Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,248 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:21 AM

ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited - Computers (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited (24964 Views)

Download Latest Ultimate Vpn Working With All Network Now / Tools For Technicians And Users To Help Nairalander Computer Users / Starcomms iboost- A Software Meant To Greatly Increase Internet Surf Speed. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 2:33pm On Nov 30, 2013
izuakachinkoro: pls any free stuff to browse any yrfreedom or anytin

Nothing of value is free.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by HeWhoMusntBeNamed(m): 5:32pm On Nov 30, 2013
kess.1:
Guys in d house, just chill. It's network problem. MTN is doing network upgrade & u can't even subscribe 2 their normal data plans. So no quick conclusions here on it being blocked. When d network starts working again & no VPN works, only then can we justly conclude dat it's been blocked! Just be patient with them. wink

ogbeni, deck dat capping... i just subscribed for MTN 25MB.... this ish aint no network problem..... its been blocked cheesy
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Decryptor(m): 7:18am On Dec 01, 2013
izuakachinkoro: pls any free stuff to browse any yrfreedom or anytin

Thank God for alternatives...Since MTN has blocked all VPNs, I switched back to my Multilinks modem and it is working wella with Tweakware VPN at N0.00. Just that it is not as fast as MTN but at least i can browse cool
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 1:02pm On Dec 01, 2013
ICT VPN ROCKING WITH MULTI-LINK FREEEEEE 0.0K ( www.ictvpn.net )

letz kip on rocking........
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by TheAvenger: 2:04pm On Dec 01, 2013
ifycent2: ICT VPN ROCKING WITH MULTI-LINK FREEEEEE 0.0K ( www.ictvpn.net )

You've started again. angry angry All the money you've collected from people neva do you? You still want more.

I wonder why the moderators still allow this thread to continue. Mmtcheeeew.

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by HeWhoMusntBeNamed(m): 2:33pm On Dec 01, 2013
TheAvenger:

You've started again. angry angry All the money you've collected from people neva do you? You still want more.

hehehe cheesy #700 no be small owo ooo... chai ify don hamma ni
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by spacebaba: 2:49pm On Dec 01, 2013
Decryptor:

Thank God for alternatives...Since MTN has blocked all VPNs, I switched back to my Multilinks modem and it is working wella with Tweakware VPN at N0.00. Just that it is not as fast as MTN but at least i can browse cool
please which type of multilinks works with the vpn, tanx
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 2:50pm On Dec 01, 2013
ifycent2: ICT VPN ROCKING WITH MULTI-LINK FREEEEEE 0.0K ( www.ictvpn.net )

What about MTN users? Ifeanyi! Ifeanyi!! Ifeanyi!!! angry how many times did I call you?
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 10:35pm On Dec 01, 2013
AM NOT UPGRADING ANY USERNAME ACCOUNT UNTIL MTN IS FULLY OK..... IF YOU CALL ME I WILL TELL YOU WHAT IS ON GROUND,... I LIKE TELLING MY CLIENTS THE TRUTH...

SIMPLE.....
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 10:41pm On Dec 01, 2013
TheAvenger:

I BOUGHT 3 SERVERS THAT WORTH NEARLY 65 DOLLARS FOR YOU GUYZ ...

WITHIN THAT PERIOD. WHO IS LOSING?

I BELIEVE MTN WILL KUM BAK ANY MOMENT FROM NAW AFTER THEIR SYSTEM UPGRADE...

ALSO BUILDING ANOTHER ALTERNATIVE...

YOU GUYZ WILL SOON LAFF......
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by harosho07(m): 11:55pm On Dec 01, 2013
ifycent2:

YOU GUYZ WILL SO LAFF......
do quick o
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by harosho07(m): 11:58pm On Dec 01, 2013
ifycent2:

YOU GUYZ WILL SO LAFF......
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Mrford(m): 2:44am On Dec 02, 2013
Am waiting patiently.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by jasmine01s: 12:32pm On Dec 02, 2013
waiting_ifycent_waiting
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Decryptor(m): 1:51pm On Dec 02, 2013
spacebaba: please which type of multilinks works with the vpn, tanx

Multilinks 3G Blue Broadband Modem.

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 1:57pm On Dec 02, 2013
How long do we have to wait?
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ican2020: 2:05pm On Dec 03, 2013
Somebody should do something please
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 3:40pm On Dec 03, 2013
ican2020: Somebody should do something please

Lol! Ifycent2 has gone incommunicado, stay there dey wait for person to do something
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 4:20pm On Dec 03, 2013
PLEASE GUYZ... THIS CHEAT AM POSTING HERE IS NOT MINE BUT CREATED BY ONE OF OUR GURU....

KINDLY MANAGE IT UNTIL MY NEW ALTERNATIVE ICT VPN UNLEASH...

