Stats: 3,153,824 members, 7,820,897 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:03 AM

My Complicated Love Story - Literature (65) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / My Complicated Love Story (269353 Views)

Love Story Of A Unilag Babe And Bus Conductor / A UNILAG Babe's Twitter Love Story / My Complicated Love Story With My School Mum (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Complicated Love Story by kingphilip(m): 5:18am On Sep 04, 2013
chistar01:
I was sure i heard my name.

I got home later on that morning and gisted Tayo and Urch who both laughed that kind of laugh inwhich you find you stomach aching you and tears comming out of you eyes and people who dont understand whats happening would think you are mad.

But something strange happened, just when they finally decided to stop laughing and there was a brief silence, i out of no were heard my name..

'Micheal!!'

and i was damn sure niether Urch nor Tayo called my name.

the kind laf wey me self laf
the female ghost do ha job well
changin position to continue
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Mayorofrap: 8:43pm On Sep 06, 2013
[sup][/sup][b][/b] dis story waz a bomb kudos chistar
Re: My Complicated Love Story by teewai3(m): 4:15pm On Sep 15, 2013
Wow! Wow!! Wow!!..i can believe i just finished reading this story of yours,well,am a silent reader though but it will b selfish of me not to at least comment on it;micheal u ar a gud talented writer.at first wen i saw the story,it just lyk let me check out wat is there,but the moment i started reading it,i cant help bt just av to finish it.the story is quite interesting,educating nd its ok.am giving u 95perc. U really got me nd am one of ur fans now,so i cant jst wait for ur nxt wirte up. Keep it up
Re: My Complicated Love Story by trendiitee(f): 4:58pm On Sep 15, 2013
Chistar,dat was a gR8 1...I luv it..u re jst too mch..erm erm erm am runnin out ☀̤̣̈̇f wrds....anyway kip it up annndddd love truly isn't really complicated grin
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Mitchellelou: 12:37pm On Sep 20, 2013
[color=#000099][/color]Hmmm rili nyc,ds d 1st tym m commenting though m through with the story,u a gud writer buh u didn't tell us d reason bhind Amaka's tears oh n I rili dnt understand Uche n Chidimma's part,hmmm daz Betrayal na n u 4gave em xo easily.wow anywayz we all r different..n I noticd sumdin uve got a Big heart!kudos kip it up dear
Re: My Complicated Love Story by SwTonia(f): 10:33am On Sep 24, 2013
If i dnt drop a comment.God sef go vex with me.i jus finish, readng your story now.BIG UPS CHISTAR.
Re: My Complicated Love Story by osmosisi: 3:04pm On Sep 24, 2013
dahmine: Pls am new here, just joined nd v bn going thru all stuffs nd nw am here, just 2 find out dat d story aint complete, pls where can I get d rest, I really love d story. pls pls pls.

JUST WAIT FOR UPDATE
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Bulcqlay(m): 6:41pm On Sep 24, 2013
just finish readin d story........sandra as b a God sent angel for u
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Olarewajub: 5:52pm On Sep 27, 2013
Nice one.
Re: My Complicated Love Story by olasha1(m): 1:23am On Sep 28, 2013
Wooow wooow woooow I jst can't bliv dat I a slow reader and a literature curse hater can start readings frm page 0 til it ended even continue reading it to page 64 last head swolen coment.mehn guy like others hav been sayin dat'if I am a gost reader $ enjoy dis good work of urs wtout droping a coment'mehn even d devil wil shake head 4 me 4 seeing a grater ingrate dan himself..imagine as @ 1somting am I'm stil reading dis..I end up saying more braing to ur skull.more atrenght to ur typing fingers,more frsh opeke on ur bed,more custard to ur 3rd leg in d middle,more scope to ur head finaly extra 10mnt to ur stay on any opeke on jigijigi motion
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Madawaki01(m): 10:48pm On Sep 28, 2013
olasha1: Wooow wooow woooow I jst can't bliv dat I a slow reader and a literature curse hater can start readings frm page 0 til it ended even continue reading it to page 64 last head swolen coment.mehn guy like others hav been sayin dat'if I am a gost reader $ enjoy dis good work of urs wtout droping a coment'mehn even d devil wil shake head 4 me 4 seeing a grater ingrate dan himself..imagine as @ 1somting am I'm stil reading dis..I end up saying more braing to ur skull.more atrenght to ur typing fingers,more frsh opeke on ur bed,more custard to ur 3rd leg in d middle,more scope to ur head finaly extra 10mnt to ur stay on any opeke on jigijigi motion
*dies*
Re: My Complicated Love Story by spookydee(m): 1:28pm On Sep 29, 2013
love this.. thanks
Re: My Complicated Love Story by ERF: 2:05pm On Sep 29, 2013
This thread will never die, even for years . . Lol.

Please encourage an amateur

www.nairaland.com/1458354/lesser-power-short-amazin-story#18441129
Re: My Complicated Love Story by chistar01(m): 8:26am On Oct 04, 2013
Errr.. Thanks 4 yu guys endless comments, I really appreciate.
Anyway, I've got two good news 4 you all;
1. The long awaited series titled 'B•I•T•C•H' starts today (friday) by 9pm, I'll create the thread and drop a link here , its gonna be the best story I've written so far because, I've taken my time to draft the plot in my head before putting pen to paper so spread the word and anticipate.

