Stats: 3,153,074 members, 7,818,207 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:21 AM

Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” (20119 Views)

Glamorosa Vs Mara & Clara Vs My Eternal / Ongoing Malta Guiness Street Dance In Ghana! 7 Countries!: Who Would Win? / Malta Guiness Street Dance - Xfellaz (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by tchaik(m): 6:21pm On Feb 13, 2013
alaoeri: Both tight just depend on the one u like, Guinness got good concept for advert but i like the phrase 'Table of Men' in the my brother femi advert. cool

Bros you be Shayo man?

@OP, Udeme is cool, but Femi concept beat am hands down! But I think the concept of Femi is from "Legend Stout" A MAN WAS HERE!
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Aafulenu(f): 6:21pm On Feb 13, 2013
my brother femi
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by fredoooooo: 6:23pm On Feb 13, 2013
odeku !!!!!!! grin grin grin
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by jaymichael(m): 6:23pm On Feb 13, 2013
my friend udeme is a great MEN. is a great ADVERTISEMENTS.
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Odinaka00(m): 6:26pm On Feb 13, 2013
D only achievement wey brother femi achieve 4 city na Ť☺ bring ticket 4 him younger brother to come follow A̶̲̥̅♏ join d table of POOR men......God I nor wan get dat kinda brother o........#team udeme#

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by ddippset(m): 6:28pm On Feb 13, 2013
lol. i know this debate would now be thorn between the west(femi) and the east(udeme).

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Nobody: 6:30pm On Feb 13, 2013
my brodar femi grin

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Nobody: 6:31pm On Feb 13, 2013
See dem drunkards are talking.

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by elampiro(m): 6:33pm On Feb 13, 2013
I thought it's elder brother/sister. Also younger brother/sister.

Why did they chose to use senior instead of elder?

I beg let my friend Udeme teach them how to arrange advert.

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by azpekuliar: 6:37pm On Feb 13, 2013
Abasi mbuk! It's Udeme na... cheesy
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by valicious1(m): 6:37pm On Feb 13, 2013
Strictly a gulder person. Gulder all d way … ANY GULDER FANS IN DA HOUSE.!!!!?

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Jarus(m): 6:40pm On Feb 13, 2013
Neither. Indomie's 'Mama too good' beats any advert hands down.
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Nobody: 6:40pm On Feb 13, 2013
My friend Udeme is way better
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Akainzo(m): 6:44pm On Feb 13, 2013
"My Friend Udeme", what a lovely slogan and the beginning of many a friendship.
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by timoney(m): 6:50pm On Feb 13, 2013
- My Friend Udeme my lovly advert
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by DatIgboboy(m): 6:50pm On Feb 13, 2013
My friend udeme just hv to be a great man. Add make sense die.
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by DatIgboboy(m): 6:53pm On Feb 13, 2013
Court rise.....enyim nwoke udeme bu nnukwu madu.

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Dreyl(m): 6:53pm On Feb 13, 2013
My friend udeme i so much love that advert back then...
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by vislabraye(m): 6:53pm On Feb 13, 2013
Its hard to say. They both have nice concepts. I would choose Udeme slightly ahead of Femi.
By the later is funny. Imagine someone returns home after many years and all he could offer was a bottle of stout and a ticket. If na today, dem go swear for am.
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by orazmacluv013: 6:55pm On Feb 13, 2013
My brother Femi

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by niyivasaz(m): 6:55pm On Feb 13, 2013
None of d above

GUINESS MICHAEL POWER all d way

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by ronnyfam(f): 6:56pm On Feb 13, 2013
In love my friend udeme,I remember when I attended to a customer by that name,just recited the advert and my customer was so excited and left the banking hall happy cos I called him a great man.
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by ronnyfam(f): 6:58pm On Feb 13, 2013
In love my friend udeme,I remember when I attended to a customer by that name,just recited the advert and my customer was so excited and left the banking hall very happy cos I called him a great man.
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by sammynice(m): 6:59pm On Feb 13, 2013
bam bam lala...udeme make sense..,.,but i hate it cos of want stupid dat got my sis pregnant...iresponsible udeme
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Paulaok4(f): 7:02pm On Feb 13, 2013
No contest UDEME!!!!! Femi is also good, but Udeme killed it.
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by mojounited(m): 7:06pm On Feb 13, 2013
ddippset: lol. i know this debate would now be thorn between the west(femi) and the eastSouth-South(udeme).

#Fixed! Since when did Easterners (I presume you meant South-East) start bearing "Udeme"? The name is Calabar/Akwa Ibom angry
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by WOruGunu(m): 7:11pm On Feb 13, 2013
my frnd udeme is grt man,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,up dere he say
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Ichel: 7:12pm On Feb 13, 2013
Ma friend UDEME. Ova mature
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by biolabee(m): 7:18pm On Feb 13, 2013
udeme.. this ad was selected as one of the best ad campaign of 2007 globally
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by femi4: 7:24pm On Feb 13, 2013
Xsolutions: "A BOY DREAMS,BUT A MAN DOES..."
Wrong!
A BOY DREAMS WHAT A MAN DOES
Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Nobody: 7:37pm On Feb 13, 2013
Guinness created a trend with the Udeme advert, people thought it fanciful to call the drink by that name but guinness was in such a hurry to kill it.

Their advert consultants ought to be suspended or contract terminated.

Re: Guiness Advert: “My Friend Udeme” Vs “My Brother Femi” by Nobody: 7:40pm On Feb 13, 2013
...my Brother Femi is a silly, uninspiring and mashed-together advert.
So it takes a loafing little brother to wait for his ugly big brother to come from the nameless "City" to give him a bus ticket and a miserable bottle of small stout after performing aproko stunts in the "City", with that silly-a$$ line?
Jeez.
The creative director for that advert needs to be fired or sent back to nursery school to work on his imagination.

Remembering The New Masquerade Soap Opera (Videos, Photos) / Bbnaija: Amaka Issued A Strike For Microphone Infringement (video /photos) / Alex Evicted From Big Brother Naija #bbnaijafinale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18