Stats: 3,152,988 members, 7,817,911 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:39 PM

ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited - Computers (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited (24976 Views)

Download Latest Ultimate Vpn Working With All Network Now / Tools For Technicians And Users To Help Nairalander Computer Users / Starcomms iboost- A Software Meant To Greatly Increase Internet Surf Speed. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by iyanuden(m): 4:26pm On Nov 21, 2013
Am I the only one who cant access ur website.(www.ictvpn.net). I wanna upgrade ma account biko
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 5:07pm On Nov 21, 2013
iyanuden: Am I the only one who cant access ur website.(www.ictvpn.net). I wanna upgrade ma account biko

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 5:14pm On Nov 21, 2013
download dis Microsoft .netframe work 4.0...if your computer requires it.... works on XP, Window7 and Window8..(problem solved.)
so dat u wil use it run my software ICT VPN.... ( www.ictvpn.net )

NOTE: ONLY IF YOUR COMPUTER REQUIRE Microsoft .NETFRAME WORK 4.0......

http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/5/A/95A9616B-7A37-4AF6-BC36-D6EA96C8DAAE/dotNetFx40_Full_x86_x64.exe
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by bravolyk(m): 7:13pm On Nov 21, 2013
over 2hrs now am having problem connecting. what's happening
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 7:40pm On Nov 21, 2013
bravolyk: over 2hrs now am having problem connecting. what's happening

i don't know o! i managed to connect today and i have not been able to download anything with it since!
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Nobody: 7:58pm On Nov 21, 2013
marvelling: after two weeks of suffering i am now finally enjoying ict vpn. no thanks to ifeanyi angry all glory to God grin

Bro how were u able to install the microsoft.net framework
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by bravolyk(m): 8:10pm On Nov 21, 2013
marvelling:

i don't know o! i managed to connect today and i have not been able to download anything with it since!

I have never downloaded anything before the download is somehow hoping to try again this night
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 8:40pm On Nov 21, 2013
Promhize:

Bro how were u able to install the microsoft.net framework

I had to reformat my system and replace the OS before the thing gree install. Even after that one yeye pop-up con show say I need TAP driver for my system. My brother, it was a harrowing experience, if I had not hurriedly paid without first installing it I won't have gone through all the trouble. But it has paid off.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Mrford(m): 8:57pm On Nov 21, 2013
marvelling:

I had to reformat my system and replace the OS before the thing gree install. Even after that one yeye pop-up con show say I need TAP driver for my system. My brother, it was a harrowing experience, if I had not hurriedly paid without first installing it I won't have gone through all the trouble. But it has paid off.

how much and how did u pay?
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 9:04pm On Nov 21, 2013
it rocks fastest in de Nite...... Sum people will sleep off and servers very fast...

Upgrade:

http://www.ictvpn.net/payment.php
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Mrford(m): 9:56pm On Nov 21, 2013
ifycent2: it rocks fastest in de Nite...... Sum people will sleep off and servers very fast...

Upgrade:

http://www.ictvpn.net/payment.php

no uba near my area pls can i pay with recharge card?
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 10:13pm On Nov 21, 2013
Mrford:

no uba near my area pls can i pay with recharge card?

Tru recharge #750.....

I dont accept recharge blcos i wil not use dat recharge buy anoda servers online for my clients...

But if u can pay #750 i will upgrade your username account...

Ict vpn rockzzzzzzzzz

www.ictvpn.net
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by promisengr(m): 6:40am On Nov 22, 2013
ifycent2:

Tru recharge #750.....

I dont accept recharge blcos i wil not use dat recharge buy anoda servers online for my clients...

But if u can pay #750 i will upgrade your username account...

Ict vpn rockzzzzzzzzz

www.ictvpn.net
I am have difficulty in connection,since my upgrade i av only being able to connect once(that was after tryin 4 almost 5hrs) n nw i can't connect again,pls help.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Mrford(m): 7:15am On Nov 22, 2013
Does it work in port-harcourt?
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 7:23am On Nov 22, 2013
Mrford: Does it work in port-harcourt?

