:45am On Aug 01, 2014
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Gboliwe: 8:21am On Aug 01, 2014
Sisebuto:
is this your post like a code?

Oga, case closed the moment you said so, you don't have to keep reminding us. Your money, your sweat.

Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by ifyalways(f): 11:35am On Nov 10, 2015
Ol'boy shocked

Na so dis thing take end? Friends and business partners again?

Otu ocha cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by blank(f): 12:15pm On Nov 10, 2015
I remember this case. Odiaero the great man of Nairaland.

His stories then were the stuff of movies.

Flying about, lodging only in the best hotels, pilot extraordinaire.

Didn't know it was on other people's sweat.

Now, the case is closed without so much as a this is how we did it.

So anti-climatic.

Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Chisomagukwe: 11:17am On Sep 19, 2016
pleaes who knows how to do importation business
Re: Friends and business partners again, case closed. by Donovan834: 5:40am On Sep 20, 2016
test

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply)

Happy New Year, Nairalanders / Is 2020 Really The Beginning Of A New Decade? / Man Dies At A Filling Station In Kano. Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11