Stats: 3,151,050 members, 7,810,907 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:10 PM

Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair (104712 Views)

Latest Wedding Hairstyles - 50 Hair Style Ideas For Nigerian / Barber's Shop: The Gallery For Men Hairstyles / ~ The Hair Gallery For Short,Natural,Weave Or Braids ~ (2) (3) (4)

Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 5:51pm On Oct 23, 2013
This thread is created as a gallery of sorts for natural hair wedding hairstyles. It includes hairstyles for brides, bridesmaid and little brides. So if you got more pictures, do share!

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 6:14pm On Oct 23, 2013
more

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by stylesco: 8:59pm On Oct 23, 2013
This is sooooooooo beautiful.
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by cosquee(f): 9:18am On Oct 24, 2013
This is beautiful,me likey.

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 11:40am On Oct 24, 2013
You can substitute locs for mini twists

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 11:50am On Oct 24, 2013
You can obtain sleek results with Ecostyler gel and soft bristle brush

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by cutiepie01(f): 1:41pm On Oct 25, 2013
NappilyNigerian: You can obtain sleek results with Ecostyler gel and soft bristle brush
wow,so cute.Hows d ecostyler gel used?
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by cutiepie01(f): 1:48pm On Oct 25, 2013
The baby on pink is sooo cute.D hair makes her look cuter smiley
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by Nobody: 4:32pm On Oct 25, 2013
Yeah I wanna know more about the ecostyler gel. You're sure it would work for Nigerian hair? Tell us how you'd do it?
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by tiebe: 7:46pm On Oct 25, 2013
Ecostyler will work for Nigerian hair o. I am nigerian, and i use ecostyler gel. works wonders for my unrelaxed hair.
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by Nobody: 10:01pm On Oct 25, 2013
^^^Really? Cool.
Is it this type?

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 4:17pm On Oct 26, 2013
stillwater: ^^^Really? Cool.
Is it this type?

Yep, that's the one.
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by Nobody: 5:21pm On Oct 26, 2013
its difficult getting eco styler n cantu shea in nigeria stores.
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 8:11pm On Oct 27, 2013
cocospice: its difficult getting eco styler n cantu shea in nigeria stores.

Try CasaBella stores in Ikeja shopping mall or Palms shopping mall in Lekki. If you still can't find it lemme know.
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 8:20pm On Oct 27, 2013
check these out

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 8:29pm On Oct 27, 2013
this is fab on old twistout or blow dried hair. Bobby pins are involved too.

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by Nobody: 4:16pm On Oct 29, 2013
NappilyNigerian:

Try CasaBella stores in Ikeja shopping mall or Palms shopping mall in Lekki. If you still can't find it lemme know.
am in port-harcourt.

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by fumz081: 5:00pm On Oct 29, 2013
hi everyone, wan start the natral hair journey and will be having my big chop very soon...wuld love to knw wat kinda stuffs to use on my natural hair that are availabke here in Nigeria cos its kinda ful and a lil tough...thanks
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by lechiffre: 5:22pm On Oct 29, 2013
NappilyNigerian: This thread is created as a gallery of sorts for natural hair wedding hairstyles. It includes hairstyles for brides, bridesmaid and little brides. So if you got more pictures, do share!

News!!! Just loaded and free of charge. Contact 232E12C2 now get more details
If you are interested in
Guide to open an Accessories Store
- Guide to Become an Actor 
- Guide to Become a Bridal Salon Owner
- Guide to Become an Event Planner 
- Guide to Become a Fashion Designer
- Guide to Become a Professional Photographer 
- Guide to Become a Fashion stylist
then let's get started.
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 10:54pm On Oct 30, 2013
cocospice:
am in port-harcourt.

Okay, haven't shopped in Port Harcourt but have had goods delivered to me there and they arrived in good time..two days later. So, try out some online vendors.
Vendors available on my blog.
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by Alexisau: 9:35am On Nov 01, 2013
A bit crazy but a whole lot nice
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 1:32pm On Nov 08, 2013
NATURAL HAIR STYLING TIPS

BEFORE THE BIG DAY
Styling your natural hair for your wedding day doesn't mean you don't need to pamper your hair as you'll pamper your skin...

Before your big day, make sure your hair is ubermoisturised. When your hair is properly moisturised, it will hold styles well, be more defined and won't frizz up easily. No one wants frizzy hair on their wedding day....

Cleanse your hair and scalp with a moisturising creamy cleanser. Another moisturising option for cleansing your hair is using a cleansing mask such as Bentonite or Rhasshoul clay...

Follow up the cleansing with a deep conditioning mix to hydrate your hair. This is a time to treat whatever hair issues you have with your hair. Incorporate the necessary oils, herbs and natural products into the deep conditioning mix.
It's your wedding, make sure you use the best. Don't skimp on quality.

Follow up the deep conditioning with a hair and scalp massage using stimulating and moisturising oils to trap in moisture within the cortex of the hair.
If properly done, your hair should be soft, silky with well hydrated coils.
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by NappilyNigerian(f): 7:09pm On Nov 11, 2013
Don't miss this!

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by oluwashaddow(m): 10:48pm On Nov 12, 2013
sometimes I wish I was born a gal

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by ifeanyidavid: 10:51pm On Nov 12, 2013
Women $ their wahala , I no even get u na time now joor.
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by fckyourman: 10:53pm On Nov 12, 2013
When did Attachment become natural hair.

Some ladies adding attach will come say natural hair.

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by ojeka1(m): 10:55pm On Nov 12, 2013
----oooO---
----(----)----
-----\--(--
------\_)
-----------Oooo
-----------(--- -)---
------------)-- /----
------------(_/ -
Wetin concern Boko_haram wit
ASUU....Abeg
who get pin mouth charger?

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by delpee(f): 11:03pm On Nov 12, 2013
Wow! These look far more beautiful than those dead fake attachments that are so costly and so artificial.
Problem is how do you handle tough hair types that become difficult to comb once there is undergrowth? Suitable hair products for such please...
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by ayusco85(m): 11:04pm On Nov 12, 2013
Marriage is stewpid undecided.

#i wonder why girls love weddings, yet they are the victims in the end. SMH, thank God A̶̲̥̅♏ A̶̲̥̅ guy.
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by LadyH(f): 11:05pm On Nov 12, 2013
confirmed!!! no weaves on ma wedding day. gotta put this long hair to use. grin
Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by chineloSA(f): 11:30pm On Nov 12, 2013
For dreadlock queens wink wink

Re: Wedding Hairstyles Gallery For Natural Hair by Anthony0094(m): 11:32pm On Nov 12, 2013
Nt bad at all

Black Girls Killing It / Taylor Rhoden Rejected From Modeling Because Of Her Height & Curves, Makes It / See What This 'sexy' Guy Is Spotted Doing At The ATM