@Mrford pls send me another pm to the mail attached to my signature
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 8:08am On Nov 22, 2013
ICT vpn still working ok...

It seems like mtn network is unstable in sum areas dis morning..
it will soon be ok[mtn network].

Patience is highly needed...

www.ictvpn.net
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by chukyjones(m): 12:59pm On Nov 22, 2013
ifycent2: WORKING ALL STATES NOW.................................

Please how sure are you about this?
thats the only thing that have discouraged me, cos i have tried virtually all the VPNs and none of them worked here in Asaba where i stay.

please respond.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 6:03pm On Nov 22, 2013
chukyjones:

Please how sure are you about this?
thats the only thing that have discouraged me, cos i have tried virtually all the VPNs and none of them worked here in Asaba where i stay.

please respond.

one of my clients in Delta called me and said it is working but Edge network..... Sometimes 3g network.....

Ict vpn rockz all wide.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Mrford(m): 6:08pm On Nov 22, 2013
mine is rocking! in ph all thanks to @ifycent2
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 6:32pm On Nov 22, 2013
Mrford: mine is rocking! in ph all thanks to @ifycent2

help me tell dem ooooooooooooo...... ICT VPN ROCKING ALL STATES..........

www.ictvpn.net
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by chukyjones(m): 6:56pm On Nov 22, 2013
ifycent2:

one of my clients in Delta called me and said it is working but Edge network..... Sometimes 3g network.....

Ict vpn rockz all wide.

how do one switch b/w edge and 3G on the modem
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 6:59pm On Nov 22, 2013
ROCKING ICT VPN RITE NAW....

SERVERS ARE VERY FAST...............

www.ictvpn.net

view...........

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 7:01pm On Nov 22, 2013
Which of your servers is good for downloads? I haven't been able to download torrent files with uk Hampshire1, 2 & 3. Only streaming of videos.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ewizard1: 7:24pm On Nov 22, 2013
ifycent2: connect with Wifi against ur andrion.....if your system have wireless
[size=16pt] You said WHAT!!! Do you have an Android app already How do one connect via Hotspot? So you mean, connect MTN via Android Hotspot before applying your VPN? *yimu* OVERHYPING don tey tooo much! [/size]
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Intellab(m): 9:27pm On Nov 22, 2013
This tin no gree work for me dis nyte. I hope i never stop. Na just 48hrs ago i upgraded my account.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 9:45pm On Nov 22, 2013
Intellab: This tin no gree work for me dis nyte. I hope i never stop. Na just 48hrs ago i upgraded my account.

Bro, it is working okay and fine naw.... What is your Log message saying?

And also chk ur connection settings [modem]

Set APN: web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net

rocking naw...........
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 11:11pm On Nov 22, 2013
Am nt alwayz available on whatsapp

But am always available on Facebook:

Search me on facebook: masterifeanyi

www.ictvpn.net
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 11:55pm On Nov 22, 2013
WATCHING LATEST SMACK DOWN 22ND NOV. 2013 USING ICT VPN ONLINE.

ICT VPN ROCKZZZZZZ

www.ictvpn.net

view below

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by mavizzi: 7:22am On Nov 23, 2013
anybody connected through 3G?? EDGE is just useless and not good enough for me
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Amacaco: 8:34am On Nov 23, 2013
I upgraded yesterday and connected. After about 25mins NEPA took light. Since then I have trying for 8hrs to connect but to avail. Ifeanyi pls what is happening? Do something.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 8:44am On Nov 23, 2013
still working great..... posting with it naw ( www.ictvpn.net )

Apn: web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net

view livescore below

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 9:27am On Nov 23, 2013
AM JUST DOWNLOADING SUM LITTLE MUSIC NOW WITH ICT VPN NAW ( www.ictvpn.net )

rocking on pc naw....... for those normally say it not connecting.........

working greatly naw...

vieiw below: i love practical............

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

GTA San Andreas Highly Compressed Only 2 MB [100% Working] / Download Tutorials Point Full Website For Offline Use / Solutions For Sleep Mode Missing On Windows 10