Stats: 3,154,207 members, 7,822,073 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:36 AM

How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? (924 Views)

Is It Legal for me To Marry My Cousin? / I Am Forced To Marry My Own Mother, What Do I Do? / I Want To Marry My Mother! (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by teniola55(m): 5:08pm On Jun 10, 2013
Pls,help someone who is in need of ur opinion...
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Nobody: 5:25pm On Jun 10, 2013
Please send your drug supplier a gift basket. He gave you some real good stuff today..

Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Nobody: 5:27pm On Jun 10, 2013
Waoh! I lv dis!will ease off tensions here!
Just wait,let me contact him first, no his PA.I will get back to u shortly.
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by feminineA: 5:30pm On Jun 10, 2013
oshisko!!

work and make your own money.Dont be a slave to another man's wealth. lazy bones
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by bukatyne(f): 5:32pm On Jun 10, 2013
Bill Gate or Bill Gates?

As I don't know Bill Gate, how can I help? tongue undecided
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by texanomaly(f): 5:37pm On Jun 10, 2013
Ask Bill Gates wife. Maybe she can tell you. undecided
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by greatgod2012(f): 7:07pm On Jun 10, 2013
I think this thread should be in the jokes section. Here in this section, we have peple that are really concerned about marriage and family in general, not this kind of "kwension/need"
thank you and God bless.
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by dayokanu(m): 8:46pm On Jun 10, 2013
Born2fuck knows Bill gates address. Send your sister to him he would direct her to Bill Gates house
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by baby124: 9:02pm On Jun 10, 2013
When you find this information, tell him i am up for adoption. Bill Gates or Oprah, which ever one. I come with a package though. grin. Buy one, get one free. grin
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Nobody: 9:22pm On Jun 10, 2013
If you can deposit US$20,000 into my account, I'll get your number across to him. I PROMISE! cool
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by greatgod2012(f): 9:23pm On Jun 10, 2013
dayokanu: Born2fuck knows Bill gates address. Send your sister to him he would direct her to Bill Gates house

you be baddest guy grin grin
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by vanitty: 9:24pm On Jun 10, 2013
Tough day at work huh?! grin grin
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by slimyem: 9:32pm On Jun 10, 2013
ileobatojo: Please send your drug supplier a gift basket. He gave you some real good stuff today..
cheesy..for real!
I wouldn't mind some. Nothing wrong in being as high as the op or even higher. cool
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Nobody: 10:02pm On Jun 10, 2013

Bill gates, as in bill gates ? grin grin
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Kessythegeek(m): 10:03pm On Jun 10, 2013
adaobi123: grin grin grin grin

Bill gates, as in bill gates ? grin grin
bill iron gate!
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Nobody: 10:04pm On Jun 10, 2013
Kessythegeek: bill iron gate!

what a joke !
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Kessythegeek(m): 10:07pm On Jun 10, 2013
adaobi123:

what a joke !
not funny i guess..am off to bed..see yacheesy
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Nobody: 10:08pm On Jun 10, 2013
Kessythegeek: not funny i guess..am off to bed..see yacheesy

night
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Kessythegeek(m): 10:15pm On Jun 10, 2013
adaobi123:

night
sing me a lullabycheesy i cant fall asleep without 'em
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Nobody: 10:15pm On Jun 10, 2013
Kessythegeek: sing me a lullabycheesy i cant fall asleep without 'em

Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Kessythegeek(m): 10:29pm On Jun 10, 2013
adaobi123:

nevermindsad
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Nobody: 3:12am On Jun 11, 2013
slimyem: cheesy..for real!
I wouldn't mind some. Nothing wrong in being as high as the op or even higher. cool

Omo! if you get any higher than this OP, NASA spaceships sef will have nothing on you.

So OP, how far na? Any updates?
Re: How Do I Get Bill Gate To Marry My Sister? by Nobody: 4:59pm On Jun 11, 2013
NL pple wont kill me with laff lailai cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

When A Girl Calls You Father / Husband Asks Wife To Marry Virgin For Him / Paraga Peddler Gives Birth Inside Keke Napep!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13