DOWNLOAD IT BELOW KNOWN AS " SIMPLE SERVER WORKING FREE WITH MTN NETWORK ZERO NAIRA"

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jg9038rt0kxune5/SIMPLE%20SERVER%20working%20free%20with%20MTN.zip

or

http://sharemobile.ro/data/share/164777/SIMPLE_SERVER.zip

SETTINGS FOR SIMPLE SERVER

FIRSTLY: SEND stop to 131

SECONDLY: SEND fb0 (zero digit not Alphabet word) to 131

set your mozilla firefox or any other browser

ip: 127.0.0.1

port: 8080

OPEN THE SimpleServer.EXE

LOOK LIKE DOS ENVIRONMENT

MAKE SURE THAT IT IS OPEN (SimpleServer) AND START YOUR BROWSING.........VIA...... MOZILLA FIREFOX

IF IT STOPS......KINDLY REPEAT THE CODES AGAIN:

Enjoy..... ROCKING FREE WITH MTN NETWORK

call me if u ar confuse ON hw to set it up....

THANKS

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 4:24pm On Dec 03, 2013
ifycent2: PLEASE GUYZ... THIS CHEAT AM POSTING HERE IS NOT MINE BUT CREATED BY ONE OF OUR GURU....

KINDLY MANAGE IT UNTIL MY NEW ALTERNATIVE ICT VPN UNLEASH...

DOWNLOAD IT BELOW KNOWN AS " SIMPLE SERVER WORKING FREE WITH MTN NETWORK ZERO NAIRA"

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jg9038rt0kxune5/SIMPLE%20SERVER%20working%20free%20with%20MTN.zip

or

http://sharemobile.ro/data/share/164777/SIMPLE_SERVER.zip

SETTINGS FOR SIMPLE SERVER

set your mozilla firefox or any other browser

ip: 127.0.0.1

port: 8080

OPEN THE SimpleServer.EXE

LOOK LIKE DOS ENVIRONMENT

MAKE SURE THAT IT IS OPEN (SimpleServer) AND START YOUR BROWSING.........VIA...... MOZILLA FIREFOX

IF IT STOPS......KINDLY REPEAT THE CODES AGAIN:

Enjoy..... ROCKING FREE WITH MTN NETWORK

call me if u ar confuse ON hw to set it up....

THANKS

I'll try it later this evening
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by jasmine01s: 10:36pm On Dec 03, 2013
ifycent you are the best the latest trick works me using it to post now, after configuring your browser just goto 0.facebook.com and login after that you are free to open any website
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 12:55am On Dec 04, 2013
Working perfectly cheesy thanks ifycent2
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by dazzy4real(m): 2:04am On Dec 04, 2013
It works with fb alone n its mobile page no other site is opening
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by marvelling(m): 2:17am On Dec 04, 2013
dazzy4real: It works with fb alone n its mobile page no other site is opening

It opened nairaland a few moments ago but it has stopped opening any page.
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by jasmine01s: 6:50am On Dec 04, 2013
MY guys it is still working for me, am using it to post now, only that the stuff is slow thats" all
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 7:35am On Dec 04, 2013
IT OPENS ALL WEBSITES ( HTTP AND HTTPS SITES )

IF YOURS STOP BROWSING REPEAT DE CODES AGAIN AND CONTINUE SURFING...

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by jasmine01s: 7:59am On Dec 04, 2013
ifycent2: IT OPENS ALL WEBSITES ( HTTP AND HTTPS SITES )

IF YOURS STOP BROWSING REPEAT DE CODES AGAIN AND CONTINUE SURFING...

i sent stop and tried the code again buh its not working
but when i used my secnd mtn sim, it worked again and later stopped am using my third mtn sim now, prvide a solution fast coz i only have 6 mtn sims
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ifycent2: 8:11am On Dec 04, 2013
jasmine01s:

i sent stop and tried the code again buh its not working
but when i used my secnd mtn sim, it worked again and later stopped am using my third mtn sim now, prvide a solution fast coz i only have 6 mtn sims

MINE IS ONE SIM AM USING SINCE WITHOUT INTER-CHANGE.....
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by jasmine01s: 8:15am On Dec 04, 2013
ifycent2:

MINE IS ONE SIM AM USING SINCE WITHOUT INTER-CHANGE.....

when you sent stop, what message did you recieve from mtn
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Mrford(m): 9:57am On Dec 04, 2013
mine is working well o very fast. thanks ifycent2
Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by Mrford(m): 10:00am On Dec 04, 2013
currently posting with mine.

Re: ICT VPN Working Greatly Via Computer Users Unlimited by ramselly(m): 11:02am On Dec 04, 2013
D SIMPLE SERER STUFF DEY WORK.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

GTA San Andreas Highly Compressed Only 2 MB [100% Working] / Download Tutorials Point Full Website For Offline Use / How To Get The 3digit CVV2 Code Of A Verve Card

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35