Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,110 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:09 AM

Communicating With Women On A "sexual" Level - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Communicating With Women On A "sexual" Level (898 Views)

When A Lady Tries To Pressurize A Good Guy Into A Sexual Relationship See Here / 40 Unwanted Mistakes Men Make While Having Fun With Women / What Language Do You Use In Communicating With Ur Partner? (2) (3) (4)

Communicating With Women On A "sexual" Level by neowelsh(m): 5:36pm On Mar 29, 2008
When I first started learning how to make women
feel ATTRACTION, one of the things that I learned
is that there is a different level or LANGUAGE
that you must know how to "speak."
If you don't know how to "speak" this language,
then NOTHING you do will work. In fact, I now
believe that most women know whether or not you
can speak this particular "language" within
SECONDS of first meeting you.
So, what is this language and how can you learn
how to "speak it?"
I thought you'd never ask,
I call this language "Sexual Communication."
It's the language of ATTRACTION.
It's a combination of flirting, creating
"sexual tension" and "chemistry", and knowing how
to smoothly take things from one step to the
next, on a PHYSICAL level.
Re: Communicating With Women On A "sexual" Level by oziomatv(m): 6:12pm On Mar 29, 2008
Bros drop the hints now, you only said the head lines and the main story still dey with you.

Hint me now as I wan start to flirt at the age of 60.
Re: Communicating With Women On A "sexual" Level by smartsoft(m): 7:02pm On Mar 29, 2008
drop the hits now na wa oooooooooooooooooooo
Re: Communicating With Women On A "sexual" Level by ty4real(m): 9:28am On Mar 31, 2008
neo_welsh:

When I first started learning how to make women
feel ATTRACTION, one of the things that I learned
is that there is a different level or LANGUAGE
that you must know how to "speak."
If you don't know how to "speak" this language,
then NOTHING you do will work. In fact, I now
believe that most women know whether or not you
can speak this particular "language" within
SECONDS of first meeting you.
So, what is this language and how can you learn
how to "speak it?"
I thought you'd never ask,
I call this language "Sexual Communication."
It's the language of ATTRACTION.
It's a combination of flirting, creating
"sexual tension" and "chemistry", and knowing how
to smoothly take things from one step to the
next, on a PHYSICAL level.
[/quote
No copy right law in Nigeria at all.Dont tell you came up with this.

What Is True Love? / Abeg Help Wit This Big Question Ohhhhhhhh My Fellow Nairalanders / Do You Consider Yourself Dateable?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10