Stats: 3,152,442 members, 7,816,007 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:23 PM

Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? - Business (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? (24603 Views)

Shoprite To Open 14 New Stores In Nigeria / List Of All Online Stores In Nigeria / Why Won't People Use The Online Stores In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by Odunnu: 4:41pm On Apr 16, 2013
biolabee: pictures... i thought those pixes were a joke

was odunnu actually serious?

Pls let us focus on ajos the spoiler of reputation
Lol. I have never taken the picture stuff serious because it has no basis. I have never sent my picture to anybody except for a formal use, neither have I ever taken any naked picture of myself. I took it as a straw Odiero was grasping for but this guy FX took it overboard and thinks that because he can access the internet, then he is good to dent people.
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by FXKing2012(m): 4:42pm On Apr 16, 2013
Odunnu:
I brought that out so you could realise how much depraved and low some of you guys can be. You tried and still trying to put a dent to my person yet you stand afar and condemn another towing your exact line. The fool here already gave a semi-apology but you, you have no shame. You will rather sell lies to make you happy.
I truly dont understand why you have chosen to derail this thread. Ok, please state exactly how I tried to dent your image. Is it my fault that honeric and odiaero were sharing your unclad pix and I tapped in to get my copy?

I'm downloading ajos' pictures at the moment so I could use them if a real heartfelt apology does not come from him, let me do my job please.
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by ajos(m): 4:43pm On Apr 16, 2013
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is
Your Experience...?
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by biolabee(m): 4:45pm On Apr 16, 2013
CC excellent post but i am interested in the motives

was it a case of mistaken identity or just plain youthful exuberance or a malicious move ....
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by FXKing2012(m): 4:46pm On Apr 16, 2013
ajos: kilosele bros....?my case is closed nah...killing me won't please ur ego...
Does killing her business please your ego?

Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by Odunnu: 4:47pm On Apr 16, 2013
biolabee: CC excellent post but i am interested in the motives

was it a case of mistaken identity or just plain youthful exuberance or ....
Mental in-balance. Exact sickness FX is suffering from.

Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by FXKing2012(m): 4:52pm On Apr 16, 2013
Odunnu:
Mental in-balance. Exact sickness FX is suffering from.
God bless you and I love you too.
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by ajos(m): 4:52pm On Apr 16, 2013
Your Experience...?
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by ajos(m): 4:55pm On Apr 16, 2013
Your Experience...?
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by ajos(m): 4:58pm On Apr 16, 2013
Your Experience...?
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by FXKing2012(m): 5:00pm On Apr 16, 2013
ajos:
don't even know i post messs....it was vodka fault
I'm done downloading the pix, now trying to get your address and phone no so I could tag everything together. I need not tell you what I can do with such info.
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by FXKing2012(m): 5:05pm On Apr 16, 2013
@CC, would you want me to forward his details to you? He can be easily tracked down...I wouldnt even mind visiting your office at Eleyele road tomorrow on my way to the station to tell you exactly how to get this dude.
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by ajos(m): 5:07pm On Apr 16, 2013
Your Experience...?
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by Nobody: 5:09pm On Apr 16, 2013
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by Nobody: 5:26pm On Apr 16, 2013
Madam CC!! I fit come work for u?? U be like correct Madam oº°˚! grin grin grin
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by Nobody: 5:30pm On Apr 16, 2013
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by ajos(m): 5:30pm On Apr 16, 2013
Your Experience...?
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by Nobody: 5:33pm On Apr 16, 2013

Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by FXKing2012(m): 5:41pm On Apr 16, 2013
chaircover:

FX please let us give him time to rectify all the damage he caused. Please I am begging you.
Ok...but I think 48hrs is too much, are you giving him time to think about it? I say you give him 4hrs and he had better get started immediately.

Right now I'm trying to get his bank account, it's very useful in tracking...
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by Odunnu: 5:42pm On Apr 16, 2013
How long do I give you Mr lying tongue?
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by Nobody: 5:43pm On Apr 16, 2013
chaircover:

u fit sell sexxtoys? wink

Ehmm... My Pastor go need to approve am first oº°˚!
On a serious note, I hope i come to ibadan soon... I need to buy one of d gifts I saw there for my Oga on top! tongue tongue. Well done ma!
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by FXKing2012(m): 5:51pm On Apr 16, 2013
ajos: [
J-TECH Professionals ltd.

Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by FXKing2012(m): 5:54pm On Apr 16, 2013
Chai!! This ajos guy is a real perv, all his online activities centre around sexx.
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by ajos(m): 5:56pm On Apr 16, 2013
Your Experience...?
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by Nobody: 6:08pm On Apr 16, 2013
Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by FXKing2012(m): 6:09pm On Apr 16, 2013
ajos:
e don do nah....i tek my bow...edit all ur post...unquote me...KIP D THREAD TOPIC ALIVE
Oh, so now you get the message abi! Now you know how it feels to tarnish people's image and destroy their businesses they've spent years building. You have no idea what you got started here, I have all your details right now, only thing left is bank account and I'll dig it up soon. I even have pictures of your family members and friends.

Now you want me to stop but unfortunately for you I dont take orders from you, you need to have a taste of what you've been serving others.

Re: Online Stores In Nigeria: What Is Your Experience? by Nobody: 6:10pm On Apr 16, 2013

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Digital Side Hustles That Can Fetch You Insane Income / BUA Refinery: Pres. Macron Lauds Abdul Samad Rabiu As BUA Signs Deal With Axens / CBN Amends New Forex Policy Over Controversy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21