Stats: 3,153,307 members, 7,819,044 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:27 AM

New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF (7304 Views)

President Buhari Unbundles NNPC Into 7 Units; Names New Heads / President Goodluck Jonathan Appoints New Heads For NNPC And NPDC / Meet The New Heads Of Tcn, Npa, Nimasa And Cac (2) (3) (4)

New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by Ptimes: 6:41am On May 16, 2013
President Goodluck Jonathan on Wednesday in Abuja approved the appointment of new chief executive officers for three parastatal agencies.

The appointees are Benjamin Dikki, Director-General, Bureau of Public Enterprises; Gbenga Elegbeye, Director-General, National Sports Commission; and Oluwole Oluloye, Executive Secretary, Petroleum Technology Development Trust Fund.

A statement signed by the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Pius Anyim, said that the three appointees are expected to assume duty immediately.

Read more here: http://premiumtimesng.com/news/134474-jonathan-appoints-new-heads-for-national-sports-commission-bpe-ptdf.html
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by dridowu: 9:31am On May 16, 2013
Ok, not really interested
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by yuzedo: 9:34am On May 16, 2013
I cant seeee my name in dat least dammit! GEJ, bro, wazzap?!i no u read NL, i need apontment bro, dont ves me! angry

Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by oloriooko(m): 9:35am On May 16, 2013
Hope these guys are the qualified hands to do the jobs instead of doing yeye quota system
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by Afam4eva(m): 9:38am On May 16, 2013
I don't know when we'll stop recycling the same old cargos that have put us in this mess. Let these people retire and allow fresh blood to take over.
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by slimming: 9:38am On May 16, 2013
Congratulations to you all
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by 76Naira(m): 10:20am On May 16, 2013
It's their turn to chop......don't expect improvements.
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by jawjaw1: 10:22am On May 16, 2013
Has GEJ finally broken the northern hold on PTDF? LOL
Please correct me if I wrong

Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by Cmoyor: 10:25am On May 16, 2013
Turn by turn Nigeria Limited

Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by dulphines: 10:28am On May 16, 2013
GEJ, what happened to my uncle na? Why you no appoint your friend? GEJ why
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by dulphines: 10:30am On May 16, 2013
yuzedo: I cant seeee my name in dat least dammit! GEJ, bro, wazzap?!i no u read NL, i need apontment bro, dont ves me! angry

He knows you're a big man already and you do not need it! Afteral you stay in banana island.
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by kumbalo(m): 10:32am On May 16, 2013
ok
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by email1(m): 10:44am On May 16, 2013
yuzedo: I cant seeee my name in dat least dammit! GEJ, bro, wazzap?!i no u read NL, i need apontment bro, dont ves me! angry
How him go pick you when common English you no sabi type. Na so dem dey type 'list'? Abi you no see Seun rule 21?

Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by holyvirgin: 10:48am On May 16, 2013
Thought some dudes were crying and whining as to how govt marginalized them. You can see GEJ has given you guys an opportunity to prove to nigerians that you could do better if not.....
I comment my reserve grin
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by Capnd143(m): 10:54am On May 16, 2013
I hope they do a better, job that those previous guys
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by alkadriyar(m): 10:55am On May 16, 2013
holyvirgin:
I comment my reserve grin
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by Dagoma: 10:57am On May 16, 2013
... and so what?
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by Samabu07(m): 11:05am On May 16, 2013
Nice try gringringringringringringringringringringringrin
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by concacid: 11:08am On May 16, 2013
Hmmmm politicians, na waoh! Trying to please the westernans lipsrsealed GEJ I feel you grin all in the name of 2015 aiit? I just the observe.
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by AustineE1: 11:50am On May 16, 2013
...with this offer,i guess we are getting south-west vote,come 2015!Politics is a sweet game.
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by Nobody: 11:50am On May 16, 2013
Congratulations, and wishing them a successful tenure.
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by abujalapdog(m): 12:01pm On May 16, 2013
I can see clearly the under tone that your are trying to pacify the west against 2015...i support your agenda.
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by Nobody: 12:32pm On May 16, 2013
abujalapdog: I can see clearly the under tone that your are trying to pacify the west against 2015...i support your agenda.
ur assertion holds no water
Re: New Heads Appointed For National Sports Commission, BPE, PTDF by hikmoj(m): 12:43pm On May 16, 2013
jona put u 4 reserve bench.make u pray wel wel dose wey dey field make dey quick score goals put 4 dem pocket,wardrobe &account.if dia account don ful wit goals jona go just put u 4 field u 2 go dey dribble naija like okocha u go dey score like messi ur acct go quick ful like ur predecessors.pls make u remenba us o if u dont hit am.

Nigerian Senate Proffers State Police, Proper Funding As Solutions To Banditry / NPC Commences Training Of Functionaries For The 2023 Census / Congrat Buhari.... Nigeria's President-elect

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17