Stats: 3,152,415 members, 7,815,933 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:15 PM

Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? - Dating And Meet-up Zone (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? (8496 Views)

Meeting A Lagos Based Female Nairalander / New And Hot Nigerian Sex Meeting Network / Meeting Point For All People Living In Manchester Or The Uk Generally (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:35pm On Oct 01, 2013
Kuzaku: Go to Third Mainland Bridge, turn right, look downnn... I've kept a big black & thick gala there 4 u. *kisses & hugs*
baby, i have so missed u. Wherels ur cute body been since? :*
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:36pm On Oct 01, 2013
Hezron Lorraine: While you guys wish you speak yoruba,aw about my boyfriend who can't speak igbo.He understands when spoken,he can't say a thing in igbo.I swear it annoys me.who for dey teach me.

I'll gladly teach him... FOR FREE wink Gimme his contact biko grin
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:37pm On Oct 01, 2013
@Hez, He needs deliverance from being gay angry

TB Joshua style cool
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:40pm On Oct 01, 2013
9ja_Hottest_Gay:

Hian. There are unbooked rooms at Oriental Hotel.
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:43pm On Oct 01, 2013
9ja_Hottest_Gay: Lols@masonks
hehehehe, its embarrassin.
I understand u perfectly on the last part but the more one pretend not to care about their bitchyness, the more they flaunt it and embarras u. Some would even risk kissin u in the public or call u sweetheart in full glare of everyone. No wonder some hate dem to the core.
I can allow anyone lynch me for protecting one bitch biko

I get you, but it's only embarrassing cos we live in this part of the world.
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:44pm On Oct 01, 2013
9ja_Hottest_Gay:

Awww... Me too baby. I waited for you at our usual place yesterday, but you didn't come... And I was SO hor.n.y grin *lol*
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:46pm On Oct 01, 2013
masonkz:

Will you come? I've always wanted a party grin
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:47pm On Oct 01, 2013
Kuzaku:

Awww... Me too baby. I waited for you at our usual place yesterday, but you didn't come... And I was SO hor.n.y grin *lol*
shockedshockedshockedshocked
alakoba ni bobo yi ke ooo
abeg, i no sabi u bfre oo. Ma implicate mi jor ooo
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:48pm On Oct 01, 2013
masonkz:

oh my, could u lead us?
A 2somee isnt bad afterall :*
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:48pm On Oct 01, 2013
masonkz:

Kuzaku:

Will you come? I've always wanted a party grin
masonkz:

It's 3 s.o.m.e , don't mind that bot jare. So are you in? wink
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:49pm On Oct 01, 2013
Kuzaku:

Will you come? I've always wanted a three.some grin

Thanks, but I'll pass wink
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Idowuogbo(f): 9:51pm On Oct 01, 2013
Kai, hez and epistles mehn... U b pasito? grin

Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:51pm On Oct 01, 2013
9ja_Hottest_Gay:
shockedshockedshockedshocked
alakoba ni bobo yi ke ooo
abeg, i no sabi u bfre oo. Ma implicate mi jor ooo

Ahn ahn! Why are you denying your love now? Are you not the one that did it for me very well that day that I cannot walk well for 3 weeks? grin
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:53pm On Oct 01, 2013
This thread has been so hilarious today. Yes, I find it so. Thank you all for making me laugh out my guts grin

Gay people are forever blessed grin

Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:53pm On Oct 01, 2013
masonkz:

Thanks, but I'll pass wink

Say the truth now... Are you not the one that sent a P.M to me that you want me alone? grin
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:55pm On Oct 01, 2013
Kuzaku:

Say the truth now... Are you not the one that sent a P.M to me that you want me alone? grin

Huh?

Dude don't spoil my mood this night biko. Thank you.
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:55pm On Oct 01, 2013
if you're waiting for me to counter your irrelevant scroll, you're on a long thing. Like i said, i wont discuss that issue again and i'm done with you. Cheers!

Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 01, 2013
Kuzaku:

Ahn ahn! Why are you denying your love now? Are you not the one that did it for me very well that day that I cannot walk well for 3 weeks? grin
let me know wen u are awake!
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 9:59pm On Oct 01, 2013
Idowuogbo: Kai, hez and epistles mehn... U b pasito? grin
id baby girl :*
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Idowuogbo(f): 10:02pm On Oct 01, 2013
9ja_Hottest_Gay:
id baby girl :*
Baby boy,wassup?
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Idowuogbo(f): 10:03pm On Oct 01, 2013
INNO18: if you're waiting for me to counter your irrelevant scroll, you're on a long thing. Like i said, i wont discuss that issue again and i'm done with you. Cheers!
Confused.com, na u dey use pr!ck chase Mikey? Agbaya Oshi! angry tongue

Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 10:03pm On Oct 01, 2013
9ja_Hottest_Gay:
let me know wen u are awake!

Buhahahahahahahaha
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 10:05pm On Oct 01, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Confused.com, na u dey use pr!ck chase Mikey? Agbaya Oshi! angry tongue
lmaooooo.
Id, u be guy se, no gal fit talk d way u dey yarn!
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 10:06pm On Oct 01, 2013
masonkz:

Huh?

Dude don't spoil my mood this night biko. Thank you.

Lol. Just Joking na. Dont take it personal

Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 10:07pm On Oct 01, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Baby boy,wassup?
im high on
punannnni
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by HezronLorraine(m): 10:07pm On Oct 01, 2013
INNO18: if you're waiting for me to counter your irrelevant scroll, you're on a long thing. Like i said, i wont discuss that issue again and i'm done with you. Cheers!
I don't deal with maggots like you.I have nothing to say more to you than Get a life if you're not satisfied with the one you have.I saw all what you called me up there.Man,no one on nairaland not even Cameroonpride who is like the most homophobic nairalander as ever constructed an insult like that to me.

Let me remind you something,just in case,I'm way above whatever you're today in all ramifications of life.I stand a better human than you do.I stand a more glorified person with human dignity and intergrity,you have non.

I've been so down to earth that I've given some people enough reception on this forum.

Get a life,or trying building a better one.Cheers.
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Idowuogbo(f): 10:09pm On Oct 01, 2013
9ja_Hottest_Gay:
im high on
punannnni
Smh! I'll pray for u.
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Idowuogbo(f): 10:10pm On Oct 01, 2013
9ja_Hottest_Gay:
lmaooooo.
Id, u be guy se, no gal fit talk d way u dey yarn!
I'm she-male. grin
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by HezronLorraine(m): 10:11pm On Oct 01, 2013
Idowuogbo: Kai, hez and epistles mehn... U b pasito? grin
lolz.aint one oh.I only do when I'm bearing my heart out.
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 10:13pm On Oct 01, 2013
Hezron Lorraine: lolz.aint one oh.I only do when I'm bearing my heart out.
its enviable. Would do anytin to have u to myself all alone **blushing**
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by Nobody: 10:14pm On Oct 01, 2013
Idowuogbo:
I'm she-male. grin
wow.
Why not woo spongback? cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy
Re: Modified: Rainbow Meeting Point. How Much Is Gala? by lacreame: 10:20pm On Oct 01, 2013
INNO18: why pay attention to that dumbfuckkk! His brain is so saturated with sperm that he cant reason like a normal human being! He thinks every gay's dream is to continue sucking coc.k for the rest of his life without consideration for what the future may bring forth. It's ur(hezron) likes that make Nigerians and Africans justified in their Homophobia!

see I may understand ur point eh but the next time you talk to me about my hezron like that eh I go forget slap for ur face...
U HEAR?

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) / Single Ladies Gather Here Please!!! / Ibadan Hook Up On Blackberry And Whatsapp

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40