Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,669 members, 7,955,438 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 05:46 AM

Hibernate And Spring - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Hibernate And Spring (1614 Views)

Program To Logoff, Restart, Hibernate And Shutdown Your System / Hibernate Envers - EJB , Help Needed / Spring And Hibernate (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Hibernate And Spring by candylips(m): 2:49pm On Jul 24, 2008
This thread is for Spring and Hibernate users (both Java and .Net versions)

Post your problems here. And if you have solutions to perculiar problems you can share with other users as well.
Re: Hibernate And Spring by javaprince(m): 3:23pm On Jul 24, 2008
@candylips
Do u know I have never used Hibernate and Spring before. I never even heard of it until I started that thread on Re: Java Server Pages (jsp) Or Java Server Face(jsf Which Path To Trend? ? ? ? .

My advise, to all growing programmers and developers make sure you read the latest books and developments on technologies by your language. For Java Programmers/Developers, I got a link on www. minnaova .org which you can get latest books as a single torrent file (430MB) on all (and I mean ALL a lil bit of exagerration there , ) the possible things you will need has a Java Programmer, developer, and Computer Scientist.

I have been surprised about how old I had grown and how way past technology had grown after reading many of the latest books.
Re: Hibernate And Spring by candylips(m): 3:35pm On Jul 24, 2008
Have you started using it now. Both technologies have made java development a whole lot easier and streamlined.
These days i hardly open up a jdbc connection or iterate through a Resultset or create a new object with the new keyword !!!
Re: Hibernate And Spring by Bossman(m): 5:37pm On Jul 24, 2008