Stats: 3,152,802 members, 7,817,317 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:14 AM

Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! - Technology Market (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! (11787 Views)

OneVPN Tweak For Mtn On Android And PC / Request Your Droid VPN, Tweakware VPN Nd Open VPN Upgrade Here / Is Browsing Free Using Gprs And Bluetooth Relaible? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by Nobody: 4:18pm On Nov 27, 2013
Send me a mail for your upgrade. Just 600 naira MTN and not 750 as others take. You dont have to stress yourself going to the bank.

Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by immkels(m): 5:03pm On Nov 27, 2013
exxell: Send me a mail for your upgrade. Just 600 naira MTN and not 750 as others take. You dont have to stress yourself going to the bank.
Bro pls I'm interested. pls whatsapp me 08060855090. Thanks
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by Nobody: 7:49am On Nov 28, 2013
Check your accounts...
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by Osirawboy: 11:07am On Nov 28, 2013
Bro I sent you 500 and you didn't upgrade mine...also you never told me it was 600 but you wrote 500
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by KolaShangOne(m): 11:24am On Nov 28, 2013
hi.. my friend has an iphone but he cant download the config files for Opnenvpn. pls can u send the link.
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by shevaamplified: 9:22pm On Nov 28, 2013
It has stopped connecting jare.... Even with my premium status
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by shevaamplified: 9:26pm On Nov 28, 2013
All vpns hand been blocked
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by Osirawboy: 6:39pm On Nov 29, 2013
It has been blocked....dammit mtn
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by agbonscentre: 6:52am On Nov 30, 2013
Are u guys sure that dis tweakware of a thing will work again?
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by agbonscentre: 6:56am On Nov 30, 2013
Anyone know about any working VPN? Should let us know about it.
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by RICHIEBOI1(m): 8:02am On Nov 30, 2013
All VPN have been blocked. MTN has blocked the TCP from tweakwarevpn.
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by sagiru2: 3:47pm On Nov 30, 2013
My tweakware connection is back. Connected right now, check yours.
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by HeWhoMusntBeNamed(m): 9:05pm On Nov 30, 2013
sagiru2: My tweakware connection is back. Connected right now, check yours.

check again.... you have MB cheesy
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by valigil: 5:57pm On Dec 02, 2013
juat tried it, aint working..
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by steveyen(m): 8:04pm On Dec 02, 2013
it's no no longer connecting. Pls some1 should tell us d way out oh. I just paid 4 dis stuff
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by kristchinbot116: 8:32pm On Aug 17, 2015
exxell:
If you are having issues, mail me. I will send you the settings or the files that you need.

dearjohnadesoye@gmail.com.
Thanks in adv
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by ewizard1: 10:24pm On Aug 17, 2015
kristchinbot116:

dearjohnadesoye@gmail.com. Thanks in adv
lolz... you're quoting a thread of 2013?
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by Jbgurl: 10:28pm On Mar 16, 2016
Please i have the tweakware app on my phone. How do i make the 500 payment for premium? Also would i continue paying the 500 every month along with the 300 for social pack. Please reply
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by Talibanis: 11:29pm On Mar 16, 2016
Jbgurl:
Please i have the tweakware app on my phone. How do i make the 500 payment for premium? Also would i continue paying the 500 every month along with the 300 for social pack. Please reply

Get ur premium Tweakware accounts from me in a twinkle of an eye. 08057301244 Whatsapp/Call/SMS
Re: Tweakware Vpn Is Browsing Unlimitedly On Mtn... Both On Android And Pc! by louxera(f): 12:15am On Mar 17, 2016
Please am presently using the tweakware app on ma fone wif d etisalat 500naira sub and ma acc is premium buh its very very slow slower dan wen i was gettin d free 150mb what to do?? Normally etisalat netwrk in warri is ok... .
Need help tnx

Hiti S420 Passport Photo Printer / Samsung Mini 320gb ,2gb ram 45,000,Hp Dv 6 750gb,6gb ram, amd quad core, 88,000 / Phones/Laptops Available @ Wholesale Prices. FRONT PAGE UPDATED!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13