2. My blog would officially be launched today too by 9pm, am done creating it and posting stuffs but I just want you guys to anticipate a little longer *wink*.

I really appreciate you guys 4 your support since my very first post on any of my story thread to the last post, fans, friends like you guys are priceless and are every writer's dream.

Φk♠γ̲̣̣̥., and that's all I have to say for now, thanks and peace.
Re: My Complicated Love Story by kingphilip(m): 4:42pm On Oct 04, 2013
Sharperly we de wait abeg first put the thread link b4 u start
Re: My Complicated Love Story by LogoDWhiz(m): 1:51am On Oct 06, 2013
Started reading the story this night, and I must confess its interesting.. Its suspenseful,intriguing and funny. More grease to your elbow...
There were some posts that were removed, around page 4 to page 7,, dont know how i can get to read them, can you help on that @chistar01. Kudos...
Re: My Complicated Love Story by LogoDWhiz(m): 7:35am On Oct 06, 2013
I can't believe this.. I've been reading this post all the way from the first post for the past 8 hours nonstop.. I must say,this is a great piece of writing.. I can't believe I missed my sleep because of this. I hope I finish during church service .. still halfway there(pg 36).
Re: My Complicated Love Story by chistar01(m): 11:43am On Oct 06, 2013
LogoDWhiz: I can't believe this.. I've been reading this post all the way from the first post for the past 8 hours nonstop.. I must say,this is a great piece of writing.. I can't believe I missed my sleep because of this. I hope I finish during church service .. still halfway there(pg 36).
bless! Chk ma signature 4 links to more. Bless.

PEACe
Re: My Complicated Love Story by LogoDWhiz(m): 1:22am On Oct 07, 2013
toeyean:
Lol. I can very well picture d lecturer's dress sense. Just like. MR AKINYEMI,statistics department of EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY. I cnt stop laughing oooooooooooooo
. Are you an eksuite?
Re: My Complicated Love Story by LogoDWhiz(m): 1:55am On Oct 07, 2013
Alas!!! I finished reading.. From page 1 to 64 under 24 hours.. It has been a rollercoaster ride all along,the suspense, the romance, the love life everything is just great.. I don't really know much on literature,but this is a great piece... Kudos...
Re: My Complicated Love Story by kingphilip(m): 6:17am On Oct 07, 2013
LogoDWhiz: Alas!!! I finished reading.. From page 1 to 64 under 24 hours.. It has been a rollercoaster ride all along,the suspense, the romance, the love life everything is just great.. I don't really know much on literature,but this is a great piece... Kudos...
bros ur try oya come join the next one BABE S IN TOTAL CONTROL
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Deiok(m): 8:50am On Oct 07, 2013
Voting has commence in the literature award thread just clink here =>> http://nairaland.com/1467988/literature-section-awards-2013#18631772

And vote this story, for a more organise voting, we should vote this story in a particular genre, inorder for this story to garner more vote under one genre.
Re: My Complicated Love Story by LogoDWhiz(m): 7:37pm On Oct 07, 2013
kingphilip:
bros ur try oya come join the next one BABE S IN TOTAL CONTROL
I don start.. Very interesting I must say...
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Nobody: 8:33am On Oct 08, 2013
new story?? am al in..bt on which section is d story gonna b?
Re: My Complicated Love Story by chistar01(m): 9:01am On Oct 08, 2013
nabsprada: new story?? am al in..bt on which section is d story gonna b?
its still in the literature section but the main version with pictures is on my blog. The link is on my signature, I'll be expecting yu over there. #bless.
PEACe.

Re: My Complicated Love Story by trendiitee(f): 10:06pm On Oct 12, 2013
Dis piece is one ☀̤̣̈̇f a kind I must say.......thumbs up man!!!!!!
Re: My Complicated Love Story by temmythe(f): 9:03pm On Oct 15, 2013
chistar01: Post removed.

Can't read most of ur posts sad
But why and I hope m not d only one aving dis ish
Re: My Complicated Love Story by LogoDWhiz(m): 6:09pm On Oct 16, 2013
temmythe:

Can't read most of ur posts sad
But why and I hope m not d only one aving dis ish
yah.. Me too.. I had d prob..
Re: My Complicated Love Story by ebukav(m): 6:02pm On Oct 18, 2013
[quote author=chistar01] its still in the literature section but the main version with pictures is on my blog. The link is on my signature, I'll be expecting yu over there. #bless.
PEACe.

Guy u bad I swear bt from page. 4 upward it kept saying post romoved wat can I do to read it pls

Nice work.
Re: My Complicated Love Story by Nadoson: 10:13pm On Dec 19, 2013
We'r Wetin o
Re: My Complicated Love Story by IamDebola: 8:23am On Dec 20, 2013
Hi OP, Please can you do me a favour?
Please move or copy this story to your blog, I love reading stories without break, all these comments are turn-offs.
Actually, some people are correcting errors, some are criticising, whilst some are just trying to derail by quoting.
On your blog, it would just be straight and direct.
More grease to your fingers... Lol. Thumbs UP!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (62) (63) (64) (65) (66) (Reply)

The Reluctant Bride / First Night / Bukky Alakara